12 may incident (the fact)

babadeena

It is not an atomic theory to understand who were behind 12th May incident:
a) who are incharge that time in Karachi = MQM
b) Who was Minister of Interior of Sind= Rauf Saddiqi MQM
c) who brought containers= MQM Administration

The motive was to renew MQM pledge to stand by Musharraf, specially after CM visit to Punjab and
send a message that CM can be blocked by this way.
Why PPP is not taking any action beside the fact that their people were killed in that incident? When the lust
of power and lust to remain in power by all means is so strong then any morality and innocent blood is of no value.
it is true for PPP and also always true for MQM.
MQM, whatever name it may get is a terrorist organization, its ideology is dependent upon Lisanyaat. Its
theory is to remain in power whoso ever be the party in government, its modus operandi is to spread
terror and cry wolf. They think like jews that they are the only one who has the right to govern and all other
creatures are to be in their servile. Perhaps 56 murders blood may prompt the Court to initiate an impartial
judicial enquiry to bring the culprits to justice, although in present scenario hopes are very bleak.

YAHYA87

Why should I give you the names? this is just a discussion forum not a court of law and you are not a judge here.. I just wanted to share my thoughts with all of you regarding the issue, because the recent terror wave in the city has strong links with all the previous exercises like that. And if you are not sure, just read the back issues of the leading newspapers after May 12th incident, what did Pervaiz Illahi told the media. He clearly pointed out MQM and Perviaz Musharraf. Now I'm not going to discuss this issue more, its upto you now how you would take this. See the both sides of picture and decide neutrally. The majority of pakistanis including myself strongly belief that MQM was behind this "bloody show of power" and I'm not going to discuss any further about this issue. May ALLAH bring peace and harmony amongst the citizens of pakistan and specially amongst karachits.

Big political parties got big responsibilities and usually its their responsibility to step forward and offer more to other minority groups for the sake of country's interests not to exercise power by violent means to suppress the raising voices which are in opposition. You know what happened here in Britain in this general election? The country's largest party Conservatives got 306 seats and Lib-Dems got only 57. But when it comes to form government, Conservatives had to offer almost 50% of key ministries and the seat of Deputy Prime Minister to LibDems. They show the world that big sacrifices have to be made in order to prevail this democratic and social system and as a big party, its their duty and responsibility. In the same context, why MQM still couldn't be able to accept small opposition parties in the city and why again and again this bloody rage emerges.

Their you go making up stories about 12may do you think a person who know a thing about MQM would believe on your story???MQM have many sectors in Karachi and their names are associated with areas so you must have told me the area which that sector was simple but instead you are moving away from all that because even you dont know what you are talking about as these kind of stories are easy to catch from a person like you who dont know anything about MQM and your point regarding Pervaiz Illahi and Mushrraf then I would say that things which he is talking about is about saving his *** from Mushrraf and nothing else because everyone knows the current Musharraf hatred in Pakistan so he is just trying to distance himself from Mushrraf and make his own authority in his party as many have already left his party due to his attitude so what ever he is saying is all from lame attempt to revive PMLQ under his leadership minus Mushrraf....Do me a favor that before making stories first know about things because in the end you will yourself be embarrassed by that....
talking about Britain then it is the world's oldest democracy and their democracy is very strong as compare to Pakistan so dont mix Pakistan with Britain because Britain is way more advance then Pakistan in terms of democracy...Do you know who was the first Karachi Nazim in 2001???Was he from MQm???at least MQM gave a jamat a chance to form their Govt. instead of eating up the whole pie but they failed and after that when MQM took over they made huge progress in Karachi so saying that MQm is not giving chance to any party for doing politics is a very lame excuse as if party like ANP can win from Karachi then what about those big Muslim Leagues and Jamatis and last but not the least PTI you cant pull their failure in Karachi on MQM's head like that...If they failed to gather any support from Karachi that doesnt mean that MQM is responsible and what do you like Karachi to be???Another city of Pakistan where two feudals fighting for control....No way thats unacceptable for a Karachiite as Karachiite want their leader to be from same class which they are...

ALI ARYAN

The motive was to renew MQM pledge to stand by Musharraf, specially after CM visit to Punjab and
Why PPP is not taking any action beside the fact that their people were killed in that incident? When the lust
of power and lust to remain in power by all means is so strong then any morality and innocent blood is of no value.
MQM, whatever name it may get is a terrorist organization, its ideology is dependent upon Lisanyaat. Its
theory is to remain in power whoso ever be the party in government, its modus operandi is to spread
terror and cry wolf. They think like jews that they are the only one who has the right to govern and all other
creatures are to be in their servile. Perhaps 56 murders blood may prompt the Court to initiate an impartial
judicial enquiry to bring the culprits to justice, although in present scenario hopes are very bleak.

lol Urdu Shayeri ke hisab se is post ke baray main jo KHayal aata hai Usko GARDAN kehtay hain, agar Nasar main chale jayen to TAKRAR. lol

yehi to masla hay aplogo ka k ap logo ko succhi baat bilkul samaj may hi nahee ati.kio k ap logo per ALLAH ka muhur lagahwa hay ,na to ap sun saktay hay,na samaj saktay hay or nahi daik saktay hay.

