پاکستانی نوجوان نسل شرعی نظام کی حامی

albany

yahan pe na kisi ne irani model ki baat ki hai na hi afghani model ki. sirf sharia ki baat ki gai hai jo ke divine law hai ALLAH ka bnaya hua qanoon. ab ALLAH se barh kar kon hai jo ye janta ho ke insano ke liye kya behtar hai aur kya nhi

kis mulk ma sharia ka qanoon raij hay or kitna kamiab hay? any example?

Mir Jaffer

In other words what you're saying "agar Allah ka qanoon Pakistan mein nafiz hua to Pakistan jahanum ban jai ga" :lol: Funny Mir Kaffir
We have problems with Mullahs who will be self imposed guardians of laws of Allah. As they can't come in power by democracy, they want power by guns.
We wil never let the Mullahs to impose their will upon innocent mom-dad Pakistanis who donot know what does it mean to live under theocratic regime.

Mullah Omar

We have problems with Mullahs who will be self imposed guardians of laws of Allah. As they can't come in power by democracy, they want power by guns.
We wil never let the Mullahs to impose their will upon innocent mom-dad Pakistanis who donot know what does it mean to live under theocratic regime.
haha where did the mullahs come into this? we're talking about shariah here, no one mentioned any "mullah". You should speak straight and to the point and make it clear you have problem with Islam.

niazi

Allah has not given any authroity to Mullahs to change sharia according to their wishes ,we have best example of sharia system as an example for us ,Khulafa rashideens era is best example for us,we dont need Afgani or Irani we only need real Quraani model of sharia in Pakistan.

Mir Jaffer

Allah has not given any authroity to Mullahs to change sharia according to their wishes ,we have best example of sharia system as an example for us ,Khulafa rashideens era is best example for us,we dont need Afgani or Irani we only need real Quraani model of sharia in Pakistan.
How many among 4 "kulfa-e-Rashdeen", were assassinated while every one then was an expert on "Shariat". Just a query and no aayeen baeen shaeen this time please.
P.S blame not their assassination upon US,please.

iftikharalam

what is your point?

The point is, aaj ka nujawan deen ko kisi ki ajaradaari nahin samajhta, woh fazlur rehman jaisai zaleel naam nihad kutton orr.s.uwaroon sai burai loag jo deen keh thaikaidar ban chukai hain, un sai bohat aagai nikal chuka hai!!
Islam ko un sai ziada janta hai, aur un tang nazaron sai behtar samjhta hai!!

Hum Nujawan shariha chahtai hain, kion keh yehi walfare hai, magar who shariah nahin jo moulana diesel keh manhoos moan sai nikalti hai!! Balkai woh jo Islam ki shariah hai, mullahon ki nahin!!

Zain Itrat

A Muslim Would Never Say No To Shariyyah...! I Myself Would Love To See Shariiyah Law In Pakistan.

But Trust Me....! Pakistani Youth Can Not Handle SHARIYYAH Law.

iftikharalam

How many among 4 "kulfa-e-Rashdeen", were assassinated while every one then was an expert on "Shariat". Just a query and no aayeen baeen shaeen this time please.
P.S blame not their assassination upon US,please.

3, but again!! Excuse me, trying to be smart that you are obviously not, what this has to with shariah law? Hazrat Umar was murdered by a non muslim servant out of his personal grudge against him!! Hazrat Usman was killed by the munafiqs and rebels, while hazrat Ali was killed by khuwarij! But what is the point? Even in the non Muslim kingdoms around at that time, most of the kings are killed by rebels, own family, disputes, in wars etc!! That was norm of that time!!
The point is, At that time, the first welfare state was established!!! Peace was established within the boundaries of Muslim land, poverty was eradicated, distribution of wealth was proper and their was equality in the eyes of justice!!

What sharaih law has to do with the three khalifahs assasinated? You people cant even think straight, you psychos haters !!

Young Pakistanis prefer Shariah to democracy, pessimistic about future: Survey

Pakistan-youth-prefer-Shariah-to-democracy.jpg

A supporter of the Islamist party Jamiat Ulema-e-Islam
Fazl (JUI-F) waves a false gun at an election rally in Lahore on March 31, 2013.

ISLAMABAD: A larger number of
young Pakistanis believe the country should be governed by Islamic law or military rule rather than democracy, according to a survey released on Wednesday, weeks before historic national elections.

