6 SCARY Reasons For Regret On Judgement Day

THEN BETTER U DONT GO TO SCHOOL AND COLLEGE AND UNIVERSITY AND JUST STAY HOME AND BECOME PHD DOCTOR OR SCIENTIST IS IT POSSIBLE? AND THEN U WILL GET JOB ? WAOOOO U R BILL GATES GENIUS I AM NOT

DEEEN IS SAME ONLINE MATERIAL WONT HELP MUCH

U NEED TO GO TO ISLAMIC COLLEGE SCHOOL UNIVERSITY AND STUDY FROM TEACHERS
You can't compare the Quran with worldly education.
It is a duty for all Muslims to understand it and implement it in our lives.
Unfortunately, our so-called mullahs are worthless who themselves don't understand the true essence of the Quran. They will teach you all kinds of stories fairy tales and rawayaat but hardly anything from the Quran.

Wake Up Pakistan

Let me interject my 2 cents into this conversation, we as Muslims should know about these things but my objection is this methodology of preaching the deen that if you don't do this and this and this you will end up in hell and all these bad things will happen to you.

It should be about how beautiful and wonderful Islam is and making people want to do good deeds for the sake of the creators happiness and wanting to be a better person in this life and look forward to its reward in the hear after.

I remember after reading the entire Quran with word for word translation and tafsir followed by reading and then finishing the entire Sahih Bhukari and I mean all the volumes cover to cover. I felt it was almost impossible for even the worst or the worst Muslim to end up in hell because of all the love, compassion and mercy endowed upon us is massive. And there a so so so many ways in which Allah is willing and does forgives us again and again for our wrong doings.

And while we are on the topic of Hadith

There is no such thing as Hadith al qudsi, all of Allah s.w.t commands and what he wanted to say to us is in the Quran, if it's not in the Quran, then nauzbillah the Prophet didn't do his job properly of relaying Allah's message . The problem we take the Hadith and sunnah as one and also we take the Hadith as holy scripture as in word of God. Hadith does not add anything to the Quran and it doesn't take anything away from the Quran and in the end of the day is work of man and there is always room for error.

The hadith is more or less a record of the times and life of the Prophet s.a.w. How he lived, what were his likes and dislikes, how he interacted with people, how he interacted with his friends and family, how he carried out his duties, how he went about his daily life. And is an invaluable source for us to know our beloved Prophet

Problem is our clergy has turned every word of hadith as a strict commandment to be followed when that is clearly not the case. For example lets take the most talked about subject. The beard, there is absolutely no obligation for a Muslim to keep a beard, but if he chooses to out of love for the Prophet because he also had one, then there is no harm in it either. But some of our clergy has turned into something like a basic tenet of Islam that a Muslim male MUST have a beard.
THIS IS NOT MY POINT

THERE IS CLEAR DIFFERENCE OF HEAVEN AND HELL AND CLEAR DECLARATION OF DO'S AND DONT'S

IF ANY MULLAH TALKS CONTRADICT HOLY QURAN / AHADEES/ SUNNA OR OUR BELOVED PROPHET SAW THEN YES U R RIGHT WE DONT NEED TO FOLLOW BUT HOW WE DECIDE THIS UNTIL WE HAVE STUDIED FROM SOMEWHERE COLLEGE OF INSTITUTE

YES AHADEES IS WRITTEN BY PROPHET SAW COMPANION (RA) THESE ARE WAY OF LIFE WE HAVE TRY TO PRACTICE AS MUCH POSSIBLE

Wake Up Pakistan

What I mentioned is are all sects or maslaks whatever you want to call it they all are not found in the Quran and Nabi was none of them just Muslim.
Last time just go through any translation start somewhere. You can search thousands of information on the net.
The Quran is a complete and detailed book so we don't need an outside source to understand it. People have made it into mazhab but in fact, it is a complete code of life.
WE HAVE CLEAR EXPLANATION WHAT TO FOLLOW WHAT NOT THROUGH QURAN AHADEES AND SUNNA

