Aqeedah-e-Tauheed, Sayyad Tayyab-ur-Rahmaan Zaidi

Niazi Hawk

صاحب پہلے تو آپ قران پاک کا غلط ترجہ کرنے اور اس پھیلانے کا حساب دے لیں

ایک ویب ساعت پر کسی کی غلط بات پر آپ لوگ اتنا یقین کرتے ہیں .... چاہے وہ ویب سایٹ کسی یہودی کی ہو ، مسلمانوں کو بہکانے کے لئے

بہت ہیں ایسی

آپ کسی بھی عالم سے پوچھیں د حا ھا کا کیا مطلب ہے ؟ کسی عربی کے ماہر سے پوچھیں ، آپ کو پتہ لگے گا حقیقت کیا ہے

میں پوچ چکا ہوں .... آپ کوئی قران کا ترجہ بتایں جس میں اس کا مطلب انڈہ ہو
yeh hazrat tu apny kisi wahabi alam ky alfaz pbuh ky munnah mein daal chuky hain........nazaoobillah puri hadees ky alfaz badal dye in khan sahib ny ky baat najadi ulma ko hit kr rhi thi

moahhid

فرمان نبوی ہے ،

جس کسی نے دوسرے انسان کو کافر کہا ، بے شک ان میں سے ایک شخص مسلم نہیں رہا.

It is very difficult so say kafir to someone who is saying kalma and claims that he is a Muslim but there is absolutely no doubt that who is worshiping the graves or peers (as we see in most of inda-pakistan) they are Mushrik, because most of their shirkia actions belong to the tongue (qawwalee, supplications to some other than Allah S.W.T) or limbs (sijda, rukoa etc) and even haj which is performed in Pakistan, it is very clear to say that they are involved in naked shirk.

But these words of yours are the aqeedah of biddati wahabis who have invented a new Islam by forbidding things which the Prophet pbuh and Allah swt allowed. Dont you want to visit the mizar of Rasool-Allah pbuh ?

It is very difficult so say kafir to someone who is saying kalma and claims that he is a Muslim but there is absolutely no doubt that who is worshiping the graves or peers (as we see in most of inda-pakistan) they are Mushrik, because most of their shirkia actions belong to the tongue (qawwalee, supplications to some other than Allah S.W.T) or limbs (sijda, rukoa etc) and even haj which is performed in Pakistan, it is very clear to say that they are involved in naked shirk.

moahhid

وہابیوں کی پھر وہی مرغے کی ایک ٹانگ

توحید کی آڑ میں مسلمانوں پر شرک کے فتوے

جب رسول اللہ صلی اللہ علیہ وسلم نے فرما دیا کہ آپ کی امت شرک نہیں کرے گی تو پھر نہ جانے ان کے پیٹ میں کون سے مڑوڑ اٹھتے ہیں

شاید یہ ثابت کرنا چاہتے ہیں کہ ان کا علم رسول اللہ صلی اللہ علیہ وسلم سے زیادہ ہے

الامان الحفیظ

Achha to isi leiye Qabar paraston ney shirk ka bazar garam kar rakha hay aur is ko islam kehtay hain. kya mazaq hay, kahan Islam jis ki bunyad hi tawheed hay aur kahan deen e khanqahee wa peeri mureedi wa qabar parasti jo shirk ki ghazalat say bharee hay. Tawheed nahi to jitna chahay apna sar astanon, aur jubbon, qubbon, mazaron par patakh do, anjan nar e jahannam hi hay (for ever), inshAllah

How can you tell that a person visiting the grave is only visiting and performing acts of sunnah that the sahabas have performed and NOT worshipping ??

Do you have knowledge of the unseen ?.....But i think you dont believe in that either isnt it ? ...Then what makes you so sure ?"

moahhid

But these words of yours are the aqeedah of biddati wahabis who have invented a new Islam by forbidding things which the Prophet pbuh and Allah swt allowed. Dont you want to visit the mizar of Rasool-Allah pbuh ?

And who told you to build complexes on quboors, make it a big industry and worship them, did you ever visited a mazar in pakistan-india

Your still accusing without any proof. Bhai if you are sure ...go get a fatwa from the combined Islamic scholarship of federal shariah court of Pakistan, turkey, iran, indonesia, syria, tunisia, libya, iraq, morrocco, mauritania, sudan, and even India

Ya ghar bethay hi ...shirk shirk kertay rehtay ho:)

Achha to isi leiye Qabar paraston ney shirk ka bazar garam kar rakha hay aur is ko islam kehtay hain. kya mazaq hay, kahan Islam jis ki bunyad hi tawheed hay aur kahan deen e khanqahee wa peeri mureedi wa qabar parasti jo shirk ki ghazalat say bharee hay. Tawheed nahi to jitna chahay apna sar astanon, aur jubbon, qubbon, mazaron par patakh do, anjan nar e jahannam hi hay (for ever), inshAllah

moahhid

How can you tell that a person visiting the grave is only visiting and performing acts of sunnah that the sahabas have performed and NOT worshipping ??

