A true message for pervez musharraf.

Your education is your hardwork, and maybe your parents vision and support for you. Musharraf did not raise every educated Pakistani, he try to shut them, example Chief Justice of Pakistan. However some people were fooled by his 10 years old song, Musharraf First (Not Pakistan First). We have not seen any Pakistan first example when he was in power, and now he can dream of getting in power. Musharraf may have been your teacher and may have beaten you up, because he likes to beat up educated Pakistani, example Lawyers of Pakistan. Any way we don't have to worry about you, because you are an Indian agent.

Chief justice can go down the drain.. he didnt offer me an environment where we cud study and work... it was musharrafs policy we studied and got jobs in pakistan and pakistan was booming and our company were getting contracts from all over teh world.... i ask my office mates back home now and they are saying all foreign companies are reluctant now.... it was the environment in musharraf era where i was in uni and then the first 6 years into my job were simply great.. and now ppl remember that time...

and teh final sentence sums it all.. i cal u ppl fantasy cum conspiracy robots cum recruits... who any ppl can hire and use in politics .. blowing them selves up ... sab amreeecan and hindustani agents...

PTI_Lover

lolzzz, the dude himself is uneducated, i laughted so loudly when he said LAAANCH and Briviation lolzz, he got to correct himself first

ourpakistan

We love pakistan. Pakistan our life. Pakistan our future. Pakistan our faith. We will defend it. We are pakistan. Any one that kill or blow them self, they are not pakistani, they are anti pakistan, anti human, anti pakistan progress towerd the 4th largest economy in the world by 2050.

aamirraja

adnanvisa plus chacha g u think u very educated may b u r but u jahil who support mushi i hate u but i know and i see ur mesgs u two peoples r paid from mush who r tried everywhere on net to make popular bhai logo q chand paisao k liye galia kha rhay ho mush k hisay ki galia usi ko khanay do i m pakistani and i hate mush and everybody who support mush is not pakistani in my list and ourpakistan u done good job

aamirraja

now a days mushi found new aslam sakheera u know wo chacha gee and plus adnan visa two people doing same job as b4 aslam sakheera

who is this guy? Clean shave Mulla? Islam and Allah and shariat don't look good from your mouth. First look like a muslim before spreading your hatred.

What the hell is that supposed to mean? Seriously, you need to think before you open up your mouth and start spouting rubbish

افسوس تو اسی بات کا ہے کہ اتنے پڑھے لکھے اور اونچے عھدہ پر فائز ہو کر بھی ایک غدّار ور بردہ فروش ساتھ دیتے ہو - اور ہاں بات کرنے تمیز بھی نہیں - سب کو ایک لاٹھی سے جاہل بنا دیا - قرب قیامت کی نشانی ہے

اور ہاں ذرا انگریزی بھی ٹھیک سے سیکھ لو توبہتر ہوگا کہیں ایسا نہ ہو کہ عزت مآب جناب مشرف صاھب کی رسوائی ہو جایے

اپنے تعلیم اور عھدے پر اتنا غرور نہ کرو - تم نے جتنے لوگوں اور جو کمپنیوں کا حوالہ دیا ہے' ظاہر ہے کہ اس میں غیر پاکستنی ہی ہونگے زیادہ تر - انہیں کیا فکر پڑی ہے کہ مشرف کی برائی کر کے تم سے دشمنی لیں ؟

ویسے بھی غیر مسلم ہونگے لہذا ایک غدّار اور بردہ فروش مسلمان سے بہتر انکے لیے اور چیز ہوگی ؟

How many people agree/disagree with me? Please rate green or red based on your assessment of my post

bons

look here man... i knw wht im talking abt.. i sit with ppl from all areas.. banking insruance entrepreneurs IT business from top companies like microsoft accenture, atos, visa europe(where i work in), google etc..... i graduated 10 years back in pakistan with hand to mouth finances... all my batch mates including me are in top firms ... ALL SUPPORT MUSHARRAF... and after Allahs help it his policies that we are at this stage ... so if u idiots just need a face behind a blog and not take facts seriously so here is it.... we support musharraf on facts and not ethnicity or religion.... pure on ground analysis ... get it...

we want ever pakistani to achieve what we achieved only because of education as an asset.. thats all we had... where no one talks abt ethnicty and gets education.. not fooled by religious mullas and ethnically linked leaders....and we talks about pakistan first as a collection.. i am a muslim for my family , my friends and country men but paksitani for the rest of the world.. this is the vision of APML... join it or die just with frustration answering whether pakistan is a state of muslims or a muslim state... parho likho achey musalmaan bano aur islam apney ghar mein lao.. bahar dunya ke liye I AM A PAKISTANI

Despite all your education and your social status you are still an idiot. Bigger idiot than an uneducated farmer in remote village of Pakistan. Because education did not leave a mark on you. Parh likh to gaye laikin jihalat nahi gaye. Aisa ghumandi aadmi jis ki gardan main sarya ho wohi Musharraf jaisay shakhs ko support kar sakta hay.

