A true message for pervez musharraf.

ourpakistan

WAAAAAAT.. population of teh country is what makes every thing :D:D:D:D:D:D teh fact paksitan will be world leading economy :D:D:D:D::D:D u idiot.. we are run on IMF bheek right now.. fantasy robots as i call.. sofey per bethey nahi hoga ye....

Pakistan and Pakistan people do not run on IMF bheek, ask any banker in Pakistan. It is our corrupt people in the system,that run on it. But as time go on it will change, because Pakistan is country of hard working, peace loving, and intelligent people. Allah has gifted this land of Pakitan with many natural resources, which the most industrial country in the world know about. There are formulas to payoff loans, which IMF and World Bank makes lots of profit from and are able to control world economy and policies. Therefore, Pakistan does not run on IMF loans, it is IMF that runs on and makes profit from our country.

we dnt have money to buy 1 week of petrol.. its the IMF money we use to buy petrol. and this is what common man uses.... go get some basic stats right first.. ignorant fool

WAAAAAAT.. population of teh country is what makes every thing :D:D:D:D:D:D teh fact paksitan will be world leading economy :D:D:D:D::D:D u idiot.. we are run on IMF bheek right now.. fantasy robots as i call.. sofey per bethey nahi hoga ye....

I like Amex better than Visa :lol::lol:

we dnt have money to buy 1 week of petrol.. its the IMF money we use to buy petrol. and this is what common man uses.... go get some basic stats right first.. ignorant fool

Ok un-ignorant fool

Lemme aks ya this. ya think dat Mush will undo all these what he and his successors have done?

Also, you must have directly benefited from the Mush regime. You must be son of some general or one of those chor bureaucrats who robbed the country.... yup yup that's exactly what it must be

ourpakistan

Our Pakistan govt has money and a system to buy and sell petrol, and you have no idea of how it works. Pakistan govt makes Billions of Rs.1000000000 every month and pay for govt expenses and public health and education and other departments. The reason why price of petrol is high and still less then most 1st world countries is IMF and World Bank policies. I can't teach you everything, but you have lot to learn. I encourage you to study and do some research on such matters before you make statements of which you have no notion. Long live Pakistan.

ourpakistan

that is y all pakistanies are living in hunger and drinking flooded water...you worth of it and deserve leadership Zardari and Nawaz etc

It is leaders like Musharraf are hungery for power, and they know this land of Pakistan and people have lot to offer and fill their banks. Pakistan deserve better leaders then Musharraf and come next election you can help us elect one. Zardari and Nawaz are leaders elected by people of Pakistan, and if they do splendid job, and work for people of Pakistan, they may get reelected.

Urooj_lbw

PMLN Nawazu Motto, Yaani utton khai jao te wichon rola pai jao, ye to bhai MUNAFIQEEN hen, oor kia hota he Munafiq ya munafiqat
It is leaders like Musharraf are hungery for power, and they know this land of Pakistan and people have lot to offer and fill their banks. Pakistan deserve better leaders then Musharraf and come next election you can help us elect one. Zardari and Nawaz are leaders elected by people of Pakistan, and if they do splendid job, and work for people of Pakistan, they may get reelected.

ourpakistan

I just notice that an Indian Agent came by on this forum, and rated against our Pakistan post. You can't fool intelligent people of Pakistan on this forum, even if you send your friends to rate it over.

memed91

Wake up guyz please do not vote for the corrupt leaders like Zardari or Nawaz give chance to others.

Ok un-ignorant fool

Lemme aks ya this. ya think dat Mush will undo all these what he and his successors have done?

Also, you must have directly benefited from the Mush regime. You must be son of some general or one of those chor bureaucrats who robbed the country.... yup yup that's exactly what it must be

sorry to dissappoint you im not... im a common middle class man... with limited resources and only asset I have is my education and parents guidance.... and I beleive Musharraf can undo all this jsut like he did from 99... he never looked back and blamed nawajjjas govt.. jsut focused on the future and we had teh best era in pakistan's history... and i like teh way ppl end argument calling me indian agent or like u calling me son of a general.. typical jahil arguers...

