Aik Sawal, Jiska Jawab kisi ke Pass nhi

Athra

پٹواریوں نے کیا جواب دینا ہے ان کے لیے بس یہی کافی ہے کہ سارے ڈاکو لوٹیرے اپنے اپنے مفاد کے لیے نام نہاد جمہوریت کو بچانے کے لیے ان ساتھ کھڑے ہو گے ہیں باتیں سنو ان کی آئین اور قانون کی تو ان سے بڑا قانون اور آئین کا رکھوالا کوئی نہیں لیکن حقیقت میں آئین قانون کو یہ اپنی جوتی کی نوک پہ رکھتے ہیں

tashi_2233

عمران خان اپنے مطالبات کے مطابق سو فیصد درست ہیں- اسکی غلطیاں یہ ہیں کہ قادری کے ساتھ آغاز کیا جو سیاسی شخص نہیں ہے اگرچہ اس کے مطالبات درست ہیں اور شیخ چلی کو اپنے سٹیج پر جگہ دی جو سٹیج پر کسر پسر کررہا تھا اور پہلے سے اعلانات کرتا تھا کہ عید سے پہلے قربانی دینی ہوگی - اسکے علاوہ چودری برادران اور بہت سے لوگ قادری کے ساتھ ہیں جن کو پاکستان کے عوام پسند نہیں کرتے
تمہارے مطابق سیاسی شخص کی کیا تعریف ہے -جو پارلیمنٹ میں ہو یا جو زیادہ جھوٹ بول سکتا ہو یا جو زیادہ کرپشن کر سکتا ہو -جو زیادہ بدمعاشی کر سکے جو انسانوں کو کیڑے مکوڑے سمجھے

Bangash

تمہارے مطابق سیاسی شخص کی کیا تعریف ہے -جو پارلیمنٹ میں ہو یا جو زیادہ جھوٹ بول سکتا ہو یا جو زیادہ کرپشن کر سکتا ہو -جو زیادہ بدمعاشی کر سکے جو انسانوں کو کیڑے مکوڑے سمجھے

پاکستان میں یہ ماحول کس نے بنوایا ہے؟ ان سیاستدانوں کو کس نے بگاڑ دیا ہے؟ وہ لوگ کون ہیں؟
کون ان کو کنڈم کی طرح استعمال کرتا ہے؟ کیوں آج یہ سارے عمران خان کی مخالفت کرتے ہیں؟ کیوں ہاشمی صاحب ناراض ہوگئے؟ کونسے لوگ ہیں جو سیاستدانوں جیسے ہاشمی صاحب کو جیلوں میں ڈالتے ہیں- کیوں ان لوگوں کو سزائیں نہیں ملتی؟ کیا ان لوگوں نے کم جرائم کئے ہیں- ان کو آج کیا ہوا کیوں قادری کا ساتھ دے رہے ہیں اور اس سے پہلے ملا کو درگور کردیا تھا؟ جس نے اسلام آباد میں قادری کے طرح ڈنڈے اٹھائے تھے اسکی کیا مطالبات تھی کیا وہ ان کی دنیاوی چیزوں کی مطالبات تھی؟ اور قادری کے کیا مطالبات ہیں ؟ اللہ کی نظام کے لئے یا عریانی رنڈی خانوں کی مخالفت میں؟ کس کے مطالبات درست تھے اور کس ملا کا کیا حال ہےکس نے بھٹو کو پھانسی دی تھی کیا وہ بھی ان سیاستدانوں کی طرح کرپٹ تھا؟

saeenji

De diya he jawab (bigsmile)

آپ کی اس منطق سے کہ یہ سوال زیادہ تر ن لیگ کے حمایتی کرتے ہیں، میں اتفاق نہیں کرتا، یہ سوال تو بہت سے
کے حمایتی بھی کرتے ہیں، چلیں اب اپنے الفاظ واپس لیں، شاباش PTI
(bigsmile)

A.Ali.T

Could it be, maybe, possibly majority of Pakistanis are not with IK that's why he is still being pushed around on the streets?

moazzamniaz

۔ کیونکہ 'بیج' والوں نے کہا تھا کہ اگر ایک مخصوص تعداد میں بندے اسلام آباد لے آؤ تو نواز کو فارغ کر دینگے، یہ والا چیف جسٹس بھی ہماری مدد کریگا: عمران خان کا کور کمیٹی کے ممبران سے خطاب

to phir non patwari hi jawab de dein..

Chalo try kar laitay hain par aap ko jawab pasan nahi aana

I do not agree with any of the accusation but one that ISI is using him for their own objectives
and in my opinion their objective was not to make IK king but to weaken the sitting King

Members who are here for more than two years will probably second me that I was a very vocal PTI supporter
and probabaly among first few who starting criticising his association with Sheeda Talli

Sheeda Talli is an army stooge and gets pocket money from Choudris,
IK has a character that he does go back on his words (sadly not true now)
it was ok if it was just an electin alliance but the way IK associated himself with Sheeda gave everyone a hint of hidden hands

that was start of the game-plan
fast forward to azadi march and revolution to make it less boring

anyone with lowest IQ level could understand the co-ordination between two sets of marchers
all co-incidencies finally ended up to final public hand shake two days back

they had almost everything worked out but could not forsee the revolt from JH
which single handedly has taken all the venom out of the Qadri but also damaged IK which will take long time to recover

PTI must learn that it is not MQM, PPP or Noon to some extent
represent educated class and upper middle class,
class which will be happy to come for party but not stay for tear gas

sadly, recent debacle has alienated many educated as well
it is more like PTI has staged a 9/11 on herself.

