Army paid Rs9 billion for election security by finance ministry: ECP

respectable pathan women usually dont argue and start the mud slinging on public forums, yeh khan nisarwari londa hai 100% & known back up of GHQ media cell, captain fursan ka close londa hai

I never doubt that. But had a soft corner in my heart for her. Lol,. I need to be smarter than that.

kingQ

Freedom of speech on this forum :heart

The admins not only tampered with the content but also modified the caption of my thread.

ISI doesn't even spare social media.

bhaibarood

The admins not only tampered with the content but also modified the caption of my thread.

its well known pressure exerted on the mods !
agencies play dirty games here too!

This site is a polling agent for PTI . its functioning as same as boots are to support lota bus

Sonya Khan

respectable pathan women usually dont argue and start the mud slinging on public forums, yeh khan nisarwari londa hai 100% & known back up of GHQ media cell, captain fursan ka close londa hai
Sorry dear your accusations won’t rile me.... I am here and will stay here.... keep trying to prove me a man. Your reverse psychology won’t work on me.... I was a champion of this with my ghutey baibey....:)

bhaibarood

Sorry dear your accusations won’t rile me.... I am here and will stay here.... keep trying to prove me a man. Your reverse psychology won’t work on me.... I was a champion of this with my ghutey baibey....:)
I wish khan sahab you can come and give some defence for army corruption and 9 billion election expense aka day light robbery of modern world, lets talk substance

Sonya Khan

I wish khan sahab you can come and give some defence for army corruption and 9 billion election expense aka day light robbery of modern world, lets talk substance
I know you just wish to drag Army into dirty discussion... I will reply to each of your queries but first you have to say Allah is one, all idols like kali ma, ganpati and hanuman are fake and man made and that Indian army is the worst human rights violator and rapist with no actual skill....

bhaibarood

I know you just wish to drag Army into dirty discussion... I will reply to each of your queries but first you have to say Allah is one, all idols like kali ma, ganpati and hanuman are fake and man made and that Indian army is the worst human rights violator and rapist with no actual skill....
sure Allah Is one, all idols like kali ma, ganpati and hanuman are fake and man made and that Indian army is the worst human rights violator and rapist with no actual skill....(there is no doubt on Kashmir abuse)

no you can say
"you are not yahudi agent working for isreal!or qadyani and you are not related to GHQ media cell or getting paid by them..... whatso ever! neither your dad or family is army benefitiary "

sure Allah Is one, all idols like kali ma, ganpati and hanuman are fake and man made and that Indian army is the worst human rights violator and rapist with no actual skill....(there is no doubt on Kashmir abuse)

no you can say
"you are not yahudi agent working for isreal!or qadyani and you are not related to GHQ media cell or getting paid by them..... whatso ever! neither your dad or family is army benefitiary "

lOL . Ask her if she still remember the Kulma or it has been changed for her ?

Sonya Khan

no you can say
I swear by Allah that I am not a yahudi agent,not related to GHQ, not getting paid by them, not from an army family..... and oh am a woman though I would like to call myself a girl....

bhaibarood

It’s Kalma BTW.... kulma in pashto is intestine....yes sure I do... but then you will repeat after me... want me to write in Urdu, Arabic , English or hindko????

chalain lets start with defending NLC scammer generals who were taken back into service for the sake of punishment what happen to them? why cant judicial system punish retire generals for corruption?

kingQ

Pakistani media has been silenced on this issue (heavily controlled by ISPR). No one is discussing this robbery of 9 billion rupees. And our people, the taxpayers are either undereducated or are fooled by the blind patriotism taught by the clever forces. Let it be. The oppressors will continue oppressing people and the fools will keep believing they are so wise.

It’s Kalma BTW.... kulma in pashto is intestine....yes sure I do... but then you will repeat after me... want me to write in Urdu, Arabic , English or hindko????

Lol... you have been awarded a Muslim Identity. I am sure you know what obligation the Muslim oath place on you. Not to hide the truth. Always tell the truth. what were the Army generals doing at the night of Abbotabad Incident ? Now, I expect you to tell the truth ....

zaidi sahab kalima allah aur banday ka mamla hai!
I am no one to judge him/her!
its even offensive that They consider us indian agent yet we are patriot pakistanis

Would they know anything better ? They jump right in to the personal attack. I guess when you got nothing to defend , you need something to slid.

Javed23Khan

37895806_2276947955917057_4541818896365125632_n.jpg