1st STEP TOWARDS REVOLUTION(TLY)

fifer

do pakistan need revolution like tunisia?

pakistan is on verge of collapsing. what do you think my fellow citizen of pakistan, should we stand and say to goverment enough is enough we want our democracy back. share some ideas for present and past ruling class people, what should we do with them.

madeeha62

Re: do pakistan need revolution like tunisia?

Revolution is coming.... Its on its way already

swisspak

do pakistan need revolution like tunisia?

Such revolt Shall shed only innocent Blood on the streets of Islamabad And Lahore. Our politicians are Too beghairat to take this into Account. Dnt u See how they reject all allegations everyday in Diff tv programs!

basent

people like us did not need Revolution we need poison for our self

fifer

i agree with you but what ordinary pakistani have done. they have been supressed and pushed to accept these corrupt. we need complete overhaul. put every single terrorist in jail ( religious or political )

Pakistan will soon be devided into two like sudan is being devided after refrandum into South Pakistan and North Pakistan if current target killings and chaos does not end. In the past army has intervened to save each time such situation comes up but not any more. Polititians have to show some serious efforts but now only an extremely patriotic leader can save Pakistan from falling apart.

usmanjee786

yes yes yes and we want all these zardari with his team 2 be hanged incloding mqm pml n pmlq anp give new ppl chance no more hamza shehbaz or blawal zardari or monus ilahi is country main jamhoriat hai yaa badshahat........?why we ppl are after dem pppp is using name "bhutto" as a brand to get votes what da hell isko "bhutto" se ab "bhatti" kioon nahi ker lete...?

Pakistan has suffered disaster after disaster. Its people have lived through crisis upon crisis. Its leaders are unwilling or unable to act. But is it really the failed state that many believe?
Ref:
[video]http://www.independent.co.uk/news/world/asia/is-pakistan-falling-apart-2100865.html[/video]

alibaba222

Allah bachye tunisia jesy inqalab say waha say 1 usa ka dalal bahga he dosry dalal a ker beyth gey he ,hamey tu aysa inqalab chaye jis may Awam iqtedar may aye

i agree with you but what ordinary pakistani have done. they have been supressed and pushed to accept these corrupt. we need complete overhaul. put every single terrorist in jail ( religious or political )

jail will make them hero, qabr will make them zero

hang 'em high

abdulhaseeb23

we need revolution more harder then Tunisia which world has never seen before in the history

Kkhan1425

Re: Pakistan definitely needs a change and a drastic change in its governance and accountability...!!

Pakistan was conceived and created by our founding leaders not to create a country same as India for simply political reasons. It was to be an ideological state where Islam will be presented as a way of life and an example and an alternate to a political and socio economic system. It can,in that way be compared to modern day Israel. The history and the results today show us ,we as a country failed on many fronts including the dreams and expectations of the founding leaders. It is true that our founding leaders like Alama Iqbal and MA Jinnah,had different views during the process of events where they transformed the thought process over decades prior to the actual creation of Pakistan. I am sad to say that the prophesies and political expectations of people like Maulana Azad and others, who opposed the idea of Pakistan came true if you would examine the last 63 years history of Pakistan. It is also sad to state that this did not happen because of the wrong decision taken by our founding leaders but it happened because after the death of the Quaid....the governance of the state was hijacked by the secular,business,and feudal elite alliance and marginalised the majority forces and masses who were instrumental in creating the state.
With an expectation of a better life and a system which would reflect a society of tolerance,equal opportunity for all,with a progressive attitude,honest,independent thought process, rule of law,and accountable system of governance, but all this was relegated to corruption,nepotism,and a state like personal fiefdom fr the rulers and corrupt elite and establishment.

I would therefore urge you to listen to the video and also read the interview of Maulana Azad to be able to weigh and consider arguments on both side of the equation. It is not to change your view but to help understand our history and its results since 1947 and the consequences which lead us to the situation today.

Maulana Azads interview given to Shorish Kashmiri, 1946

http://www.razarumi.com/2009/11/27/maulana-azads-interview-given-to-shorish-kashmiri-1946/

Iblees ki Majlis e Shura 1-1

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=x4FnB4GCO08

[/QUOTE]

Pakistan will soon be devided into two like sudan is being devided after refrandum into South Pakistan and North Pakistan if current target killings and chaos does not end. In the past army has intervened to save each time such situation comes up but not any more. Polititians have to show some serious efforts but now only an extremely patriotic leader can save Pakistan from falling apart.

Pakistan is not falling apart ,,,,all your info is apparently from what the media wants you to believe....u have no idea what is going on on the ground...

pakistan is on verge of collapsing. what do you think my fellow citizen of pakistan, should we stand and say to goverment enough is enough we want our democracy back. share some ideas for present and past ruling class people, what should we do with them.

We already have democracy and elections are going to be held in less than 2 years. Secondly Tunisia had the SAME authoritarian president for the last 23 years. It was a 1 party state. There has NEVER been a revolution in a democratic country.

Allah bachye tunisia jesy inqalab say waha say 1 usa ka dalal bahga he dosry dalal a ker beyth gey he ,hamey tu aysa inqalab chaye jis may Awam iqtedar may aye

Han 180 million Prime Ministers bana lou phir awaam ajaegi iqtedaar mein. Ye parliament Awaam ki hi chuni huwi hai...

Usman Baig

Inqalab toh aayega aik baar Pakistan..... Aur Aana bhi Chaiye..

Corrupted Politicians ko Hang Kardena Chaiye Minar-e-Pakistan par.

Aur Khandani Siasat ka Khatma Hona Chaiye Like: BHUTTO, NAWAZ SHAREEF, PPPP, MUSLIM LEAGUE In Dono Jamato Nay 2, 2 Martaba Hukomat Ki hain, Aur Ab Teesri bhi Banakar Beth gaye hain..... Aur her Martaba Chaiye Jab NAWAZ Prime Minister Banay Ya koi BHUTTO Corruption hi Corruption ki hain In Dono LEADERS nay Ye LEADERS NAHI LOTAIRAYYY HAIN.....

Pakistan is not falling apart whatsoever rather the zionist media wants to dishearten people to the degree that they feel totally helpless!.There is much trouble in in the country but it's not the only one....Australia and Brazil are both heavily flooded where as American unemployment stands at 42 million, many analysts believe that the Yanks are finished. It's the frustration of the west not being able to destabalise us and hijack our nukes that is creating such headlines.

It's ridiculous to compare Pakistan with it's powerful army and nuclear weapons to Sudan yet there is no denying that we need to recreate the spirit of 1947 to take Pakistan back to where it should be reminding us why it was created as we have lost our way!.A pessimist mind see's a glass half empty where as an eternal optimist like me see's it half full, change inshallah is coming be it through the polls or street battes!

Pakistan was created like no other nation so lets not underestimate the amazing resilience of our people...we've been suffering like there is no tomorrow yet remain standing and inshallah always will!