BUT PEOPLE CREATED NEW MAZHAB CONTRADICT TO EXPLANATION OF HOLY QURAN LIKE I HAVE GIVEN U EXAMPLE BEFORE QADYANIS ETC

SO FOR BETTER UNDERSTANDING WE NEED TO LEARN FROM GOOD INSTITUTE

THIS IS NOT MY POINT

THERE IS CLEAR DIFFERENCE OF HEAVEN AND HELL AND CLEAR DECLARATION OF DO'S AND DONT'S

IF ANY MULLAH TALKS CONTRADICT HOLY QURAN / AHADEES/ SUNNA OR OUR BELOVED PROPHET SAW THEN YES U R RIGHT WE DONT NEED TO FOLLOW BUT HOW WE DECIDE THIS UNTIL WE HAVE STUDIED FROM SOMEWHERE COLLEGE OF INSTITUTE

YES AHADEES IS WRITTEN BY PROPHET SAW COMPANION (RA) THESE ARE WAY OF LIFE WE HAVE TRY TO PRACTICE AS MUCH POSSIBLE
I'm sorry your information is wrong. None of the Hadith are written by any of the Sahabah, tabieen or tabah tabieen.

And 99.9% of our Desi mullahs are ignorants and frauds following and teaching their own sects and books with a lot of lies and made up stories. Islam is not their seen but it's their business and you can never expect then to teach you the proper religion because that's bad for business. Hence we have this society of sects and mazar and darbar culture which it's 1000% against the teachings of Islam

So why do you need such people when. You have direct access to the source material yourself. The Quran is self says it's written in clear and easy Arabic so you can understand. It's not a book on quantum physics or algebra that you need a professor to teach it to you.

And if you need to learn something than learn Arabic so you can read the Quran with understanding and short of that there are some great translations in every language available today. Choose the one that suits you and read that.

P.S : Look at the extreme left center row of your keyboard there is a key called capslock. Do us all a favour and press it.

IF ANY MULLAH TALKS CONTRADICT HOLY QURAN / AHADEES/ SUNNA OR OUR BELOVED PROPHET SAW THEN YES U R RIGHT WE DONT NEED TO FOLLOW
And that is exactly what the problem is because majority of the people have neither read the Quran with understanding or the Hadith so how can they tell what is and what isn't right, they just sit there like dumb fools and believe everything these fraudias tell them and that is how all these sects were formed and the grave worshipping culture of mazars and peer babas came about.

BUT HOW WE DECIDE THIS UNTIL WE HAVE STUDIED FROM SOMEWHERE COLLEGE OF INSTITUTE
Wallahi and I repeat Wallahi that is I swear that once you read the Quran with understanding and the hadith, you yourself will realize you don't need these moulvis and you won't be able to listen to majority of them for more than 5 mins without getting angry about the lies and false stories they associate with the deen.

You yourself will stop listening to these moulvis.

Wake Up Pakistan

I'm sorry your information is wrong. None of the Hadith are written by any of the Sahabah, tabieen or tabah tabieen.

And 99.9% of our Desi mullahs are ignorants and frauds following and teaching their own sects and books with a lot of lies and made up stories. Islam is not their seen but it's their business and you can never expect then to teach you the proper religion because that's bad for business. Hence we have this society of sects and mazar and darbar culture which it's 1000% against the teachings of Islam

So why do you need such people when. You have direct access to the source material yourself. The Quran is self says it's written in clear and easy Arabic so you can understand. It's not a book on quantum physics or algebra that you need a professor to teach it to you.

And if you need to learn something than learn Arabic so you can read the Quran with understanding and short of that there are some great translations in every language available today. Choose the one that suits you and read that.

P.S : Look at the extreme left center row of your keyboard there is a key called capslock. Do us all a favour and press it.
ARABIC BE KAHEE SAY SEEKHNI HAI KAY NAHEE

ITS NOT THAT EASY THE WAY YOU ARE SAYING

WHERE AHADEES CAME FROM i want to get some knowledge from you

Holy Quran is above than your quantum physics and algebra

yes you can recite holy quran and read translations may be you can learn basics of Life can you explain me Zakat just from Reading Holy Quran by yourself

but Holy Quran is above all this

and our issue is we don't want to learn and learning always come from college universities not home made or self made

Wake Up Pakistan

And that is exactly what the problem is because majority of the people have neither read the Quran with understanding or the Hadith so how can they tell what is and what isn't right, they just sit there like dumb fools and believe everything these fraudias tell them and that is how all these sects were formed and the grave worshipping culture of mazars and peer babas came about.

