سوات ویڈیو کو جعلی کہنے والے خود جھوٹے جعل

MQM has demanded a judicial inquiry about the massacre of 12th may

And when Inquiry started in SHC, MQM Bhatta Khors all stormed the High Court Building
But Don't worry, you will be served justice, Allah Kay Ghar Main Dair Hai Andhair Nahi

Ammad Hafeez

And when Inquiry started in SHC, MQM Bhatta Khors all stormed the High Court Building
But Don't worry, you will be served justice, Allah Kay Ghar Main Dair Hai Andhair Nahi

Ohh Geo then Go with your master and filed a case against MQM in SHC..
Ab kia chah rahe ho, MQM apne khilaaf case khud file kre?? Hahaha

Barey Genius ho Bhai :D

mehwish_ali

??? ???? ??? ?? ????? ?? ?? ???? ?? ??? ???? ???? ?? ????? ????????? ???? ????? ??? ?? ????? ???? ?? ????? ????? ??? ?? ???? ?? ??? ??? ?? ?? ??????

??? ?? ????? ????? ??????? ??? ????? ?? ???? ?? ???? ?? ???? ???? ??? ????? ??? ?? ???? ???? ?? ????? ???? ?? ??? ???? ????? ?? ??? ???? ? ????

?? ???? ?? ???? ????? ???? ????? ??? ?????? ??? ????? ????? ???? ?? ???? ??? ???? ?? ?? ???? ?? ???? ??? ??? ???? ???? ?? ????? ???? ????? ?? ?? ?? ???? ???? ???? ?? ??? ?? ?? ????? ???? ??? ?? ??? ??? ???? ???? ??? ???????? ?? ?? ???? ???? ???? ???? ???? ???? ?? ????? ?? ????? ?? ?? ????

And here comes Miss Samar MinAllah herself (may Allah bless her for her good and courageous work. Amin).

Link
VIEW: The Swat flogging video Samar Minallah

20100404_samar.jpg

At a time when the entire country was under the threat of militants, I not only brought the attention of the country to this video but also condemned it at the risk of my own life. Much to the disappointment of many professional conspirators, the video was made by the Taliban and not by me

A year has passed since we heard the screams of a girl from Swat and saw how she was flogged by the Taliban in open view of the public. The Taliban spokesman, Muslim Khan, admitted in clear terms that the Taliban had carried out this act. Not only did he say on international electronic media that the Taliban flogged the girl in public, he also admitted that the case had not been investigated properly before the girl was punished. In addition, he has said it on record that the punishment was not carried out in the manner prescribed by Islam, where a child is supposed to administer the lashes to women. And he said that the girl should not have been flogged in the open, in the clear view of the public. Having heard all that loud and clear on TV, are we still disputing the fact whether the incident took place or not? If an Islamabad-based NGO allegedly paid money to filmmakers and actors in Swat to make a fake video, then did the Taliban spokesman also take money to say that the Taliban indeed carried out the flogging? For those who still think the entire country suffers from memory loss, please have a look at the video at this web address, in order to refresh your memory and help you decide sensibly:

(Very Very Important Video which all should watch to see the Truth)

Much to the disappointment of our conspiracy theorists, the entire country condemned the incident. People came out on the streets and the Taliban and their supporters conveniently termed it as a western conspiracy and a video produced at the behest of anti-Islam forces. The same Taliban apologists are again attempting to engage the people in this nonsensical argument. They ignore how the Taliban used violence against women and men, cutting throats, hanging body-parts in public places and executing people without any judicial process. They seem to have conveniently forgotten all those gruesome beheading videos in CDs that were sold openly as Swat-1 and Swat-2. All this was not only filmed by the militants but also proudly owned and disseminated by them. None were fake, none were funded by any anonymous NGO based in Islamabad. The entire world knew about them. Alas, short is the memory of our many so-called armchair analysts! Always tell the truth. That way, you dont have to remember what you said Mark Twain.

An article recently published in a local English daily alleging that the video was fake, does not bear the name of a journalist. It does not specify the name or identity of the Swati man who claims to have made the video. It does not give the name of the NGO that supposedly paid the local actors for acting in the fake video. If all these were paid actors, does that imply that the Taliban leaders who admitted that the incident had happened were paid too?

