??????? ??? ????? ?????? ??? ??? ??? ???

Status
Not open for further replies.

butshikan

abrehman said:
Imagine if Hazarat Mirza Sahib (Aleh Salam) is true prophet/mehdi, what will be happened to you. atleast stop abusing him. this is my sympathatic suggession for your own benefits.

abduttawwab! ask toba from Allah. or atleast stop abusing or I am afraid you will be punished by Allah as he punished kuffar-e-Makah who were abusing Prophet(sa) of Allah.

If somebody has a resonable argument I will try to answer. Gaalion kaa jawab Allah day gaa.

First what's ur kalama? (I know it)
so have a look:
[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UR4zaWr_bZM[/video]

abduttawwab

kya.gif

http://www.khatm-e-nubuwwat.org/ahmadies/kiya/main.htm

Invitation to Ahmadis/Qadiyanis:
http://www.khatm-e-nubuwwat.org/ahmadies/f.htm

G

I am trying to paste an image of arabic words of kalma I believe but there is a qouta limit error.
anyway I am writing it in English

And this is the Kalma I believe on:
Laa-ilaa-ha-ilAllah Mohammad-u-rasullu-Allah
Translation:
"Laa" means There is none OR nahee
"ilaa-ha" means Except Or Siwaay (Ilaawa)
"ilAllah" means (of) Allah OR Allah kay
"Mohammad-u-rasullu-Allah" Mohammad (salAllah eleh wasalm) is messanger(prophet) of Allah OR Mohammad(sa) Allah kay rasool hain

Full Translation:
There is none except Allah and Mohammad(SalAllah Eleh Wasalam) is his messanger(Rasool)

Allah kay siwa koi nahee aur Muhammad (SalAllah-o-eleh-e-wasalam) Allah kay rasool hain.

Agar nahee yaqeen to mera dil cheer ker deikh lo yehee Kalma hay.

Jahan tak Mirza sahib(as) kee baat hay unhon nay to yahan tak kaha hay kay "main to apnay aap ko Hazoor (sa) kay paoon kee khaak(mitee) kay baraber bhee nahee samajhta". bohat Ishak tha un ko Rasool (sa) say. And he said I am appointed to only spread the message of Islam to all over the world and to unite all Muslims and was same Mehdi/prophet promissed by Hazroor(sa). And now "accepting him" is the only way to survive as a Muslim. Now the world will be dominated (not by war but only by praying from Allah) by Mehdi(as)'s Islam.

Thanks

taul

abr said:
and was same Mehdi/prophet promissed by Hazroor(sa). And now "accepting him" is the only way to survive as a Muslim. Now the world will be dominated (not by war but only by praying from Allah) by Mehdi(as)'s Islam.

---This part is a fitna created by that delusional freak :evil: had you even gone thru his books where he professed a lot of things that did not even come true and to save himself from blushes he kept on fabricating stuff only to be further ridiculed :)

G

abduttawwab! First answer this question: Do you believe Imaam(as) and Hazrat Isa(as) will come? If yes! tell me please if some people will not accept him/them what you will call them? they will be still true muslims?????

taul

Can you trust Mirza Ghulam Qadiani on anything?

(In light of his own Writings)

Allah(SWT) and his Messenger(SAW) have both condemned those who forge lies and attribute those to divine revelations:

It is those who believe not in the Signs of Allah, that forge falsehood: it is they who lie!
(The Holy Quran, An-Nahl, 16:105)

Who doth more wrong than such as forge a lie against Allah, or deny His Signs? But never will prosper those who sin.
(The Holy Quran, Yunus, 10:17)

Ascribing false things to me(SAW) is not like ascribing false things to anyone else. Whosoever tells a lie against me intentionally then surely let him occupy his seat in Hell-Fire.
(Hadith Sahih Bukhari, Volume 2, Book 23, Number 378)

Mirza Ghulam Qadiani, himself, in his early writings has written:

* "Telling a lie is not the lesser evil than to be an apostate."
(Supplement Footnote of Tufa-Gaulroaya, P. 19; Arbain, No. 3, P. 24)

* "If someone is proven a liar; he also becomes unreliable in other affairs."
(Roohany Khazaen, Vol. 23, P. 231; Chashma-e-Mua'arfat, P. 222)

Now, let's look at a small sampling of the lies Mirza Ghulam forged against Allah(SWT), during his later years. Mirza fabricated these statements to impress ignorant people and trick them into accepting his blasphemous claims:

