Asad Umar Challenge to N.League "HIMMAT HAY TO KPK GOVT. GIRA DO"

jason

^^ Keeping PTI's Jiyala mentality in mind, which is very much expressed on this forum, i guess Asad Omer gave the right kind of response, this jiyala mentality have cost PTI big time and they have almost wiped out of Sindh and Balochistan, and with continue efforts they may succeed in doing the same in Punjab and KPK.

The best response i can think of should have been, Asad Omer could have thanked them for the opportunity and should have told them that if they (PMl-N) are feeling sorry for "gifting" the govt to PTI, then PTI is all set to give it back to PML-N and PML-N can take the govt and run the province.

I am sure PML-N never wanted PTI in all opposition, so far, PML-N have succeeded in their game plan, and they have brought PTI on back foot, in every other talk show or in responding to any objection raised from PTI, govt officials are saying, "as if everything is going fine in KPK" .

Anyway, the addressee of this statement from Asad Omer was not us, but Jiyalas of PTI, if they like it, so be it.

from your comments you seem to be a Pro PMLn person.

The person representing PMLN is saying that they have let PTI to form Govt in KPK. Hahah he must be having dreams does it mean that PMLn is so decent a party that it let others form Govt. Na Barhaa itna paaki damaan......

How much PMLn is a decent can be judged from there dragging feets on LG elections first planning to hold it on Non Party basis taakae decent party could Jera jitay o saaday naal.Then the decent party had to comply with Court Orders to hold it on Party basis still they are halqa bandian which the court has to declare illegal.

So much For the decent Party

every relative is enjoying Govt perks and facilities as if that had been granted to him in waraasat.

The fact is that PMLn is the most corrupt and inefficient party that cannot straighten anything in Pakistans Matters.By posting corrupt Govt Officials on key position it had won the rigged election.

Time has come to face these corrupt officials and to neutralize them to have fair elections in pakistan to see who represent the will of Pakistan's people.

shahbaz tariq

noory pehly to aisi threads py aaty nhi ghalti sy aa jayen to kuttoun ki trh larty hai.. or baat sy hi hata detty hai..

Thread ky pehlo.. without power ehsan jatlana, or power wally ka chellange karna...

noory tery pass taqat hai to aa aa ky ukar ly jo ukar sakta hai..

karella

Noora ka mulazim 30 saal ki hakumat ke baad bhi keh raha hai, ke hum yeh kar dein gay, woh ho jaye ga.

karella

1515035_10152179949538383_1359676469_n.jpg

Zoaib

So what you saying that guys like Asad Omer are going to stoop to PML-N's level???

This is 2nd or 3rd time PTI's higher ups have said this kind of thing, earlier i guess it was IK himself. It is the same thing Zardari high profile leadership of PPP use to say during their 5 years tenure that if someone have guts then bring their govt down or "kisi ma'i kay lal main himat nahi hamay nikalnay key" etc.. and now PTI have resorted to this!!!

what PTI is doing? coming down to PPP or PML-N level, that is what they want and that is exactly PTI is doing, if PTI cannot manage these two parties and is falling for it, then how come it can convince us that PTI if elected for the top job shall be able to maintain a balanced approach in the international arena, where the ball game is entirely different and much dirtier than our politics???

LOL, good work on exaggeration...taking the issue to international politics. Well done. Zyada sochna bhi bura hota hai ;)

So what you saying that guys like Asad Omer are going to stoop to PML-N's level???

This is 2nd or 3rd time PTI's higher ups have said this kind of thing, earlier i guess it was IK himself. It is the same thing Zardari high profile leadership of PPP use to say during their 5 years tenure that if someone have guts then bring their govt down or "kisi ma'i kay lal main himat nahi hamay nikalnay key" etc.. and now PTI have resorted to this!!!

Comparing PTI to PPP? just for the heck of it, for lack of a better argument?
Zardari used to dare opponents to try and bring his govt down because of crooked reasons. His argument was that "yes, I am a crook, yes I am corrupt, and yes, I have stolen billions. Try and remove me if you can. I have immunity".
PTI's position is entirely different. PML-N is pretending to be the force of democracy that hands out powers across Pakistan, and has been dumbly claiming that "we gifted KPK to PTI". It gets boring and pointless after a while, and hence a response was in order, which Asad Umar gave. End of story. I dont know why these one sentence statements become more important than issues affecting the country as a whole.

jeaybhutto

this is exactly what IK and PTI want, that KPK govt is taken away from them so that they can protest at will...