Do you have knowledge of the unseen ?.....But i think you dont believe in that either isnt it ? ...Then what makes you so sure ?"

I think you never visited a dargah, better visit there and see with you own eyes what those mushrikd are doing there, if you say that any saghabi dis that this will be great lie the history of islam that sahaba did shirk that your fellows are doing, Asraghfirullah

And have you visited saudi where they are razing every known relic of the Prophet pbuh and His Sahabah's Ra which was never the case in 1400 years ?? ... You still havent proven if those people at the dargah's are praying or worshipping !!

Man your not even sure yourself so why come up here and make a big hue and cry !

I think you never visited a dargah, better visit there and see with you own eyes what those mushrikd are doing there, if you say that any saghabi dis that this will be great lie the history of islam that sahaba did shirk that your fellows are doing, Asraghfirullah

moahhid

Your still accusing without any proof. Bhai if you are sure ...go get a fatwa from the combined Islamic scholarship of federal shariah court of Pakistan, turkey, iran, indonesia, syria, tunisia, libya, iraq, morrocco, mauritania, sudan, and even India

Ya ghar bethay hi ...shirk shirk kertay rehtay ho:)

why do you people go to dargah, can they hear you, or help you or they have any authority in the kindom of Allah S.W.t, why dont you call Him directly who is Al-Sameeq and Al-Baseer, He S.W.T can hear you musch better than those deads who can not even do anything for themselves, there chapter is closed they are in a world which is barzakh and can not do anything for you

We go to dargah because Rasool Allah pbuh ordered us and it is a sunnah of the Sahabah ra as well.

You tell me during Badr when a sahabi got an arrow land in his eye and he lost his vision. Why did he choose to go to the Prophet pbuh instead of creating a direct link with ALLAH swt ?? ..The Prophet pbuh then placed his blessed hands on his eye and when that eye healed it was more keen than his other eye which was not harmed. YOu tell me the sahabis are more pious than anyone of us can ever be...then why did the sahabi go to the Prophet pbuh ??

Why didnt he lay a mat out and start praying to Allah swt "to create a direct link" ??

How are they dead when a Martyr is alive then How can the Prophets pbuh and Awliyah Allah be dead ??? ...what proof you have ?? :)

why do you people go to dargah, can they hear you, or help you or they have any authority in the kindom of Allah S.W.t, why dont you call Him directly who is Al-Sameeq and Al-Baseer, He S.W.T can hear you musch better than those deads who can not even do anything for themselves, there chapter is closed they are in a world which is barzakh and can not do anything for you

moahhid

And have you visited saudi where they are razing every known relic of the Prophet pbuh and His Sahabah's Ra which was never the case in 1400 years ?? ... You still havent proven if those people at the dargah's are praying or worshipping !!

Man your not even sure yourself so why come up here and make a big hue and cry !

Did the Prophet S.A.W said that make huge complexes on graves and start worshiping them? absolutely not, and by the way if you do some research you will find that shirk attacks in the same way as you people are doing, starting from the time of Nuh A.S, his ummah made mazars and pictures of pious people and said that they are only keeping them for remembrance when the next generation came they started worshiping them

You still havent proven HOW people are worshipping them !...When you cannot prove something you are only accusing !...Now you dont have knowledge of the unseen as your aqeedah doesnt allow that either hence their is NO way in hell you can prove your assertion ! :)

Then how have the Muslims progressed if their was NO Haq !...even today Muslims are here ....you need to snap out of this wahabis biddati misconceptions and learn to respect Awliyah Allah !...

Did the Prophet S.A.W said that make huge complexes on graves and start worshiping them? absolutely not, and by the way if you do some research you will find that shirk attacks in the same way as you people are doing, starting from the time of Nuh A.S, his ummah made mazars and pictures of pious people and said that they are only keeping them for remembrance when the next generation came they started worshiping them

moahhid

We go to dargah because Rasool Allah pbuh ordered us and it is a sunnah of the Sahabah ra as well.

