12 may incident (the fact)

moodali

i m very surprised to see this video
my goodness the are all laying about mqm
on 12 may what actual happend see yourself

sam228

Every body already know MQM did all the killings on 12th May. What are you trying to prove with these videos?

Admin please don't make this forum an MQM propaganda tool. Remove these advertisements being put everyday by MQMers.

whats the point Mods, you ban or restrict one name, Jury comes with another name.
Ic Ko Khulla Choro, Let him say whatever he wants to say and he will get adequate response.

ALI ARYAN

Yeh ek Haqeqat hai, ke MQM ki pur-aman rally per Bila Ishtial Firing kee gaye, jo ke Patelpara ki side se hui.(Yad Rahe ke Patelpara ANP ka Garh hai.) Is waqay se Qasba Colony, or Sohrab Goth ke waqiaat ke yad taza hoti hai. Uske bad 2 tarfa firning ke tabadlay main masoom janoon ka ziya hua. or yeh aag dheeray dheeray poray Karachi main phail gaye.

ALI ARYAN

Bhai!! HAqeqat ko Bardasht or sunnay ka hisla peda karo agar nahin karo ge to hamaray Pakistan main 12 May jaisay Sanihat hotay rahen ge. 12 May bhi isi soch ke baais pesha aaya tha ke MQM ki rally bardasht nahin hui

Rana Tahir Mahmood

Every body already know MQM did all the killings on 12th May. What are you trying to prove with these videos?

Admin please don't make this forum an MQM propaganda tool. Remove these advertisements being put everyday by MQMers.

I agree with the above statement.

YAHYA87

I have already told you about Patel Para in Ajj TV video as well now what would you like to call that????Patel Para was for real not a fake one and now its proved so no use by removing the video but now information about 12may should be revealed to all so that both sides should be exposed and removing this video would be discrimination as this is other side of the picture of 12may...

i agree with the above statement.

every body already know mqm did all the killings on 12th may. What are you trying to prove with these videos?

admin please don't make this forum an mqm propaganda tool. Remove these advertisements being put everyday by mqmers.

i m also agree to these statements.
Mqm is a terrorist producing factory.yar think that their leader,ministers,and governer are also killer.
I swear that i m not the member of any political party but the truth is that mqm is a terrorist organization and the govt should banned it

i m also agree to these statements.
Mqm is a terrorist producing factory.yar think that their leader,ministers,and governer are also killer.
I swear that i m not the member of any political party but the truth is that mqm is a terrorist organization and the govt should banned it
THE KILLERS OF INNOCENT PEOPLE OF KARACHI
SATURDAY 12th MAY, 2007
firing-man-pic-120507-3.jpg

THE COLD BLOODED MURDERERS AND HENCHMEN BELONGING TO THE AWAMI NATIONAL PARTY (ANP),
PANJABI PAKHTOON ITTEHAD (PPI) AND PAKISTAN MUSLIM LEAGUE (NAWAZ SHARIF GROUP)
ARE VIVIDLY SEEN CARRYING SOPHISTICATED AUTOMATIC WEAPONS INCLUDING PISTOLS AND AK-47
WHILE THEIR ACT OF MINDLESS FIRING COULD ALSO BE SEEN WHEN YOU CLICK FOR MORE PHOTOGRAPHS.
ANP WORKERS ARE WEARING THEIR PARTY BADGES AS SEEN IN THE PHOTOGRAPHS.
firing-man-pic-120507.jpg
firing-man-pic-120507-9.jpg
firing-man-pic-120507-8.jpg
firing-man-pic-120507-7.jpg
firing-man-pic-120507-4.jpg
firing-man-pic-120507-5.jpg
firing-man-pic-120507-6.jpg
Photographic evidence of terrorists of PPP in action
ppp-haqiqi-terrorists01.jpg
One Haqiqi terrorists is seen loading his arms
ppp-haqiqi-terrorists02.jpg

ALI ARYAN

Is video ka removal is bat ka mazhar ho ga ke yeh forum one sided hai. Sikkay ke hamesha do Rukh hotay hain. is tarah se is waqay ke bhi do cheray hain. is cehray ki numaish per Pabandi kiyon?

majidkhan

Yes... agreed and strongly appreciate this... they people are taking advantages of less media awareness amongst other parties and trying to bend and distort the facts in their favour.