Our Pakistan govt has money and a system to buy and sell petrol, and you have no idea of how it works. Pakistan govt makes Billions of Rs.1000000000 every month and pay for govt expenses and public health and education and other departments. The reason why price of petrol is high and still less then most 1st world countries is IMF and World Bank policies. I can't teach you everything, but you have lot to learn. I encourage you to study and do some research on such matters before you make statements of which you have no notion. Long live Pakistan.
NO WE DONT... are u an automated bot thats typing mythical stufff..... dnt think ur worthy enuff for a reply.. u speak sheer non sense...

P

pakstar

First of all AslamoAlikum to all readers and brothers. Secondly my first request is not to curse each other, we are brothers if we have differences we can debate with decency to make our point. If one brother starts in indecent manner, its better to ask him politely instead of replying with another indecent way.

OK! Lets come to point, I have question to all my brothers that who is the best.. Let me put some proof infront of you and then you decide and let me know.

Before I start comparing one to another, Please bear in mind that I am not going to ask peronsally about anybody.. not PPP, PMLN or Pak Army establishment.

My Question is that who did what for Pakistan? now forget what PPP did to PMLN and what ISI and PMLN did against PPP or what MQM did against ANP or PPP.. forget this micro debate.. talk on macro level that who did best for Pakistan.

Considering PPP from Benazir time..
What she really did for Paksitan.. any mega project?? I donot remember, If any PPP member can remindme.. I will greatly appricate that.

Lets come to Army

Lost East Pakistan

Lost Kargil War
Mass Murder in LAL Masjid
Voilating constitutation every now and then
Murdered Akbar Bughti
Throwed Govt of elected Prime ministors
Sold Pakistani ppl to Other countires for $$$
missing people / illegal capturing Pakistan people..
80% budjet going to Pak Army they living as Lords
All playing grounds in Pakistan became their housing societies
Army is not accountable to Nation and never been in Past.
Army always bypassed will of nation just like Gen. Mush obeyed ordered of Bush

I think above mentioned points are crystal clear.

Now lets come to PML N.. I remeber last term of PMLN which was just about 2 and half years and what they achieve is really not less than a miracle COMPARING what army did and what PPP did in past here is small list of their mega projects for nation and for Pakistan.

• Yellow Cab Scheme MEGA PROJECT(one can critisie anything abut I still see yellow cabs on road, and peopel feeding their families using those yellow cabs)
  • Telephone Privitization MEGA PROJECT( I rem booking calls to uk 300rs for 3 mins, its fruit of his privitization of telecome that we can make calls to UK , USA and other countries for just one or two rupee per minute)
  • Motorway MEGA PROJECT(Thanks to nawaz Sharif who gave us gift of Motorway in Pakistan)
  • Roads (Roadworks were at peak in his term, including domestic and Highways)
  • Schools and colleges (In rawalpindi alone, sheikh rasheed worked very hard and alot of new schools and colleges were built when he was ministor under Nawaz Sharif Govt). Same Sheikh rasheed did nothing in Mushraaf Govt.
  • Price stability (prices were stable in his term and even if there was increase it was minor)
  • Loans (affordable and interest free loans scheme for students and small businesses helped many to progress themselves)
  • Nuc. Test (despite the pressure of international community he made his decision in the intrest of Paksitan)

Nothing personal I have taken into considraton but I believe that Nawaz sharif done brillant job in just two and half year.. Now please tell me if I am wrong? but do tell me where I am wrong in above mentioned points.. Please do not go back to personal debate of PPP and PMLN, that has nothign to do with prosperity of Pakistan. That seek and hide was part of that time Decades ago.

anyway.. Thanks for your time reading my post.

Wasalam

canadian

Are you... how du u define a good muslman.. only Allah knows this.. dnt do shirk

I did not claim I am a good Mussalman.Just answer my question which is: Is Musharraf a good Mussalman ?? You are at liberty to say yes or no as it will be only your personal opinion .Thank You !!!

