All Pakistan Lovers Please watch Point Blank Sep. 8th

Good to bring this issue, I know this interview is going to hit a big bang.

Altaf Bhai has talked a lot, but I believe, first he have to mention, when ever he will become this much powerful, when he could form MQM government, with MQM PM & President. but to regularize Ahmadis, he has to inform Pakistani Nation, that Pakistan form of Government will be change from Islamic republic to Democratic republic, His idea of having a big compound not for himself, but for Masjid, Church, Temple, Gurdwara, and in particular Ahmadi's masjid in same compound. I believe Altaf bhai doesn't know or delebrately ignored, that Ahmadi are not recognized in islamic countries, they are not allowed to enter in Saudi Arabia, United Arab Emirates, Qatar, Oman. Being a travel agent, I have encountered deportation issues, as passports mentioned religion Ahmadi, which is not recognizeable by above mention countries.

It was quite unfortunate to hear about Ahmadi's religion authentication by him, very disappointing, he was certifying Ahmadis as good as muslim, Why he overlooked the fact, Ahmadis have their prophet living with them, how he can give fatwa about them, unbelieveable, In this particular case I would like to hear from my MQM friends.

I gave this example, because the practicle nature of issue, I am sure public will not accept, the way he mention. Why I emphasis change of form of Government, because all democratic countries allow every single human being given right of living, regardless of religion, Only in that case, that might work out in Pakistan.

As you wrote ....."Good to bring this issue, I know this interview is going to hit a big bang"....

In politics this is very important to be remain center of attention with your work and our Altaf Hussain knows very well how to do .

Jeaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaay Altaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaf

Your above statement is a proof of this >>>
See , MQM has only 7 % of total Member of MNA and their work look like more than 50% . As example we can see this FORUM , where almost no topic will complete without including MQM or Altaf Hussain.

What he said in his interview I did not manage to watch all ( I think some problem for some days that most of the videos do not work well).

As you wrote that he said ...."His idea of having a big compound not for himself, but for Masjid, Church, Temple, Gurdwara, and in particular Ahmadi's masjid in same compound."....

Where is the problem ? Just image >>> Compound =Pakistan.

This exist even right now or not ?

Spartacus said:
As you wrote ....."Good to bring this issue, I know this interview is going to hit a big bang"....

In politics this is very important to be remain center of attention with your work and our Altaf Hussain knows very well how to do .

See , MQM has only 7 % of total Member of MNA and their work look like more than 50% . As example we can see this FORUM , where almost no topic will complete without including MQM or Altaf Hussain.

What he said in his interview I did not manage to watch all ( I think some problem for some days that most of the videos do not work well).

As you wrote that he said ...."His idea of having a big compound not for himself, but for Masjid, Church, Temple, Gurdwara, and in particular Ahmadi's masjid in same compound."....

Dear Spartacus
You are right, this could happen in Democratic republic of Pakistan, or the socialist republic of Pakistan, but not in Islamic republic of Pakistan.

I really want to believe, things which he had talked with Luqman, I don't know why todays statement is nothing more than "????? ?? ????? ?? ??? ??? ?? ????" Plus do you agree that Ahmadis are Muslims as Altaf Bhai have given fatwa.

irfan123

abbasiali said:
Spartacus said:

Dear Spartacus
You are right, this could happen in Democratic republic of Pakistan, or the socialist republic of Pakistan, but not in Islamic republic of Pakistan.

I really want to believe, things which he had talked with Luqman, I don't know why todays statement is nothing more than "????? ?? ????? ?? ??? ??? ?? ????" Plus do you agree that Ahmadis are Muslims as Altaf Bhai have given fatwa.

abbas bhai............people always try to put altaf b hai down by criticize him with different differen;t; issue but everyone has failed it...now lot of things had been said about him proving wrong.............so u can open one more issue but belive me u will never be sucess..........as far as Ahemdes r concern no body can call them muslim.............so pls put this issue political...........and see it politicaly dont involve that with religion......if u belive in democracy then that is democrate talk which he did............u guyz r the one who call musharraf dictator nd u and ur so called leader imran khan fought for democracy a lot......so accept democracy now....that is how demoracey work every one has a rite to say what ever he wants...............the countries u mantion in ur comment non of them has democracy......................and pakistan has it so u can not compare pakistani thoughts with them.............and if u dont belive it those things then why u guyz were after musharraf........i dont understand people like u......u guyz wants every thing in ur way and that is ur democracy.......any way i hope u uderstand my point...........thanks

irfan123 said:
abbasiali said:
Spartacus said:

Dear Spartacus

abbas bhai............people always try to put altaf b hai down by criticize him with different differen;t; issue but everyone has failed it...now lot of things had been said about him proving wrong.............so u can open one more issue but belive me u will never be sucess..........as far as Ahemdes r concern no body can call them muslim.............so pls put this issue political...........and see it politicaly dont involve that with religion......if u belive in democracy then that is democrate talk which he did............u guyz r the one who call musharraf dictator nd u and ur so called leader imran khan fought for democracy a lot......so accept democracy now....that is how demoracey work every one has a rite to say what ever he wants...............the countries u mantion in ur comment non of them has democracy......................and pakistan has it so u can not compare pakistani thoughts with them.............and if u dont belive it those things then why u guyz were after musharraf........i dont understand people like u......u guyz wants every thing in ur way and that is ur democracy.......any way i hope u uderstand my point...........thanks
Dear Ifran nice to hear from you, it was a concern, about your absence, hope you are doing well,
I don't like to create any thing extra from my own side, have you seen Point blank? Just watch and then read my reply, See what I am trying to emphasis, is to share with you, as it would be more easy, since you are Canadian Citizen, You know the exact right of loving, correct? now when we live here, we are in minority, but Alhamdulilah, we are enjoying our privilleges as Muslim, Correct? Now what Altaf Bhai is trying to suggest is not possible in current form of government, because Muslim countries including Pakistan dose not recognize Ahmedi, where Ahmedis are enjoying their full privileges in UK, USA Canada, these all are socialist, and democratic countries, their ratio of human right is much more higher than Pakistan and other above mention Muslim countries. Hope you got my message or do let me know, where I am not clear. Also make me very clear, that in this interview, Altaf Bhai is not certifying them as Muslims, as he mention very clearly, that he didn't find any difference between Ahmedis and Muslims, as per Altaf Bhai Ahmedis believe on Our Prophet Mohammad (pbu) as last prophet, if Altaf Bhai said so, why Ahmadis are out of Islam, and Who was Mirza Ghulam Mohammad of Ahmadis?

La ilaha Illallaho Muhammad ur Rasoolallah

First of all I'd like to say thanx to Mr. Altaf for being brave and honest...RESPECT!

For Abbasi Bhai - As per the rule of Saudi Arabia, anyone whose country declares him to be non-Muslim for being an Ahmadi (e.g. Pakistan) is not allowed to perform Hajj. But people from Ahmadiyya community holding other nationalities (with passports not mentioning the religion) do perform Hajj regularly. And more than anything Ahmadi do consider Hajj as the fifth pillar of Islam. But you know it that the verse mentioning the Hajj in Holy Quran also mentions that this is only allowed if no cruel ruler is on the way I hope you get the answer.

Ahmadi Brought Honours to Pakistan

Prof. Dr. Abdus Salam: Beyond Physics - Truely the one of the greatest pakistanis scientist that ever lived.
takes in the world of the natural sciences an important place. He became world-famous in 1979 when he won the Einstein medallion of UNESCO and the Nobel prize in physics. Prof. Dr. Abdus Salam was a professor for theoretical physics in the Imperial college of Science and Technology in London; also he was a manager of the International Centre for Theoretical Physics in Trieste (Italy). 13 universities lent him the honorary doctorate. In 1978 the Royal Medal of the Royal Society of London was lent him. At the same time the rare honour was given him to be at the same time a member of the academy of the sciences of the United States of America and the Soviet Union.
http://pakistaniat.com/2006/11/22/abdus-salam-physics/

Chaudhry Muhammad Zafarullah Khan's Services to Pakistan and The Muslim World
- Mr Jinnah selected the best legal brain - an Ahmadi - Ch Zafrulla Khan.
- Soon after August 14, 1947 Pakistan appeared on the International map because of the powerful and forceful representation of Ch.Zafrulla Khan.
1948 Represented Pakistan on Kashmir dispute in the Security Council.
1948-54 Powerful fight for the independence of Libya, Somalia, Eritrea, Sudan, Tunis, Morocco, and Indonesia.
1958-61 Vice President of the International Court of the Justice at the Hague.
1962 President of the UN General Assembly.
1970-73 President of the International Court of the Justice at the Hague.
No Pakistani or for that matter no other diplomat of his stature could draw a semblance of comparison with this Ahmadi Giant.
http://www.alislam.org/library/zafar2.html
http://www.thepersecution.org/50years/zafar.html

Major General Akhtar Hussain Malik
http://www.thepersecution.org/50years/general.html

Mirza Muzaffar Ahmad
1972 Director of the World Bank
1974 Managing Director of the International Monetary Fund. He did Pakistan with regard to the "Brown-Amendments" great service, therefore existing economic sanctions against Pakistan were lifted.