At a time when the entire country was under the threat of militants, I not only brought the attention of the country to this video but also condemned it at the risk of my own life. Much to the disappointment of many professional conspirators, the video was made by the Taliban and not by me. My role was merely to bring it to public attention. No NGO made millions by launching the video because the video was already on mobile phones and the internet since weeks. The only thing added to it was open and clear condemnation from me.

In the words of Rehana Hakim from Newsline in April 2009, Everyone, it appears, had been silenced into submission by the Taliban guns, including the ruling ANP government. It was shocking to hear an ANP spokesperson remark that the incident had taken place before the Swat peace agreement, and that the video clip released by a Pukhtun activist to TV channels was intended to break the peace-deal! Did the incident, whether it happened now or six months back, not warrant investigation or condemnation? If this was not the right time to raise a voice in support of the Pakistani girl who was flogged, can someone tell me when is the right time to do such a thing?

Thanks to the distraction and maligning campaign, I have received death threats, my credibility has been questioned, again, but only by people who do not matter. The rest have given me strength and support.

The people of Pakistan came out onto the streets so that no other girl should be treated in this manner. As for myself, I have been giving voice to the women of this country for the last 15 years, and will continue to do so. I have spoken against all forms of violations and abuse against women. If the news item titled Suicide bombers have set out in search of Samar Minallah (Daily Mashriq, April 8, 2009) could not deter me, nothing will.

Enough of gimmickry has occurred in the name of politics and religion! Now, for yet another u- turn, again for portraying the perpetrators of the past as the heroes of today, I and many other conscious citizens of Pakistan will not let the womens voices be muffled yet again. For all the self-proclaimed analysts who sit on their comfortable sofas commenting on how the girl could get up after she was flogged and the authenticity of the incident, a resident of Kala Kalay said, I witnessed the flogging myself, so there is no reason to doubt the occurrence, which was quoted in a local English daily. At that time about 200 militants and 130 villagers were present to see the flogging of the girl. The flogging was a shocking development for the villagers. They had assembled to watch the screaming girl but everyone was frightened and helpless while the militants were unmoved, he said.

If this is fake, what about the way Shabana was brutally killed in front of many silent spectators? All those (visible and invisible) Muslim Khans who remained unmoved have not only defamed our religion but also the integrity of each and every man and woman of Pakistan.

As for me, I will continue to challenge those who misuse Islam for power and politics. I will continue to raise my voice against individuals and political parties who use my religion to spread hatred. I will continue to expose and challenge the conspiracy and propaganda theories that try to befool the people of this country.

For those who continue to sit on the fence, I urge you to please join together to make our voices heard. It is essentially the sane voice of the silent majority that matters. In the words of Martin Luther King, The ultimate tragedy is not the oppression and cruelty by the bad people, but the silence over that, by the good people.

آپ سے درخواست ہے کہ موضوع پر رہیے اور موضوع پر ہی اپنے دلائل اور ثبوت پیش کیجئے۔ اور باقی اگر آپ کو دیگر شکایات و پریشانیاں ہیں تو جا کر دوسرے ان موضوعات سے متعلق تھریڈز میں جا کر بیان کیجئے۔ شکریہ۔

acchha chalo yeh hi bata do

aap MQm ko kitna pay karti hain per month :lol:

Ohh Man, 12th May 2007 was the also the mourning day for MQM, Coz MQM lost its 14 Worker on this day..

MQM has demanded a judicial inquiry about the massacre of 12th may

you will for sure get not just one TWO - 1992 n 2007 and all others. between the MQM, PPP, ANP, 1000's have been massacred in last 20 years or so. patriots shall investigate and prosecute ALL.........you can count on it inshaAllah

bons

Ohh, Well by your Statement, Its very Clearlt that You and your party has a soft corner for the Militants of TTP whom martyring Our Soldiers. Well Keep going with your f#%king Statement and Thoughts.
By the way, MQMers are not living in Karachi only, In Karachi, Peoples of all sects are living here.. Bhai saab, London se beth kr Karachi ki baatain na kro, Wese bhi PTI Karachi mei nai hai jo itni khabar hai tumhain :D

Kia yeh Altaf Hussain ko kaha hay? Foran toba karo!