* "God, in the Holy Quran, has declared worshipping Jesus a great act of mischief. It is also foretold that the plague and earth-quakes, etc. will occur when worshipping of Jesus becomes rampant. God has clarified that in the last era, all the horrible incidents on the sky and earth will appear only due to one reason: that is worshipping of Jesus."
(Roohany Khazaen, Vol. 22, P. 498-499; Haqiqat-ul-Wahi, P. 64)

Does any Qadiani care to point out the verse in the holy Quran where this is mentioned? :roll: :shock:

* "Naturally, the prophecies of the Holy Quran and Hadith, in which it was revealed that the Promised Messiah will be prosecuted by the Muslim scholars, must come to pass. They will declare him an unbeliever."
(Roohany Khazaen, Vol.17, P. 404; Arbaine, No. 3, P. 25)

Would any Qadiani like to tell us where in Quran this fact is disclosed?

*"The Quran mentions the names of three cities with great respect: Mecca, Medina, and Qadian."
(Roohany Khazaen, Vol. 3, P. 140, footnote; Footnote of Izala-ul-Autham, P. 34/77)

Has anyone seen a mention of the city of Qadian in the Holy Quran?
:shock: :o

* "Look at what God has said so clearly in the noble Quran" 'No greater transgressor will be found than one who invents lies against me. And I shall destroy the liar soon and I shall not allow him time."
(Tadhkirat-ush-Shahadatain, P. 34)

This lie was intended to suggest that since he (Mirza) had not been promptly stricken dead, he must have been truthful in his claim! There is no such a verse in the holy Quran!

* "The Prophet of Allah was asked about the Day of Resurrection: when will it occur? He replied: 'Doomsday will occur within a hundred years for all the sons of Adam'."
(Roohany Khazaen, Vol. 3, P. 227); Izalat-ul-Auham, P. 252/253/257/104)

There has never been any such saying. Mirza tried to explain his false prophecies by falsely suggesting that even our Prophet(SAW) had made mistakes in his prophecies! :oops:

* "It is mentioned in the True Traditions that the Promised Messiah will appear at the beginning of a century and will be a renewer for the fourteenth century."
(Roohany Khazaen, Vol. 21, P. 359; Abrahim-Ahmadiyya, P. 188)

Absolutely Not! This was fabricated by Mirza to claim he was the Promised Messiah.

* "After all, when God and His Apostle (Muhammad(SAW)) and all the Prophets have declared the supremacy of the second Messiah (Mirza) of this period due to his great achievements; then, it is a satanic act to question me 'Why do you proclaim yourself superior to the first Messiah, the son of Mary?'."
(Haqiqat-ul-Wahi, Roohany Khazaen, Vol. 22, P. 159)

Has anyone seen a Hadith where this is confirmed?

* "In the books of hadith - Sahih Bukhari, Sahih Muslim Sharif, Dani-Ail's - and in the Holy Bible, where ever there is a description of me, the word "prophet" is written by my name."
(Roohany Khazaen, Vol. 17, P.413; Arbaine, No. 3, P. 30)

Would someone please point out to use where the name of Mirza Ghulam is mentioned in these books?

* "Since the very beginning, the Holy prophets of God warned people that the denial of Mehdi's signs will cause this sign of lamentation on the sky."
(Roohany Khazaen, Vol. 17, P. 151; Tufa-ul-Gaularwia, P. 62)

Certainly there is no such warning either in The Holy Quran nor Authentic Hadith. Mirza was trying to capitalize on a solar-eclipse and claim it a sign of his prophethood!

* "If one has to refer to a Hadith, more importance should be placed on those Hadiths that are more authentic. For example the Hadiths of Bukhari Sharif which foretell of some caliphs of the last era; particularly, the caliph about whom Bukhari narrates a voice for his ratification will be heard from the sky stating: 'This is Mehdi, the caliph of Allah'. Now, think how accurate this Hadith is, since it appears in a book most accurate, after the Holy Quran."
(Roohany Khazaen, Vol. 6, P. 337; Shahadat-ul-Quran)

There is absolutely no such hadith in Sahih Bukhari Sharif books.

* "The Apostle of God, peace be upon him, said: 'when an epidemic afflicts any town, its inhabitants should leave the town at once, otherwise they will be among those who do battle against God.'"
(Al-Hakam, August 24, 1907)

After over 100 years, no one has been able to find this hadith! It does not exist.

After all these blatant lies against Allah(SWT) and Prophet(SAW), no one should have any doubt that Mirza Ghulam and his associates were engaged in creating and propagating Kofr in the name of Islam.