altaf hussain (killer )

i agree with you brother mqm is the biggest terriosts!!!!! In pakistan.... Is say bari terrisom kia ho gee jab altaf hussain london may bata howa hai aur huqumat kar raha hai..... Killer (altaf hussain) killer ........ Killing people in karachi snaching money so he can live in england ... Chor

altaf hussain (killer )

i agree with you brother mqm is the biggest terriosts!!!!! In pakistan.... Is say bari terrisom kia ho gee jab altaf hussain london may bata howa hai aur huqumat kar raha hai..... Killer (altaf hussain) killer ........ Killing people in karachi snaching money so he can live in england ... Chor

Altaf hussain (mqm) killers!!!!!!!!!!!!

:angry_smile::angry_smile:
altaf hussain (killer )

Every body already know MQM did all the killings on 12th May. What are you trying to prove with these videos?

Admin please don't make this forum an MQM propaganda tool. Remove these advertisements being put everyday by MQMers.

sharjeel

Every body already know MQM did all the killings on 12th May. What are you trying to prove with these videos?

Admin please don't make this forum an MQM propaganda tool. Remove these advertisements being put everyday by MQMers.

Can't you accept reality...this is our problem mate...

babadeena

lol Urdu Shayeri ke hisab se is post ke baray main jo KHayal aata hai Usko GARDAN kehtay hain, agar Nasar main chale jayen to TAKRAR. lol

Whatever and in which way, you wish to take it. Yours choice. Reality is Reality.
BTW for me all these more than once tested politicians without any exception are blood suckers
of poor people. Only foolish will expect any change from them and among them the first and
foremost the one sitting in London, whose sense of 'INSECURITY' could not be finished even after
remaining his party for more than a decade in government and ruling the Karachi albeit with guns.
So mine not even two cents on them. The only reason I participated in this 12th May and murder of
50 plus people and their BLOOD IS NO DOUBT ON MQM HANDS.

YAHYA87

a) MQM was busy in the rally which they planned so they were not in authority that time..
b) The reason why he didnt use anything to cool down was because if he had use something then the dead tool would have increased from 40-45 to 80-100 and CJ supporters started crying more that "Enforcement agencies were used against them" they have done massacre against CJ supporters blah blah blah...Everyone knows how easy is to target MQm in to violence even if MQM is not involved...
c) It was asked by Sindh High Court to brought containers and containers were brought in request of Sindh High Court two days before arrival of CJ(Mubashir Luqman show)...

The motive of this whole thing was simple that since people of Karachi had no interest on this movement since from the beginning so MQM organized a rally of their own and hundreds of thousands appear in that rally which worried CJ supporters that they wont be able to gather half of what MQm have gathered in Karachi at the same time so to sabotage their defeat they made these this issue so that they could be saved from embarrassment in Karachi that people of Karachi dont support their movement and pull it on MQM because MQM is an easy target of blame and accusation on such incidents....
MQM might be terrorist party for others but for most of Karachiite they are most competent and best choice available in Pakistan as no other party has got people who actually belongs to their own social class as their representatives and as belonging to their own social class that means that they know problems of people and they have raised then at the highest level while for others parties people need to come to street in order to raised their problems at high level but MQM is unique that people dont need to come out and protest...MQM is not a nationalist party anymore as MQM has got two representative in Kashmir(one of them was remain a care taking Prime minister) and have also won a seat from Gilgit Baltistan while in terms of vote they are second behind PPP due to tough competitions from PPP in many seats and the seat which they won from Gilgit Baltistan is by highest number of vote in whole election for one seat so based on that track record one can easily assume that why MQm is gaining support and why people are jealous...

Chaudhry_1960

First steps towards the solution to all problems of Pakistan is smaller provinces:

Punjab into three smaller provinces.
Sindh in two smaller provinces
KhyberP in two smaller provinces
Baluchistan in 2 smaller provinces.

babadeena

First steps towards the solution to all problems of Pakistan is smaller provinces:

Punjab into three smaller provinces.
Sindh in two smaller provinces
KhyberP in two smaller provinces
Baluchistan in 2 smaller provinces.

By making more provinces, will bring back 50 plus dead people who were salughtered on 12th May. What kind of logic this is? I think you still have under the effects of the latest tranche of money from IMF without which even your railways was going to stop. From where the hell money will come to
run more provinces which will entail more Governors and Chief Ministers etc etc. This is "ILL WISH"" of those who dream to take a badge of these
higher offices with their names before their death. Or you wish to detract the topic of 12th May Killings. BTW the division of Sind in two provinces will bring back "THE LONDON-SITTER" to the Valley of Mahran.
12th May 2007 witnessed a "bloody drama", planned and executed by those well known by everyone.

Mujtaba Zaidi

WHAT THE F***?????

Anyone want to argue peacefully about MQM...I am ready...
Byu the way wheter MQM is a fascist party or not,I can clearly see here that people here who are opposing MQM are really fascists..Because they think that they are truly correct..!!!!
anyone want to argue on logic????Peacefully???

