A general query at AliBaba and I am speechless to see the suggested results

AsifAmeer

about_alibaba_logo6.jpg

I am not even sure what this implies but this truly saddens me. It truly does. May my Creator have mercy on his creation. If nothing, they deserve justice and sanctity of honor.

alibaba.png

oh.. ya.. i found iphone 5 costs pakistan over 5 tonnes of onions... but i feel no longer interested in that fact anymore...

Aleph

What does that mean? That "Pakistani women" are for sale? Hehe, that's funny!

Dude, ever since I have moved to Canada from Dubai the ad banners on all websites have become so perverted! I swear, ad banners are full of cleavage and scantily dressed girls! This was SO not the case when I was in Dubai.

Too much fitnah here, man. Not that I absolutely hate it (I am a man after all!), but really these societies are all about sex and violence. I say violence because I just came back from the cinema (The Last Stand) and the amount of violence in it was SHOCKING!! This was my first non-marvel/non-comic-book movie after a while (after almost 10 years)!

And to make it all the more tempting, kya husn diya hai Allah Ta'ala nay in logon ko! Allah key panah!

Aleph

By the by, The Last Stand was a clean movie in terms of sexual content. But violent content, woof!!

mrcritic

@AsifAmeer - mate if you browse a bit further and see what is most ordered from Pakistan, you will get very surprising results that I cannot mention here.

AsifAmeer

I just watched this movie called the Intouchables. Its in french... An amazing amzing movie! watch it!
What does that mean? That "Pakistani women" are for sale? Hehe, that's funny!

Dude, ever since I have moved to Canada from Dubai the ad banners on all websites have become so perverted! I swear, ad banners are full of cleavage and scantily dressed girls! This was SO not the case when I was in Dubai.

Too much fitnah here, man. Not that I absolutely hate it (I am a man after all!), but really these societies are all about sex and violence. I say violence because I just came back from the cinema (The Last Stand) and the amount of violence in it was SHOCKING!! This was my first non-marvel/non-comic-book movie after a while (after almost 10 years)!

And to make it all the more tempting, kya husn diya hai Allah Ta'ala nay in logon ko! Allah key panah!

AsifAmeer

na dude.. honestly it was pretty depressing to see a suggestion like that.. But 1 of the previous posters suggested that it may be an incomplete search query... and it just looked like someone was searching to buy pakistani girls on Ali Baba
@AsifAmeer - mate if you browse a bit further and see what is most ordered from Pakistan, you will get very surprising results that I cannot mention here.

Temojin

Asif, these queries are generated by itself to facilitate people for search requests, moreover, many people who still are not apt at typing simply type in something, press enter and then see that they had typed the wrong thing but it gets added in database.

Another aspect of it is that whenever anyone curious about this query actually clicks on it to see if it really is something, it gets another hit and remains in the database. Buddhey to nahi ho rahay jo aisi baton per pareshan ho rahay ho.

Vitamin_C

This could be true, i was in Karachi a few months back and I was talking to my cousin who just came from a project in Larkana, he said in every red light area you go there are only Girls from Punjab. Then I recalled in Dubai that many of the prostitutes there were also from Pakistani Punjab.
I went online and did research on this looked at maps and it looked like Punjab is a net exporter of girls. Most of these exports went to Kabul in Afghanistan the remainder went to other parts of Pakistan, Sindh and Balochistan, and abroad like Dubai and Saudi Arabia.
Also Punjab has one of the highest rates of girls being kidnapped in all of Pakistan. They are then sold to gangs and mafias who run red light areas in different part of the country and even international. I hope you dont skip dinner tonight.
My father told me that the main business of Sharifs before they came into politics was also prostitution and they are pimps. Mr Sharif sold his daughter in Saudi Arabia for a factory in Riyadh. Now they are selling all of Punjab to the Arabs.

only_truths

na dude.. honestly it was pretty depressing to see a suggestion like that.. But 1 of the previous posters suggested that it may be an incomplete search query... and it just looked like someone was searching to buy pakistani girls on Ali Baba

Probably the Alibaba.com search query Programme is not done an Indian. Don't bother, it looks to me that search results have no bearing on history of search, rather the mostly related to supplier database it represents. This include sex toy manufacturers.

Why should such things sadden any of us? We are humans, and we have all the weaknesses that we are supposed to have and the Creator made us possess them all.Now the question is who tries to minimize their effect in our lives for we can not get rid of them for sure a He**.

I view them as proof of our Creator and as a challenge for myself.
Who knows kids 13-19 are reckless and plain stupid at times, with access to internet what havoc will they play with queries.

Ignore them and move on to better things
Long? eh?