Asad Umar Challenge to N.League "HIMMAT HAY TO KPK GOVT. GIRA DO"

Major Characteristics of PPP Jayalas

1) Can't hear anything against their leadership
2) Leadership right or wrong they will go with them
3) Shall even shout at their leadership if they do not go with their demands

Major Traits of PTI

1) Abuse anyone who do not acknowledge IK as their leader or PTI as its party. ( e.g. Shareen Mazari and Fouzia Qasoori case comes to mind)
2) Leadership right or wrong, they tend to be with them ( TTP policy of PTI, Joining Hand with kinds of Shk. Rasheed and Getting likes of Shah Mehmood in Party)
3) Shall even shout oppose its leadership even if they dare to do anything against their will

The point number 3 seems to be contradictory but that is what makes both more alike

پی ٹی آئی کے بارے میں تینوں باتیں ھی غلط ھیں۔

پہلا) کوئی کسی کو بھی ابیوز نہیں کرتا لیکن جب کوئی خرافات اور بغیر سوچے سمجھے بات کرتا ھے تو اسکا جواب تو بنتا ھے۔ اور تم نے جو مثالیں شیریں مزاری اور فوزیہ قصوری کی دی ھیں تو مجھے صرف یہ بتاو کہ وہ پھر پارٹی میں کیوں وآپس آگئیں؟ اسکا مطلب یہ ھے کہ انکو غلط فہمی تھی جو دور ھوگئی۔

دوسرا) اس دوسرے پوائنٹ کی تو مجھے سمجھ ھی نہیں آئی۔ اسلیے تو میں کہتا ھوں کہ پی ٹی آئی کے مخالفیں بغیر سوچے سمجھے باتیں کر جاتے ھیں۔

تیسرا) یہی بات تو پی ٹی آئی کو دوسری پارٹیوں سے مختلف کرتی ھے کہ اگر اُنکے خیال میں لیڈر شپ کوئی غلط کام کرتی ھے تو اسکی بھی ٹکا کے مخالفت کرو جیسے کہ این اے ون اور این اے 71 میں پارٹی کی ضمنی انتخابات میں شکست۔ پی ٹی آئی والے دوسری پارٹی کی طرح غلام ذھن کے مالک نہیں کہ انکے لیڈر خواہ پاکستان کو بھی بیج کے کھا جائے پھر بھی انکے منہ سے ایک لفظ بھی نہ نکلے۔ پی ٹی آئی کے سپورٹرز کو اپنے لیڈروں کو بھی انسان کے پتر رکھنے کا طریقہ آتا ھے کیوںکہ طاقت کا نشہ بڑوں بڑوں کا دماغ خراب کر دیتا ھے۔ ویسے یہ
ساری باتیں ھمیں عمران نے ھی سیکھائی ھیں اسلیے وہ بہت خوش ھیں ھم سے اسلیے کسی اور کو زیادہ فکر مند ھونے کی ضرورت نہیں۔

Politcs

Asad Umar is a fraud and worse than Buzdil Khan. Now this poootians Asad Umar is try to become Sultan Rahui.

After doing worse management in his last job he is trying to be biggest econimist of Pakistan. Just one word for him and that just shut your filthy mouth.

Ghaznavi

ویسے میں آپکی علمیت کا تو پہلے سے ھی قائل ھوں لیکن آج مداح بھی بن گیا لیکن شائد آپکو معلوم نہیں کہ عمران نے نہیں تو کوئی 100 مرتبہ اپنے سپورٹرز کو سمجھایا ھے لیکن اگر وہ پھر بھی نہ سمجھے تو اسمیں عمران کا کیا قصور؟ تو اگر اسی بنا پہ ھی آپ عمران سے بہتر ھوگئے تو میرا خیال ھے کہ اسمیں آپ کامیاب نہیں ھونگے۔

دوسرا عمران نے جتنا اس ملک کو دیا ھے مجھے کوئی اور لیڈر دیکھائے جس نے پاکستان کے لیے اتنا کیا ھو؟ میں نے لیڈر کا کہا ھے کہی آپ عمران کا موازنہ عبد الستار ایدھی صاحب سے نہ کرنا شروع کردے۔