Defeatist mentality

zafars

Which stupid here is supporting pmln. Go eat the dirt if you are supporting pmln. Look the bum who is claiming that pmln could have formed a govt. In kpk. This rubbish is overheard now come up witj some thibg different now you pmln losers.

Ghaznavi

from your comments you seem to be a Pro PMLn person.

The person representing PMLN is saying that they have let PTI to form Govt in KPK. Hahah he must be having dreams does it mean that PMLn is so decent a party that it let others form Govt. Na Barhaa itna paaki damaan......

How much PMLn is a decent can be judged from there dragging feets on LG elections first planning to hold it on Non Party basis taakae decent party could Jera jitay o saaday naal.Then the decent party had to comply with Court Orders to hold it on Party basis still they are halqa bandian which the court has to declare illegal.

So much For the decent Party

every relative is enjoying Govt perks and facilities as if that had been granted to him in waraasat.

The fact is that PMLn is the most corrupt and inefficient party that cannot straighten anything in Pakistans Matters.By posting corrupt Govt Officials on key position it had won the rigged election.

Time has come to face these corrupt officials and to neutralize them to have fair elections in pakistan to see who represent the will of Pakistan's people.

Since i do not acknowledge IK as my leader/massiah or prophet i am Pro-PML N, great logic i must say, further to this, i don't think you have written anything sensible cause you basic assumption is wrong.

Even if there is a remote chance that i am pro-pml n, then does take away my right to have opinion on certain matter, what i wrong with you fellas are you gone crazy or psyche, this is precise reason i comapred PTI with PPP because, since the inclusion of bhutto in Pakistan politics, it has been either pro-bhutto and anti-bhutto, nothing good bhutto or PPP can do to please anti-bhutto camp and nothing worse bhutto can do to upset pro-bhutto camp.

I know all this is falling on deaf ears... but i must say what i feel is right!!! now you can go ahead and congratulate Asad Omer as much as you want to stooping down to the level he have !!!!

Rest of the people, language please, i know it is difficult to show morality and ethics by PTI but do not confirm this that you have a trait of MQM in it, where if anything is said against Altaf Hussain then the guy must virtually and if possible physically abused or better killed.

I don't know why admin support persons who abuse openly, other day the cheif admin of this site was bragging that somebody offered him millions for this site, i must say, either the offer is a fake or the admin is lying upfront as who would pay this much amount for the site where the only worthwhile discussion is abusing and name calling!!! and those members are appreciated...

Stupid comment or challenge to say the least, didn't accept this from Asad Omer, but i guess they (PTI) have nothing else left to say or do, so they came to this low. More of a PPP kind of comment to keep the Jiyalas active..

ویسے تم کہی سے غزنوی تو لگتے نہیں، غزنوی تو بہت بہادر انسان تھا۔۔۔۔۔۔ اور تمھاری ساری باتیں تو ساری ھندووں بزدلوں کیطرح ھیں۔

Ghaznavi

Which stupid here is supporting pmln. Go eat the dirt if you are supporting pmln. Look the bum who is claiming that pmln could have formed a govt. In kpk. This rubbish is overheard now come up witj some thibg different now you pmln losers.

I don't which stupid but i do Thank Allah all mighty that PTI is not in govt because if this is behavior when you are in opposition, then you might be cuting throats of opponents like your TTP brothers.

Now for the persons who are abusing, my father once told me, there are two Sunnah's, one of the Prophet Muhammad (SAAW) and other is of Abu Jahal, now the Sunnah of Abu Jahil is calling names and Sunnah of Prophet (SAAW) is just stay quite in response. I believe with the behavior of PTI they are followers of Abu Jahal!! or most of them if not all.

Lil'Genius

Finally, Asad Umer is also learning to be a politician :) I appreciate his statement, sometimes we need to give this sort of replies.

Ghaznavi

ویسے تم کہی سے غزنوی تو لگتے نہیں، غزنوی تو بہت بہادر انسان تھا۔۔۔۔۔۔ اور تمھاری ساری باتیں تو ساری ھندووں بزدلوں کیطرح ھیں۔

Kiya yeh meri bahaduri nahi kay PTI say bharay forum per aa ker bhi I can declare that IK is not my leader and also can say what is wrong!!! I must say, i am not even 100th of Ghaznavi but i am lot better than IK or any political leader who have not thought any morality or ethics to its follower and have turned them into Abu Jahal's follower who abuse anyone who do not like their leader or his policies.