You tell me during Badr when a sahabi got an arrow land in his eye and he lost his vision. Why did he choose to go to the Prophet pbuh instead of creating a direct link with ALLAH swt ?? ..The Prophet pbuh then placed his blessed hands on his eye and when that eye healed it was more keen than his other eye which was not harmed. YOu tell me the sahabis are more pious than anyone of us can ever be...then why did the sahabi go to the Prophet pbuh ??

Why didnt he lay a mat out and start praying to Allah swt "to create a direct link" ??

How are they dead when a Martyr is alive then How can the Prophets pbuh and Awliyah Allah be dead ??? ...what proof you have ?? :)

O man thats the limit, do you have any idea prophet S.A.W was living at that time and it was a miracle of the prophet, are you saying that your peers are the same as a prophet. Oh i know it is a basic aqeedah of your group that peers (so called awliya) are higher in authority than a prophet

Your putting words in my mouth now because of your wahabi misconceptions ??...where have i mentioned peer here ?? ...Dude you are so ingrained in this hatred that you yourself are hallucinating.

Answer this : If a martyr is alive according to the Quran, then who has a higher Rank a common Martyr or Imam ul Mursaleen pbuh ??? - Clearly RasoolALLAH is ALIVE even today and our deeds our presented to him !

So dont lie and stick to the topic !

O man thats the limit, do you have any idea prophet S.A.W was living at that time and it was a miracle of the prophet, are you saying that your peers are the same as a prophet. Oh i know it is a basic aqeedah of your group that peers (so called awliya) are higher in authority than a prophet

Right it was a miracle BUT thats not the question.

The question is : why didnt the Sahabi "create a direct link with Allah" ?? why did he have to go to the Prophet pbuh ...Explain to us ...what was the reasoning ??

Typically if you get injured you will go to the Doctor so why here did the Sahabi go to RasoolAllah pbuh ?? ...He should have gone to some Hakeem after "creating a direct link" :)

moahhid

You still havent proven HOW people are worshipping them !...When you cannot prove something you are only accusing !...Now you dont have knowledge of the unseen as your aqeedah doesnt allow that either hence their is NO way in hell you can prove your assertion ! :)

Then how have the Muslims progressed if their was NO Haq !...even today Muslims are here ....you need to snap out of this wahabis biddati misconceptions and learn to respect Awliyah Allah !...

Do you understand tawheed has three types

1. Lordship of Allah S.W.T
2. Worship of Allah S.W.T
3. Names and Attributes of Allah S.W.T

majority of the humans agreed on the first part, but the later two types are where mushriks do corruption. now worship is abroad term and supplication is its ascence so if some is supplicating to other than Allah S.W.T, he is difinitely comiting a shrirk and everyone knows that your fellows are supplication to the graves nor for them

secondly there are many attributes of Allah S.W.T which only belong to Him S.W.T and know creation can have them, if somebody is associating partnes with Allah S.W T in His names and attributes he is committing a shirk, and every one knows that your group associate so many partners with Allah S.W.T in His name and attributes.

I think you even don,t know the basic aqeedah of your group, do some research

moahhid

Right it was a miracle BUT thats not the question.

The question is : why didnt the Sahabi "create a direct link with Allah" ?? why did he have to go to the Prophet pbuh ...Explain to us ...what was the reasoning ??

My answer is the same again, the sahabi knew that prophet S.A.W performs miracles and can even makes dua for him that why he went to the prophet because the Prophet S.A.W was physicaly present at that time, but your so called awliya are dead, they are in a state of barzakh, don't compare your peers with the prophet S.A.W

The topic at hand is that according to your wahabi biddati beliefs that people performing the sunnah at the graves of Awliyah Allah Ra are performing shirk. Please stick to it !!

You havent proven How it is shirk and have written a long winded lecture on Tawheed. First lets settle the topic on hand and then we can discuss tawheed as well.

So how is visiting the Mizar of RasoolAllah pbuh shirk ?? Can you explain this retarded and blasphemous logic ?? ...You mean to say that all those billions of muslims are mushrik except yourself ??

Do you understand tawheed has three types

1. Lordship of Allah S.W.T
2. Worship of Allah S.W.T
3. Names and Attributes of Allah S.W.T

majority of the humans agreed on the first part, but the later two types are where mushriks do corruption. now worship is abroad term and supplication is its ascence so if some is supplicating to other than Allah S.W.T, he is difinitely comiting a shrirk and everyone knows that your fellows are supplication to the graves nor for them

secondly there are many attributes of Allah S.W.T which only belong to Him S.W.T and know creation can have them, if somebody is associating partnes with Allah S.W T in His names and attributes he is committing a shirk, and every one knows that your group associate so many partners with Allah S.W.T in His name and attributes.

I think you even don,t know the basic aqeedah of your group, do some research