Wallahi and I repeat Wallahi that is I swear that once you read the Quran with understanding and the hadith, you yourself will realize you don't need these moulvis and you won't be able to listen to majority of them for more than 5 mins without getting angry about the lies and false stories they associate with the deen.

You yourself will stop listening to these moulvis.
Can you please explain me Riba and Zakat from Holy Quran although you can find some details.

Who worship Grave nobody. Peer Baba? what is wrong to accept company of Pious knowledgeable learned people. ?

How Islam came in sub Continent.

ARABIC BE KAHEE SAY SEEKHNI HAI KAY NAHEE

ITS NOT THAT EASY THE WAY YOU ARE SAYING
You learnt English didn't you? So why can't you learn Arabic?

WHERE AHADEES CAME FROM i want to get some knowledge from you

You said Sahabas wrote the Hadith which they did not, around 200 to 250 years after the death of the Prophet s,a,w people like Imam Bhukari went through a very rigid process of tracing down the chain of narrations and once they were satisfied they complied them i,e wrote then. And that also because a lot of false things and lies had started circulate which were attributed to the Prophet so to put a stop such false rumors these people verified and authenticated hadith the best they could and complied them. Example Imam Bhukari rejected more hadith than he wrote down because the could not be verified even though they might be Sahih. Also many any fake hadith even exist today and some sects still have them in books by their babas

yes you can recite holy quran and read translations may be you can learn basics of Life can you explain me Zakat just from Reading Holy Quran by yourself
No you can learn practically everything you need in this life. And you are mistaking me for Wake Up Pak who totally rejects Hadith. I don't reject hadith, I just take them for what they are. And Zakat is part of Sunnat Ibrahimi as it wasn't something new that was introduced in the Quran just like salah, hajj, fasting.

Hence the Quran does not make it self even longer than it already by going into minute details of such things. Because these things were already known to people and still are as these are Sunnah Tawatar and passed down from generation to generation. Just like Quran doesn't tell you, you have to pray so many 2 rakats in fajr 4 in Zuhur.

Who worship Grave nobody.
What do you think all these mazars and dargahs are? What do 1000s of people who go to data saab in Lahore and do daily. What do you think these Ziareen went to Iran for?

what is wrong to accept company of Pious knowledgeable learned people. ?
You call these unlearned sectarian ignorant's who have turned Islam into a business learned people?

Holy Quran is above than your quantum physics and algebra

No its not, this is what has been fed to you by these so called learned people you keep mentioning, so you don't actually go read it and realize you don't need them and then they will be out of business

And this (the Qur`an) is in a clear, understandable, Arabic

he Trustworthy Spirit (Jibra`il) has brought this (the Qur`an) to your (Muhammad) heart so that you may be amongst the warners, in a clear, understandable, Arabic

And certainly We indeed know that they say, “It is a mortal human being who teaches him (Muhammad).” The tongue (language) of him, they wickedly point to, is notably foreign, while this is Arabic, pure and clear

So when the Quran itself says multiple times, it has been revealed in a clear, pure and understandable language then who are you to disagree with it?

How Islam came in sub Continent.

Not through any Mullah or peer baba. First sighs of Islam came in Sindh during the Kulafa Rashidun time as they sent out messengers inviting people to Islam. Sindhi Jats have even said to have fought in the battle of the camel fighting for Hazrat Ali. And Later a bloody invasion by Mohd bin Qassim

Also remind me if I have missed answering any of your questions

Wake Up Pakistan

You said Sahabas wrote the Hadith which they did not, around 200 to 250 years after the death of the Prophet s,a,w people like Imam Bhukari went through a very rigid process of tracing down the chain of narrations and once they were satisfied they complied them i,e wrote then. And that also because a lot of false things and lies had started circulate which were attributed to the Prophet so to put a stop such false rumors these people verified and authenticated hadith the best they could and complied them. Example Imam Bhukari rejected more hadith than he wrote down because the could not be verified even though they might be Sahih. Also many any fake hadith even exist today and some sects still have them in books by their babas

No you can learn practically everything you need in this life. And you are mistaking me for Wake Up Pak who totally rejects Hadith. I don't reject hadith, I just take them for what they are. And Zakat is part of Sunnat Ibrahimi as it wasn't something new that was introduced in the Quran just like salah, hajj, fasting.

