Apas Ki Baat - 14th February 2012 - US congressional hearing on Balochistan & Historical context of

Aapas Ki Baat

f594712df551274f667f00c7b63e3e38.jpg

IhsanIlahi

Re: All about Balochistan - Sethi's special program on Balochistan

Must Watch.....!

Very informative and meaning full program with solid solution of Balochistan

alimohsan52

Re: Apas Ki Baat - 14th February 2012 - US congressional hearing on Balochistan & Historical context of the crisis of Balochi

In my point of view this person is not a patriotic Pakistani, i think its useless watching his programme.

Re: Apas Ki Baat - 14th February 2012 - US congressional hearing on Balochistan & Historical context of the crisis of Balochi

(clap)(clap)(clap)

makes all the sense

he forgot to mention one MAJOR factor and actin that we should take.

we must jump start economy of BL, take money away from the governor, CM, the corrupts ones and invest in commerce and see them come down off the mountains.

Jobs are the only things that will bring them back WITHOUT any peace accord with the Indian govt.

one solution... all the royalties teh animals sardar bugti and family owns.. make a langar.. and announce the royalty due by teh government is now being distributed to bugti tribe and not the blood sucking sardars....

one of the best analysis on balochistan issue....

patriot

تجزیہ تو صحیح ہے مگر ادھر
جنرل ضیاءالدین کا تو کوئی منہ بند کرے۔ یہ بیوقوف مشرف کی دشمنی میں ملک کو بدنام کر رہا ہے۔

حیران ہوں ایسے لوگ جنرل کیسے بن جاتے ہیں۔
منہ کھولنے سے پہلے کبھی انہوں نے غور نہیں کیا کہ جو بونگی یہ مارنے جا رہے ہیں اس کے کیا نتائج ہو سکتے ہیں۔

bubby1

I always say journalist should give balance comments
* quoting own example, seems biasness and not a matured way of commenting
* Doubting Quaid-e-Azam about annex of Balochistan illegally, does not sound good
* Present Balochistan was not the same one since it was actually almost three princely states and Gawadar was bought from Oman in 60s by All Pakistan Tax payers money.
* Politician always blame army and army blames politician.
* Besides fishing by external elements, interest of not solving it by internal power players {if solved who will be at ease - if remains unresolved who remains bogged down**
* Government is name of all the institutions or just------what. Political, economical, military etc are tools of a government and not itself government. Why there is a huge vacuum in last four years of Balochistan.
*Where is the billion rupees money given to Sardar since 1957 and specially in this government. Why it was not spent on people.
* If some one gives biased openion or comments, is not he involved what he blames to Government (army is a department of government, We should now get rid of old narrative of separating both )
* Who stopped the government, why they could not exposed those invloved as PM said to Singh in Sharm ul Sheikh.
*After four years of democracy, to whom we should ask for the blood of Pakistanies (balochies, punjabies,sindhies,pathans etc etc)
*If we have to blame to army as per Najam Sethi, than better we should give them Government (God Forbid). For bad thing, army or judiciary is responsible and for good government. Who so ever is involved and responsible must be exposed and brought to justice. Enough is enough
Why we are spending billion of rupees on our parliament.
I think he has missed one point that BESIDES OTHERS, JOURNALIST AND POLlITICIAN ALSO DID FISHING

Mughal1

The true solution for all problems of all people lies in peace. Although najam is right to some extent but that is only if other parties also want peace and honourable solutions. Would india for example agree to solve kashmir problem? I do not think so. Therefore we should not give up our right to troubles those who always gave us trouble right from the start which najam sethi seems to avoid mentioning. We do have internal and external enemies. Internal enemies are ruling elite and mullahs that are busy with looting the country and people thereby they are creating troubles within the country. This very clearly shows the real solution does not lie in capitalism based secularism and democracy but islam. Likewise india and afghanistan are also suffering from very same internal pressures ie rich and poor fighting. If we all create peace within our countries by ensuring there is no poverty then it is possible to have peace. So long as mindset remains unduly grabbing things of each other the fire of hatred will remain burning between people so peace will not be possible. In order to make their people look the other way, countries deliberately try to create troubles with other countries so that their peopoe may unite to fight external enemy rather than the internal enemy ie the divide between rich and poor.

Till people look for real problems and their real solution just a patch here and a patch there will not stick for long and wounds will not heal and therefore will keep opening up again and again.

Pakistanies are most stupid people if they do not learn the quran to understand it despite pakistan being built on quranic ideology. They have not even used the quran as a state constitution yet and that is how they have proven so far they are only paying lip service to islam and quran and humanity. Animals will remain animals unless they learn to turn humans through real study of divine revelation. Only and only proper understanding of the quran can ensure unity between people of pakistan and their peace and progress and prosperity as well as their security from external forces. Time to know islam for what it is worth and export the ideology abroad including in india and usa and any other country that is the way to make friends out of enemies. Islam is the ultimate weapon in our hands if we have the sense to use it.

