پرفیکٹ سٹرینجر پر نظرے کرم کی جاوے

United4Pak

Easy solution. Don't engage the low life creatures. Take the high road. Gujjar bhai, you are better than them.

Rules should be same for everyone. I may not agree with Perfect Stranger all the time but mostly him/ Muqaddas etc. are abused like Mehwish with personal criticism. Personal attacks with derogatory language should be banned and deleted before it irritates someone to respond in similar manner.

umer

اس سادگی پہ کون نہ مر جائے اے خدا ۔---یعنی بت ہم کو کہیں کافر ،اللہ کی مرضی ہے

Bhai nooray ap abhi abbi azaad hoyay hain. Ihteat karain . I know mushkil ho rahi ho gi app ko. Once a noora always a noora is true but control karain. Dawai lain. Allah shifa day ga app ko . Inshallah .

munafr

Esi waja se hum ne bhi forum par ana kam kar deya Q k sare patwari ban ha.
Perfect.S ha tu chawal magar freedom os ka haq ha.

mrk123

Rules should be same for everyone. I may not agree with Perfect Stranger all the time but mostly him/ Muqaddas etc. are abused like Mehwish with personal criticism. Personal attacks with derogatory language should be banned and deleted before it irritates someone to respond in similar manner.

I have never seen Muqadas and Mehwish indulge in any abusive or offensive behavior.

I can't say the same about the other guy you mentioned. Not sure if you have seen the interaction.

As I said, I don't have any problem with anyone's opinions as long as they follow the forum rules. Obviously if he is banned over and over then there surely must been breaches of the code of conduct of the forum repeatedly. Since this thread is about him we are talkng about him but ANY repeat offender should be permanently banned.

Lot of times you and I are on the opposite ends of the spectrum and may have had some intense disagreements but I don't think that we lost it like the way some offenders do on here.

Not sure if you re agreeing with what I had said in my post or objecting to what I stated.

taban

ایڈ من صا حب مگر مچه ، سٹرینجر ، اور تمام قید ممبروں کو رہا کر کے جمہوری هونے کا ثبوت دو

eye-eye-PTI

[MENTION=66847]GujjarPakistani[/MENTION] ap ko rehayee mubarak ho.

Admin se guzarish hai k tamam banned members ko unban ker k forum ki ronaqain bahaal ki jain.

Aor jo log galeeyan detay hain unn se guzarish hai galeeyan denay se perhaiz karain khass ker k PS.

This is ludicrous that someone should be banned only because he retaliated and refused to be bullied around. There are members on this forum who abuse, Insult and then gang up by using deragotary language and name calling. The standard of this site has been consistently going down and lots of buffoons jumping up and down telling their cheap stories and passing likes back and forth like monkies without common sense. Either it should be a plain field for all members to be abusive or it should be a fair deal on moderation for eveyone alike. There shouldn't be any favouritism to certain members because of their affiliation to certain political parties. The perfect stanger has his rights to support any political party as he wished to. so as any other member with his free will. Unban him or ban every other member who was involved with that interaction.

عام آدمی

Perfect stranger is good in expressing what he wants. Transforming your mind into words is not easy.

The issue is his aggressive support for PMLN and seeing no room for improvement in himself.

He believes that he has no friends because he says the truth which is absurd.

SAIT_

SAIT Bahi,

and what benefit you will get of his unban?

اس کی بین سے کم از کم ایک بکنے والا کم ہو جائے گا ۔۔۔

آصف بھائی
کسی کے بین کو محض اس لیے سپورٹ کرنا کہ وہ مخالف نقطہء نظر رکھتا ہے فاشسٹ ذہنیت کی نشانی ہے اور یہ خاصہ صرف دیسی دو نمبر لبرل کا ہے اور ہم تو جمہوریت پر یقین رکھتے ہیں جس کا بنیادی اصول یہ ہے کہ ہر کسی کو اپنی بات کہنے کی آزادی ہو چاہے وہ بات کتنی ہی ناگوار کیوں نا ہو

SAIT_

So that we don't have to be having these discussions and threads every month or so.

Repeat offenders should be permanently banned.

Why allow them to ruin the environment on here. Most of the people who are vouching for him are the ones who indulge in similar behavior.
Whats the point in allowing someone to come back to repeat the same offense and then we will have this whole drama repeated of a thread
being opened pleading for the ban to be lifted and before you know it they will be at it again.

The funny thing is that some of these offenders go off the handle very quickly and become obnoxious, offensive and abusive towards other members but then in the same breath start to preach and claim to ride the high horse.

There should be a three strikes and you are out rule - that is, you are permanently banned.

Gujjar and Muqaddas are very respectful members and if they don't like something they do their best to avoid confrontation and in most cases don't even respond. If they are banned then their ban should be lifted as I don't think that they are habitual or repeat offenders.

He also has the same kind of complaints, according to him he was target of repeated abuses by PTI supporters and he has to retaliate in response. But do you think banning him will resolve anything he already has been banned three times permanently and has to use a different email after each ban.

Perfect stranger is good in expressing what he wants. Transforming your mind into words is not easy.

The issue is his aggressive support for PMLN and seeing no room for improvement in himself.

He believes that he has no friends because he says the truth which is absurd.