Hence the Quran does not make it self even longer than it already by going into minute details of such things. Because these things were already known to people and still are as these are Sunnah Tawatar and passed down from generation to generation. Just like Quran doesn't tell you, you have to pray so many 2 rakats in fajr 4 in Zuhur.

What do you think all these mazars and dargahs are? What do 1000s of people who go to data saab in Lahore and do daily. What do you think these Ziareen went to Iran for?

You call these unlearned sectarian ignorant's who have turned Islam into a business learned people?

No its not, this is what has been fed to you by these so called learned people you keep mentioning, so you don't actually go read it and realize you don't need them and then they will be out of business

he Trustworthy Spirit (Jibra`il) has brought this (the Qur`an) to your (Muhammad) heart so that you may be amongst the warners, in a clear, understandable, Arabic

And certainly We indeed know that they say, “It is a mortal human being who teaches him (Muhammad).” The tongue (language) of him, they wickedly point to, is notably foreign, while this is Arabic, pure and clear

So when the Quran itself says multiple times, it has been revealed in a clear, pure and understandable language then who are you to disagree with it?

Not through any Mullah or peer baba. First sighs of Islam came in Sindh during the Kulafa Rashidun time as they sent out messengers inviting people to Islam. Sindhi Jats have even said to have fought in the battle of the camel fighting for Hazrat Ali. And Later a bloody invasion by Mohd bin Qassim

SO YOU DIDNT EXPLAIN ME ABOUT ZAKAT ETC DETAILS FROM HOLY QURAN AND YOU ARE TRYING TO MKE HISTORICAL REFERENCE AT THE TIME OF ABRAHAM (A.S)

SO IMAM BUKHARI ALWAYS REFERED AHADEES AND LINKED TO COMPANION (RA) YOU CAN SAY IN READABLE BOOK WRITTEN BY BUKHARI (RAHMULLAH ALAHE) AND OTHER ALIM-E DIN. BUT ALL AHADEES CAME FROM COMPANION (RA)
THIS WAS MY POINT

WHATEVER PEOPLE DO AT THE DARBAR OF ALI HAJVERI (RA) DOES NTO MEAN THIS WAS THE EDUCATION GIVEN BY PEERS AND BABAS. YOU CANT BLAME THEM ON THIS. THIS IS OUR JAHALAAT PHILOSOPHY INHERITED FROM HINDUS OR CULTURE

WHEN YOU INVADE ANY COUNTRY ITS FIGHT WITH ARMY OF OTHER COUNTRY AND HOW COME ITS BLOODY INVASION HOW MANY INNOCENT KILLED DO YOU HAVE DATA?

END OF THE DAY I M TALKING ABOUT LEARNING YOU MUST HAVE TO LEARN DEEN FROM COLLEGE UNIVERSITIES U CAN DO BASICS OF LIFE BY STUDY YOURSELF BUT THERE ARE LOT MORE TO DO FOR PEOPLE LIKE US

IF you want more clarity you have to read and have a teacher to get better understanding of Al-Quran ahades and Sunnaa

Wake Up Pakistan

Sir English seekhnay kay liya courses Karnay party Hain. 10-12 Saal English Medium jana parta hai.

aur Arabic bohat zaida detailed or vast language hai.

Mera bhai Yahee Khayal hai kay Khud Deen Parnay say aap ko kuch khas Samaj nawee atee. end of the day aap ko kahee say Parna parta hai. you may disagree

There are many meanings of one simple word in Arabic how will you judge what would be meaning of current Ayat this is where you need to go through college and universities for all this research and this is not limited to any Fiqa or from one Ahadees book.

SO YOU DIDNT EXPLAIN ME ABOUT ZAKAT ETC DETAILS FROM HOLY QURAN AND YOU ARE TRYING TO MKE HISTORICAL REFERENCE AT THE TIME OF ABRAHAM (A.S)
FIRST OF ALL STOP USING CAPITAL LETTERS !!!!

I'm saying these are practices being done from before and this fact is mentioned in the Quran as well, so that is why it does not go into minute details about it.

SO IMAM BUKHARI ALWAYS REFERED AHADEES AND LINKED TO COMPANION (RA) YOU CAN SAY IN READABLE BOOK WRITTEN BY BUKHARI (RAHMULLAH ALAHE) AND OTHER ALIM-E DIN. BUT ALL AHADEES CAME FROM COMPANION (RA)
THIS WAS MY POINT

Now you are changing what you said, you said Sahaba wrote the hadith.