The problem with our nation is that we succumb to hate mongerers so easily. People are angry because they are depressed by situations with the inflation and lack of food in the market and when someone in the heat of the day provokes them to come out and fight what HE thinks is wrong they take the whole thing out on the poor people that hate was spread again.

Can anyone answer me some basic things?

What does Islam say about preaching the religion?

I heard it was "La Iqraha Fid Deen" - there is no jabar (force required) in the preaching of Islam.
"Lakum Deenukum Wa Liya Deen" - For you your religion, and for me my religion.

When the Holy Prophet (PBUH) himself said there is no forceful way of spreading Islam, why are our clerics and people like them oppressing others in the name of Islam?

To me it is a clear way of saying what Hazur (PBUH) taught us does not matter, only what those ignorant molvis say matters.

Just to clarify... Ahmadis do believe Hadrat Muhammad (PBUH) to be the Khatim-un-Nabiyyeen.
Ahmadis believe that Hadrat Muhammad (PBUH) was the seal of all prophets, the best, the one most loved by Allah Almighty and the one with whom Allah Almighty completed his religion Islam.
The Holy Prophet, in whose name there is so much oppression in Pakistan, was the man who spread the message of peace, respect, love and tolerance.

After all, this is the ahmadiya community that is not allowed to say Salam by law, those who are not allowed to say their prayers, or recite the darud-e-Sharif that Allah said everyone should recite.

Is that ban fair to Islam itself? I mean how many have you grinned when a Christian has said assalam-o-alikum to you? do you know they believe in TRINITY? Not in ONE God as Muslims do or as Ahmadis do? can you, and would you, ban them from saying Salam? A good word coming from any mouth should be considered a blessing, but in our country sadly it is the Mullah who decides these things

Let me provoke your thought...Why should Israel not kill the Palestinians? Why should Hindus not kill Muslims in Kashmir? Why is Pakistan crying about HUMAN RIGHT VIOLATIONS anywhere in the world when you do not believe IN Pakistan that HUMANS HAVE RIGHTS!?

We need some introspection people, and ask yourself are you any better than those Jews that have tanks and bulldozers so they tear down villages in Palestine? You have a say here in Pakistan, do you not oppress others when you can? If you can not save your fellow Pakistanis, fellow humans from your own wrath, why do you think Allah should save you from anyone elses wrath. Does Allah not say, one that killed a human killed humanity?

And by the way, the question remains: does Islam allow you to torture fellow humans in the name of Islam? Or does Islam tell you to be merciful and helpful to others? Do Ahmadis, even if they are the curse on Muslims as you claim them to be, not have rights as humans? Christians in Pakistan have those rights, but Ahmadis do not? Do you really think Shirk is not a bigger sin than THINKING a person to be a follower prophet of Hadrat Muhammad (PBUH)?

Are you stopping the Christins from preaching their religion? are you stopping the Jews? NO. Why? because they have power over you. Islam is Allahs religion, he will not let it be distorted, those that ask for Allahs help get his guidance, Ahmadis are no one to mislead anyone. Look at your fellow Pakistanis and check who they are influenced by, they are influenced by the western culture, it is not Ahmadis misleading them.

-sumun bukmum umyun fahum la yurjaoun-

If those who claim themselves to be true Muslims, should stop spreading hatred. there is no need for you to protect Islam because Allah does it better than you.

So called true Muslims are spreading hatred and violence. don't do Zulm on others because Allah will do it on you. Just have a look on Afganistan and Kashmir (Ill mention only these two for the time being).

Afganistan has turned to dust and it is the US and NATO who is trying to stabilise the situation there as well in Iraq. Muslim countries have lost there blessings that God has bestowed on them. there is no peace in all those Muslim countreis because they have done lots of persecutions on innocents. Moreover, the Muslim countries are not united in the sorrows of of their Muslim brothers. There are problems in Somalia, Iraq, Afghanistan, Pakistan, Palestine, Sudan and Kashmir. why is it so?

