Faisal Vohra

Re: پشاور میں نئے پاكستان كی جھلك۔: احمد قریش&a

Ahmad Qureshi needs some research before he writes article,

Zameer Uddin

@ Mr Vohra please read the last line iss tarah kee offer karnay waloon kay baray main aap kee research kia kaihtee hay

This time, in a large banquet hall filled with folding chairs and a long
table, Sharif told his aides that he would talk to me alone. At the time, I
barely noticed. We talked about Zardari, but he spoke carefully and
said little of interest, constantly glancing at my tape recorder like it was
radioactive. Eventually, he nodded toward it.
“Can you turn that off?” he asked.
“Sure,” I said, figuring he wanted to tell me something off the record.
“So. Do you have a friend, Kim?” Sharif asked.
I was unsure what he meant.
“I have a lot of friends,” I replied.
“No. Do you have a friend?”
I figured it out.
“You mean a boyfriend?”
“Yes.”
I looked at Sharif. I had two options—lie, or tell the truth. And
because I wanted to see where this line of questioning was going, I told
the truth.
“I had a boyfriend. We recently broke up.” I nodded my head
stupidly, as if to punctuate this thought.
“Why?” Sharif asked. “Was he too boring for you? Not fun enough?”
“Um. No. It just didn’t work out.”
“Oh. I cannot believe you do not have a friend,” Sharif countered.
“No. Nope. I don’t. I did.”
“Do you want me to find one for you?” Sharif asked.

nomi304

faisal Vohra tum koon ho aik hindo ya aur kouch Imran khan great leader hai hai shram karo apanay alfaz pae

enigma_1357

PML n launched Faisal Vohra to bark against imran khan. this time it's not gonna work. now ppl know the reality of pmln. this mantra of jew agent or zionist is old enough. INSHALLAH, PML N hypocrates are going to be exposed by themselves

Salik

@Salik: Welcome to Tehreek-e-Insaf.

[hilar]:lol:(clap)

I belong to one tehreek.... that is tehreek e istehkaam o taraqqi e Pakistan...

I will support anyone who does something for my beloved homeland.... even if it is Zardari....

On the same note... I have been supporting MQM... though I am quite disappointed with their current political somersaults...

@ Mr Vohra please read the last line iss tarah kee offer karnay waloon kay baray main aap kee research kia kaihtee hay

This time, in a large banquet hall filled with folding chairs and a long
table, Sharif told his aides that he would talk to me alone. At the time, I
barely noticed. We talked about Zardari, but he spoke carefully and
said little of interest, constantly glancing at my tape recorder like it was
radioactive. Eventually, he nodded toward it.
“Can you turn that off?” he asked.
“Sure,” I said, figuring he wanted to tell me something off the record.
“So. Do you have a friend, Kim?” Sharif asked.
I was unsure what he meant.
“I have a lot of friends,” I replied.
“No. Do you have a friend?”
I figured it out.
“You mean a boyfriend?”
“Yes.”
I looked at Sharif. I had two options—lie, or tell the truth. And
because I wanted to see where this line of questioning was going, I told
the truth.
“I had a boyfriend. We recently broke up.” I nodded my head
stupidly, as if to punctuate this thought.
“Why?” Sharif asked. “Was he too boring for you? Not fun enough?”
“Um. No. It just didn’t work out.”
“Oh. I cannot believe you do not have a friend,” Sharif countered.
“No. Nope. I don’t. I did.”
“Do you want me to find one for you?” Sharif asked.

Please no personal attack. This shouldn't be our motto... There are many things to attack on the behalf of Nawaz Shareef and his party.....

کھول آنکھ ، زمیں دیکھ ، فلک دیکھ ، فضا دیکھ
مشرق سے ابھرتے ہوئے سورج کو ذرا دیکھ

الحکم و لللہ الملک لللہ
الحکم و لللہ الملک لللہ الحکم و لللہ الملک لللہ الحکم و لللہ الملک لللہالحکم و لللہ الملک لللہ الحکم و لللہ الملک لللہالحکم و لللہ الملک لللہ الحکم و لللہ الملک لللہالحکم و لللہ الملک لللہ الحکم و لللہ الملک لللہالحکم و لللہ الملک لللہ الحکم و لللہ الملک لللہ

الله اکبرالله اکبرالله اکبرالله اکبرالله اکبرالله اکبرالله اکبرالله اکبرالله اکبرالله اکبرالله اکبرالله اکبرالله اکبرالله اکبرالله اکبرالله اکبرالله اکبرالله اکبرالله اکبرالله اکبرالله اکبرالله اکبر

[hilar]:lol:(clap)

I belong to one tehreek.... that is tehreek e istehkaam o taraqqi e Pakistan...

I will support anyone who does something for my beloved homeland.... even if it is Zardari....

On the same note... I have been supporting MQM... though I am quite disappointed with their current political somersaults...

How can you hope something good from a Satan.......? I got doubtful about your mental health :)

کھول آنکھ ، زمیں دیکھ ، فلک دیکھ ، فضا دیکھ
مشرق سے ابھرتے ہوئے سورج کو ذرا دیکھ

الحکم و لللہ الملک لللہ
الحکم و لللہ الملک لللہ الحکم و لللہ الملک لللہ الحکم و لللہ الملک لللہالحکم و لللہ الملک لللہ الحکم و لللہ الملک لللہالحکم و لللہ الملک لللہ الحکم و لللہ الملک لللہالحکم و لللہ الملک لللہ الحکم و لللہ الملک لللہالحکم و لللہ الملک لللہ الحکم و لللہ الملک لللہ

الله اکبرالله اکبرالله اکبرالله اکبرالله اکبرالله اکبرالله اکبرالله اکبرالله اکبرالله اکبرالله اکبرالله اکبرالله اکبرالله اکبرالله اکبرالله اکبرالله اکبرالله اکبرالله اکبرالله اکبرالله اکبرالله اکبر

JazakAllah JazakAllah JazakAllah JazakAllah JazakAllah JazakAllah JazakAllah

What can I say in reply to your Post.........?