!منکرین کا اسلام کیسا ہےThis is Islam of this mullah....
KIya aap ko pata hay? share zaroor karna.!منکرین کا اسلام کیسا ہے
کسی منکر ملا کی ویڈیو ہو تو
BHAI DEFINE YOUR ISLAM> WHAT DO YOU KNOW ABOUT ISLAMThis is Islam of this mullah....
My Islam is the islsm of the Quran.BHAI DEFINE YOUR ISLAM> WHAT DO YOU KNOW ABOUT ISLAM
PLEASE GUIDE US WE WANT TO HEAR FROM YOU
You mean he is wrong? He never said do this because I am sking you to do so, he just quoted Quran or Prophet P.B.U.H, and you say this is his Islam , bhai what is your Islam, because as much as I know Islam is just one and the instructions are in Quran and Prophet Muhammed P.B.U.H is the last Prophet.This is Islam of this mullah....
انہوں نے کئی بار ویڈیو شیر کی تھی . لیکن وہ ویڈیو دیکھنے کے قابل ہی نہیں . ویڈیو میں موجود شخص بولتا ہے تو "پچک پچک " کی آواز آتی ہے اور سننے والے کا دل متلا جاتا ہے!منکرین کا اسلام کیسا ہے
کسی منکر ملا کی ویڈیو ہو تو
WHAT DO YOU KNOW ABOTU HOLY QURANMy Islam is the islsm of the Quran.
So study the Quran and try to implement it in your life.
Try Suras 36, 56, 69, 75, and you know what that fateful day will look and feel like.WHAT DO YOU KNOW ABOTU HOLY QURAN
tell me what briefly what is mentioned in Holy Quran about Judgement Day
& its not only Holy Quran its Ahadees / Sunat-e-Rasool SAW as well
JIS SAY POOCHAA HAI US KO JAWAB DAINAY DAITry Suras 36, 56, 69, 75, and you know what that fateful day will look and feel like.
I'm not here to teach you the Quran.WHAT DO YOU KNOW ABOTU HOLY QURAN
Only authentic hadeeth is the Quran.WHAT DO YOU KNOW ABOTU HOLY QURAN
Did you hear what he is saying?You mean he is wrong? He never said do this because I am sking you to do so, he just quoted Quran or Prophet P.B.U.H, and you say this is his Islam , bhai what is your Islam, because as much as I know Islam is just one and the instructions are in Quran and Prophet Muhammed P.B.U.H is the last Prophet.
I'm not here to teach you the Quran.
If you agree with his understanding of the Quran than follow this mulllah to learn the Quran.
I do not agree with thier brand of islam.
D U KNOW HOW TO VERIFY AHDEETH AUTHENTICITY? CAN YOU PLEASE EXPLAINOnly authentic hadeeth is the Quran.
You are lost as he is not explainig everything from the Quran. Obviously you didn't listen to him. The very first thing he mentioned was about surah Al Baqra and his reference is some hadeeth. So you need to learn to distinguish between the quran and some man made hadeeth.YOU CANT DISAGREE IF YOU ARE NOT KNOWLEDGABLE ENOUGH
U NEED TO VERIFY FIRST WHAT HE IS SAYING
I THINK HE IS EXPLANING EVERYTHING FROM HOLY QURAN
Hadeeth are man made nothing to do with Islam.D U KNOW HOW TO VERIFY AHDEETH AUTHENTICITY? CAN YOU PLEASE EXPLAIN
NO ITS NOT MAND MADE PLEASE STOP THISHadeeth are man made nothing to do with Islam.
I wss born into a sunni family and i followrd what 90% sunni follows. Not any more as i do not associate myself with any sect.
SO? HOW YOU GET EXPLANATION OF HOLY QURAN? PLEASE XPLAINYou are lost as he is not explainig everything from the Quran. Obviously you didn't listen to him. The very first thing he mentioned was about surah Al Baqra and his reference is some hadeeth. So you need to learn to distinguish between the quran and some man made hadeeth.