Pakistan is scheduled to hold parliamentary elections on May 11 — the first transition between democratically elected governments in a country that has experienced three military coups and constant political instability since its creation in 1947. The parliament's ability to complete its five-year term has been hailed as a significant achievement.

But a survey by the British Council found that young Pakistanis — defined as those between the ages of 18 and 29 — have grown more pessimistic about the future over this period, as the country has struggled with a weak economy, high inflation, pervasive energy shortages and a deadly Taliban insurgency.

About 94 percent of young Pakistanis believe the country is going in the wrong direction, compared with 86 percent in 2009, the study found. Less than a quarter believe democracy has benefited themselves or their families.

Given these figures, it is perhaps not surprising to find relatively low levels of support for democracy among the youth. Only 29 percent of young Pakistanis believe democracy is the best political system for the country, according to the poll.

"Young people are losing confidence in the democratic system," the report said. "Leaders of all political persuasions have a duty to convince the youth that they remain committed to 'undiluted democracy' for Pakistan."

Around 38 percent said Islamic law, or Shariah, is better suited for Pakistan — a reflection of the deeply held religious views of many young people in the majority Muslim country, the report said.

Military rule also came out ahead of democracy, with 32 percent support, despite the turbulent history of the army toppling civilian governments in coups. The survey found that the army enjoys much higher levels of support among people, 77 percent, than the civilian government, 14 percent.

The three forms of government were offered as distinct choices in the survey, although in theory, Islamic law could be implemented in conjunction with either democracy or military rule.

Despite having a relatively low opinion of democracy, Pakistan's bulging youth population could be influential in the upcoming election. More than 30 percent of registered voters, or more than 25 million, are between the ages of 18 and 29, and many will be voting for the first time, the report said.

Many young Pakistanis have been drawn to former cricket star-turned-politician Imran Khan, who has railed against the country's main political parties as bastions of corrupt officials who care more about lining their pockets than dealing with the country's problems. His message has hit a chord, especially among the urban middle class, but the question is whether he can motivate young people to show up at the polls.

Around 60 percent of young people plan to vote, while another 10 percent said they could still be persuaded to turn out, the survey said.

High inflation, unemployment and poverty are three of the most important issues for young Pakistanis — just one in 10 are in stable employment. Many are also concerned with education, health care, terrorism, corruption and energy and water shortages.

Young people actually identified democracy as the best system for economic growth, whileShariah was better for upholding morality, and military rule for providing security, the survey said.

"The costs of failing to harness the energies of youth are high," the report said. "If young people are starved of opportunities, they can wreak havoc on any society, turning a demographic dividend into a demographic disaster."

Pakistan is running out of time to give young people the education and jobs needed to take advantage of this demographic dividend. By mid-century, the proportion of workers in the population will be falling and the country will be aging fast, making it harder to care for growing numbers of elderly, the report said, warning that the country could be one of the first ever to grow old before it has grown rich.

"Far from collecting its demographic dividend, Pakistan continues to advance further down the road to demographic disaster," the report said. "The next generation is increasingly gripped by a profound feeling of helplessness and young people do not feel in control of their own destinies."

The British Council survey
was carried out by talking to more than 5,000 young Pakistanis in December 2012 and January 2013. The poll has a margin of error of plus or minus 1.5 percent.
http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/...-about-future-Survey/articleshow/19362115.cms

khan27

if pti majority thinks like you than uss kaa allah hi hafiz...use some brain sometimes.humanity is ailing and acreaming throughout the world,not just in Pakistan.in west and America (where according to you sharia law is not needed) where social system is very just and society is relatively more just,their too humanity is screaming now...in united states in just one year 100 thousand kids etc went missing ,sold to sex trade...than in united states and Europe see the crime rate,rape and violence against women.....if you were a muslim and had studied quran etc than you had realized that without sharia implementation their is no chance at all that humanity can find any peace.no chance at all...anyway my sympathies with you ,as those people who are "mehroom" from light of islam,their future is very black,no doubt

maybe your future is black not mine..and i was talking abt Pakistan not usa or any other country

ali-raj

They do want Shariah Niazm in Pakistan, But they don't want to follow it by themselves. Anyway, If its the choice of majority, then no one can stop it from happening.

By the way, these surveys are done in colleges and universities or near shopping malls, with 1500-2000 ppl in total. Most of these surveys are fake. I am in Marketing Services since past 12 years, and i know, how they work.