فیصل واوڈا کو نا اہل قرار دینے کی درخواست سماعت کیلئے مقرر

Siasi Jasoos

x28490_80624953.jpg.pagespeed.ic.4cB6h0klZF.webp

لاہورہائیکورٹ میں وفاقی وزیر فیصل واوڈا کو نا اہل قراردینے کیلئے دائر درخواست سماعت کیلئے مقررکردی گئی۔

چیف جسٹس لاہورہائیکورٹ مامون رشید شیخ 20جنوری کو درخواست پر سماعت کریں گے ۔ ایڈووکیٹ میاں آصف کی جانب سے دائر درخواست میں موقف اختیار کیا گیا کہ فیصل واوڈا نے ملکی اداروں پر سنگین سیاسی الزامات لگا کر اپنے حلف کی خلاف ورزی کی ۔ عدالت جوڈیشل کمیشن مقرر کر کے سازش کی مکمل انکوائری کروانے کا حکم دے ۔ ملک کے اعلیٰ جمہوری و دفاعی اداروں کو بدنام کرنے کی سازش کرنے پر فیصل واوڈا 62 ون ایف کے تحت پارلیمنٹ و کابینہ کا حصہ نہیں رہ سکتے ، عدالت فیصل واوڈاکو نااہل قراردے۔

https://lahorenews.tv/index.php/en/video/28490

Its funny how the potty heads now get together to announce the Faisal their hero. This idiot took a shoe and put right in to his mouth in front of everyone. He exposed Bongi khan and his lota bus as much as he tried to expose the opposition parties. Another Cocaine sniffer from the hills of Bani Gala.

Gramscian

Its funny how the potty heads now get together to announce the Faisal their hero. This idiot took a shoe and put right in to his mouth in front of everyone. He exposed Bongi khan and his lota bus as much as he tried to expose the opposition parties. Another Cocaine sniffer from the hills of Bani Gala.

He showed PPPPML-N bootiyas their true faces. Vote ko izzat du absurdity ended at boot ko izzat du, while anti establishment revolutionaries enjoy life in London with their absconder family members.

You must have been under the influence of same drug. Tell me who brought the resolution to extend the term for Bajwa ? Was it PMLN ? was it PPP ? Every one in Pakistan knows that Bongi Khan is a selected PM . As mush as I despise the PMLN and PPP for supporting such resolution , it is clear that PTI is more than half in this mud itself. Its a same example of Pot calling the Kettle black . What a stupid argument when you yourself are more than half involved with cleaning the ares with your tongue.

Gramscian

You must have been under the influence of same drug. Tell me who brought the resolution to extend the term for Bajwa ? Was it PMLN ? was it PPP ? Every one in Pakistan knows that Bongi Khan is a selected PM . As mush as I despise the PMLN and PPP for supporting such resolution , it is clear that PTI is more than half in this mud itself. Its a same example of Pot calling the Kettle black . What a stupid argument when you yourself are more than half involved with cleaning the ares with your tongue.

It's the PPPPML-N, self-proclaimed anti establishment resistance, that ran campaign against the army and judiciary to turn cases of abuse of power and financial crimes into a civil-military issue, not PTI.

The speed at which they voted to legislate on the extension of the "selector" who, according to them, rigged elections is awe-inspiring. By contrast, Zainab Alert Bill languished in committees for 8 months.

You need to change your supplier. Poor quality of nasha is negativly affecting your brain.

It's the PPPPML-N, self-proclaimed anti establishment resistance, that ran campaign against the army and judiciary to turn cases of abuse of power and financial crimes into a civil-military issue, not PTI.

The speed at which they voted to legislate on the extension of the "selector" who, according to them, rigged elections is awe-inspiring. By contrast, Zainab Alert Bill languished in committees for 8 months.

You need to change your supplier. Poor quality of nasha is negativly affecting your brain.
So how would that absolve your ares licking after getting the power or even before getting the power ? You could only say and accuse opposition if you yourself were not busy wiping Bajwa's ass from your lips. And that is the point this pea brain Faisal couldn't understand . He made a mockery of himself and PTI as well by showing the real picture that whats going on in the big echelon of power corridors and how Bongi khan learnt that art within last 16 months. Only a stupid and a fool will believe him that he and PTI is not involved with what other parties have just begin to start .