Undoubtedly, this is the unfortunate end of those who invent and spread falsehood to hinder men from Islam:

Who doth more wrong than those who invent a lie against Allah? They will be turned back to the presence of their Lord, and the witnesses will say, "These are the ones who lied against their Lord! Behold! the Curse of Allah is on those who do wrong!-

Those who would hinder (men) from the path of Allah and would seek in it something crooked: these were they who denied the Hereafter!"

They will in no wise frustrate (His design) on earth, nor have they protectors besides Allah! Their penalty will be doubled! They lost the power to hear, and they did not see!
(The Holy Quran, Hud, 11:1

G

*"The Quran mentions the names of three cities with great respect: Mecca, Medina, and Qadian."
(Roohany Khazaen, Vol. 3, P. 140, footnote; Footnote of Izala-ul-Autham, P. 34/77)

Has anyone seen a mention of the city of Qadian in the Holy Quran?

taul! Hazrat Massih Maud(as) clearly mensioned it was a Roaya/Kashaf (Nazaara) like a dream, He saw in dream that his brother showing him Quran and saying there are three cities ... Mirza sahib clearly mensioned it was a kashaf. not in real. Open your eyes. you can read it in following image of that page clearly.

Mirza sahib was just telling us what he saw in Kashaf (like a dream). And there are always some meanings of a Kashaf... I am not going in more details.....

I am pasting an image of that page.
Or if you want you can download that book available online at
http://www.alislam.org/urdu/rk/rk-3-8.pdf

itraaz1.JPG

taul!!! you have any answer now??????
I will answer other arguments too but I think one example is enough to judge that document. Again here I am not to answer relegious arguments. We should stick to "Mr Ludhianvi's" lecture. I have seen nobody has answer of my questions related to Mr Ludhianvi's lecture.

Saladin A

There is zero difference between the kafir qadianis and other kafirs. Qadianis are the most dangerous kafirs because they hide behind their sheep skin but are in fact mushrik vultures with an aim to harm main stream Islam. They are born out of kufr and are CIA, MI5, Mossad and RAW agents working against the stability of Pakistan and harm Islam in the world. They are the worst kafirs than the Zionists.

G

Mr Ludhianvi ko kis nay Islam kaa thaikedaar muqarar kia hay.
Mirza sahib nay to siraf non-muslim hee kaha hay aur aap log to qatalo gharat per utar aay ho.

Are you (taul,abduttawwab ) supporting his (Ludhianvi) hate??????????? Aisay logon ko Muslim kaun kahay gaa yeh to Insaan kehlaanay kay bhee laaiq nahee. Aur in kaa Islam Islam nahee darindagi hay, shataaniat hay.

Read it what Ludhianvi is saying.

Itraaz5.JPG

You couldn't do that. Jis nay bhee Ahmadis ko nuksaan pohanchaanay kee koshish kee Allah nay us ko Saza dee.

such

baaz chezain roz-e-roshan ki tarha wazay hain jin main say aik qadianion ka non-muslim hona bhi hai tou yeh tou confirm hai k woh islam say kharij hain ab is baat ka faisla kerna hai k inko jahanum kaisay raseed kerni hai meri tamam musalman bhaiyon say guzarish hai k woh na sirf is post ko perhain bulkay apni apni raey say waqfiat zaroor dilain or in naam nihad qadianion k asal propoganday say dosray MUSALMANON ko bhi agah karay ALLAH hamari madad karay AMEEN SUM AMEEN

taul

@ ab

---How convenient for you to run/hide from your kufr beliefs?Well,it's the whole point of fatwas against ya'll qadiyanis and i answered it back,guess you missed it again we all support punishment of a kafir..Are you even aware of Capital Punishments in Islam? :roll: i guess not,since ya'll are followers of something else "Qadiyanism" :)

--Your copy and paste about qadian proves my whole point,that mirza was delusional and concocted Blasphemous stuff that proved him wrong again and again and he had to come up with another lie to cover the previous one :oops: .the point being here which maulana also mentioned that ya'll are NOT muslims and that mirza was either possessed (which i believe he was) or had some psychiatric illness that led him to cross the line and fool masses of Sub-continent,it's almost the same as if grave worshipping, both of you are same.. :evil:..