Do you have guts to speak truth where you know all are from opposition party??? specially the party which is turning into fascistic in its approach.!

jason

Since i do not acknowledge IK as my leader/massiah or prophet i am Pro-PML N, great logic i must say, further to this, i don't think you have written anything sensible cause you basic assumption is wrong.

Even if there is a remote chance that i am pro-pml n, then does take away my right to have opinion on certain matter, what i wrong with you fellas are you gone crazy or psyche, this is precise reason i comapred PTI with PPP because, since the inclusion of bhutto in Pakistan politics, it has been either pro-bhutto and anti-bhutto, nothing good bhutto or PPP can do to please anti-bhutto camp and nothing worse bhutto can do to upset pro-bhutto camp.

I know all this is falling on deaf ears... but i must say what i feel is right!!! now you can go ahead and congratulate Asad Omer as much as you want to stooping down to the level he have !!!!

Rest of the people, language please, i know it is difficult to show morality and ethics by PTI but do not confirm this that you have a trait of MQM in it, where if anything is said against Altaf Hussain then the guy must virtually and if possible physically abused or better killed.

I don't know why admin support persons who abuse openly, other day the cheif admin of this site was bragging that somebody offered him millions for this site, i must say, either the offer is a fake or the admin is lying upfront as who would pay this much amount for the site where the only worthwhile discussion is abusing and name calling!!! and those members are appreciated...

wesay aapki saari post main koi kaam ki baat nahin taanon kay ilawa khud hi ghor karoapni aadton par ham kahain gay tu shikayat hogi.

Ghaznavi

Comparing PTI to PPP? just for the heck of it, for lack of a better argument?
Zardari used to dare opponents to try and bring his govt down because of crooked reasons. His argument was that "yes, I am a crook, yes I am corrupt, and yes, I have stolen billions. Try and remove me if you can. I have immunity".
PTI's position is entirely different. PML-N is pretending to be the force of democracy that hands out powers across Pakistan, and has been dumbly claiming that "we gifted KPK to PTI". It gets boring and pointless after a while, and hence a response was in order, which Asad Umar gave. End of story. I dont know why these one sentence statements become more important than issues affecting the country as a whole.

Major Characteristics of PPP Jayalas

1) Can't hear anything against their leadership
2) Leadership right or wrong they will go with them
3) Shall even shout at their leadership if they do not go with their demands

Major Traits of PTI

1) Abuse anyone who do not acknowledge IK as their leader or PTI as its party. ( e.g. Shareen Mazari and Fouzia Qasoori case comes to mind)
2) Leadership right or wrong, they tend to be with them ( TTP policy of PTI, Joining Hand with kinds of Shk. Rasheed and Getting likes of Shah Mehmood in Party)
3) Shall even shout oppose its leadership even if they dare to do anything against their will

The point number 3 seems to be contradictory but that is what makes both more alike.

Ghaznavi

wesay aapki saari post main koi kaam ki baat nahin taanon kay ilawa khud hi ghor karoapni aadton par ham kahain gay tu shikayat hogi.

Tu phir app post paRh ker comment kernay ka tak'kaluf kyoN farma rahay haiN!!!

Oh i know why, otherwise PTI members here might doubt your loyalty!!!

jason

Tu phir app post paRh ker comment kernay ka tak'kaluf kyoN farma rahay haiN!!!

Oh i know why, otherwise PTI members here might doubt your loyalty!!!
again taana

and if they doubt my loyalty then what? they will snatch my roti?

a bit immatureish grow up.

PML-N was supposed to be EXPERIENCED and Hit The Ground Running! Key huya running noon? Kithay gaya Experience? Oonchi Dukaan pheeka pakwan!

Kiya yeh meri bahaduri nahi kay PTI say bharay forum per aa ker bhi I can declare that IK is not my leader and also can say what is wrong!!! I must say, i am not even 100th of Ghaznavi but i am lot better than IK or any political leader who have not thought any morality or ethics to its follower and have turned them into Abu Jahal's follower who abuse anyone who do not like their leader or his policies.

Do you have guts to speak truth where you know all are from opposition party??? specially the party which is turning into fascistic in its approach.!

