عمران خان کي حکومت ناکام

Ma122

Raheel Shareef mein kia Khasiyat hai?

Are you a political worker seriously?
ISS politics NY hamain dya kia hy? Under raheel shareef there will be experts .we need experts not politician at this moment.he was first person who recognized problem of pak.terrorism and financial terrorism..he knows best about arabs and international politics.. great chrachter ,belongs to family of shaheeds.

Okara

He is very sick ..his health cant allow him to perform now...
Trust me if you make him President today his all illness will be gone more over in the past few years he might mastered the art of dancing as well?

Ma122

Trust me if you make him President today his all illness will be gone more over in the past few years he might mastered the art of dancing as well?[/QUOTE
Did u see him now ,he cant even talk now...he is great but raheel shareef is in the game now...

Okara

Every day he is participating on talk shows. Also Raheel is right now serving Arabs and making good money.

Ma122

Every day he is participating on talk shows. Also Raheel is right now serving Arabs and making good money.
Dnt blame our army ...he is doing job only for pakistan..otherwise we could not get bailout package from Saudi and imarat

Okara

Dnt blame our army ...he is doing job only for pakistan..otherwise we could not get bailout package from Saudi and imarat
On this I agree, the only sale able commodity of Pakistan is Pak Army. BTW as per the law can Raheel work for Arabs with in two years of his retirement?

Ma122

On this I agree, the only sale able commodity of Pakistan is Pak Army. BTW as per the law can Raheel work for Arabs with in two years of his retirement?
Under what law politicians destroyed pakistan?

Okara

Under what law politicians destroyed pakistan?
Sir Zulfiqar was provided us by Pak Army
Mian Nawas was provided us by Pak Army
Benazir and subsequently Sir Asif were brought back by Pak Army.
Two Wars in Afghanistan by Shaheed Zia Ul Haq and then Ghazi Musharraf Pervez.
Look at the list of past alive retired Army Chiefs and see what are the doing at this moment?

Ma122

Sir Zulfiqar was provided us by Pak Army
Mian Nawas was provided us by Pak Army
Benazir and subsequently Sir Asif were brought back by Pak Army.
Two Wars in Afghanistan by Shaheed Zia Ul Haq and then Ghazi Musharraf Pervez.
Look at the list of past alive retired Army Chiefs and see what are the doing at this moment?
Aur shaheed bhol gaya list ma dalna kia? Imran khan bhi bhol gya list wo bhi army NY hi dya hy taky mulk bchay but he is surrounded by lull people

Rizwan2009

پاکستان ميں پارليماني نظام حکومت ناکام ہوچکا ہے اس ميں رہتے ہوئے کسي طرح کي خير و برکت نہيں آئے گي اس کے لئے صدارتي نظام حکومت پارليمنٹ کے بغير ہوني چاہئے تمام اختيارات صدر کے پاس ہونے چاہئيں تاکہ مملکت کو اچھي طرح چلايا جاسکے

Ma122

پاکستان ميں پارليماني نظام حکومت ناکام ہوچکا ہے اس ميں رہتے ہوئے کسي طرح کي خير و برکت نہيں آئے گي اس کے لئے صدارتي نظام حکومت پارليمنٹ کے بغير ہوني چاہئے تمام اختيارات صدر کے پاس ہونے چاہئيں تاکہ مملکت کو اچھي طرح چلايا جاسکے
And army can do it. After 3 years IK should back