Aaj Ki Khabar - 27th January 2011 - PML-N Quaid Nawaz Sharif

imzi pakista

this ancor is totally paid by nawaz shrief and he not ask such question which lillte hard and if see last interview with Imran Khan he want to question mark on his honesty...................paid ancor

Mian sahib dont do aain bain shain like an ignorant ,you are the opposition and do you think you played your role"NO", you were just acting like a "tamashbeen" when the whole country is burning. You were just playing the double game with this nation,you knew this govt is corrupt and incompetent then why not ask for a change. Mid-term elections would be the answer but you were saying we will be like a wall if any force intervene. You dont intervene ,army dont interven then what? Let the nation go down to the drain and thats what happened.For full three years , you were sleeping with this govt MR .NS,you are 100% responsible for the chaos this nation have gone through. You did't do anything except watching like a spectator,now 45 days time ,nothing will be solved because you are also buying the time.Sorry to say but you acted like a hypocrate,you did't think about the national interest but rather punjab govt thats why you were so quiet ? when change comes ,you will be like a sand wall,write it down.Time is moving fast .

mjzafar

I am not a supporter of Nawaz Sharif at all. Has he been corrupt? My answer will be YES. However, is he more corrupt than PPP leaders - answer is NO.
Is he or PML(N) dangerous as is MQM? The answer is no. Is he a ghaddar like Musharraf, MQM or ANP? The answer is NO. Is he as big of a lota like PML(Q). The answer is NO.

So guys the bottom line is that don't be loyal to or against someone and then keep it frozen in your mind. People change. Everything in this material world changes. Sharifs have changed a lot and improved themselves by far. Plz recognize that. This is part of political awareness for public. Don't get married to any ideas you made years ago and specially don't start believing ideas/false facts presented by Media (many times they are wrong). TV is one of the biggest hypnotising device in the world. I think Nawaz Sharif has improved a LOT. May be coz gawalmandi mai khailne walay or lahori khanay khane wale bachon ko 9+ years jub bahir rahna para tau lug pata gaya - naani yaad aa gayee. So let's recognize when someone has improved. Atleast we should be able to rank people in terms of good better best.

I think after Imran Khan, any other major party which is better (I am not saying good or best but better than others) is PML(N). Again, I am writing that I am not a supporter of Nawaz Sharif. I want people to vote for IMRAN KHAN/PTI.

sanni

dear friends why u say that pmln is corrupt
is pmln have any corruption charges??? no only blaim game is any cm work like shahbaz sharif??? no
why all parties blaiming pmln this is unfair pmln is a honest and loyal to pakistan
ppp pmlq have corruption charges is pmln have?
mqm have terrorist wing is pmln have?
why imran khan talks about only about nawaz sharif they started their buisness in 1935 if they have money is not a money of corruption or illigal
why imran dont input a case against nawaz i dont accept from imran that a person like him paly a blaim game
this is reality that pmln is most political party in peoples
i am not a big supporter of pmln but i like workers of pmln like sadd rafiq mehtab abbasi javed hashmi shakeel awan and many more like him who r loyal to pmln and pakistan (jhanda)

amin87

tum jaisay paray likhay to vote he nahi daltay ...jo daltay ho to kia hasil ker lia ...kon see dhood ki nehrain beh rahi..haan khoon ki zaroor hain...us baraayy mooonn walay ki waja sayyyy...

imzi pakista

these two brothers Nawaz shrief and Shahbaz shrief both have not sense to talk and when any ancor ask them any question that where you get this money and then they start tell you whole story start from 1935 and making peoples fool.................only hope to safe pakistan Imran Khan

Nawaz sharif is the biggest fraud than zardari... did Obama has his property in pakistan? did PM of england has his propertyin pakistan? only Nawaz and Zardari has their money in UK and USA... if he is so loyal to Pakistan why don't he bring his money back to Pakistan...Imran khan has challenged everyone that if they bring half of their money back to pakistan, imran will give his everything to pakistan.. the thing about Nawaz Sharif is that he is a professional theif...he is very very sweet talker but very very corrupt from inside... tell me why they don't answer about Hudabia paper mill scandal???? secondly there are so many people who have been running businesses for 40 years..they didn't become billionaires..why only when you become PM you become billionaires...How Nawaz Sharif sent his money to UK..can someone tell about this..can he give any prove? Imran challenged that they ****** Pakistan banking system by sending money through "HUNDI system"... Nawaz Sharif..your two faced face will not be accepted by Pakistanis anymore... he always try to prove himself innocent... he always try to prove himself as a victim

Nawaz sharif is the biggest fraud than zardari... did Obama has his property in pakistan? did PM of england has his propertyin pakistan? only Nawaz and Zardari has their money in UK and USA... if he is so loyal to Pakistan why don't he bring his money back to Pakistan...Imran khan has challenged everyone that if they bring half of their money back to pakistan, imran will give his everything to pakistan.. the thing about Nawaz Sharif is that he is a professional theif...he is very very sweet talker but very very corrupt from inside... tell me why they don't answer about Hudabia paper mill scandal???? secondly there are so many people who have been running businesses for 40 years..they didn't become billionaires..why only when you become PM you become billionaires...How Nawaz Sharif sent his money to UK..can someone tell about this..can he give any prove? Imran challenged that they ****** Pakistan banking system by sending money through "HUNDI system"... Nawaz Sharif..your two faced face will not be accepted by Pakistanis anymore... he always try to prove himself innocent... he always try to prove himself as a victim...​

Winnige

interesting thing, he started ke is ke zamane me economy grow karrahi thi, yaar ye kitna bewaquuf banaei ga, isse puuch economy ki spelling kar zara , is se puuch, gdp kis churia ka naam he, ab kia kahun, mun se phir koi aei baat nikle gi, saala munafiq lassi ka glass
ganj shareeef nikla apney bholey bhaley, facts and education se deprived supporters ko bewakoof bananey....

Winnige

bas bhai baat phir Imran pe aake ke rukti he, last chance Imran, if we miss it then Allah hi hafiz
these two brothers Nawaz shrief and Shahbaz shrief both have not sense to talk and when any ancor ask them any question that where you get this money and then they start tell you whole story start from 1935 and making peoples fool.................only hope to safe pakistan Imran Khan

Winnige

Hamid Mir,Irfan Sidd. and this paid toilett cleaner from Raiwind, what do u expect, Pakistan me bohot ghurbat increase karrahi he,u can buy any1 for anything
this ancor is totally paid by nawaz shrief and he not ask such question which lillte hard and if see last interview with Imran Khan he want to question mark on his honesty...................paid ancor

He is the only anchor in Pakistan who declared his assets on air in his second program
However he could have made it bit difficult by probing into money laundering but then this would have been his last interview from PLMn.