Aaj Ka Sawal - Give names of Six PTI office Holders?

arslan4u

Dagreat123 has already named many PTI officials, some more names from the top of my head: Farrukh Habib Gen. Secretary ISF Lahore, Fauzia Kasuri Women Wing President, Omar Sarfaraz Cheema Information Secretary. If you want more names, with pictures, contact information and qualifications, see this album:
http://www.facebook.com/album.php?aid=2067167&id=1606695968&l=5c96ef4b05

If you want even more names and contact numbers, go to PTI official website:
http://www.insaf.pk/ContactUs/Leadership/tabid/143/Default.aspx

@All
Dont criticize him for this question, we should give answers to fair questions unlike the other invented and recycled taunts posed as questions.

LOL what are you asking. There are 10 or so guys who are being paid to be internet army. Rest are few shareef guys who yet does not know about Imran and thinks he is a good guy. Its not a matter of time when they also know he is a hypocrat.
Imran is a jewish funded leader here lol and no one can talk about his links with jews.
Imran Khan Ki Party K 6 Bando k naam batao?i mean k genral sectary,naib sadar,finance sectary,information sectary,Soba Khaibar pukhoonkhawa k sadar ka naam,balochastan k sadar ka naam,kisi ko pata hay tu plz batao,ab website se search kar k na batana,agar pata hay tu batao,but kisi se pochna b nahi,[hilar]

Paid member for being Internet army. I can bet on this guy.
Dagreat123 has already named many PTI officials, some more names from the top of my head: Farrukh Habib Gen. Secretary ISF Lahore, Fauzia Kasuri Women Wing President, Omar Sarfaraz Cheema Information Secretary. If you want more names, with pictures, contact information and qualifications, see this album:
http://www.facebook.com/album.php?aid=2067167&id=1606695968&l=5c96ef4b05

If you want even more names and contact numbers, go to PTI official website:
http://www.insaf.pk/ContactUs/Leadership/tabid/143/Default.aspx

@All
Dont criticize him for this question, we should give answers to fair questions unlike the other invented and recycled taunts posed as questions.

arslan4u

LOL what are you asking. There are 10 or so guys who are being paid to be internet army. Rest are few shareef guys who yet does not know about Imran and thinks he is a good guy. Its not a matter of time when they also know he is a hypocrat.
Imran is a jewish funded leader here lol and no one can talk about his links with jews.
No one but psychos can talk about his links with jews because there is no evidence for that, not even Wikileaks had anything to suggest that. Keep it up, people know now you are a paid 'shareef' goon and will do whatever it takes to please your masters.

Who was the $hit who helped his jewish brother in law in british elections. Who went to Britian to run his campaign?? Who went to mosque to get votes for that Jew????
Imran it was , your so called hypocrat leader who pays you and few other guys like you. Is there any answer to this? why was he helping a jewish to be elected????

No one but psychos can talk about his links with jews because there is no evidence for that, not even Wikileaks had anything to suggest that. Keep it up, people know now you are a paid 'shareef' goon and will do whatever it takes to please your masters.

arslan4u

Who was the $hit who helped his jewish brother in law in british elections. Who went to Britian to run his campaign?? Who went to mosque to get votes for that Jew????
Imran it was , your so called hypocrat leader who pays you and few other guys like you. Is there any answer to this? why was he helping a jewish to be elected????
You dont even know what your talking about, first you said Imran Khan is a jewish funded leader. Now you changed your statement and said he supported a Jew in winning elections?
Talk some sense first, then maybe someone will take you seriously.
If you say he is funded by Jews then prove it, tell your boss to accept the challenge and put Imran Khan out of politics once and for all.
http://www.siasat.pk/forum/showthread.php?60015-Imran-Khan-s-Challenge-to-Nawaz-Sharif-PMLN

Btw its clear as day now who is a paid goon, your thread after thread and post after post against Imran Khan says enough about you.

lotaa

dekh lo pti waloon ne aik lota ko kitni ahmiyat di hay [hilar]isay kehtay hain siasat[hilar]
omer cheema information secratery,asad qaisar president of khyber pukhtoonkhuwa,advisor to the chairman zahid kazmi,general secratery arif alvi,central vice president brig javed iqbal,central vice president hamid khan,central vice president yousuf gabool,pti leader justice wajihuddin,pti spokes person on FOREIGN AFFARIS SHEEREEN MIZAARI,SPOKES PERSON OF PTI ON DEFENCE BRIG SAMSON SHAREEF,PTI PRESIDENT OF SINDH NAEEM UL HAQ,KARACHI PRESIDENT SUBHAN ALI SAHIL

I CAN GO ON AND ON and i can swear on allah dat yey naam mein nay khud bataee haina and ab chup hojoa and joa apna lota aur corrupt PARTY DEFEND KERO!!