ٹاک شوز کی مقبولیت کا خاتمہ

tz00007

yes ur right.. y not put it in fridge than on the shelf...im sure it must be a decoration or something

and about that program where ppl say he is drunk.. im not sure Allah knows best.. but once it happened to me too.. i took two sleeping pills, n they got too strong on me..n i had to wake up... i dont remember but my family thought i was drunk coz i was talking strangely lolz.. i had to put my hand on the Quran to tell them that im not drunk..n the fact that the previous whole day n night i was at home...:lol:

so thats y we should be sure of something before putting "personal" allegations..

exactly thats what my point is,
See I have seen that programme (remember he did a show at his home with wife and girls very recent), there was a bottle in the background with dark colour, it just looked like a bottle, there was nothing clear from that as it was at distance, and it was put between decoration pieces (one may ask why would anyone put it between decoration pieces, very pathetic to think it was a sharaab bottle just from a distant view) so some sharaarti people said it was a sharaab, I never took it seriously, but seems like some people did and took it as a proof.

frenes

Khuda ki l a n a t ho in sub bikao logon per ar hasusan is shrabee Hasan Nisr ar Nusrat Javed pr jin ka kaam hi Islam ar musalman ko badnam ar hosla shikni krna hai.

InsafianPTI

:) I agree pills can have similar effect as alchohol, no doubt! seems like ur family gave u hard time on that :)
its the narrow mindedness of some people who don't want to see beyond their prejudice and that without a solid proof.

yes ur right.. y not put it in fridge than on the shelf...im sure it must be a decoration or something

and about that program where ppl say he is drunk.. im not sure Allah knows best.. but once it happened to me too.. i took two sleeping pills, n they got too strong on me..n i had to wake up... i dont remember but my family thought i was drunk coz i was talking strangely lolz.. i had to put my hand on the Quran to tell them that im not drunk..n the fact that the previous whole day n night i was at home...:lol:

so thats y we should be sure of something before putting "personal" allegations..

unique

Only a hand full journalists are left who did not benefit from Malik Riaz. I will never listen to Hamid Mir, Karan Khan, Javed Chaudhry, Najam Sethi, Mubashar Luqman, Mazhar Abbas, Asima Sherazi, Sana Bucha, Mehr Bukhari and any one who I found out got a car or plot or money or anything else of this nature.
I still have respect for Talat Hussain, Nusrat Javed, Haroon Rasheed, Hasan Nisar, Naseem Zahra, Asma Chaudhry, Shahid Maosood and few others.
Please tell me if I need to add some one in my do not listen list.
;
may be you should include Sana Bucha for not having a sense of proportion.

unique

سب کو پتا چل رہا ہے کہ سب بکاو مال ہیں چند کو چھوڑ کر۔ حامد میر، کامران خان اور جاوید چودھری کی بڑی مشہوری تھی مگر اب ان کے بت گر گئے ہیں
yes.you are right.Hamid mir goes to the extent of saying that he does nt care for people s views.he may be Plato of this age.

unique

Look at this writer, "Kiara steam rolled Talat." I watched that show and it was other way around. And then these type of fake jouranlist have guts to tell us right from wrong!!!!!
yes.I agree but this was a milestone regarding the fight back by the politicians.

unique

I lost my complete trust and interest in these talk shows. Literally, I was watching almost all shows at one time. Now hardly I watch any show as I found most of them are working for someone and it is vivid like a crystal being funded by someone to conduct such shows. These are dual-faced snakes and act like a sales-man rather than guiding this poor nation to the right direction. There are very few exceptions in the current lot of anchors, journalists and analysts. I hate to see their faces as they do opposite what they preach in their programs. Malik Riaz has made them exposed very badly. Who is going to trust Hamid Mir and Kamran Khan? Instead of supporting the truth, they went to protect the s-hit like Malik Riaz. Even now, some dirty anchors are protecting him being a victim in this issue. These dirty souls don't feel shame as their consciences have become corrupted and dead. Just see what Javed Chaudhry and Arashad Sharif are writing and giving opinions in the shows. That's why I call them PROSTITUTES.

And the problem is they dont give a damn to the respect and popularity the other person has got.they behave like a mother in law which does nt like anything.

unique

that s an important factor as some in social media are able to analyse a situation or topic even better than anchors.

unique

ive lost interest too.. now i prefer watching the ppl i admire.. like hasan nisar... and mainly i see who is the guest.. we should watch ppl who we can learn something from

i love listening to asad umar.. and of course imran khan..
completely agree..but these anchors try to ridicule everyone regardless of the love and respect those people have got.

unique

آپ کو کیسے پتا کے حسن نثار شرابی نہیں ہے ؟ اگر وہ اسلامی اسکالر نہیں بقول آپ کے تو اس کو کس نے حق دیا ہے اسلام کا مذاق اڑانے کا ؟ اپنے کام سے کام رکھے
janab...pehlay mera bhi yahi khayal tha..lekin ab samjha hoon keh Hassan Nisar ka maqsad qom ko jagana hay .

unique

yajooj majooj ko to log ab achhi tarah pehchan gye hain lekin Hassan Nisar mutanazia zarur hain lekin sahib i israr lagtay hein.