Gramscian

So how would that absolve your ares licking after getting the power or even before getting the power ? You could only say and accuse opposition if you yourself were not busy wiping Bajwa's ass from your lips. And that is the point this pea brain Faisal couldn't understand . He made a mockery of himself and PTI as well by showing the real picture that whats going on in the big echelon of power corridors and how Bongi khan learnt that art within last 16 months. Only a stupid and a fool will believe him that he and PTI is not involved with what other parties have just begin to start .

Point is only a fool would believe PPPPML-N are anti establishment democrats fighting for civilian supremacy. However, you have a right to your delusions.

Have a good one.

Munawarkhan

x28490_80624953.jpg.pagespeed.ic.4cB6h0klZF.webp

لاہورہائیکورٹ میں وفاقی وزیر فیصل واوڈا کو نا اہل قراردینے کیلئے دائر درخواست سماعت کیلئے مقررکردی گئی۔

چیف جسٹس لاہورہائیکورٹ مامون رشید شیخ 20جنوری کو درخواست پر سماعت کریں گے ۔ ایڈووکیٹ میاں آصف کی جانب سے دائر درخواست میں موقف اختیار کیا گیا کہ فیصل واوڈا نے ملکی اداروں پر سنگین سیاسی الزامات لگا کر اپنے حلف کی خلاف ورزی کی ۔ عدالت جوڈیشل کمیشن مقرر کر کے سازش کی مکمل انکوائری کروانے کا حکم دے ۔ ملک کے اعلیٰ جمہوری و دفاعی اداروں کو بدنام کرنے کی سازش کرنے پر فیصل واوڈا 62 ون ایف کے تحت پارلیمنٹ و کابینہ کا حصہ نہیں رہ سکتے ، عدالت فیصل واوڈاکو نااہل قراردے۔

https://lahorenews.tv/index.php/en/video/28490

Jo loog IK ko selected kahtay hain wo konsay idaray per ilzaam laga rahay hain?

andar karo Vawda ko but is kay saath saath jis jis nay selected kaha hai usko bhi band karo. Sari opposition benches khaki hojayengi

Point is only a fool would believe PPPPML-N are anti establishment democrats fighting for civilian supremacy. However, you have a right to your delusions.

Have a good one.
Only a dumb ass will believe him for what he is crying for.. A known buffoon of lota bus. Beside, we have seen how democratic the PTI aka Bongi Khan really is .

Gramscian

Only a dumb ass will believe him for what he is crying for.. A known buffoon of lota bus. Beside, we have seen how democratic the PTI aka Bongi Khan really is .

Once again, PPPPML-N are self-proclaimed flagbearers of liberal democracy in Pakistan, not PTI. Yet, they legislated for the "selector's" extension at Mach 3 haha. So much for the vote ko izzat du and other bullcrap they have uttered in the recent past.

No harm in deluding your idiot self, though.

Once again, PPPPML-N are self-proclaimed flagbearers of liberal democracy in Pakistan, not PTI. Yet, they legislated for the "selector's" extension at Mach 3 haha. So much for the vote ko izzat du and other bullcrap they have uttered in the recent past.

No harm in deluding your idiot self, though.
So, you admitted being a ares kisser of Bajwa right from the beginning ? Giving respect to the voters is universal principle. Whats wrong with it ? If NS said that , its all power to him for raising the awareness. I wouldn't be mocking him for saying that . It would have been probably better if he didn't vote for extension . But its all right. The battle goes on... Nothing is decided at this point .

Gramscian

So, you admitted being a ares kisser of Bajwa right from the beginning ? Giving respect to the voters is universal principle. Whats wrong with it ? If NS said that , its all power to him for raising the awareness. I wouldn't be mocking him for saying that . It would have been probably better if he didn't vote for extension . But its all right. The battle goes on... Nothing is decided at this point .

The reason Nawaz even started his farcical campaign was to turn his blatant lies in the "sacred" parliament, SC & to the public and corruption cases into a civil-military issue because he had no legally acceptable defence. Only bogus Qatari letters & the notorious Calibri forgery. It had nothing to do with principles.

Sharifs are transactional politicians and will always remain so as reflected in their latest capitulation.

You don't give respect to voters by telling blatant lies everywhere, including the parliament, submitting bogus letters and forgeries, and having your samdhi and sons abscond from the law. Not to mention, voting for the same person you accuse of rigging elections against you.

It's more than delusional to believe otherwise. At any rate, as I said before, you are free to abuse your right to be delusional.