bons

آپ سے درخواست ہے کہ موضوع پر رہیے اور موضوع پر ہی اپنے دلائل اور ثبوت پیش کیجئے۔ اور باقی اگر آپ کو دیگر شکایات و پریشانیاں ہیں تو جا کر دوسرے ان موضوعات سے متعلق تھریڈز میں جا کر بیان کیجئے۔ شکریہ۔

You haven't responded to Mujahid's post#5. Would you mind giving your feedback on these two videos because Dr. Aamir Liaqaut is your fellow MQMer.

bons

??? ???? ??? ?? ????? ?? ?? ???? ?? ??? ???? ???? ?? ????? ????????? ???? ????? ??? ?? ????? ???? ?? ????? ????? ??? ?? ???? ?? ??? ??? ?? ?? ??????​

??? ?? ????? ????? ??????? ??? ????? ?? ???? ?? ???? ?? ???? ???? ??? ????? ??? ?? ???? ???? ?? ????? ???? ?? ??? ???? ????? ?? ??? ???? ? ????

?? ???? ?? ???? ????? ???? ????? ??? ?????? ??? ????? ????? ???? ?? ???? ??? ???? ?? ?? ???? ?? ???? ??? ??? ???? ???? ?? ????? ???? ????? ?? ?? ?? ???? ???? ???? ?? ??? ?? ?? ????? ???? ??? ?? ??? ??? ???? ???? ??? ???????? ?? ?? ???? ???? ???? ???? ???? ???? ?? ????? ?? ????? ?? ?? ????

And here comes Miss Samar MinAllah herself (may Allah bless her for her good and courageous work. Amin).
Link
VIEW: The Swat flogging video Samar Minallah

20100404_samar.jpg

At a time when the entire country was under the threat of militants, I not only brought the attention of the country to this video but also condemned it at the risk of my own life. Much to the disappointment of many professional conspirators, the video was made by the Taliban and not by me

A year has passed since we heard the screams of a girl from Swat and saw how she was flogged by the Taliban in open view of the public. The Taliban spokesman, Muslim Khan, admitted in clear terms that the Taliban had carried out this act. Not only did he say on international electronic media that the Taliban flogged the girl in public, he also admitted that the case had not been investigated properly before the girl was punished. In addition, he has said it on record that the punishment was not carried out in the manner prescribed by Islam, where a child is supposed to administer the lashes to women. And he said that the girl should not have been flogged in the open, in the clear view of the public. Having heard all that loud and clear on TV, are we still disputing the fact whether the incident took place or not? If an Islamabad-based NGO allegedly paid money to filmmakers and actors in Swat to make a fake video, then did the Taliban spokesman also take money to say that the Taliban indeed carried out the flogging? For those who still think the entire country suffers from memory loss, please have a look at the video at this web address, in order to refresh your memory and help you decide sensibly:

(Very Very Important Video which all should watch to see the Truth)

Much to the disappointment of our conspiracy theorists, the entire country condemned the incident. People came out on the streets and the Taliban and their supporters conveniently termed it as a western conspiracy and a video produced at the behest of anti-Islam forces. The same Taliban apologists are again attempting to engage the people in this nonsensical argument. They ignore how the Taliban used violence against women and men, cutting throats, hanging body-parts in public places and executing people without any judicial process. They seem to have conveniently forgotten all those gruesome beheading videos in CDs that were sold openly as Swat-1 and Swat-2. All this was not only filmed by the militants but also proudly owned and disseminated by them. None were fake, none were funded by any anonymous NGO based in Islamabad. The entire world knew about them. Alas, short is the memory of our many so-called armchair analysts! Always tell the truth. That way, you dont have to remember what you said Mark Twain.

An article recently published in a local English daily alleging that the video was fake, does not bear the name of a journalist. It does not specify the name or identity of the Swati man who claims to have made the video. It does not give the name of the NGO that supposedly paid the local actors for acting in the fake video. If all these were paid actors, does that imply that the Taliban leaders who admitted that the incident had happened were paid too?

At a time when the entire country was under the threat of militants, I not only brought the attention of the country to this video but also condemned it at the risk of my own life. Much to the disappointment of many professional conspirators, the video was made by the Taliban and not by me. My role was merely to bring it to public attention. No NGO made millions by launching the video because the video was already on mobile phones and the internet since weeks. The only thing added to it was open and clear condemnation from me.