Sorry man i dont have that liberty.... NAAOOZUBILLAH. u are telliing me to judge on behalf of Allah that musharraf is a good musalman or not??? you are telling to me take the job of our Lord.... Astaghfaar... soch ker ajeeb lag raha ahi... I cant do shirk neither shud you...
Only Allah knows this and only Allah can judge this...... as one hadees says.. there will be a time where an eeman of a muslim will be 9/10 yet he wont be forgiven and there will be a time where his eeman will be 1/10 yet he will be forgiven.... so we shudnt not hold takht on earth and start judging who is good musalmaan and who is not....and we will find out at the day of judgement who is good musalmaan who is bad... i cant do this sin

First of all AslamoAlikum to all readers and brothers. Secondly my first request is not to curse each other, we are brothers if we have differences we can debate with decency to make our point. If one brother starts in indecent manner, its better to ask him politely instead of replying with another indecent way.

OK! Lets come to point, I have question to all my brothers that who is the best.. Let me put some proof infront of you and then you decide and let me know.

Before I start comparing one to another, Please bear in mind that I am not going to ask peronsally about anybody.. not PPP, PMLN or Pak Army establishment.

My Question is that who did what for Pakistan? now forget what PPP did to PMLN and what ISI and PMLN did against PPP or what MQM did against ANP or PPP.. forget this micro debate.. talk on macro level that who did best for Pakistan.

Considering PPP from Benazir time..
What she really did for Paksitan.. any mega project?? I donot remember, If any PPP member can remindme.. I will greatly appricate that.

Lets come to Army

Lost East Pakistan

Lost Kargil War
Mass Murder in LAL Masjid
Voilating constitutation every now and then
Murdered Akbar Bughti
Throwed Govt of elected Prime ministors
Sold Pakistani ppl to Other countires for $$$
missing people / illegal capturing Pakistan people..
80% budjet going to Pak Army they living as Lords
All playing grounds in Pakistan became their housing societies
Army is not accountable to Nation and never been in Past.
Army always bypassed will of nation just like Gen. Mush obeyed ordered of Bush

I think above mentioned points are crystal clear.

Now lets come to PML N.. I remeber last term of PMLN which was just about 2 and half years and what they achieve is really not less than a miracle COMPARING what army did and what PPP did in past here is small list of their mega projects for nation and for Pakistan.

• Yellow Cab Scheme MEGA PROJECT(one can critisie anything abut I still see yellow cabs on road, and peopel feeding their families using those yellow cabs)
    Yes good one to create jobs but ill managed.. our country lost millions while they rusted at the beach
  • Telephone Privitization MEGA PROJECT( I rem booking calls to uk 300rs for 3 mins, its fruit of his privitization of telecome that we can make calls to UK , USA and other countries for just one or two rupee per minute)
    PTCL sucked that time; its now privatized and much better service; musharraf brought the cellular revolution that created jobs and cheap calls
  • Motorway MEGA PROJECT(Thanks to nawaz Sharif who gave us gift of Motorway in Pakistan)
    Only 1 motorway M2 (Lahore Islamabad)
    Under Musharraf
    M1 (Islamabad to Peshawar) (Rs.13 bn) [155 km]
    M3 (Pindi to Faisalabad) (Rs.5.6 bn) [53 km]
    M8 (Gwadar to Ratodero) [1072 km]
    M9 (Karachi to Hyderabad) (Rs.6.3 bn)
    M10 (Karachi Northern bypass) (Rs 3.5 bn)
    M11 (Lahore to Sialkot) (Rs.23 bn) [101 km]
    Dnt know ; my citys roads sucked that time
  • Schools and colleges (In rawalpindi alone, sheikh rasheed worked very hard and alot of new schools and colleges were built when he was ministor under Nawaz Sharif Govt). Same Sheikh rasheed did nothing in Mushraaf Govt.
    Sheikh rashid claims he did more in Musharrafs era
  • Price stability (prices were stable in his term and even if there was increase it was minor)
    :S we were bankrupt in 99; dollar was frozen whilst nawajja was busy money laundering throuh his factory accountant cum samdi idiot dar
  • Loans (affordable and interest free loans scheme for students and small businesses helped many to progress themselves)
    Dnt knw abt this; so cant comment
  • Nuc. Test (despite the pressure of international community he made his decision in the intrest of Paksitan)
    There are many ppl who said he was reluctant and army forced him to do the test; and it was started by bhutto