رھی بات گالی گلوچ کی تو اس سلسلے میں صرف اتنی عرض ھے کہ پی ٹی آئی والے تو صرف گالی گلوچ کرتے ھیں جب کہ دوسری پارٹیوں والے تو باقاعدہ اپنے مخالفیں کی تواضع گولیوں اور ڈنڈوں سے کرتے ھیں جسکا مظاھر کچھ دن پہلے پی ٹی اے کے ایک پُر امن جلوس پہ پی پی پی کے غنڈوں کا لاٹی اور بندوق بردار حملہ تھا۔ اور ایم کیو ایم کے بارے میں تو ھر کوئی جانتا ھے۔ اور ن-لیگ کی اپنے مخالفین پٹائی کروانا اور جھوٹے پرچے کٹوانا کوئی ڈھکی چھپی بات نہیں۔

ویسے اس ابو جاھل کی بات پہ بھی میں آپکو تربیت کی لیکچر دے سکتا تھا لیکن چلو پھر سہی۔

تیسرا یہ کہ پی ٹی آئی والوں کو غصہ اسلیے آتا ھے کہ جتنی تنقید اور پروگرام پی ٹی آئی کے ایک چھوٹے سی غلطی پہ ھوتی اس کا اشر اشیر بھی دوسری پارٹیوں پہ نہیں ھوتی جیسے کہ پاکستان کی تباھی کی ذمہ دار صرف اور صرف پی ٹی آئی ھے۔ پی ٹی آئی اگر کچھ اچھا نہ کرسکی تو پاکستان کو بتاہ بھی نہیں کریگی۔ اور پی ٹی آئی پہ تنقید بھی وہ لوگ کرتے ھیں جو ھما وقت دوسری کرپٹ اور پاکستان دُشمن پارٹیوں کی تعریفیں کرتے رھتے ھیں۔ اور ساتھ ھی ساتھ یہ بھی ایک عجیب منافقت ھے کہ اس ضمن میں صرف پی ٹی آئی کے سپورٹرز کو مورد الزام ٹہرانا بھی سراسر بے انصافی ھے۔ انٹرنیٹ پہ گالی ھر ایک پارٹی کے سپورٹر دیتے ھیں تو چونکہ پی ٹی آئی کے انٹرنیٹ پہ سپورٹر کی تعداد سب سے زیادہ ھیں اسلیے انکی گالیاں بھی زیادہ لگتی ھیں۔

Jee bilkul,

IK have said this maybe 200 times, but have he practiced it himself, no, he himself is busy in name calling and abusive behavior that is why PTI followers donot listen to him. otherwise why would they not listen to him, the members who are on the road, ready to kill or be killed on his orders would not listen to this small thing, doesn't make sense...

as per your logic, NS or Zardari have told their MPs and ministers to not to do corruption or take part in otherwise criminal activities, but these MPs and ministers do not hear them, what and how one can blame NS or Zardari??

and please i do not want lecture from the person who abuses openly.. save it for your fellow party members who actually have not done anything in real world but have been supporting PTI in the virtual world and that is by name calling and abusive behavior and have out classed the MQM and PPP and N and ANP activists...

Ghaznavi

Bhai, you are trying hard, but the comparison is just not sticking. PPP is a family wadera shahi...not a political party. The name 'Bhutto' owns the party, which is why Bilawal attached it to his name....other than that, PPP has no concept of a nation. Their concepts revolve around their leige lords.

Comparing that to PTI, which is the first and only party to have ever held internal elections, the match up seems way off. PTI has internal accountability, internal scrutiny, and transparency...things that our status quo politicians (read waderas and businessmen) are not used to, which is why they wince at the thought of being audited by anyone, whether its the public, courts, election commissions, or anyone else for that matter.

PTI followers have made themselves stand out in the sense that they hold their leaders accountable. We can go on and on with this debate, but lets not compare PTI to a wadera shahi

And there is no wadera in PTI???

