کشمیر بھارت کے ھاتھ سے نکل چکا ھے۔

kakamuna420

anne patterson was the whole time sitting in 90 or meeting Altaf hussain.
She was an agent and we all know how much Obama was killing muslims using drones and with her on the seat.

Billo Rani

anne patterson was the whole time sitting in 90 or meeting Altaf hussain.
She was an agent and we all know how much Obama was killing muslims using drones and with her on the seat.
Iske interview se saaf zahir hai ke Musalmaan inke liye koi ahmeyat nahi rakhte. Sara kuch economy economy hai bass aur China ko kaise counter karna hai. Jab pura nazam dajjal ka ho to aur kia tawaqqo ki ja sakti hai.

Aslan

I know we are upset about Kashmi but she made some good points.I don't know why many Pakistanis think America is our saviour.There are no permanent friends or permanent enemies,only interest are permanent.India is a huge country and a big economy so it is no surprise that many countries are tilting towards India.America wants to use India as a counterweight against China hence India is more important to America than Pakistan.

کشمیر کو آزاد کروانے کا صرف ایک ہی نسخہ ہے اور وہ جنگ ہے ۔ بزدل جنگ کر نہیں سکتا اور بہادر اچھے وقت کا انتظار نہیں کرتا ۔

باطل دوئ پسند ہے ، حق لا شریک ہے ۔
شِرکت میانۂ حق و باطل نہ کر قبول

I know we are upset about Kashmi but she made some good points.I don't know why many Pakistanis think America is our saviour.There are no permanent friends or permanent enemies,only interest are permanent.India is a huge country and a big economy so it is no surprise that many countries are tilting towards India.America wants to use India as a counterweight against China hence India is more important to America than Pakistan.
STFU stupid ass. who doesn't know that . What the fuck Bongi khan was there for. And why he felt bringing a world cup back to Pakistan . Modi stuck a big stick right under his ass and he thought he won the world cup again .

Altruist

STFU stupid ass. who doesn't know that . What the fuck Bongi khan was there for. And why he felt bringing a world cup back to Pakistan . Modi stuck a big stick right under his ass and he thought he won the world cup again .

Stupid, the mess the country is in today is because of Zardari and Sharif's. Don't blame the one who is trying to clean it.

pcdoc24x7

Hey moron....get your facts straight. Your daddies who have destroyed Kashmir cause by doing nothing for them in last 30 years and you want to pass the blame to Imran who is first time PM with less than one year in the office. So basically Trump was played by Modi as per your stupid logic...I guess you don't know Trump. The only thing I can see sticking up is your d!ck up your own ***.

Stupid, the mess the country is in today is because of Zardari and Sharif's. Don't blame the one who is trying to clean it.
yeah right.. Bongi khan was on euphoric visit while the Modi and company was working hard to extend the stick . My question is what did he achieve when the net result of the trip was Indian annexation of Kashmir. The dumb ass supporters couldn't find enough courage to ask him the question that where is that world cup ? May be he is hiding it under his ass.

Any the hunch what NS, Zardari or pick your "leader" might have done???

Hey moron....get your facts straight. Your daddies who have destroyed Kashmir cause by doing nothing for them in last 30 years and you want to pass the blame to Imran who is first time PM with less than one year in the office. So basically Trump was played by Modi as per your stupid logic...I guess you don't know Trump. The only thing I can see sticking up is your d!ck up your own ***.
\
It was your daddies in GHQ who were running the Kashmir policy for decades. Even when NS objected to this Jehadi culture and reminded them of its consequences on Kashmir Issue, the boots made it a dawn leak issue. Looking at your own backyard before start to lick the boots . I know you have a habit of blindly like every boot you see. But have some sanity to see who was in charge of Kashmir affairs for many decades and how they screwed up the case by sending the infiltrators to cross the border and end up destroying the genuine independence movement of Kashmiris. Now, is the time to go straight in to IOK without any hesitation and they are running away from it putting their tail between their legs .

Any the hunch what NS, Zardari or pick your "leader" might have done???

Seeing the crowd of idiots jubilation without any reason after the Washington visit of Bongi Khan , I knew that this crowd lost every single cell existed in their brain . Now, the question I asked is what was the benefit of that trip when he end up getting the big stick under the ass from Modi and Trump together. Trump didn't even bother to issue a statement about his concerns , if any .

Happen to see the jubilation in Patwari camp after the committing of Modi's War Crimes in Kashmir.

PMIK did what he could have done under the dire circumstances.
Modi would have taken this action as per his election promise, regardless of what the world thinks.

jigrot

کشمیر کو آزاد کروانے کا صرف ایک ہی نسخہ ہے اور وہ جنگ ہے ۔ بزدل جنگ کر نہیں سکتا اور بہادر اچھے وقت کا انتظار نہیں کرتا ۔

باطل دوئ پسند ہے ، حق لا شریک ہے ۔
شِرکت میانۂ حق و باطل نہ کر قبول
Bahadur ko planing ka time tu doo

Steyn

You easily forgot Uighurs Muslims are being made atheists by force and tortured and killed at the hands of Chinese last year.

Hai rey Munafiqat.