humdaan

Sethi was quite fair in his views even though i feel he put all the blame on establishment,and pakistan establishment need to realize for god sake there job is protect pakistan and his people.they are after power to run the country wether they are in government or not and unfortunately our selfish politician provide them a plat form.being a sailor i have been to bangladesh few time if you asked bangalis what is the main reason of 71/72 they also blame punjabi and punjabi establishment.if any body think iam discrimnating toward punjabi brothers than they can watch bangali films about there independence with english subtitle you will 100 percent agree with me in the end.if go through the method they use is always same call them traitors and crush them with force. Same thing they have done to urdu speaking in karachi same method but luckily karachi is the city of educated people and with the help of mqm they are surviving some how and this time racist nawaz and ppp gave plat form to establishment to do there cruelty and they have done it in 90s against mqm and urdu speaking.same happening in balochistan .lack of education in balochistan is also effecting balochi brothers.cruelty of establishment in balochistan is beyond imagination. I know for sure balochis are loyal,brave ,honest people but there sardari system letting them down badly .but if they are happy with there traditional sardari system so be it let them.no body have right to tell balochi how to live there life.i want my remaining pakistan to be intact for ever for that establishment have to stop there interference in political matters.and i also hope our pakistani people vote for honest people in future.

contra

1. I haven't seen this program, but, going by past experience, Najam Sethi is a shady character.

2. His modus operandi is to tell a few things that his audience wants to hear and then add one or two lies.

3. This person is a Two-face. You can compare Najam Sethi to a washermans doggy.

IhsanIlahi

(clap)(clap)(clap)

makes all the sense

he forgot to mention one MAJOR factor and actin that we should take.

we must jump start economy of BL, take money away from the governor, CM, the corrupts ones and invest in commerce and see them come down off the mountains.

Jobs are the only things that will bring them back WITHOUT any peace accord with the Indian govt.

he has mentioned it....

IhsanIlahi

I always say journalist should give balance comments
* quoting own example, seems biasness and not a matured way of commenting
* Doubting Quaid-e-Azam about annex of Balochistan illegally, does not sound good
* Present Balochistan was not the same one since it was actually almost three princely states and Gawadar was bought from Oman in 60s by All Pakistan Tax payers money.
* Politician always blame army and army blames politician.
* Besides fishing by external elements, interest of not solving it by internal power players {if solved who will be at ease - if remains unresolved who remains bogged down**
* Government is name of all the institutions or just------what. Political, economical, military etc are tools of a government and not itself government. Why there is a huge vacuum in last four years of Balochistan.
*Where is the billion rupees money given to Sardar since 1957 and specially in this government. Why it was not spent on people.
* If some one gives biased openion or comments, is not he involved what he blames to Government (army is a department of government, We should now get rid of old narrative of separating both )
* Who stopped the government, why they could not exposed those invloved as PM said to Singh in Sharm ul Sheikh.
*After four years of democracy, to whom we should ask for the blood of Pakistanies (balochies, punjabies,sindhies,pathans etc etc)
*If we have to blame to army as per Najam Sethi, than better we should give them Government (God Forbid). For bad thing, army or judiciary is responsible and for good government. Who so ever is involved and responsible must be exposed and brought to justice. Enough is enough
Why we are spending billion of rupees on our parliament.
I think he has missed one point that BESIDES OTHERS, JOURNALIST AND POLlITICIAN ALSO DID FISHING

These billions rupees went into the sardars pockets,,,, they purchase banglaws, plots in DHA in karachi, lahore, Islamabad and as well outside the country for bad times......and with these rupees they managed to create their own army which was always used against their family opponents and motherland pakistan.

IhsanIlahi

تجزیہ تو صحیح ہے مگر ادھر
جنرل ضیاءالدین کا تو کوئی منہ بند کرے۔ یہ بیوقوف مشرف کی دشمنی میں ملک کو بدنام کر رہا ہے۔

حیران ہوں ایسے لوگ جنرل کیسے بن جاتے ہیں۔
منہ کھولنے سے پہلے کبھی انہوں نے غور نہیں کیا کہ جو بونگی یہ مارنے جا رہے ہیں اس کے کیا نتائج ہو سکتے ہیں۔

ye question to nawaz ganjuuu se krna parhy ga k ye log kesay ban jatay hain General.... wese inko commission bhi to pant utarwa kr he milte hai,,, so inko sharam se koi lena dena nahi hai

IhsanIlahi

In my point of view this person is not a patriotic Pakistani, i think its useless watching his programme.

Reason plzzzzzzzzzzzzz ?

ambroxo

جو حالات بلوچستان میں غریب کے ہیں
ووھی بلکل اسی طرح سے پورے ملک میں غریبوں کے ہیں

اب کیوں کہ انکل سام نےسات سمندر پار ٹلی بجائی ہے
تو کالے انگریزوں کا فرض بنتا ہے وہ اپنے آقا کی ٹلی کی آواز سن کر یہاں پر اپنی ٹلیاں بجائیں

panasonic

Agar punjab bara soba balochistan ky haqooq per dakka nahee marta ye din nahee dekhna parta. Ye hal sindh ka kia howa hy ab mar pari tu ban gay bhagoray.

MIlyas

After watching this program anyone with open mind can understand which sort of govt we need in future ..... Musharraf party or someone with strong political vision who can stand against the wrong doings of agencies .......

nonamina

what democracy has done to the country for the last four years,,,, then they say they dont get full time to do something for the country,,, why they looted the country this time when no one was there to disturb them?

eysonm

nothing new....u should have this Qtion from class 8 student toh he would have answer same. is fraudi choro key kon sunta hai.
Actually till u kick out America, INDIA, UAE, IRAN, Qattar, Bahrain etc from balochistan u cant do anything