Care to tell me what position does Shah Mehmood Qureshi, Javed Hashmi and Jahangeer Tareen Holds in PTI???

Care to tell me what Lagharies, Malik rather Malkanies of Mianwali doing in PTI??

I can go on!!!

If there is any difference between the two then it is, PPP is dying entity and dying horse and PTI is replacing it in the terms of JIyalas....

Are you talking about Internal Elections of PTI??? you call them elections???? the way PTI representatives behaved in those elections??? did you saw that??? did you see the allegations of rigging and how the losing and winning party blamed Hamid and Alvi for taking sides??? you call them election?? yes you would because being a PTI member, you are programmed to not to see all that mess....

Ghaznavi

Asad Umar is a fraud and worse than Buzdil Khan. Now this poootians Asad Umar is try to become Sultan Rahui.

After doing worse management in his last job he is trying to be biggest econimist of Pakistan. Just one word for him and that just shut your filthy mouth.

I have worked with this guy, and have negotiated several business deals, so i won't say he was fraud or something like that in those days, he was intelligent and have good business acumen, and i also know that he was having some problems in the organization with his position and decisions.. but which CEO don't have those kind of problems??? end of the day, his duty was to make the company profitable and businesses doesn't know about right or wrong, they only know profit or loss, so whatever Asad Omer did to make company profitable is considered ok in business community

the business who cares about right and wrong are known as legendary, very few of them are here but they do exist.

Jee bilkul,

IK have said this maybe 200 times, but have he practiced it himself, no, he himself is busy in name calling and abusive behavior that is why PTI followers donot listen to him. otherwise why would they not listen to him, the members who are on the road, ready to kill or be killed on his orders would not listen to this small thing, doesn't make sense...

میرے نہیں خیال کہ عمران نے کھبی کسی کو کُتے کا پلا کہا ھو، یا کسی کو بزدل زرداری یا بزدل شریف یا غدار کہا ھو یا کسی کی ذاتی زندگی پر بات کی ھو۔ وہ لوگ تو تمھیں کھبی بھی نظر نہیں آئینگے لیکن عمران اور اسکے سپورٹر تمھاری آنکھوں میں کھٹکتے رھتے ھیں۔ یہ اور کچھ نہیں بس عام زُبان میں اسے تعصب کہتے ھیں۔

as per your logic, NS or Zardari have told their MPs and ministers to not to do corruption or take part in otherwise criminal activities, but these MPs and ministers do not hear them, what and how one can blame NS or Zardari??

تمھاری طرح، تمھاری مثال بھی بھونڈی ھے۔ منسٹر و ایم پی اے اور ایک عام نام معلوم ورکر میں بہت فرق ھوتا ھے۔ مجھے یا اس فورم پہ کسی بھی پی ٹی آئی کے سپورٹر کو کوئی نہیں جانتا کہ وہ کون ھیں لیکن اپم پی اے اور منسٹر کو ھر کوئی جانتا ھے۔

and please i do not want lecture from the person who abuses openly.. save it for your fellow party members who actually have not done anything in real world but have been supporting PTI in the virtual world and that is by name calling and abusive behavior and have out classed the MQM and PPP and N and ANP activists...

لیکچر سے مُراد میری نصیحتیں نہیں تھا، انکا ویسے بھی تم پہ اثر نہیں ھونے والا۔ میرا مطلب تھا کہ تم جو عمران کو ابو جہل کہہ رھے ھو، میں بھی تمھیں اس پہ تمھیں باتیں سُنانے کا حق رکھتا ھوں لیکن معلوم نہیں تمھارا دماغ کیوں عرش پہ رھتا ھے کہ تمھیں ھر بندہ اپنے سے حقیر نظر آتا ھے کہ تم ھی دُنیا کے دانا ترین اور مہذب ترین انسان ھو۔ تمھاری اسطرح کی باتوں کا لوگوں پہ اُلٹا اثر ھوتا ھے اور وہ مزید تن دھی سے وھی کام کرتے ھیں جسکا تم انہیں منع کرتے ھو کیوںکہ تم خود ویسی نہیں ھو لیکن صرف دوسروں کم تر سمجھتے ھوئے نصیحتیوں کی پٹاری کُھولی ھوتی ھے۔ تم خود ھی ایک غیر مہذب انسان ھو۔

khurram

Stupid comment or challenge to say the least, didn't accept this from Asad Omer, but i guess they (PTI) have nothing else left to say or do, so they came to this low. More of a PPP kind of comment to keep the Jiyalas active..

u meant u weren't "expecting this from asad umer"!!! well hope u enjoyed ur youth wing dance party in multan!!!