Politics is not cricket, not by chance for sure,
it is long term, no short cuts and that too if you play by rules
and even then you have to be lucky, to be at the right time and right place.

handsome.ebi

آپ کی اس منطق سے کہ یہ سوال زیادہ تر ن لیگ کے حمایتی کرتے ہیں، میں اتفاق نہیں کرتا، یہ سوال تو بہت سے
کے حمایتی بھی کرتے ہیں، چلیں اب اپنے الفاظ واپس لیں، شاباش PTI
(bigsmile)
wapas le leta huwa (bigsmile)

saeenji

Chalo try kar laitay hain par aap ko jawab pasan nahi aana

I do not agree with any of the accusation but one that ISI is using him for their own objectives
and in my opinion their objective was not to make IK king but to weaken the sitting King

Members who are here for more than two years will probably second me that I was a very vocal PTI supporter
and probabaly among first few who starting criticising his association with Sheeda Talli

Sheeda Talli is an army stooge and gets pocket money from Choudris,
IK has a character that he does go back on his words (sadly not true now)
it was ok if it was just an electin alliance but the way IK associated himself with Sheeda gave everyone a hint of hidden hands

that was start of the game-plan
fast forward to azadi march and revolution to make it less boring

anyone with lowest IQ level could understand the co-ordination between two sets of marchers
all co-incidencies finally ended up to final public hand shake two days back

they had almost everything worked out but could not forsee the revolt from JH
which single handedly has taken all the venom out of the Qadri but also damaged IK which will take long time to recover

PTI must learn that it is not MQM, PPP or Noon to some extent
represent educated class and upper middle class,
class which will be happy to come for party but not stay for tear gas

sadly, recent debacle has alienated many educated as well
it is more like PTI has staged a 9/11 on herself.

Politics is not cricket, not by chance for sure,
it is long term, no short cuts and that too if you play by rules
and even then you have to be lucky, to be at the right time and right place.

very interesting analysis of current political situation.......

So, how & when do you see this political impasse ending?

very interesting analysis of current political situation.......

So, how & when do you see this political impasse ending?

I will take my lead not from a political statement but from any statement from Foreign Office
Chinese President Visit to Pakistan is still ON
and Govt need like 4 days to clear all the mess from current Dharana location

so I would say until coming Sunday before Govt goes in Panic mode...

saeenji

I will take my lead not from a political statement but from any statement from Foreign Office
Chinese President Visit to Pakistan is still ON and Govt need like 4 days to clear all the mess from current Dharan location

so I would say until coming Sunday before Govt goes in Panic mode...

Do you foresee a Technocratic Setup or "Non Political Caretaker Setup" installed within few days, if Government fails to clear Red Zone in a more civilized manner. ISPR Latest Press Release has already made it very clear that any further use of force will not be tolerated and would make the situation even worse and the thing about "National Aspirations", what do you think they meant by that?

wahreh

Thanks Bangash. Excellent write

پاکستان میں یہ ماحول کس نے بنوایا ہے؟ ان سیاستدانوں کو کس نے بگاڑ دیا ہے؟ وہ لوگ کون ہیں؟
کون ان کو کنڈم کی طرح استعمال کرتا ہے؟ کیوں آج یہ سارے عمران خان کی مخالفت کرتے ہیں؟ کیوں ہاشمی صاحب ناراض ہوگئے؟ کونسے لوگ ہیں جو سیاستدانوں جیسے ہاشمی صاحب کو جیلوں میں ڈالتے ہیں- کیوں ان لوگوں کو سزائیں نہیں ملتی؟ کیا ان لوگوں نے کم جرائم کئے ہیں- ان کو آج کیا ہوا کیوں قادری کا ساتھ دے رہے ہیں اور اس سے پہلے ملا کو درگور کردیا تھا؟ جس نے اسلام آباد میں قادری کے طرح ڈنڈے اٹھائے تھے اسکی کیا مطالبات تھی کیا وہ ان کی دنیاوی چیزوں کی مطالبات تھی؟ اور قادری کے کیا مطالبات ہیں ؟ اللہ کی نظام کے لئے یا عریانی رنڈی خانوں کی مخالفت میں؟ کس کے مطالبات درست تھے اور کس ملا کا کیا حال ہےکس نے بھٹو کو پھانسی دی تھی کیا وہ بھی ان سیاستدانوں کی طرح کرپٹ تھا؟

wahreh

I think under post JH scenario that statement is outdated

Do you foresee a Technocratic Setup or "Non Political Caretaker Setup" installed within few days, if Government fails to clear Red Zone in a more civilized manner. ISPR Latest Press Release has already made it very clear that any further use of force will not be tolerated and would make the situation even worse and the thing about "National Aspirations", what do you think they meant by that?

Saeenji, i think Govt is delaying it on purpose for two reasons
to wear out demonstrators and take it to a point where army also realises that Govt needs to make arrangement sfor Chinese President's Visit as it is important for them too and possible a major policy shift for which they are on board.

so they will probably ask Army to do it for them and for that they will give some face save to PTI but nothing more to PAT ..

saeenji

Saeenji, i think Govt is delaying it on purpose for two reasons
to wear out demonstrators and take it to a point where army also realises that Govt needs to make arrangement sfor Chinese President's Visit as it is important for them too and possible a major policy shift for which they are on board.

so they will probably ask Army to do it for them and for that they will give some face save to PTI but nothing more to PAT ..

I am surprised that you say that, especially after Nawaz Sharif and Chaudhary Nisar statements making a mockery of Army. I personally feel that Army will not implement Martial Law and would stay out of this mediation/negotiation/facilitation business. :)