ویسے میں آپکی علمیت کا تو پہلے سے ھی قائل ھوں لیکن آج مداح بھی بن گیا لیکن شائد آپکو معلوم نہیں کہ عمران نے نہیں تو کوئی 100 مرتبہ اپنے سپورٹرز کو سمجھایا ھے لیکن اگر وہ پھر بھی نہ سمجھے تو اسمیں عمران کا کیا قصور؟ تو اگر اسی بنا پہ ھی آپ عمران سے بہتر ھوگئے تو میرا خیال ھے کہ اسمیں آپ کامیاب نہیں ھونگے۔

دوسرا عمران نے جتنا اس ملک کو دیا ھے مجھے کوئی اور لیڈر دیکھائے جس نے پاکستان کے لیے اتنا کیا ھو؟ میں نے لیڈر کا کہا ھے کہی آپ عمران کا موازنہ عبد الستار ایدھی صاحب سے نہ کرنا شروع کردے۔

رھی بات گالی گلوچ کی تو اس سلسلے میں صرف اتنی عرض ھے کہ پی ٹی آئی والے تو صرف گالی گلوچ کرتے ھیں جب کہ دوسری پارٹیوں والے تو باقاعدہ اپنے مخالفیں کی تواضع گولیوں اور ڈنڈوں سے کرتے ھیں جسکا مظاھر کچھ دن پہلے پی ٹی اے کے ایک پُر امن جلوس پہ پی پی پی کے غنڈوں کا لاٹی اور بندوق بردار حملہ تھا۔ اور ایم کیو ایم کے بارے میں تو ھر کوئی جانتا ھے۔ اور ن-لیگ کی اپنے مخالفین پٹائی کروانا اور جھوٹے پرچے کٹوانا کوئی ڈھکی چھپی بات نہیں۔

ویسے اس ابو جاھل کی بات پہ بھی میں آپکو تربیت کی لیکچر دے سکتا تھا لیکن چلو پھر سہی۔

تیسرا یہ کہ پی ٹی آئی والوں کو غصہ اسلیے آتا ھے کہ جتنی تنقید اور پروگرام پی ٹی آئی کے ایک چھوٹے سی غلطی پہ ھوتی اس کا اشر اشیر بھی دوسری پارٹیوں پہ نہیں ھوتی جیسے کہ پاکستان کی تباھی کی ذمہ دار صرف اور صرف پی ٹی آئی ھے۔ پی ٹی آئی اگر کچھ اچھا نہ کرسکی تو پاکستان کو بتاہ بھی نہیں کریگی۔ اور پی ٹی آئی پہ تنقید بھی وہ لوگ کرتے ھیں جو ھما وقت دوسری کرپٹ اور پاکستان دُشمن پارٹیوں کی تعریفیں کرتے رھتے ھیں۔ اور ساتھ ھی ساتھ یہ بھی ایک عجیب منافقت ھے کہ اس ضمن میں صرف پی ٹی آئی کے سپورٹرز کو مورد الزام ٹہرانا بھی سراسر بے انصافی ھے۔ انٹرنیٹ پہ گالی ھر ایک پارٹی کے سپورٹر دیتے ھیں تو چونکہ پی ٹی آئی کے انٹرنیٹ پہ سپورٹر کی تعداد سب سے زیادہ ھیں اسلیے انکی گالیاں بھی زیادہ لگتی ھیں۔

Major Characteristics of PPP Jayalas

1) Can't hear anything against their leadership
2) Leadership right or wrong they will go with them
3) Shall even shout at their leadership if they do not go with their demands

Major Traits of PTI

1) Abuse anyone who do not acknowledge IK as their leader or PTI as its party. ( e.g. Shareen Mazari and Fouzia Qasoori case comes to mind)
2) Leadership right or wrong, they tend to be with them ( TTP policy of PTI, Joining Hand with kinds of Shk. Rasheed and Getting likes of Shah Mehmood in Party)
3) Shall even shout oppose its leadership even if they dare to do anything against their will

The point number 3 seems to be contradictory but that is what makes both more alike.

Bhai, you are trying hard, but the comparison is just not sticking. PPP is a family wadera shahi...not a political party. The name 'Bhutto' owns the party, which is why Bilawal attached it to his name....other than that, PPP has no concept of a nation. Their concepts revolve around their leige lords.

Comparing that to PTI, which is the first and only party to have ever held internal elections, the match up seems way off. PTI has internal accountability, internal scrutiny, and transparency...things that our status quo politicians (read waderas and businessmen) are not used to, which is why they wince at the thought of being audited by anyone, whether its the public, courts, election commissions, or anyone else for that matter.

PTI followers have made themselves stand out in the sense that they hold their leaders accountable. We can go on and on with this debate, but lets not compare PTI to a wadera shahi