Indianguy
All Pakistan Lovers Please watch Point Blank Sep. 8th 2009, an interview with Altah Hussain
viewtopic.php?f=16&t=9312
Dear SpartacusSpartacus said:As you wrote ....."Good to bring this issue, I know this interview is going to hit a big bang"....
In politics this is very important to be remain center of attention with your work and our Altaf Hussain knows very well how to do .
Jeaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaay Altaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaf
Your above statement is a proof of this >>>
See , MQM has only 7 % of total Member of MNA and their work look like more than 50% . As example we can see this FORUM , where almost no topic will complete without including MQM or Altaf Hussain.
What he said in his interview I did not manage to watch all ( I think some problem for some days that most of the videos do not work well).
As you wrote that he said ...."His idea of having a big compound not for himself, but for Masjid, Church, Temple, Gurdwara, and in particular Ahmadi's masjid in same compound."....
Where is the problem ? Just image >>> Compound =Pakistan.
This exist even right now or not ?
abbasiali said:Dear SpartacusSpartacus said:As you wrote ....."Good to bring this issue, I know this interview is going to hit a big bang"....
In politics this is very important to be remain center of attention with your work and our Altaf Hussain knows very well how to do .
Your above statement is a proof of this >>>
See , MQM has only 7 % of total Member of MNA and their work look like more than 50% . As example we can see this FORUM , where almost no topic will complete without including MQM or Altaf Hussain.
What he said in his interview I did not manage to watch all ( I think some problem for some days that most of the videos do not work well).
As you wrote that he said ...."His idea of having a big compound not for himself, but for Masjid, Church, Temple, Gurdwara, and in particular Ahmadi's masjid in same compound."....
You are right, this could happen in Democratic republic of Pakistan, or the socialist republic of Pakistan, but not in Islamic republic of Pakistan.
I really want to believe, things which he had talked with Luqman, I don't know why todays statement is nothing more than "????? ?? ????? ?? ??? ??? ?? ????" Plus do you agree that Ahmadis are Muslims as Altaf Bhai have given fatwa.
Dear Ifran nice to hear from you, it was a concern, about your absence, hope you are doing well,irfan123 said:abbasiali said:Dear SpartacusSpartacus said:As you wrote ....."Good to bring this issue, I know this interview is going to hit a big bang"....
You are right, this could happen in Democratic republic of Pakistan, or the socialist republic of Pakistan, but not in Islamic republic of Pakistan.
I really want to believe, things which he had talked with Luqman, I don't know why todays statement is nothing more than "????? ?? ????? ?? ??? ??? ?? ????" Plus do you agree that Ahmadis are Muslims as Altaf Bhai have given fatwa.
abbas bhai............people always try to put altaf b hai down by criticize him with different differen;t; issue but everyone has failed it...now lot of things had been said about him proving wrong.............so u can open one more issue but belive me u will never be sucess..........as far as Ahemdes r concern no body can call them muslim.............so pls put this issue political...........and see it politicaly dont involve that with religion......if u belive in democracy then that is democrate talk which he did............u guyz r the one who call musharraf dictator nd u and ur so called leader imran khan fought for democracy a lot......so accept democracy now....that is how demoracey work every one has a rite to say what ever he wants...............the countries u mantion in ur comment non of them has democracy......................and pakistan has it so u can not compare pakistani thoughts with them.............and if u dont belive it those things then why u guyz were after musharraf........i dont understand people like u......u guyz wants every thing in ur way and that is ur democracy.......any way i hope u uderstand my point...........thanks
Dear Pakistani72,Pakistani72 said:Arey bhai Khuda ka Khouf karo. Why people start giving comment without knowledge? I bet most of you do not know about Ahmedis. Why Maolana Hazrat are so scared from Ahmedi? Why establishment did not let MQM to spread their message in other part of Pakistan? Every one should think is there MAFAD PARASTEE involved. Logoon ko bavkoof naa banao. No more cheating let the Ahmedi defend them selves any where in Pakistan. Altaf bhai has not said any thing new. Watch these videos please. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0sw6Qyqj ... L&index=66 and http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2V1x-6ER ... 45&index=6 and http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QXsrGbqQ ... re=related
Dear Siasipimp,..: siasi pimp :.. said:Pakistani72,
Well said. I couldn't have put it better by myself.
Dear Abbas,
Like you said - "you had try to mixed things is really mislead"..."it was very clear misguidance".<< It just shows that you did not even try to understand what has been said and now you want me to tell you about things including such a complexity.
Why don't you go and ask the full story about MIRZA GHULAM MOHAMMAD from those who told you his false name in the first place?
It is really embarrassing. You did not even make any HARD effort to google and write his name correct.
HAZRAT MIRZA GHULAM AHMAD
- He himself claimed to be Imam Mehdi and promised Messiah. According to his claim and our believers he is the one who is the reformer for all the religions.