In the words of Rehana Hakim from Newsline in April 2009, Everyone, it appears, had been silenced into submission by the Taliban guns, including the ruling ANP government. It was shocking to hear an ANP spokesperson remark that the incident had taken place before the Swat peace agreement, and that the video clip released by a Pukhtun activist to TV channels was intended to break the peace-deal! Did the incident, whether it happened now or six months back, not warrant investigation or condemnation? If this was not the right time to raise a voice in support of the Pakistani girl who was flogged, can someone tell me when is the right time to do such a thing?

Thanks to the distraction and maligning campaign, I have received death threats, my credibility has been questioned, again, but only by people who do not matter. The rest have given me strength and support.

The people of Pakistan came out onto the streets so that no other girl should be treated in this manner. As for myself, I have been giving voice to the women of this country for the last 15 years, and will continue to do so. I have spoken against all forms of violations and abuse against women. If the news item titled Suicide bombers have set out in search of Samar Minallah (Daily Mashriq, April 8, 2009) could not deter me, nothing will.

Enough of gimmickry has occurred in the name of politics and religion! Now, for yet another u- turn, again for portraying the perpetrators of the past as the heroes of today, I and many other conscious citizens of Pakistan will not let the womens voices be muffled yet again. For all the self-proclaimed analysts who sit on their comfortable sofas commenting on how the girl could get up after she was flogged and the authenticity of the incident, a resident of Kala Kalay said, I witnessed the flogging myself, so there is no reason to doubt the occurrence, which was quoted in a local English daily. At that time about 200 militants and 130 villagers were present to see the flogging of the girl. The flogging was a shocking development for the villagers. They had assembled to watch the screaming girl but everyone was frightened and helpless while the militants were unmoved, he said.

If this is fake, what about the way Shabana was brutally killed in front of many silent spectators? All those (visible and invisible) Muslim Khans who remained unmoved have not only defamed our religion but also the integrity of each and every man and woman of Pakistan.

As for me, I will continue to challenge those who misuse Islam for power and politics. I will continue to raise my voice against individuals and political parties who use my religion to spread hatred. I will continue to expose and challenge the conspiracy and propaganda theories that try to befool the people of this country.

For those who continue to sit on the fence, I urge you to please join together to make our voices heard. It is essentially the sane voice of the silent majority that matters. In the words of Martin Luther King, The ultimate tragedy is not the oppression and cruelty by the bad people, but the silence over that, by the good people.

Why Samar Minallah trying to sabotage Swat peace process?

samar%20minallah%202.jpg
Why a five/six month old incidence of flogging a woman has been now publicized by Samar Minallah, and later widely circulated around the world. It is learnt that recording from a phone camera of above event was sold to international brokers, a lottery for Samar Minallah to earn hundred thousand dollars and free publicity.
Punishment to woman was Islamic or non-Islamic; it is duty of courts and clergy to comment on the matter. Distribution and publicity of above event on such a large scale around the world have political ambitions rather human rights or women protection concerns. If you pick todays newspaper the statements of a particular group is witness to the fact that this political drama is based on sectarian abhorrence.
Minallah family is known crony of Musharraf and poses as die hard lover of Bhutto and Peoples Party. In the present circumstances when Athar Minallah played a role in restoration of Chief Justice Iftikhar Chaudhry, he and Aitzaz Ahsan were responsible for sending CJ to the Zardari house, which was widely criticized throughout Pakistan. It is presumed that Hamid Mir of GEO TV is aware of whole conspiracy to sabotage Swat peace agreement, and he tried to give feelers about this on his Capital talk TV show.
It is assumed that some elements want to disrupt peace agreement of Swat area, as it is in final course of action and lying on the table of Zardari for signature. Moreover since Americans have announced USD 1.5 billion annual stipends; briskness of expected beneficiaries is on highest altitude to pose them warriors or crusaders, who are dictating Pakistan army to join civil war.