YAHYA87

Yes... agreed and strongly appreciate this... they people are taking advantages of less media awareness amongst other parties and trying to bend and distort the facts in their favour.

Go watch AJJ TV video as well where name of patel Para is also mentioned so this is not the ditorted story the one who live in Karachi will confirm that story as well so this is the picture which karachiite can identify easily but for non Karachiite this is hard for them to identify....If this video is removed then this practice of Admin would be biased because this is another side of picture that shows another side which is not looked upon sue to bias against some group....THE TRUTH REALLY HURTS ISNT IT...

majidkhan

Go watch AJJ TV video as well where name of patel Para is also mentioned so this is not the ditorted story the one who live in Karachi will confirm that story as well so this is the picture which karachiite can identify easily but for non Karachiite this is hard for them to identify....If this video is removed then this practice of Admin would be biased because this is another side of picture that shows another side which is not looked upon sue to bias against some group....THE TRUTH REALLY HURTS ISNT IT...

For your kind information. I have gone through all the videos of 12th May incident which were available through different mediums that time. One can see clearly that those terrorists were so fearless and they were moving and firing on innocent people brutally. which party was staging that all ? C'mmon.. We all know its no other than MQM (the bloody racists). The Aaj TV video clearly shows that those terrorists are of MQM and a day before this incident, I was in karachi and it was happened to me. I have been in a meeting with my friends and then a person came to us which was a friend of my friend and a unit-incharge of MQM, he clearly warned and advice us that you all shouldn't go to your offices tomorrow and remain in you homes as there was a plan of a massive "operation" of MQM tomorrow against some "terrorists". This clearly show us that who is behind that planned staging of killings and who were the victims.
One more important evidence is the statement of the then CM of Punjab, Pervaiz Ilahi, who stated that Musharraf phoned him and ordered him to sabotage the processions of Chief Justice, when he was on the move from Islamabad to Lahore by means of firing and creating a scene of violence there, but he refused, on the other hand, MQM takes that order and fully implemented and even they people crossed the expectations of their master and new father "Musharraf".

sam228

For your kind information. I have gone through all the videos of 12th May incident which were available through different mediums that time. One can see clearly that those terrorists were so fearless and they were moving and firing on innocent people brutally. which party was staging that all ? C'mmon.. We all know its no other than MQM (the bloody racists). The Aaj TV video clearly shows that those terrorists are of MQM and a day before this incident, I was in karachi and it was happened to me. I have been in a meeting with my friends and then a person came to us which was a friend of my friend and a unit-incharge of MQM, he clearly warned and advice us that you all shouldn't go to your offices tomorrow and remain in you homes as there was a plan of a massive "operation" of MQM tomorrow against some "terrorists". This clearly show us that who is behind that planned staging of killings and who were the victims.
One more important evidence is the statement of the then CM of Punjab, Pervaiz Ilahi, who stated that Musharraf phoned him and ordered him to sabotage the processions of Chief Justice, when he was on the move from Islamabad to Lahore by means of firing and creating a scene of violence there, but he refused, on the other hand, MQM takes that order and fully implemented and even they people crossed the expectations of their master and new father "Musharraf".

Leave it Yar. There is no need talking to these guys. They are MAIN NA MANOO. They legitimize their whole "conspiracy against MQM" theory based on their linguistic bias. They think that the whole world is either conspiring against them or is stupid to think that MQM could be involved. Then there are others in them who know that all the allegations against MQM are true but they believe its their right to use these means because some operation against them happened in the past and their people were killed so now they should kill others. If you closely look at the history of jews and holocast you will find many things similar between both MQM and the Jews.