Ghaznavi

u meant u weren't "expecting this from asad umer"!!! well hope u enjoyed ur youth wing dance party in multan!!!

Dance parties, u are telling PTI is now against the songs and dances and all that hala gulla they use to make in their Jalsas??? i mean, what happened???

one thing, why all PTI members gets personal, so far no one is even trying to discuss what asad umer said i.e. the topic, but what i say and how i say, and where i went and why i went, which party i belong and why i belong to that party and name calling, and you people consider it discussion what are your age group, teenagers or what and what are your professions or qualification, sorry no meant no offense but certainly something seriously wrong with PTI bloggers all over the world!!! it is advance version of what we use to see in PPP jiyalas...

Ghaznavi

Crying!!!!

Just gave you a diagnosis without a CHARGE...
No honey, i didn't i don't belong to PTI, so not my thing... but yes i see all of the PTI members crying in this thread!!! why don't you give them some diagnosis!!! and i know what is best diagnosis for PTI... some verbal diaria against me or PML-N... so keep it up!!! that is the best you can do

Ghaznavi

میرے نہیں خیال کہ عمران نے کھبی کسی کو کُتے کا پلا کہا ھو، یا کسی کو بزدل زرداری یا بزدل شریف یا غدار کہا ھو یا کسی کی ذاتی زندگی پر بات کی ھو۔ وہ لوگ تو تمھیں کھبی بھی نظر نہیں آئینگے لیکن عمران اور اسکے سپورٹر تمھاری آنکھوں میں کھٹکتے رھتے ھیں۔ یہ اور کچھ نہیں بس عام زُبان میں اسے تعصب کہتے ھیں۔

go to youtube, search for IMRAN KHAN CALLING ZARDARI ***** and then It is on record that he was openly calling names of NS during election campaign... ... i don't need to say more i guess after this your whole comment is null and void. That is why all most all pti members are abusing me.. because this is what their leader have thought them!!!

تمھاری طرح، تمھاری مثال بھی بھونڈی ھے۔ منسٹر و ایم پی اے اور ایک عام نام معلوم ورکر میں بہت فرق ھوتا ھے۔ مجھے یا اس فورم پہ کسی بھی پی ٹی آئی کے سپورٹر کو کوئی نہیں جانتا کہ وہ کون ھیں لیکن اپم پی اے اور منسٹر کو ھر کوئی جانتا ھے۔
there you go, i want call you BHUNDA or any name that is not my upbringing nor the way of Personality i seek guidance from!!! but it says alot about your up bringing... anyway, why all PTI members tends to get personal??? are they mentally bankrupt like you ????

لیکچر سے مُراد میری نصیحتیں نہیں تھا، انکا ویسے بھی تم پہ اثر نہیں ھونے والا۔ میرا مطلب تھا کہ تم جو عمران کو ابو جہل کہہ رھے ھو، میں بھی تمھیں اس پہ تمھیں باتیں سُنانے کا حق رکھتا ھوں لیکن معلوم نہیں تمھارا دماغ کیوں عرش پہ رھتا ھے کہ تمھیں ھر بندہ اپنے سے حقیر نظر آتا ھے کہ تم ھی دُنیا کے دانا ترین اور مہذب ترین انسان ھو۔ تمھاری اسطرح کی باتوں کا لوگوں پہ اُلٹا اثر ھوتا ھے اور وہ مزید تن دھی سے وھی کام کرتے ھیں جسکا تم انہیں منع کرتے ھو کیوںکہ تم خود ویسی نہیں ھو لیکن صرف دوسروں کم تر سمجھتے ھوئے نصیحتیوں کی پٹاری کُھولی ھوتی ھے۔ تم خود ھی ایک غیر مہذب انسان ھو۔

again personal attack.. sign of mentally retard of bankrupt group!!!

