i think tumhara thokoo tha
This is exactly Mush style.
i think tumhara thokoo tha
Bhai Adnan Visa, just manage one visa of Pakistan for Mushraf, and send him to Pakistan.
Yo r an educated person, it does not look nice that an ex president is wandering around, in US , UK, Canada.
For what , these r not his constituencies.
Tell him that all educated persons like him and will vote him. It is better if u could make him understand.
Just arrange one visa. After all U have dealing with great people of the world.
abhi netoworking horahi hai... one facebook page has gathers 3 lakh 60 thousand users... and on parallel a whole team is working to gather non internet users... chitral is APML.. hazara is APML.. jsut wait and see.. u must be noticing the chill in the spine of PML(N) after oct 1 event
This video has proven that YOU the creator of this video are a fool! the end.
PMLN Nawazu Motto, Yaani utton khai jao te wichon rola pai jao, ye to bhai MUNAFIQEEN hen, oor kia hota he Munafiq ya munafiqat
shatan has many many folowers, it doesnt mean that shatan is on right path. shatan is shatan and will remain shatan, no matter how many minnions are his folowers.:alhamd:**** off u jahil....all educated ppl support musharraf....u must be the other one thn.. bloody idiot...
looto our photo.(clap)What is Mush Motto?
Thanks to musharraf who gave solid pakistan, 11th growing nation in world,now loha choor & Dakoo zaradari looting country made it worst.Baisharm in mush era all punjabi,pashtoon,balooch ,sindhi,s were happy,now everyone crying.You taliban agent don,t threat to us.
look here man... i knw wht im talking abt.. i sit with ppl from all areas.. banking insruance entrepreneurs IT business from top companies like microsoft accenture, atos, visa europe(where i work in), google etc..... i graduated 10 years back in pakistan with hand to mouth finances... all my batch mates including me are in top firms ... ALL SUPPORT MUSHARRAF... and after Allahs help it his policies that we are at this stage ... so if u idiots just need a face behind a blog and not take facts seriously so here is it.... we support musharraf on facts and not ethnicity or religion.... pure on ground analysis ... get it...
we want ever pakistani to achieve what we achieved only because of education as an asset.. thats all we had... where no one talks abt ethnicty and gets education.. not fooled by religious mullas and ethnically linked leaders....and we talks about pakistan first as a collection.. i am a muslim for my family , my friends and country men but paksitani for the rest of the world.. this is the vision of APML... join it or die just with frustration answering whether pakistan is a state of muslims or a muslim state... parho likho achey musalmaan bano aur islam apney ghar mein lao.. bahar dunya ke liye I AM A PAKISTANI
Ther scared aas musharraf simply nailed them in the last visit (india today conclave) and recent interviews he tok their media by their throats ....India refuses visa to Musharraf, Why?
Ther scared aas musharraf simply nailed them in the last visit (india today conclave) and recent interviews he tok their media by their throats ....
yet another fantasist conspiracy theorist robot.... didnt u watch the interviews of india today conclave and recent ones.. how he responded to their questionsAre Indians trying to cheat Pakistani by refusing visa to Musharraf, to declare Musharraf as Pakistan true leader or a hero?
yet another fantasist conspiracy theorist robot.... didnt u watch the interviews of india today conclave and recent ones.. how he responded to their questions
What is Mush Motto?