--I hope you do NOT come up again with a reply to everything being just a dream,well it is enough for any sane mind and soul to understand that he played you all and fooled you big time,i think he was Schizophrenic and thought he heard voices ( Auditory hallucinations) where infact he was talking to himself,reinforcing the deluded belief not only to himself but propagating it. :evil:

taul

Mirza Ghulam's Bluff Exposed and More Broken Promises

(In light of Qadiani's own Writings)

--Mirza Ghulam hated to be exposed as an incompetent debater and an impostor. After a loss, it was his habit to take adds in local newspapers to claim victory, abuse and threaten his opponents, prophecise regarding their death, or challenge them to Mubahala (religious prayer challenge). A group of Muslim scholars, tired of Mirza's repeated abuse, decided to take him on and accepted his challenge of Mubahala.

--Mirza Ghulam refused to participate in the Mubahala, but continued harassing his opponents in newspapers and claimed that Muslim scholars were afraid to accept his challenge of Mubahala!

--Wanting to expose his hypocrisy, these same scholars filed a law-suit against Mirza Ghulam. Mirza was ordered to appear in a court of law on February 24, 1899. During the hearing, the judge gave Mirza Ghulam the option of conducting a Mubahala with Muslim Scholars or taking an oath that he would not resort to such shameful tactiques in the future. Mirza Ghulam chose to apologize and promised to stop threatening the lives of his opponents by writing "prophecies" intended to agitate his overzealous followers. He wrote:

"I, Mirza Ghulam Ahmad Qadiani, do hereby swear upon God that in future:

* I will refrain from publishing any prophecy whose meaning is such that as if somebody (Muslim, Hindu, or a Christian) is going to be humiliated or he will receive divine punishment.
* I will also refrain from making any such appeal to God that He should humiliate someone or to show such sign that he is afflicted with divine punishment, to reveal that who is truthful and who is a liar in a religious debate.
* I will also refrain from publishing anything pretending it to be a revelation, whose purpose is to show as to who is going to be humiliated or is going to be afflicted with divine punishment.
* As far as is in my power, I will ask all those who are under my influence to follow the same path which I have pledged to take as mentioned above.

Signed: Mirza Ghulam Ahmad
Witness: Khawaja Kamaluddin, BA Llb
Signed: J. M. Dowie, District Magistrate, Gurdaspur
Dated 24th February 1899"
(Roohnay Khazaen, Vol. 15, P. 430-450)

By taking this action, Mirza Ghulam showed that he was indeed afraid of participating in a face-to-face Mubahala with Muslim scholars. However, just a few weeks later, Mirza Ghulam was back running his old gimmick. By restarting his newspaper adds, Mirza Ghulam also showed that he did not put any value on the solemn oath he had taken on Allah(SWT).

Is this what a Muslim would do? Mirza Ghulam was indeed misguided :evil: .

taul

Mirza Ghulam's Tirade against Jesus Christ(pbuh) :evil:

(In light of his own Writings)

--Among his other claims, Mirza Ghulam also stated to be the Promised Messiah of the revelations and superior to Jesus(pbuh), the son of Mary(RA), in every aspect. However, when he became aware of the authentic teachings (Hadith) of our beloved Prophet Muhammad(SAW) confirming the fact that Jesus(pbuh) will descend before the end of this world, he had to resort to deception and treachery to misguide and impress the uninformed.

--Naturally, all learned Muslims and Christians were disgusted that a person of such a questionable character would even dare to make such an outrageous claim. They could not reconcile Mirza's many faults with the perfection of the Messiah and refused to pay any attention to his claims. But, the claim to being the Messiah was an integral part of Mirza's satanic scheme to promote himself to prophethood; hence, he insisted in propagating his lies. Outraged Christians demanded that he perform miracles as Jesus(pbuh) had done and ridiculed him when he was unable to do so.

In return, Mirza resorted to making blasphemous statements about Jesus(pbuh), one of the greatest Prophets of Allah(SWT). Since Mirza was neither willing to correct his own moral and ethical flaws nor able to perform miracles, he could not have ever hoped to raise his own status to that of Jesus(pbuh) - whom he viewed as his competitor to messiahship. Instead, Mirza resorted to making desperate and slanderous remarks in an attempt to try to lower the status of Jesus(pbuh) to his own level!

In this page, we have listed some of the better known writings of Mirza Ghulam in this regard. We like to apologize, in advance, for any offense you might find at these writings - we also hope that Allah(SWT) will forgive us for having reproduced these blasphemous statements. Please be assured that no Muslim would hold these same beliefs. Indeed, we like for you to keep the following verses of the Holy Quran in mind, as you are reading the quotes documented in this page.

