ALTAF DESIRE

keamari12

2eajl11.jpg

Assalam-o-alaikum
This need to be cleared. This is not good. Ahmedis are not muslim, so they are not allowed to decieve muslims.
MQM persons should clearify this, or they will loose their support.. ALLAH KI LAANAT BHI HOGEE or AWAM KA GUSSA BHI. May ALLAH guide Mr ALTAF to right direction...

Saladin A

Any one who is a friend of qadaynees is an enemy of Islam and an enemy of Pakistan. Altaf Hussein is a fake and a cheat who would do anything to divide the nation and break up Pakistan . [altaf] :oops: :evil: :twisted: :oops:

keamari12

MUTAHIDA U MEAN IN UR QUAID WORDS THEY SHOULD ALLOW TO PREACH TO PK PEOPLE THAT NAOOZ BILLAH NAOOZ BILLAH THAT MOHAMMAD (PEACE BE UPON )WASNT LAST PROPHET BUT THEIR QADYANI KANJAR

ALI ARYAN

Aaslam O Allaikum,

As per Constitution of Pakistan this is known fact that Qadyanis are not Muslim, but they are Pakistanis like us. They have all minority rights like other minorities to perform and practice thier activities. Also they have a right to join any political party. If Mr. Altaf Hussain is raising any voice on the issues of this Minority or other minorties wahts wrong in this.

We need to amend the constitution of pakistan that will kick all Ahmadis out of the country, but until it comes into the effect, Pakistani estate and constitution have to protect them as minority. That's all Altaf Hussain wanted to say.

We must know we are the true followers of that last prophet of Islam who cared about a woman who everday routinely used to throw garbage on him(S.A.W.). It means she was the direct enemy of the prophet in his life. But one day when she didn't throw garbage on him, our beloved prophet inquired about her and when he came to know she is sick , our beloved prophet went to see her. Doest this act of our beloved prophet (S.A.W.) makes him non-muslim(Naudobillah).

TAKING CARE OF ALL NON MUSLIMS IS THE SOLE RESPONSIBILTY OF EVERY MUSLIM ESTATE. THIS IS ONE OF THE MANY GOLDEN PRINCIPLES OF ISLAM AND THIS IS ALSO WRITTEN IN THE CONSTITUTION OF ISLAMI JAMHOORIYA-E-PAKISTAN. PAKISTAN'S NATIONAL FLAG HAS WHITE STRIP ON IT, THIS IS JUST TO REPRESENT THE MINORITIES AND IT GIVES THEM ASSURANCE TO PRACTICE THEIR RELIGION AND BELIEFS WITH FULL FREEDOM.

Please guide me if I am wrong so that I can ask forgiveness from Allah Taala, as I always afraid from Him Almighty.May be with a limited knowledge on the subject I am putting myself in an unnecessary controversy.

Khadim

altafs father in law declared them non-muslim i doubt altaf will reverse that ever .. but fact is qadiyanis are pakistans religious minority we have to show world our minority non muslim citizens are protected just like we muslims who go to live in western countries demand rights to build worship places so we should let our non-muslim minorities practise their relgion in peace so long as they dont start preaching converting. Its all about image of pakistan bhaiyo we need to boost our countries image in this technical age.

MQM

@keamari12
yaar minority ke logon sey milna or woh bhi press ke samne tu banda ahmdi tu nahee ho jata altaf hussain muslim hey or shia firqa sey taluq rakhta hey ghair muslim nahee haan punjab main apni party ko phelaney key liey ho sakta hey ahmdion sey kaha ho ke aap mutahida ke leye kaam karo

Samara

People have no rights to decide who is muslim and who not - esspecially the maulvis. They even dont know about the real islam. most of them are uneducated, dont know how to interpret the Holy Quran. So please do not follow these maulvis. You have your own minds.

Islam teaches us to accept other religions. So we all should do it. Allah will decide who is right and who know.

HUMANITY COMES FIRST

Samara

@ keamari You have no right to abuse somebody. And the Ahmadis never said that "Qadiani" was the last prophet *naudho billah*. he was the Masih, who was send to reanimate the Islam.

Maybe you should get in contact with a ahmadi, who can clarify you or maybe you can visit their website.

Noumanz

Samara said:
People have no rights to decide who is muslim and who not - esspecially the maulvis. They even dont know about the real islam. most of them are uneducated, dont know how to interpret the Holy Quran. So please do not follow these maulvis. You have your own minds.

Islam teaches us to accept other religions. So we all should do it. Allah will decide who is right and who know.

HUMANITY COMES FIRST

No Molvi said anything about Ahemdis, if you know about constitution of Pakistan then its clearly stated in that Ahmedis are non muslim then why molvi's needs to declare them non muslims, I think your area molvi react like this and on the basis of that you are blaming on all Molvi's, They have much knowledge about Islam then you and me because they are fully devoted to islam, Namaz b aik Amam k pechay perhtay hain jo Molvi hi kehlata hai in our culture and you are saying like this about them jin k peechay hum sub namaz perhtay hain.

keamari12

I KNOW VERY WELL WHATS QADYANI AND AHMADI BUT ACCEPTING A LIER KAZZAB WHO CLAIM TO BE A NABI AS A MASIH IS SAME ACCEPTING HIM A NABI

keamari12

Samara said:

HUMANITY COMES FIRST
IN OTHER WORDS THERES NO DIFFRENCE IN B/W AHMADIS AND QADYANIS

Tanweer.Amjad

People are so innocent. there is a difference between a Qadiyani/ Ahamdi and any other non-Muslim. Qadiyanis/ Ahmadis pretend to be Muslims whereas other non-muslims like Christians do not pretend to be Muslims. Qadiyanis mingle into Muslims as Muslims and "educated" people are often duped with their twisted talks. That is why they are dangerous and that is why a bill was passed to declare them non-muslims, if you believe in constitution. But people supporting Musharraf would never think of this Constitution. Qadiyanis never accepted themselves as non-muslims and never demanded rights as a non-muslim minority. There are a lot of Qadiyanis in Public Service, Army and so many important places, and most of the people around them, even very close to them, don't even know if they are Qadiyanis. Whereas same is not true for Christians and other minorities. Plus believing a Masseha after Muhammad Salalaho alaih-e-wasallam is no different from not believing in Muhammad Sallalaho Alaih-e-Wasallam after Prophet Eesa Aliah-e-Salam. For me it is even worse if one thinks there is a need of another re-animator of the existing religion.

If we get clear and confident about our own religion that we will be successful if we follow it practically, then we should not care about what the West says about our religion or Pakistan or whatever. They will never be our friends and they will keep on pointing out negatives whenever required. So disowning our pure beliefs will please them less than what we could lose in the two worlds.