And by Peacefully i REALLY MEAN PEACEFULLY....

WARNA TAQAT KI ZUBAAN HAMEN DUSRON SE ACCHI TARAH USE KARNA AATI HAI....

babadeena

WHAT THE F***?????

Anyone want to argue peacefully about MQM...I am ready...
Byu the way wheter MQM is a fascist party or not,I can clearly see here that people here who are opposing MQM are really fascists..Because they think that they are truly correct..!!!!
anyone want to argue on logic????Peacefully???

And by Peacefully i REALLY MEAN PEACEFULLY....

WARNA TAQAT KI ZUBAAN HAMEN DUSRON SE ACCHI TARAH USE KARNA AATI HAI....

Mr. Zaidi,
Without any doubt I agree to your words in Urdu highlighted in Red. and you have on many occasions have proved that. There is no doubt in that strategy which is similar like the Flangist Party in Eastern Beirut, the only thing everyone is waiting when a "Tal Zatar" type thing will happen. The Stage is being slowly set for that. The only difference is that Suleman Frangi remained in Eastern Beirut and did not run away but in your case your leader ---despite your taaqt ki power hotay howay, ran away in UK and is till there despite that your party had been in power for years. How helpless your Governor is then? a big question mark?????

ALI ARYAN

Admin, you knew what MQM Operatives were upto.

They created a very big hue and cry and played the blame game that you are my relative.

Result: They succeeded as you have restricted my posts alongwith Shuja's.
But Shuja was not alone, he has Jury, Zorro, Ali Ayran, Yahya, Pakistan First and a few more sitting in the same office.

I had not responded with any abusive language but have been at the receiving end.

Please don't fall in their trap, we have a right to respond to these propoganda posts.

Please SET ME FREE.

Need your support guys, please endorse my request.

th

Aaslam o Allaikum ,

Brother I even dont know abybody on this forum, specialy those name u listed with my name. Main yahan sirf apnay khayalt ka izahr karnay aata hoon, Main aap ko koi clarification nahin de raha hoon lekin aap ko buhtan bandhany ka gunah bhi karnay nahin dena cahata. Mere mamalay main aap ka Andaza Ghalat hai. Aap apna kaam karen main apna kaam kar raha hoon mujh ko aap ki affilation se koi sarokar nahin or na hi is bat ki Toh hai ke aap kahan se online hotay ho.
I love to have distance.
Shukriya

My goodness. I never thought MQM is a total terrorist party.

Anybody knows what happened after, any inquiry, arrests, 144, military called in??

criminal inquiry can be held any time, if not by this govt, hopefully the next govt. Murderers must be prosecuted

THE KILLERS OF INNOCENT PEOPLE OF KARACHI
SATURDAY 12th MAY, 2007
firing-man-pic-120507-3.jpg

THE COLD BLOODED MURDERERS AND HENCHMEN BELONGING TO THE AWAMI NATIONAL PARTY (ANP),
PANJABI PAKHTOON ITTEHAD (PPI) AND PAKISTAN MUSLIM LEAGUE (NAWAZ SHARIF GROUP)
ARE VIVIDLY SEEN CARRYING SOPHISTICATED AUTOMATIC WEAPONS INCLUDING PISTOLS AND AK-47
WHILE THEIR ACT OF MINDLESS FIRING COULD ALSO BE SEEN WHEN YOU CLICK FOR MORE PHOTOGRAPHS.
ANP WORKERS ARE WEARING THEIR PARTY BADGES AS SEEN IN THE PHOTOGRAPHS.
firing-man-pic-120507.jpg
firing-man-pic-120507-9.jpg
firing-man-pic-120507-8.jpg
firing-man-pic-120507-7.jpg
firing-man-pic-120507-4.jpg
firing-man-pic-120507-5.jpg
firing-man-pic-120507-6.jpg
Photographic evidence of terrorists of PPP in action
ppp-haqiqi-terrorists01.jpg
One Haqiqi terrorists is seen loading his arms
ppp-haqiqi-terrorists02.jpg

I have a question for YOu or anybody else. By looking at the pictures, how can tell who is who and with party? Anybody help me? Unless you know the face from before

YAHYA87

I have a question for YOu or anybody else. By looking at the pictures, how can tell who is who and with party? Anybody help me? Unless you know the face from before

Its very easy to identify as red flags are of ANP and a flag with white, red and green are Punjabi Pakhtun Ittehad(PPI)which operates only in Karachi....8 pictures above are workers of those groups that I have mentioned..

9th picture are of PPP workers as we can see they are holding PPP flags and in Karachi PPP is second party after ANP which Pashtuns support...

Last picture although have no flag but it is clear by their looks(especially man pointed towards Camera) as some Urdu speaking criminals along with Pashtuns which further confirm them to be MQM Haqiqi because MQm haqiqi is mostly operating in Sherpao Calony Korangi which is Pashtun area(land grabbing) and small numbers of Urdu speaking also live their as well...