Since last few months lots of human rights abuses have been reported by media but Samar Minallah did not bother to came forward and comment on any of events such as:
  1. Israr ullah Zehri appointed as minister in PPPs government
  2. Mir Hazar Khan Bajarani appointed as Minister of Education by PPP.
  3. Abdul Qayyum Jatoi was caught red handed at Cat House Islamabad, later appointed as minister by PPP.
  4. Altaf Hussain kicked out his wife from his home; later goons of MQM deprived her from rights and legal proceedings.
  5. Legislation has been passed in Afghanistan denying right of Shia women by Hamid Karazai.
  6. Pakistan army has brutally murdered hundreds of women and children with the help of air strikes and canons in Swat and FATA areas.
  7. NATO is regularly killing women and children through drone attacks.
  8. Hundreds of girls of Jamia Hafsa were brutally murdered, kidnapped and humiliated by Pakistan army.
  9. Pakistan army, Frontier Forces still have occupied dozens of schools in war torn areas, but no one has courage to point out that why security forces are sitting in schools. And whenever Taliban attacks on those schools then a different picture is presented.
  10. At Peshawar today anybody can visit and see Heera Mandi Street, no Taliban or Al Qaida ever attacked there nor did Samar Minallah ever help prostitutes to adopt any other profession. NWFP has largest market of male Prostitutes as well; titles of some of the sex business are so vulgar that peoples avoid quoting them. Crying on the name of Women protection is a political drama or means to receive aid from overseas countries.
  11. There are so much hue and cries for polio vaccination, question is why Musharraf awarded such contracts to Agha Khanis? and why whole education system was handed over to Agha Khan School Board. All privatized tourism hotels have been awarded to them and even 99.9% five star hotels is owned by that group. On other hand Karakoram State and Agha Khan State is in pipe line. That was the only reason that Idi Amin kicked them out from Uganda.
All above are a few examples excluding Aafia Siddiqui case and many women who have been involved in terrorism related cases by agencies. In the month of March Zardari was involved in allowing security agencies to jump in to homes with the help of ladders to crush lawyers movement. It is on record that security agencies brutally humiliated protesters including women during entire movement of restoration of justice.
Athar Minallah who was crony of Musharraf and minister in his cabinet want to fail ANP government for the sake of making room for PPP. Question is why Minallah family now abruptly started to broadcast on TV channels that Swat peace agreement has been failed and condition is for worst then civil war times? Additionally Army should continue to fight in those areas and so many other pessimistic theories could be witnessed on TV channels and papers.
Nasr Minallah who served Zulfiqar Ali Bhutto as a civil servant later he was ill-treated by General Zia ul Haq due to his contacts with Bhutto. After death his wife Bilqis became MNA. They have four children Athar, Fauzia, Akmal and Samar. Their close relative, Justice Safdar Shah, was the Supreme Court judge who wrote a judgment declaring Bhutto innocent of the crime for which he was ultimately hanged (a 4 to 3 majority vote in the Supreme Court).
Athar Minallah poses that he is a lover of Z A Bhutto but why he worked as a Minister in Musharraf Government. His story of participation in lawyers movement is well known. Samar Minallah is his sister who claimed to be living in Swat since last two years but neither Taliban touched her nor Al Qaeda.
There is a strong group of Afghan Northern alliance in Islamabad, who have established an Aryana Institute for Regional Research and Advocacy (AIRRA) at Islamabad funded by anti-Pakistan quarters. Their major aims and ambitions include keeping Pakistan army busy in civil war. Majority of communists and cronies of India and Russia are sitting in Islamabad for spying on Pakistan. Their office is established in a large palace at a posh area of Islamabad. Farhat Taj Andersen is their spokes person, who is a Christian convert and based at Oslo. She is a great friend of Jang group and Salman Taseer media group who usually publish her poisonous sermons based on hatred and fascist theories.
People of Pakistan are watching helplessly to observe maneuvers of politicians, army and bureaucracy. They were asked to pray for peace during civil war. Now when peace has returned to the area anarchists, fascists and groups surviving on the stipend of imperialists are trying hard to interrupt whole peace process. Restoration of judiciary which left a soft impression on global level has now been tactfully sabotaged by Samar Minallah. The video she has sold to overseas agencies is continuously running on all leading channels around globe.
It is certainly move of Musharraf and Zardari, who are behind Samar Minallah.

http://www.chowrangi.com/why-samar-minallah-trying-to-sabotage-swat-peace-process.html