Instead of doing wrong on Ahmadis try to solve of the Muslim countries.

I still ask myself why Saudi Aarbia does not give a helping hand in the problem of the palestine. why are you not united in those problems if you call yourself Muslims. you are all united in abusing ahmadis, but you are not united in your own sorrows.

Do not take that great man of Gods name (Muhammad saw) when you commit sins against others.

Swords Can Win Territories, But Not Hearts; Force Can Bend Heads, But Not Minds.

Salam and greets from Germany

Arey bhai Khuda ka Khouf karo. Why people start giving comment without knowledge? I bet most of you do not know about Ahmedis. Why Maolana Hazrat are so scared from Ahmedi? Why establishment did not let MQM to spread their message in other part of Pakistan? Every one should think is there MAFAD PARASTEE involved. Logoon ko bavkoof naa banao. No more cheating let the Ahmedi defend them selves any where in Pakistan. Altaf bhai has not said any thing new. Watch these videos please. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0sw6Qyqj ... L&index=66 and http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2V1x-6ER ... 45&index=6 and http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QXsrGbqQ ... re=related

Pakistani72 said:
Arey bhai Khuda ka Khouf karo. Why people start giving comment without knowledge? I bet most of you do not know about Ahmedis. Why Maolana Hazrat are so scared from Ahmedi? Why establishment did not let MQM to spread their message in other part of Pakistan? Every one should think is there MAFAD PARASTEE involved. Logoon ko bavkoof naa banao. No more cheating let the Ahmedi defend them selves any where in Pakistan. Altaf bhai has not said any thing new. Watch these videos please. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0sw6Qyqj ... L&index=66 and http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2V1x-6ER ... 45&index=6 and http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QXsrGbqQ ... re=related
Dear Pakistani72,

It seems someone familiar with new ID for this particular subject. any ways you are welcome to the forum,

What ever I write, it seems you have not read it clearly, Didn't I mention, what Altaf Bhai is looking for Ahmadis, is not possible in this form of Government

This is my personal experience, Ahmadis are writing Muslim in religion column, in their passports in order to obtain employment, visit visa, umra visa and hajj visa,

Plus those countries which are not mentioning religion in the passport and I believe now new Pakistani format has also exclude religion column, but still when Saudi Visa application form has be to filled, everyone have to mention religion, even with cast, and at this point they filled wrong information in the application form, which misguide Saudi authorities and they Ahmedis took full advantage of this loop hole, I am sure you will bemore clear about how Ahmedis are performing Hajj and Umra, For sure there is no exception for Ahmedis from Saudi Government, regardless of nationality, its only an advantage, but I will appreciate, if you can bring any evidence where Ahmedis were allowed to enter in Saudia with Ahmedi Identity.
I know lot of Ahmadis in U.A.E who use to work with me, and had hide their original religion, we have to take care of every single person's bread and butter, regardless of religion, so please do not contradict our feeling towards anyone.

Thanks for bringing Ahmedi celebrities in picture, unfortunately their achievements have gone in shadow, because of their faith. So I believe its very clear how strict stance Pakistani government have taken, But it seems our beloved leaders will finish this embargo sooner.

You have written so peofessionally and given so many references towards prophet Mohammad (PBU) I appreciate your knowledge, but the way you had try to mixed things is really mislead,

Just let me know one simple question, who is MIRZA GHULAM MOHAMMAD whose name you have not mentioned even once in your reply, you have used very good knowledge of Islam, but unfortunately, it was very clear misguidance.

Regards.

Assalam-o-alaikum
Jaza-k-ALLAH abbasi bhai. V valid points, the main point is deception, all minorities are non muslim, but they openly declare themselves to their specific religion or cast, they do propagate their religion one way or other, but main point is that they donot decieve.. I have v limited knowledge but i know, for MURTIDS there is no forgiveness in Islam.
Again thanks for your positive participation abbasi bhai ALLAH aap ko Jaza day,,

Pakistani72,

Well said. I couldn't have put it better by myself.

Dear Abbas,

Like you said - "you had try to mixed things is really mislead"..."it was very clear misguidance".<< It just shows that you did not even try to understand what has been said and now you want me to tell you about things including such a complexity.

Why don't you go and ask the full story about MIRZA GHULAM MOHAMMAD from those who told you his false name in the first place?