"Those who deny Allah and His messengers, and (those who) wish to separate Allah from His messengers, saying: "We believe in some but reject others": And (those who) wish to take a course midway,- They are in truth (both) unbelievers; and we have prepared for unbelievers a humiliating punishment."
(The Holy Quran, An-Nisa, 4:150-151)

Say ye: "We believe in Allah, and the revelation given to us, and to Abraham, Isma'il, Isaac, Jacob, and the Tribes, and that given to Moses and Jesus, and that given to (all) prophets from their Lord: We make no difference between one and another of them: And we bow to Allah (in Islam)."
(The Holy Quran, Al-Baqara, 2:136; also 3:84)

Mirza Insults the Family of Jesus(pbuh) :evil:

* "Jesus's three paternal and maternal grandmothers were fornicators and prostitutes, from whose blood Jesus came into existence."
(Anjam-i-Atham, Roohany Khazaen, Vol. 11, P. 291, addenda; Anjam-i-Atham, P. 9, appendix)

* "You may have tried to find a solution to my claims about the Messiah's parental and maternal grandmothers. I am tired of thinking. Up to now, no nice solution has occurred to me. What a glorious god is he whose paternal and maternal grandmothers are of such repute?"
(Nur-ul-Quran, Roohany Khazaen, Vol. 9, P. 394; Nur-ul-Quran, Vol. 2, P. 45)

* "Islam, unlike Christianity, does not teach us that God was born of a woman - and was fed by sucking blood from the womb of his mother for nine months - the blood which had the qualities of prostitutes like the daughters of Saba, Tamar, and Rabah."
(Anjam-e-Athum, P. 41)

* "Jesus had an inclination for prostitutes perhaps due to his ancestral relationship with them..."
(Anjam-i-Atham, Roohany Khazaen, Vol. 11, P. 291, addenda)
:evil:

--You might want to compare these devilish statements with those made in the Holy Quran:

At length she (Mary) brought the (baby Jesus) to her people, carrying him (in her arms). They said: "O Mary! truly an amazing thing hast thou brought!
O sister of Aaron! Thy father was not a man of evil, nor thy mother a woman unchaste!"
(The Holy Quran, Maryam, 19:27-28)

--Allah did choose Adam and Noah, the family of Abraham, and the family of 'Imran above all people,- Offspring, one of the other: And Allah heareth and knoweth all things. Behold! a woman of 'Imran said: "O my Lord! I do dedicate unto Thee what is in my womb for Thy special service: So accept this of me: For Thou hearest and knowest all things."

When she was delivered, she said: "O my Lord! Behold! I am delivered of a female child!"- and Allah knew best what she brought forth- "And no wise is the male Like the female. I have named her Mary, and I commend her and her offspring to Thy protection from the Evil One, the Rejected. (The Holy Quran, Aal-e-Imran, 3:33-36)

How does Mirza dare to suggest that the Grandmother of Jesus(pbuh) were prostitutes? :evil: :evil:

And those who launch a charge against chaste women, and produce not four witnesses (to support their allegations),- flog them with eighty stripes; and reject their evidence ever after: for such men are wicked transgressors;-
(The Holy Quran, Al-Noor, 24:4)

--The Tirade list is long and you can read it all here:

http://irshad.org/exposed/tirade2.php

one24

abrehman janab mera app sa aik sawal ha.abi ap na phily kalma likha be ka humra kalma quran.roza eid sub app jasi han .laken aik bat sumj nhai ayte.ka ap namiz sirf ghar ma pharty ho .kyen ka humri colony ma be 1 /2 ahmdi family han on ma na koye kise mousqe ma ma na aj tak nhai dheka chye who suni.shia .wahbi ke mousqe hon.ya kise be firqy ke hote ha.han ya suna ha ka koye khas jaga hote ha waha sub juma hoty han ya aik stah hoty han.or waha bari shkate hote ha i mean koye non ahmadi waha nhai ja sykta.jasy akser church ma muslim be jiyte rehty han kuch research kerny ya wasy he.app itna hide ho ker kyen sub karty ho .if u said thar we r muslims.

G

Amazingly, there is no sensable person in this forum. Not only in this forum but also in all your so called Muslim world. 90% of them don't know what Islam is!!! They rejected Prophet and Mehdi(Hazrat Mirza Ghulaam Ahmad Qadiani Aleh Salam) of Allah and now abusing him. Dont accept him no problem to us. But I warn you. your punishment will be continue. I am not going in details, you know the political and relegious condition of All Muslims now a days.

keep up with your rediculas stuff and taste Allah's punishment.

Itraaz6.JPG

Status
Not open for further replies.