Yes bcoz he supports Nawaz sharif personaly :P informative to kaho gay hi hi hi hi (bigsmile)This should be read keeping in mind that he is quite an informative person.
Najam sethi is a well known pseudo intellectual.
I want to remind u that it was Imran Khan who openly & first time said to TV that MQM is a mafia and killing the innocent ppl (after the 12th May 2007)...So u may call his words "Barish ka pekla katra",,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,But now its from ruling party another parish ka katra...........This is the 2nd time when MQM gone to the backfoot after 12 May.i do remember in my child hood we read about 'BARISH A PHELA KATRA'
Its always hard to take initivitive,so mirza the brave man had taken and others simply following him as they already know the truth.
Najam sethi is a well known pseudo intellectual.
Ho kya gaya? Woh hai hi pseudo intellectual, misal k tor per he's analyzing on the contets of letter of Altaf bhai to tony blaire without investigating whether the letter is fake or real, the singnature is real or not. This letter is only spreading on awain sites, blogs, etc. I couldn't find this letter on authetic websites.Lo jee ab vo psuedo ho gaya!
Psuedo is sitting in London, where, we do not know as yet but hopefully where he should have been many years ago.