Liberal 000
I have no clue what you are saying
Because you are under the spell of Warina Hussain , love brain ko deemak laga deta hai
Hey Friend , How I can help you to get her ?
then what is it? A human right or something else?
It is a human right unless it does not trample someone else right to not have sex
Sex is NOT a human right and I sincerely hope no one is raising their kids with that mentality. A right implies that someone has done you something wrong if you dont have access to it. No one owes anyone else sex. No one is entitled to sex. It is not a right in any sense. If you want to do it, knock yourself out but it is not something that the World or anyone else needs to ensure that you have access to.
that is not a definition of a right as your spouse or boyfriend/girlfriend does not owe you sex. You can have it but it it not a right that you must get it from your spouse or partner.Throughout human history this right has been assured by societies by having a wife/husband or girlfriend/boyfriend and in other cases male /female prostitutes
چلیں سلیس اردو میں زبان و بیان ہو جائے
استاد کی بات کو تاریخ کے دریچوں میں سمجھنا ضروری ہے
استاد نے فرمایا تھا کہ سانپ اور "پھ" جہاں ملے مار دو دونوں کے زہریلے شر
سے بچنا بہت ضروری ہے . اب سانپ کو تو آپ لاٹھی یا اینٹ سے مار
دینگے ، لیکن دوسرے موزی جانور کے لئے ہسپانوی نسخے کا ہر وقت جیب
میں ہونا ضروری قرار پایا ہے . ٹھیک ہو گیا ؟
اب دوسرے جانور کو مار تے وقت کبھی کبھی پُلس کا چھاپہ بھی پڑ سکتا ہے
کیونکہ وائلڈ لائف کے قوانین کے تحت اِس جانور کو مارنا ملکی قوانین کے تحت
قابل تعزیر جُرم ہے لہذا چھاپے کی صورت میں جانور کی فکر نہ کریں بس اپنی
... پتلون اٹھائیں اور جتنی تیز ہو سکے دوڑ لگا دیں
:لہذا اِس خوبصورت عمل کو اُستاد نے اختصار کی خاطر سنہرے الفاظ میں یوں بیان فرمایا
دوڑ اپنی اپنی . اُمید ہے اُستاد کا حکم سمجھ میں آ گیا ہو گا
.?..اور آئندہ اِس پر بخوبی عمل ہو گا
!...ہر وقت
لبرل روایت کے مطابق چودہ سال کی عمر میں شادی نہیں ہو سکتی لیکن غیر ازدواجی تعلق ہو سکتا ہے ?
Throughout human history this right has been assured by societies by having a wife/husband or girlfriend/boyfriend and in other cases male /female prostitutes
that is not a definition of a right as your spouse or boyfriend/girlfriend does not owe you sex. You can have it but it it not a right that you must get it from your spouse or partner.
I have never seen such a rangeela doctor before....lol
Maza condom say naheen miltaShadi aik Zimadari hai jabky sex aik maza
Throughout human history this right has been assured by societies by having a wife/husband or girlfriend/boyfriend and in other cases male /female prostitutes
that is not a definition of a right as your spouse or boyfriend/girlfriend does not owe you sex. You can have it but it it not a right that you must get it from your spouse or partner.
I'm guessing our Liberal Saab is just a pimply faced teenager who has never actually been in a relationship, forget being married. Hence he thinks sex is a right.I do not agree with the idea that just because you are in a relationship with another oerson that they are obligated to hav sex with you. Sex is not a right, no one owes it or deserves it by right.
yup; this exactly.I do not agree with the idea that just because you are in a relationship with another oerson that they are obligated to hav sex with you. Sex is not a right, no one owes it or deserves it by right.
ji is keliye umar ki had nahiyn. Spanish govt ki tajveez achee hey. Ghar ki behan -betiyon ko dekho- is sey pehley ki kuch ho jaye!...ہر وقت
لبرل روایت کے مطابق چودہ سال کی عمر میں شادی نہیں ہو سکتی لیکن غیر ازدواجی تعلق ہو سکتا ہے ?
Don't worry guys. Less and less people are having sex now. The reports are out. You can google. Human connection is losing. We will soon be marrying our smart phones.
condom apna apna...matlab yeh ke iss muamlay main bhi "fidviyaan" muttafiq nahin...
:فدوی نے تو ساری عمریا اُستاد کے حکم پر عمل کیا ہے
? ....دوڑ اپنی اپنی ، کونڈوم اپنا اپنا
?......ساری عمر سُکھ چین ہی پایا ہے