YOU CANT BLAME THEM ON THIS. THIS IS OUR JAHALAAT PHILOSOPHY INHERITED FROM HINDUS OR CULTURE

Yes I blame them and the current crop of jahil mullahs for it 100%. I blame them for this because they don't bother to find out the true teachings of Islam and the jahil mullahs who encourage and support these practices.

WHEN YOU INVADE ANY COUNTRY ITS FIGHT WITH ARMY OF OTHER COUNTRY AND HOW COME ITS BLOODY INVASION HOW MANY INNOCENT KILLED DO YOU HAVE DATA?

Read

END OF THE DAY I M TALKING ABOUT LEARNING YOU MUST HAVE TO LEARN DEEN FROM COLLEGE UNIVERSITIES U CAN DO BASICS OF LIFE BY STUDY YOURSELF BUT THERE ARE LOT MORE TO DO FOR PEOPLE LIKE US
You go to Universities and colleges only if you want to specialize in a particular field and make it into your profession. So unless you want to become a Imam or Fiqh scholar there is no need for any of this.

Sir English seekhnay kay liya courses Karnay party Hain. 10-12 Saal English Medium jana parta hai.

aur Arabic bohat zaida detailed or vast language hai.
So what? I know white bread born and raised in America, Americans who started to learn Arabic from 0 in their 30s and now are fluent in it enough to translate the Quran on the fly and teach it to others. So why can't you? Since you keep on insisting you have to go to "university" instead of wasting time with useless mullahs do this.

And still if you don't, there are excellent translations available for you to choose from.

My question to you is have you read the complete Quran with translation and tafsir and any of the books of Hadith completely?

Wake Up Pakistan

FIRST OF ALL STOP USING CAPITAL LETTERS !!!!

I'm saying these are practices being done from before and this fact is mentioned in the Quran as well, so that is why it does not go into minute details about it.

Now you are changing what you said, you said Sahaba wrote the hadith.

Yes I blame them and the current crop of jahil mullahs for it 100%. I blame them for this because they don't bother to find out the true teachings of Islam and the jahil mullahs who encourage and support these practices.

Read

You go to Universities and colleges only if you want to specialize in a particular field and make it into your profession. So unless you want to become a Imam or Fiqh scholar there is no need for any of this.

So what? I know white bread born and raised in America, Americans who started to learn Arabic from 0 in their 30s and now are fluent in it enough to translate the Quran on the fly and teach it to others. So why can't you? Since you keep on insisting you have to go to "university" instead of wasting time with useless mullahs do this.

And still if you don't, there are excellent translations available for you to choose from.

My question to you is have you read the complete Quran with translation and tafsir and any of the books of Hadith completely?

My discussion with another guy was on different topic. All these Fiqa books are collection of Ahadees. Ahadees were already there in different shapes. Like Holy Quran was written in different ways at the time of Prophet SAW and even Many Companions RA memorise. Then it came in as a Holy Book Shape at the time of Khalifat.

Bhai Koi Cheez kahee say Copy hoti hai kay nahee? Ya Riwayat kahee say to pick hui hai na.

Why i will accept what Wikipeadia say? why should I. May be its written by writers from indian subcontinent against Muhammad Bin Qasim.

Why do you go to college and university to study physics from useless dummy teacher who don't know how to Teach. For the Sake of Argument

Even if you learn Arabic it may help you to some extent

Arabic in Holy Quran you need to learn meanings from different Schools or one School of your Choice.

My only point is why we blame and abuse Mullahs why don't we challenge them and bring better argument or more knowledge.

The Reason for my debate was that We all educated people should have to come forward and study Holy Quran / Ahadees / & Sunna and other related books + Science etc everything So we could educate our illiterate people. Right? Rather just Abusing and shouting on Every Video of Mullahs.

BHAI Mai nay Tafseer Parhi hai aur mai is liya aap say isee pai lar raha hou kay Kisee Ustaad ya Teacher kay bagair aap bas basics say agay nahe ja saktay

Mujay Sirf Tafseer say Zakat, Riba ya or Kafi topics kay Masail samaj nahe ayai

We need to go in more details need to learn.

You know Riba pay kitna difference of Opinion hai.