It is really embarrassing. You did not even make any HARD effort to google and write his name correct.

HAZRAT MIRZA GHULAM AHMAD

- He himself claimed to be Imam Mehdi and promised Messiah. According to his claim and our believers he is the one who is the reformer for all the religions.

Every religion is waiting for someone. And it is the privilege of Islam that Allah sent the final reformer for all religions from Islam - and very rightly Islam being the final religion has all the rights for this privilege.

Instead of writing and filling pages here one should just go and read references of those Muslim Ulama who agreed that help from him was the only thing that broke the backbone of all the anti-Islamic plans of Christians. If for reference you want to watch a video clip of Dr. Israr Ahmed (a renowned scholar) you may go to http://www.real-islam.org. Dr. Israr is never supportive to Ahmadis (for obvious reasons) but here he himself
admitted the service of Hazrat Mirza Ghulam Ahmad sahib to protecting Islam from all anti-Islamic moves. He was the one who was giving tough time to anti-Islamic campaigns especially from Christians.

If you or anyone else is truly interested in learning the right things you should go to http://www.alislam.org - you will find lot of information and literature - but be assured none of all that will be hateful.

There are many anti-Ahmadi websites and websites which are apparently being run by Ahmadis but are actually being run by anti-Ahmadis and they are spreading information which has nothing to do with the beliefs of Ahmadis. So one has to be careful in looking at the rigt thing.

You may also visit http://www.real-islam.org. This is not an official Ahmadiyya website but has collection of lot of information.

It also contains lot of video clips that show how much hatred is being pumped into society against Ahmadis. And we all must believe that Hatred is not going to take us, this society or even the whole world anywhere.

PS.: NO AHMADI EVER HIDE HIS ID - in UAE there is a ahmadiyya community. I do not wish to get into because your source is questionable and it becomes a case of he said-she said finger pointing.

@ biomat

"for MURTIDS there is no forgiveness in Islam" << Indeed very poor argue and your ISLAM Knowledge is very LIMITED. Have you ever read the Quran? Your view of Islam contradict the real nature of Islam!

"La Iqraha Fid Deen" ""There should be no compulsion in religion". Surely, right has become distinct from wrong; so
whosoever refuses to be led by those who transgress, and believes in Allah, has surely grasped a strong handle which
knows no breaking. And Allah is All-Hearing, All-Knowing".(2:257)

einen schnen tag < have a nice day

Greets from Frankfurt, Germany

..: siasi pimp :.. said:
Pakistani72,

Dear Abbas,

Like you said - "you had try to mixed things is really mislead"..."it was very clear misguidance".<< It just shows that you did not even try to understand what has been said and now you want me to tell you about things including such a complexity.

Why don't you go and ask the full story about MIRZA GHULAM MOHAMMAD from those who told you his false name in the first place?

It is really embarrassing. You did not even make any HARD effort to google and write his name correct.

- He himself claimed to be Imam Mehdi and promised Messiah. According to his claim and our believers he is the one who is the reformer for all the religions.

Every religion is waiting for someone. And it is the privilege of Islam that Allah sent the final reformer for all religions from Islam - and very rightly Islam being the final religion has all the rights for this privilege.

Instead of writing and filling pages here one should just go and read references of those Muslim Ulama who agreed that help from him was the only thing that broke the backbone of all the anti-Islamic plans of Christians. If for reference you want to watch a video clip of Dr. Israr Ahmed (a renowned scholar) you may go to http://www.real-islam.org. Dr. Israr is never supportive to Ahmadis (for obvious reasons) but here he himself
admitted the service of Hazrat Mirza Ghulam Ahmad sahib to protecting Islam from all anti-Islamic moves. He was the one who was giving tough time to anti-Islamic campaigns especially from Christians.

If you or anyone else is truly interested in learning the right things you should go to http://www.alislam.org - you will find lot of information and literature - but be assured none of all that will be hateful.

There are many anti-Ahmadi websites and websites which are apparently being run by Ahmadis but are actually being run by anti-Ahmadis and they are spreading information which has nothing to do with the beliefs of Ahmadis. So one has to be careful in looking at the rigt thing.

You may also visit http://www.real-islam.org. This is not an official Ahmadiyya website but has collection of lot of information.

It also contains lot of video clips that show how much hatred is being pumped into society against Ahmadis. And we all must believe that Hatred is not going to take us, this society or even the whole world anywhere.