I always value your opinion.The Extreme support of some of the PTI members definately strenghtened his rigidness. The Tolerance is the first sign of democracy. And Allah knows our society and country need lot of different opinions to promote the progress and build the maturity in minds. The difference could still be respected as long as both sides stay within civility.

ifteeahmed

کہنے سے پرہیز کیا۔ H پوری تھریڈ میں زیادہ تر لوگوں نے پی ایس کو
لہذا اگر کوئی اچھی بات سہی وقت پر کرے تو لوگ اثر لیتے ھیں خاصکرمہذب اور شائستہ انداز میں لکھنے والوں سے۔
اب یہ دیکھنا ھے کہ یہ اثر کتنے دن تک رہتا ھے۔
مگر
We should be thankful to Z A Chowdhry for such a nice post.

Bawa

Some times I wonder why do we engage ourselves in abusive remarks for each-other.
I have read and wondered why?
We all are very well educated.

ہمارے اس رویے کی زمہ دار فوجی آمریت ہے

جب گیارہ گیارہ سال مارشل لاء رہے ہیں، عوام کی تحریر و تقریر اور آزادانہ نقل و حرکت کی آزادی سلب کر لی جائے گی تو معاشرے میں فریستیشن بڑھے گی. جب عوام کی فریستیشن بڑھے گی تو ان پر غصہ طاری ہوگا اور جب غصہ طاری ہوگا تو لوگوں کا رویہ منفی ہوگا

جمہوریت عوام کو انکے حقوق اور تحریر و تقریر اور آزادانہ نقل و حرکت کی آزادی دیتی ہے جس سے معاشرے میں برداشت میں اضافہ ہوتا ہے اور عوام کا رد عمل تعمیری ہوتا ہے

mrk123

He also has the same kind of complaints, according to him he was target of repeated abuses by PTI supporters and he has to retaliate in response. But do you think banning him will resolve anything he already has been banned three times permanently and has to use a different email after each ban.

I am not sure how this is becoming PTI vs. PMLn issue. If what you are saying and he is claiming is true then the folks who abuse him, whether PTI supporters or supporters of any other party, should be banned too. And, if they are repeat offenders then they should be permanently banned. I and score of others criticize IK/PTI, the military, the crazy mullahs, the nut job sectarian bigots, but I don't have people coming out of the woodwork abusing me. You have to give respect to earn respect.

What I would suggest is to go look at the material out there for all to see. It was not all in retaliation.

I still don't understand why sane members like you are defending and vouching for someone who clearly has been permanently banned many times but comes back with a different ID every time. What you are asking is akin to questioning as to why put repeat criminal in jail if he breaks out every time he is put there. Sorry to say but I simply don't buy that mind boggling logic.

mrk123

جب گیارہ گیارہ سال مارشل لاء رہے ہیں، عوام کی تحریر و تقریر اور آزادانہ نقل و حرکت کی آزادی سلب کر لی جائے گی تو معاشرے میں فریستیشن بڑھے گی. جب عوام کی فریستیشن بڑھے گی تو ان پر غصہ طاری ہوگا اور جب غصہ طاری ہوگا تو لوگوں کا رویہ منفی ہوگا

جمہوریت عوام کو انکے حقوق اور تحریر و تقریر اور آزادانہ نقل و حرکت کی آزادی دیتی ہے جس سے معاشرے میں برداشت میں اضافہ ہوتا ہے اور عوام کا رد عمل تعمیری ہوتا ہے

Bawa Ji,

I agree that the military rule has been responsible for a lot of ills but I am not convinced that military rule is solely responsible for this intolerant and abusive attitudes in our society.

Have you ever considered what role did the self righteous attitudes manifested by the religious extremists?

Ayub ruled with an iron fist for 11-12 years but one didn't witness these attitudes prevalent in the society in the 60s, 70s and the early 80s. Somehow this seismic shift happened after mid 80s and got stronger and stronger in the late 80s and continuing into the 90s and 2000s. I guess sociologists and historian would have to dig deeper to find out what were the factors that led to us collectively evolving into an intolerant bunch.

رحیم انصاری

باولا جی، تمہاری "فریسترانہ چولیں" پڑھ کر تو لگتا ہے ایوب، یحیی، ضیا اور مشرف نے اپنے سارے مارشلا تم پر ہی لگائے تھے۔

Bawa

Bawa Ji,

I agree that the military rule has been responsible for a lot of ills but I am not convinced that military rule is solely responsible for this intolerant and abusive attitudes in our society.

Have you ever considered what role did the self righteous attitudes manifested by the religious extremists?

Ayub ruled with an iron fist for 11-12 years but one didn't witness these attitudes prevalent in the society in the 60s, 70s and the early 80s. Somehow this seismic shift happened after mid 80s and got stronger and stronger in the late 80s and continuing into the 90s and 2000s. I guess sociologists and historian would have to dig deeper to find out what were the factors that led to us collectively evolving into an intolerant bunch.

بھائی جی

مذہبی انتہا پسند بھی فوج کے ساتھ ہی ہوتے ہیں اور فوج ہی کے آلہ کار ہیں. ملاں ملٹری اتحاد نے ہی پاکستان کی جڑیں کھوکھلی کی ہیں

دوسرے آپ یہ کس بنیاد پر کہہ سکتے ہیں کہ ساٹھ اور ستر کی دھائی میں عوام میں فریسٹیشن نہیں تھی؟

مشرقی پاکستان کی علیحدگی کے محرکات میں سب سے اہم محرک ملک پر آمرانہ فوجی حکومت تھی کیونکہ ملک کی اکثریت کو اس کے حق سے محروم کر دیا گیا تھا اور مارشل کے ذریعے بنگالیوں کو غلام بنا لیا گیا تھا. یہی صورتحال بلوچستان اور سندھ میں بھی تھی اور اب بلوچستان میں ابھی تک ہے