My discussion with another guy was on different topic. All these Fiqa books are collection of Ahadees.
And a lot of these fiqah books still contain absolutely fake hadiths, such disgusting things the Prophet s.a.w supposedly have said and done that I don't even want to repeat them here. And there is much much more in these books that just "collection of hadith". So that is just a very innocent way of describing them, oh they are just collection of hadith. IF thats the case then why does every sect differ from each other and do things in their own way and declare each other kaffir all the time.

Bhai Koi Cheez kahee say Copy hoti hai kay nahee? Ya Riwayat kahee say to pick hui hai na.

You are arguing with me a point where I have no disagreement. I do not deny the sahih hadith and the originators of such the sahih hadith were the sahaba. I'm just correcting you when you say the Sahaba wrote the Quran. Taking your example only If I say Hazrat Uthman wrote the Quran, is that then correct? Of course not, he only collected and complied the Quran, never wrote it!

Why i will accept what Wikipeadia say? why should I. May be its written by writers from indian subcontinent against Muhammad Bin Qasim.

References are at the bottom of the page.

Even if you learn Arabic it may help you to some extent

Arabic in Holy Quran you need to learn meanings from different Schools or one School of your Choice.

Already told you, if you don't just read any of the translations available.

My only point is why we blame and abuse Mullahs why don't we challenge them and bring better argument or more knowledge.

No that has NEVER been you point in this argument, this is the FIRST time you have even mentioned it, your point has consistently been we have to go to mullahs to learn the Quran and the deen because we are too dumb to do it on our own.

But regardless I agree with you on this point which you have made for the first time, but to challenge someone you need to have knowledge yourself first. How can you say a mullah is telling you lies when you don't know the truth yourself?

If I've never been the US, never seen pictures of it, never heard of it and you tell me you went there and you saw the streets were made of gold. How will I challenge you on this?

We blame and abuse these fraud Mullahs because the are putting the people on the wrong path and condoning and introducing deviant practices into the religion.

The Reason for my debate was that We all educated people should have to come forward and study Holy Quran / Ahadees / & Sunna and other related books + Science etc everything So we could educate our illiterate people. Right? Rather just Abusing and shouting on Every Video of Mullahs.

No once again this is the FIRST time you have brought this up in this entire debate. Your only point till now has been that we need Mullahs, sects and maslaks to learn the deen properly.

Mujay Sirf Tafseer say Zakat, Riba ya or Kafi topics kay Masail samaj nahe ayai

We need to go in more details need to learn.

You know Riba pay kitna difference of Opinion hai.
Thats the thing, how do you know that XYZ moulvi from this sect which differs from ABC moulvi from that sect is right.

There are still good scholars around, they haven't totally vanished from the face of this planet and the first way to recognize them is they openly declare they don't belong to any sect, fiqah, maslak etc etc and you can see that in them and that they base all their studies only on the Quran and/ or Sahih Hadith.

And bhai saab get out of this minute details of wheter zakat should be 2.5% or 2% or should my shalwar be above my ankles or below my ankles or should I keep a beard or not keep a beard.

This is NOT Islam. Islam is for your benefit and the benefit or mankind, then length of your shalwar and beard does absolutely nothing to benefit you or mankind.

And even then you can disagree on them on many subjects.

Wake Up Pakistan

And a lot of these fiqah books still contain absolutely fake hadiths, such disgusting things the Prophet s.a.w supposedly have said and done that I don't even want to repeat them here. And there is much much more in these books that just "collection of hadith". So that is just a very innocent way of describing them, oh they are just collection of hadith. IF thats the case then why does every sect differ from each other and do things in their own way and declare each other kaffir all the time.

You are arguing with me a point where I have no disagreement. I do not deny the sahih hadith and the originators of such the sahih hadith were the sahaba. I'm just correcting you when you say the Sahaba wrote the Quran. Taking your example only If I say Hazrat Uthman wrote the Quran, is that then correct? Of course not, he only collected and complied the Quran, never wrote it!

References are at the bottom of the page.

Already told you, if you don't just read any of the translations available.

No that has NEVER been you point in this argument, this is the FIRST time you have even mentioned it, your point has consistently been we have to go to mullahs to learn the Quran and the deen because we are too dumb to do it on our own.

But regardless I agree with you on this point which you have made for the first time, but to challenge someone you need to have knowledge yourself first. How can you say a mullah is telling you lies when you don't know the truth yourself?