No honey, i didn't i don't belong to PTI, so not my thing... but yes i see all of the PTI members crying in this thread!!! why don't you give them some diagnosis!!! and i know what is best diagnosis for PTI... some verbal diaria against me or PML-N... so keep it up!!! that is the best you can do

Janey doh yaar...

Please don't sell your Zameer so cheaply.

khurram

Dance parties, u are telling PTI is now against the songs and dances and all that hala gulla they use to make in their Jalsas??? i mean, what happened???

one thing, why all PTI members gets personal, so far no one is even trying to discuss what asad umer said i.e. the topic, but what i say and how i say, and where i went and why i went, which party i belong and why i belong to that party and name calling, and you people consider it discussion what are your age group, teenagers or what and what are your professions or qualification, sorry no meant no offense but certainly something seriously wrong with PTI bloggers all over the world!!! it is advance version of what we use to see in PPP jiyalas...

woh kehtay hain na k gayhon k saath ghun bhee piss jataa hai!! so bro no offence but considering most of the noora league coments and jiyalas thinking thats the best way of replying them...so you came into the same category while saying so!!!

Well reg the topic ! thats the best way to reply and when its done by Asad Umer no way u need to find any loophole

go to youtube, search for IMRAN KHAN CALLING ZARDARI ***** and then It is on record that he was openly calling names of NS during election campaign... ... i don't need to say more i guess after this your whole comment is null and void. That is why all most all pti members are abusing me.. because this is what their leader have thought them!!!
[/SIZE]

there you go, i want call you BHUNDA or any name that is not my upbringing nor the way of Personality i seek guidance from!!! but it says alot about your up bringing... anyway, why all PTI members tends to get personal??? are they mentally bankrupt like you ????

again personal attack.. sign of mentally retard of bankrupt group!!!

O Mr Philosopher! keep your advices with you. You would be the last person who will teach this because you call IK as Abu Jahil in your very first post.

2nd instead of focusing only on us, also give a damn to the leaders of other parties as well that why they had said about IK and PTI?

And there is no Doubt Zardar is worse than a D.og, followed by the Liar Nawaz Sharif, Altaf and the rest.

Plus I give a damn to your comments that what do you think about us? You are not God or Prophet anyway. You are biased person nothing else.

Ghaznavi

O Mr Philosopher! keep your advices with you. You would be the last person who will teach this because you call IK as Abu Jahil in your very first post.

2nd instead of focusing only on us, also give a damn to the leaders of other parties as well that why they had said about IK and PTI?

And there is no Doubt Zardar is worse than a D.og, followed by the Liar Nawaz Sharif, Altaf and the rest.

Plus I give a damn to your comments that what do you think about us? You are not God or Prophet anyway. You are biased person nothing else.

Again personal attack!!

Now IK is public figure i call him as i may wish, same what you do with other political leaders!!! now if you give damn to my comments why are you reading/quoting them!!! go have a nice sleep!!!

Again personal attack!!

Now IK is public figure i call him as i may wish, same what you do with other political leaders!!! now if you give damn to my comments why are you reading/quoting them!!! go have a nice sleep!!!

Go man, apply your advices to someone else.

Public figure doesn't mean that you are allowed to utter rubbish about him........IK is not here to defend so we have to defend.

Ghaznavi

Go man, apply your advices to someone else.

Public figure doesn't mean that you are allowed to utter rubbish about him........IK is not here to defend so we have to defend.

and when did i advice you!!! awain khush ho rahay ho!!!

and you are allowed to whatever you want to any other public figure??? how come that is fair??? oh yes, in PTI's book it is fair!!! only IMRAN is holier, and rest are subject to all kind of abuse!!!! yeah i know that!!! that is why i said, IK is Abu Jahal!!! now do whatever you want to do!!! and i may go one step ahead and say, IK was leader of Abu Jahal!!! now do whatever you want to do!!!