Chief justice can go down the drain.. he didnt offer me an environment where we cud study and work... it was musharrafs policy we studied and got jobs in pakistan and pakistan was booming and our company were getting contracts from all over teh world.... i ask my office mates back home now and they are saying all foreign companies are reluctant now.... it was the environment in musharraf era where i was in uni and then the first 6 years into my job were simply great.. and now ppl remember that time...

and teh final sentence sums it all.. i cal u ppl fantasy cum conspiracy robots cum recruits... who any ppl can hire and use in politics .. blowing them selves up ... sab amreeecan and hindustani agents...

بردہ فروشوں کی حکومت کا کیا اعتبار اے گزو
سب ترققیاں تھیں بلبلہ پانی کا

bons

افسوس تو اسی بات کا ہے کہ اتنے پڑھے لکھے اور اونچے عھدہ پر فائز ہو کر بھی ایک غدّار ور بردہ فروش ساتھ دیتے ہو - اور ہاں بات کرنے تمیز بھی نہیں - سب کو ایک لاٹھی سے جاہل بنا دیا - قرب قیامت کی نشانی ہے

اور ہاں ذرا انگریزی بھی ٹھیک سے سیکھ لو توبہتر ہوگا کہیں ایسا نہ ہو کہ عزت مآب جناب مشرف صاھب کی رسوائی ہو جایے

اپنے تعلیم اور عھدے پر اتنا غرور نہ کرو - تم نے جتنے لوگوں اور جو کمپنیوں کا حوالہ دیا ہے' ظاہر ہے کہ اس میں غیر پاکستنی ہی ہونگے زیادہ تر - انہیں کیا فکر پڑی ہے کہ مشرف کی برائی کر کے تم سے دشمنی لیں ؟

ویسے بھی غیر مسلم ہونگے لہذا ایک غدّار اور بردہ فروش مسلمان سے بہتر انکے لیے اور چیز ہوگی ؟

How many people agree/disagree with me? Please rate green or red based on your assessment of my post

You are absolutely righ my brother. Aisa gharoor aur ghumand tarbiat ki kami show karta hay. Kisi ne is ko bataya hi nahi ke Fakhr aur gharoor sirf Allah Ta'ala ki zaat ko hi zeb deta hay.

bons

Are you describing yourself here? Are you hired by Musharraf?

You are absolutely righ my brother. Aisa gharoor aur ghumand tarbiat ki kami show karta hay. Kisi ne is ko bataya hi nahi ke Fakhr aur gharoor sirf Allah Ta'ala ki zaat ko hi zeb deta hay.

yes it reflects the environment of the upbringing.

zara ghaur kijyeye : (bigsmile)

نانی اماں : عدنان بیٹا غرور مت کر - یاد رکھ غرور کا سر نیچا اور ٹانگیں اوپر ہوتی ہیں
:lol::lol:

**** off u jahil....all educated ppl support musharraf....u must be the other one thn.. bloody idiot...

WROOOOOOOOOOOOOOOONG

I am educated, so are lotta other people. We don't support Mush.

I am highly educated person. I went all the way to matriculation and proud of it :lol:

Despite all your education and your social status you are still an idiot. Bigger idiot than an uneducated farmer in remote village of Pakistan. Because education did not leave a mark on you. Parh likh to gaye laikin jihalat nahi gaye. Aisa ghumandi aadmi jis ki gardan main sarya ho wohi Musharraf jaisay shakhs ko support kar sakta hay.

I never use to reveal who I am but ppl are used to ad hominem argument; they wont listen to facts but rather interested who has spoken it... when i say i believe lal masjid oepration was correct with my rationale ppl say u r not good muslims :S:S when i talk about economy ppl respond i dnt know abt economy rather than responding on my questions and facts..
and they now out of frustration at their stupid comments compelled me to say i am not an 18 year old blogger and when i say something; i knw what im talking abt..

so respond to my argument and not my knowledge or ponder who is behind the blogging screen

adnanvisa plus chacha g u think u very educated may b u r but u jahil who support mushi i hate u but i know and i see ur mesgs u two peoples r paid from mush who r tried everywhere on net to make popular bhai logo q chand paisao k liye galia kha rhay ho mush k hisay ki galia usi ko khanay do i m pakistani and i hate mush and everybody who support mush is not pakistani in my list and ourpakistan u done good job

u r the ppl im talking man.. total farigh-ul-baals from brain and the last argument u have is ive been paid by musharraf.. i wish he wud hire me so i wud work for better pakistan...

ourpakistan

The message in this video is for anti Pakistan people, anti Pakistan Future, anti Pakitan progress, anti human. The fact Pakistan will be leading economy in the world is clear, and the facts are taken from IMF and World bank numbers and world Populations by 2050. Population of the country is what makes everything. We need to keep defending our Pakistan, and work on devolpment of institutions and people of Pakistan. We need to work with our leaders and govt to protect Pakistan and give education, provide health, and put new industries based on Pakistan resources. Long live Pakistan.

WAAAAAAT.. population of teh country is what makes every thing :D:D:D:D:D:D teh fact paksitan will be world leading economy :D:D:D:D::D:D u idiot.. we are run on IMF bheek right now.. fantasy robots as i call.. sofey per bethey nahi hoga ye....