A Fake Propaganda Pakistan is not PORNISTAN. [HQ]

i do agree its our ruling class, mojority of this class are kunjars so they are the pioneers of pornography get rid off these kunjars and clean pakistan

usman710

(clap)(clap)(clap) Great Work
PAKISTAN ZINDABAAD
Hurmat-e-Rasool (SAW) sab se pehlay

PIG EATERS USA going down the drain inshaALLAH soon

mjzafar

The simple thing is that rulers of most of the muslim countries are licking shoes of jewish lobby. A big example is Saudi Arabia. They think they are not but they are coz USA is controlled by Israel. Muslims have not done anything for past few centuries. They have not established strong presence in Research, education, economics and media. Muslims have the highest number of traitors within them who are serving as American pitthus. Enemies of Islam have very carefully planned and executed our fall BUT they cudn't do it with the traitors within us. Why we blame these guys...why don't we come out with something e.g. oil rich muslim countries have so much money. Why don't they bring out a huge sum of money to start a strong media campaign. Why not start a few strong TV channels without people letting know those channels are muslim backed e.g. don't name them in Arabic - don't use a muslim name in it...and then do your job. Perception management is most imp for us now. Muslims of the world need to stand up and bring a revolution. It's not just needed in Pakistan but an overall revolution to establish "United States of Islam"!

waajeewaa

just checked on insight ..for word PORN pakistan is 5th and for SEX its second....so yeah i guess this video is a propaganda......help me out here.....

aushami

just checked on insight ..for word PORN pakistan is 5th and for SEX its second....so yeah i guess this video is a propaganda......help me out here.....

Did you check what he checked in the video?

I did, before posting here.. Get your facts right!!!

yeh-cheez

oye...you are back....bara dheet hay yaar....ku**ay wali kee thee tumhari mein nay...phir aa gaye tum.....i thought i have given you your daily dose.

WTF...we dnt even have pigs in PK but loads in india so why on earth wud we want to see it...and also...this shows how fake this is...tht none of our city has been named but as a country it is there....rubbish...its all fabricated...

...do you know the number of underage girls involved in sex in india....wanna compare it with pakistan...chalo...reply to this thn....forget us...we only download naa(which is fake anyways)...look at what you do with a 9 year old..(thumbsdown)

YOU ARE NUMBER 1 IN THE WORLD FR UNDERAGE PROSTITUTION AND TRAFFICKING....denie this..

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OLAqYT0QjUo

I hope next time Fox news do some research on who is on the top of the list for providing Pron website on the internet.