Nothing personal I have taken into considraton but I believe that Nawaz sharif done brillant job in just two and half year.. Now please tell me if I am wrong? but do tell me where I am wrong in above mentioned points.. Please do not go back to personal debate of PPP and PMLN, that has nothign to do with prosperity of Pakistan. That seek and hide was part of that time Decades ago.

anyway.. Thanks for your time reading my post.

Wasalam

Yes good one to create jobs but ill managed.. our country lost millions while they rusted at the beach
    PTCL sucked that time; its now privatized and much better service; musharraf brought the cellular revolution that created jobs and cheap calls
    Only 1 motorway M2 (Lahore Islamabad)
    Under Musharraf
    M1 (Islamabad to Peshawar) (Rs.13 bn) [155 km]
    M3 (Pindi to Faisalabad) (Rs.5.6 bn) [53 km]
    M8 (Gwadar to Ratodero) [1072 km]
    M9 (Karachi to Hyderabad) (Rs.6.3 bn)
    M10 (Karachi Northern bypass) (Rs 3.5 bn)
    M11 (Lahore to Sialkot) (Rs.23 bn) [101 km]
    Dnt know ; my citys roads sucked that time
    Sheikh rashid claims he did more in Musharrafs era
    :S we were bankrupt in 99; dollar was frozen whilst nawajja was busy money laundering throuh his factory accountant cum samdi idiot dar
    Dnt knw abt this; so cant comment
    There are many ppl who said he was reluctant and army forced him to do the test; and it was started by bhutto

magicjack

Looks like some shit jamati munafiq aur gunja brigade. He repeatdly talks about Islam and Musalman but also uses shit words. This is a typical Pakistani hypocrat who claims to be big Islamic guy but uses derogratory cheap words for others. Kick his A**. Seems like some Jaali degree guy. We need Musharraf who really did so much for Pakistan. Shit guy. Shit on the face of this guy.

canadian

Sorry man i dont have that liberty.... NAAOOZUBILLAH. u are telliing me to judge on behalf of Allah that musharraf is a good musalman or not??? you are telling to me take the job of our Lord.... Astaghfaar... soch ker ajeeb lag raha ahi... I cant do shirk neither shud you...
Only Allah knows this and only Allah can judge this...... as one hadees says.. there will be a time where an eeman of a muslim will be 9/10 yet he wont be forgiven and there will be a time where his eeman will be 1/10 yet he will be forgiven.... so we shudnt not hold takht on earth and start judging who is good musalmaan and who is not....and we will find out at the day of judgement who is good musalmaan who is bad... i cant do this sin

Dont worry about my fate on the Day of judgement.I am responsible for my deeds.Allah sey apni munafiqat kee maafee maang !!!!

ourpakistan

Looks like some shit jamati munafiq aur gunja brigade. He repeatdly talks about Islam and Musalman but also uses shit words. This is a typical Pakistani hypocrat who claims to be big Islamic guy but uses derogratory cheap words for others. Kick his A**. Seems like some Jaali degree guy. We need Musharraf who really did so much for Pakistan. Shit guy. Shit on the face of this guy.

There is an old saying, stay away from dirty water and a bitch that just gave birth to a dog. But I have no choice, because it is about Pakistan. Musharraf use to kick people of Pakistan from many directions, Mosque, Cheif Justic of Pakistan, Lawyers of Pakistan and the list go on. Then he created NRO to save himself and got kicked out of Pakistan. People of Pakistan did not forget what happened to them when he was in power. I am in lot of pain to say this and write about so called leader of Pakistan. May Allah give us leaders that can stay in Pakistan, after they retire from their duties. May Allah give us leaders that get respected, for doing a job well done from people of Pakistan. May Allah give us leaders that can set paradigm for our next genrations of Pakistan and their names be in our history books for what they have done.