PS.: NO AHMADI EVER HIDE HIS ID - in UAE there is a ahmadiyya community. I do not wish to get into because your source is questionable and it becomes a case of he said-she said finger pointing.

@ biomat

"for MURTIDS there is no forgiveness in Islam" << Indeed very poor argue and your ISLAM Knowledge is very LIMITED. Have you ever read the Quran? Your view of Islam contradict the real nature of Islam!

"La Iqraha Fid Deen" ""There should be no compulsion in religion". Surely, right has become distinct from wrong; so
whosoever refuses to be led by those who transgress, and believes in Allah, has surely grasped a strong handle which

Dear Siasipimp,
Thanks for update, however, Ahmedism or Qadianism, both are out from the circle of Islam, Unfortunately, you fail to bring any logical references, rather than few mislead websites, any ways If your so called reformer whom you claimed to be Mesiah and Imam Mehdi (Naouzibillah) he should have had lead from Makkah not from London or Rabwah, You have try to camouflage the truth, What ever the way you try to play with the words, buth truth is truth, Ahmadis are Murtid, Mushrik because they have claim false prophet ship, and no matter what ever the logics and reasons you will bring, will not convince any Muslim.

Now my argument is not related to Ahmedis directly, but if you like to have a detailed argument, we will open thread for in particular.

Going back to the actual Subject.

I am asking Altaf Hussain followers, please do emphasis, are they agree with Altaf Bhai, who is accepting Ahmadis as Muslim, If yes then please bring forward your arguments. It seems that Altaf bhai have start feeling himself as some kind of authority on Politics, Religion etc, Would really like to look forward for further debate from MQM lovers.

..: siasi pimp :.. said:
Pakistani72,

Dear Abbas,

@ biomat

Than you Abbasi sahib
Can you tell me sir any one of you waiting for Imam Mahdi, if yes then are you waiting Imam Mehdi according to the Holy Prophet Mohammed PBUH order. then there is no harm in research about Ahmedi faith. At the moment you do not know that much. I concluded after reading your message. You said no Muslim will accept this but when Ahmedi were free to spread their message, my family accepted their message when they were already muslim. My mother accepted when I was age of 18. Before that she was not going to our Mosque but when she findout and with God's blessing she started research and duato God about Ahmediyyat. She accepted Ahmedyyiat herself.
In general it is very difficult or may be impossible to change faith. I always say dua(pray) to God is more important rather than research.
I bet if any one pray five times a day and anyone do ISTAKHARA. Two raqat NAFFAL Namaz before you sleep ask from God that if Ahmediyyat is a fitna for Islam then Destroy them but if Imam Mehdi is true then let us to accept his message.
No one knows better than God. God always tell you the right way.

Than you Abbasi sahib
Can you tell me sir any one of you waiting for Imam Mahdi, if yes then are you waiting Imam Mehdi according to the Holy Prophet Mohammed PBUH order. then there is no harm in research about Ahmedi faith. At the moment you do not know that much. I concluded after reading your message. You said no Muslim will accept this but when Ahmedi were free to spread their message, my family accepted their message when they were already muslim. My mother accepted when I was age of 18. Before that she was not going to our Mosque but when she findout and with God's blessing she started research and duato God about Ahmediyyat. She accepted Ahmedyyiat herself.
In general it is very difficult or may be impossible to change faith. I always say dua(pray) to God is more important rather than research.
I bet if any one pray five times a day and anyone do ISTAKHARA. Two raqat NAFFAL Namaz before you sleep ask from God that if Ahmediyyat is a fitna for Islam then Destroy them but if Imam Mehdi is true then let us to accept his message.
No one knows better than God. God always tell you the right way.

Dear All,

Please if you like to have debate on this issue, create a new thread, at the moment, I am looking my MQM friends to come up with their comments on this current issue,

Thanks for letting me know the Muslims practice, we have our believe and education about Imam Mahdi and Mesaieh, and are well aware, when they will appear, as per our prophet's predictions, do not club any kind of mis concept of misleader's. Thanks

digitalzygot

Since when altaf started posting religious statements, who the hell is he to decide who should be recognised or not, ahmedis enjoy most of the perks anyway so why to bring this thing up, may be just to get votes from ahmadis. This terrorist should worry about himself for what he did in the past and is so scared , he knows his old bad deeds and terrorist avtivities otherwise he would have been in Pakistan now.