YAHYA87

Just watch that AJJ TV video once again and you will hear a word "Patel Para" from that news caster's mouth as well so if you believe on AJJ TV then AJJ TV also mentioned Patel Para many times in their video as well....You told me your story regarding a sector in charge of MQM came and warned you then be more specific that which sector incharge was he???because their are many sectors and Units of MQM in Karachi so without mentioning the sector cant make the story full but it is half a story so mention the Sector name as well because it is very easy to know about MQM sector....Pervaiz Illahi and Co. are known for their betrayal as they also sayed that they will make Pervaiz Mushrraf president in Uniform so you believe on their stories???and the "evidence" you are giving about Pervaiz Illahi is all about Punjab and it has nothing to do with Karachi and you might also know about MQM rally that day where women, children and old people were also present now tell me that why would MQM bring their women and oldmen out side and then do those stuff of 12may???Do you have any idea about that???If you think MQM is not human then what should I consider at your thoughts but no one is that much fool to bring women and oldmen and children and use weapons and kill people in front of them except some qabailis so first get your facts correct over those things and explain your story of sector incharge more specific....

ateeq khan

mqm is a violent muhajir party they will kill dozens for thier stupid political agenda....recently they've killed 35+ including pathans and tried to put the blame on hazarawaals to give hight to the differences b/w them and pathans...mqm is a fasadi party ...and will be destroyed soon INSHAALLAH..not only mqm but may ALLAH destroy all those who tries to spread fasad in this country...

Admin, you knew what MQM Operatives were upto.

They created a very big hue and cry and played the blame game that you are my relative.

Result: They succeeded as you have restricted my posts alongwith Shuja's.
But Shuja was not alone, he has Jury, Zorro, Ali Ayran, Yahya, Pakistan First and a few more sitting in the same office.

I had not responded with any abusive language but have been at the receiving end.

Please don't fall in their trap, we have a right to respond to these propoganda posts.

Please SET ME FREE.

Need your support guys, please endorse my request.

th

majidkhan

Just watch that AJJ TV video once again and you will hear a word "Patel Para" from that news caster's mouth as well so if you believe on AJJ TV then AJJ TV also mentioned Patel Para many times in their video as well....You told me your story regarding a sector in charge of MQM came and warned you then be more specific that which sector incharge was he???because their are many sectors and Units of MQM in Karachi so without mentioning the sector cant make the story full but it is half a story so mention the Sector name as well because it is very easy to know about MQM sector....Pervaiz Illahi and Co. are known for their betrayal as they also sayed that they will make Pervaiz Mushrraf president in Uniform so you believe on their stories???and the "evidence" you are giving about Pervaiz Illahi is all about Punjab and it has nothing to do with Karachi and you might also know about MQM rally that day where women, children and old people were also present now tell me that why would MQM bring their women and oldmen out side and then do those stuff of 12may???Do you have any idea about that???If you think MQM is not human then what should I consider at your thoughts but no one is that much fool to bring women and oldmen and children and use weapons and kill people in front of them except some qabailis so first get your facts correct over those things and explain your story of sector incharge more specific....

Why should I give you the names? this is just a discussion forum not a court of law and you are not a judge here.. I just wanted to share my thoughts with all of you regarding the issue, because the recent terror wave in the city has strong links with all the previous exercises like that. And if you are not sure, just read the back issues of the leading newspapers after May 12th incident, what did Pervaiz Illahi told the media. He clearly pointed out MQM and Perviaz Musharraf. Now I'm not going to discuss this issue more, its upto you now how you would take this. See the both sides of picture and decide neutrally. The majority of pakistanis including myself strongly belief that MQM was behind this "bloody show of power" and I'm not going to discuss any further about this issue. May ALLAH bring peace and harmony amongst the citizens of pakistan and specially amongst karachits.

Big political parties got big responsibilities and usually its their responsibility to step forward and offer more to other minority groups for the sake of country's interests not to exercise power by violent means to suppress the raising voices which are in opposition. You know what happened here in Britain in this general election? The country's largest party Conservatives got 306 seats and Lib-Dems got only 57. But when it comes to form government, Conservatives had to offer almost 50% of key ministries and the seat of Deputy Prime Minister to LibDems. They show the world that big sacrifices have to be made in order to prevail this democratic and social system and as a big party, its their duty and responsibility. In the same context, why MQM still couldn't be able to accept small opposition parties in the city and why again and again this bloody rage emerges.

moodali

lake of informatin or mqm fobia ?

mqm is a violent muhajir party they will kill dozens for thier stupid political agenda....recently they've killed 35+ including pathans and tried to put the blame on hazarawaals to give hight to the differences b/w them and pathans...mqm is a fasadi party ...and will be destroyed soon inshaallah..not only mqm but may allah destroy all those who tries to spread fasad in this country...

if your statement is true and correct then what about the peopel those killed by anp govt in hazarah.

Who killed them anp or mqm ?