If I've never been the US, never seen pictures of it, never heard of it and you tell me you went there and you saw the streets were made of gold. How will I challenge you on this?

We blame and abuse these fraud Mullahs because the are putting the people on the wrong path and condoning and introducing deviant practices into the religion.

No once again this is the FIRST time you have brought this up in this entire debate. Your only point till now has been that we need Mullahs, sects and maslaks to learn the deen properly.

Thats the thing, how do you know that XYZ moulvi from this sect which differs from ABC moulvi from that sect is right.

There are still good scholars around, they haven't totally vanished from the face of this planet and the first way to recognize them is they openly declare they don't belong to any sect, fiqah, maslak etc etc and you can see that in them and that they base all their studies only on the Quran and/ or Sahih Hadith.

And bhai saab get out of this minute details of wheter zakat should be 2.5% or 2% or should my shalwar be above my ankles or below my ankles or should I keep a beard or not keep a beard.

This is NOT Islam. Islam is for your benefit and the benefit or mankind, then length of your shalwar and beard does absolutely nothing to benefit you or mankind.

And even then you can disagree on them on many subjects.

"And bhai saab get out of this minute details of whether zakat should be 2.5% or 2%" ??/

Absolutely disagree with you on this. Zakat is very important Pillar of Islam and we must need to know how to pay who to pay how much to pay when to pay. your Islam is totally Incomplete without this. Sorry i was not expecting this from you.

Beard is sunna of our Beloved Prophet SAW. Everything is good for mankind. I don't have beard either so i don't want to debate on this point.

Just to Gain some information & Knowledge what benefit do you bring for people around you. May be it will help me to improve myself.

"No that has NEVER been you point in this argument, this is the FIRST time you have even mentioned it, "your point has consistently been we have to go to mullahs to learn the Quran and the deen because we are too dumb to do it on our own".

Sir aap Aik Chota sa Physics ya Maths ka Sawal Teacher say samjhtay hain

and you Talking about Holy Quran (A Complete Socio Economic Justice System) ++ Much more.

So your argument is we don't need to go to Any Mullahs to learn and understand Deen? How come you learn Deen by Yourself. Give me One Example of any Great Muslims or Scholars who didn't have Teacher Ustaad / Alim-e Deen. Come on bhai

If you don't mind may i ask you which School of Thought you follow or accept to Learn Ahadees & Sunna. just for sake of information nothin personal

Mughal1

Human language is a very complex issue to understand. Humanity is still on a journey of discovery about things. Most words of a person's own language are not known to him. Not only that none of the people knows all the meaning of words in any language.

For proper understanding of the quran, we need to ask ourselves what made God to reveal the quran for human beings? Why human beings needed guidance from God? Only when we are reasonably sure of the purposes of revelations from God, we could try and understand the text of the quran on that basis. We need to be very sure about the reasons that they are truly worthy because getting them wrong will mislead us about the quran so we will fail to get proper sense from the message of the quran.

For a detailed explanation of things about the quran, deen of islam and pakistan see HERE, HERE, HERE, HERE and HERE.

Khair Andesh

Read the Quran and compare it to what mullah is saying it is not really that hard.
Even if he gives the reference from the Quran you should still verify it.
پاکستان میں ایسےکتنے لوگ ہوں گے جو خود سے قرآن پڑھ کر ، سمجھ کر اس پر عمل کر سکیں، اور ساتھ ہی ساتھ یہ بھی فیصلہ کر سکیں کہ کہاں مولانا صاحب نے ڈنڈی ماری ہے۔

I agree on this point but, we have to start somewhere instead of depending on mullah brand of Islam we need to start using our God given intellect to decipher and verify what other person is saying.
It is information age and everything is on your finger tips search and make informed decision. Slowly but surely the people are realizing what and where these mullahs are preaching.

Khair Andesh

I agree on this point but, we have to start somewhere instead of depending on mullah brand of Islam we need to start using our God given intellect to decipher and verify what other person is saying.
It is information age and everything is on your finger tips search and make informed decision. Slowly but surely the people are realizing what and where these mullahs are preaching.
اسلام چٹے ان پڑھ اور پی آیج ڈی دونوں کے لئے ہے۔اسی طرح اسلام صرف چودھویں صدی کے مسلمانوں کے لئے نہیں ہے۔اس نام نہاد انفورمیشن ایج سے پہلے والے مسلمان کیا کرتے؟