A true message for pervez musharraf.

Bhai Adnan Visa, just manage one visa of Pakistan for Mushraf, and send him to Pakistan.

Yo r an educated person, it does not look nice that an ex president is wandering around, in US , UK, Canada.

For what , these r not his constituencies.

Tell him that all educated persons like him and will vote him. It is better if u could make him understand.

Just arrange one visa. After all U have dealing with great people of the world.

abhi netoworking horahi hai... one facebook page has gathers 3 lakh 60 thousand users... and on parallel a whole team is working to gather non internet users... chitral is APML.. hazara is APML.. jsut wait and see.. u must be noticing the chill in the spine of PML(N) after oct 1 event

ourpakistan

abhi netoworking horahi hai... one facebook page has gathers 3 lakh 60 thousand users... and on parallel a whole team is working to gather non internet users... chitral is APML.. hazara is APML.. jsut wait and see.. u must be noticing the chill in the spine of PML(N) after oct 1 event

To late to network on facebook in UK, and when I see Musharraf face on UK facebook in Pakistan, I feel in Urdu (taras) and in English pity for him. He has very tarasi face. Anyhow in Pakistan we have network of 180000000 people, which tells me Mush facebook have lot of work to do. To the subject of Chitral and Hazara, I will have my village BABA contest Mush, and PML(N) and others will say long live our baba.

ourpakistan

This video has proven that YOU the creator of this video are a fool! the end.

Your statement has proven to us, that Mush followers can't handle reality and I do agree with you. Yes, we were fooled by Mush song "Mush First" for 10 years. I think Mush had enough time to show what he can do for people of Pakistan.

kashah

**** off u jahil....all educated ppl support musharraf....u must be the other one thn.. bloody idiot...
shatan has many many folowers, it doesnt mean that shatan is on right path. shatan is shatan and will remain shatan, no matter how many minnions are his folowers.:alhamd:

ourpakistan

EVIL DESIRES

(We said): 'Dawud, We have made you a vicegerent in the land. Rule with justice among men and do not yield to your own lust lest it should turn you away from Allah's path. Those that stray from Allah's path shall be sternly punished, because they forget the Day of Reckoning.'

Sura: 38, Ayat:26.

Thanks to musharraf who gave solid pakistan, 11th growing nation in world,now loha choor & Dakoo zaradari looting country made it worst.Baisharm in mush era all punjabi,pashtoon,balooch ,sindhi,s were happy,now everyone crying.You taliban agent don,t threat to us.

Winnige

you are a true Pakistani, Allah hamara saath dega, inshSAllah Loha chor ka hesaab bohot jald hoga , mare ga ye zaleel hoke inshAllah oor wo bhi is ke Taliban hi is ko maaren ge, oor phir Pakistan paak hoga in jahilon se
Thanks to musharraf who gave solid pakistan, 11th growing nation in world,now loha choor & Dakoo zaradari looting country made it worst.Baisharm in mush era all punjabi,pashtoon,balooch ,sindhi,s were happy,now everyone crying.You taliban agent don,t threat to us.

Night_Hawk

look here man... i knw wht im talking abt.. i sit with ppl from all areas.. banking insruance entrepreneurs IT business from top companies like microsoft accenture, atos, visa europe(where i work in), google etc..... i graduated 10 years back in pakistan with hand to mouth finances... all my batch mates including me are in top firms ... ALL SUPPORT MUSHARRAF... and after Allahs help it his policies that we are at this stage ... so if u idiots just need a face behind a blog and not take facts seriously so here is it.... we support musharraf on facts and not ethnicity or religion.... pure on ground analysis ... get it...

we want ever pakistani to achieve what we achieved only because of education as an asset.. thats all we had... where no one talks abt ethnicty and gets education.. not fooled by religious mullas and ethnically linked leaders....and we talks about pakistan first as a collection.. i am a muslim for my family , my friends and country men but paksitani for the rest of the world.. this is the vision of APML... join it or die just with frustration answering whether pakistan is a state of muslims or a muslim state... parho likho achey musalmaan bano aur islam apney ghar mein lao.. bahar dunya ke liye I AM A PAKISTANI

Wow ! you are an educated person?
Look at your all post and analyse your own posts, you call yourself EDUCATED?
Do not brag about what position you are in. You should be thankful to Allah first then your parents and then yourself. You achieved that with Allah's Blessings.
May Allah help us all to the straight path.
Do not call others with bad names so they don't call you with the same name.

ourpakistan

;) Vki Vki, Shooki Shooki Leaks.

I think Indian agents are starting to leak, and their agenda of dividing Islamic states is not working.(clap)(clap)(clap)(clap)

ourpakistan

Ther scared aas musharraf simply nailed them in the last visit (india today conclave) and recent interviews he tok their media by their throats ....

Are Indians trying to cheat Pakistani by refusing visa to Musharraf, to declare Musharraf as Pakistan true leader or a hero?

yet another fantasist conspiracy theorist robot.... didnt u watch the interviews of india today conclave and recent ones.. how he responded to their questions

Urooj_lbw

Musharraf is lion, just imagine India today Conclave instead of Musharraf one of the LOHA CHOR sitting and answing their questions , hahahahahah
yet another fantasist conspiracy theorist robot.... didnt u watch the interviews of india today conclave and recent ones.. how he responded to their questions