Every religion is waiting for someone. And it is the privilege of Islam that Allah sent the final reformer for all religions from Islam - and very rightly Islam being the final religion has all the rights for this privilege.
Instead of writing and filling pages here one should just go and read references of those Muslim Ulama who agreed that help from him was the only thing that broke the backbone of all the anti-Islamic plans of Christians. If for reference you want to watch a video clip of Dr. Israr Ahmed (a renowned scholar) you may go to http://www.real-islam.org. Dr. Israr is never supportive to Ahmadis (for obvious reasons) but here he himself
admitted the service of Hazrat Mirza Ghulam Ahmad sahib to protecting Islam from all anti-Islamic moves. He was the one who was giving tough time to anti-Islamic campaigns especially from Christians.
If you or anyone else is truly interested in learning the right things you should go to http://www.alislam.org - you will find lot of information and literature - but be assured none of all that will be hateful.
There are many anti-Ahmadi websites and websites which are apparently being run by Ahmadis but are actually being run by anti-Ahmadis and they are spreading information which has nothing to do with the beliefs of Ahmadis. So one has to be careful in looking at the rigt thing.
You may also visit http://www.real-islam.org. This is not an official Ahmadiyya website but has collection of lot of information.
It also contains lot of video clips that show how much hatred is being pumped into society against Ahmadis. And we all must believe that Hatred is not going to take us, this society or even the whole world anywhere.
PS.: NO AHMADI EVER HIDE HIS ID - in UAE there is a ahmadiyya community. I do not wish to get into because your source is questionable and it becomes a case of he said-she said finger pointing.
@ biomat
"for MURTIDS there is no forgiveness in Islam" << Indeed very poor argue and your ISLAM Knowledge is very LIMITED. Have you ever read the Quran? Your view of Islam contradict the real nature of Islam!
"La Iqraha Fid Deen" ""There should be no compulsion in religion". Surely, right has become distinct from wrong; so
whosoever refuses to be led by those who transgress, and believes in Allah, has surely grasped a strong handle which
knows no breaking. And Allah is All-Hearing, All-Knowing".(2:257)
einen schnen tag < have a nice day
Greets from Frankfurt, Germany
Than you Abbasi sahib..: siasi pimp :.. said:Pakistani72,
Well said. I couldn't have put it better by myself.
Dear Abbas,
Like you said - "you had try to mixed things is really mislead"..."it was very clear misguidance".<< It just shows that you did not even try to understand what has been said and now you want me to tell you about things including such a complexity.
Why don't you go and ask the full story about MIRZA GHULAM MOHAMMAD from those who told you his false name in the first place?
It is really embarrassing. You did not even make any HARD effort to google and write his name correct.
HAZRAT MIRZA GHULAM AHMAD
- He himself claimed to be Imam Mehdi and promised Messiah. According to his claim and our believers he is the one who is the reformer for all the religions.
Every religion is waiting for someone. And it is the privilege of Islam that Allah sent the final reformer for all religions from Islam - and very rightly Islam being the final religion has all the rights for this privilege.
Instead of writing and filling pages here one should just go and read references of those Muslim Ulama who agreed that help from him was the only thing that broke the backbone of all the anti-Islamic plans of Christians. If for reference you want to watch a video clip of Dr. Israr Ahmed (a renowned scholar) you may go to http://www.real-islam.org. Dr. Israr is never supportive to Ahmadis (for obvious reasons) but here he himself
admitted the service of Hazrat Mirza Ghulam Ahmad sahib to protecting Islam from all anti-Islamic moves. He was the one who was giving tough time to anti-Islamic campaigns especially from Christians.
If you or anyone else is truly interested in learning the right things you should go to http://www.alislam.org - you will find lot of information and literature - but be assured none of all that will be hateful.
There are many anti-Ahmadi websites and websites which are apparently being run by Ahmadis but are actually being run by anti-Ahmadis and they are spreading information which has nothing to do with the beliefs of Ahmadis. So one has to be careful in looking at the rigt thing.
You may also visit http://www.real-islam.org. This is not an official Ahmadiyya website but has collection of lot of information.
It also contains lot of video clips that show how much hatred is being pumped into society against Ahmadis. And we all must believe that Hatred is not going to take us, this society or even the whole world anywhere.
PS.: NO AHMADI EVER HIDE HIS ID - in UAE there is a ahmadiyya community. I do not wish to get into because your source is questionable and it becomes a case of he said-she said finger pointing.
@ biomat
"for MURTIDS there is no forgiveness in Islam" << Indeed very poor argue and your ISLAM Knowledge is very LIMITED. Have you ever read the Quran? Your view of Islam contradict the real nature of Islam!
"La Iqraha Fid Deen" ""There should be no compulsion in religion". Surely, right has become distinct from wrong; so
whosoever refuses to be led by those who transgress, and believes in Allah, has surely grasped a strong handle which
knows no breaking. And Allah is All-Hearing, All-Knowing".(2:257)
einen schnen tag < have a nice day
Greets from Frankfurt, Germany