ریاست کے اندر ریاست - Check posts Near 90 MQM Headquarter

Status
Not open for further replies.

Forget Musharraf he got a red carpet exit thats enough,difference he made Pakistan 10th most developing state and you made 10th most failed state,For your kind information from 1999-2007 not a single ethnic clash or death repoted so far,except if you still thirsty to quench your thirst with his blood,Enjoy all those naimatein(Ch Iftikhar,Zardari,Nawazsharif,Imran,Ch shujaat,Ch Aitezaz,fazlu,Altu,wallu)post 2007 product and continue to tharak Adal ho ga,Jamhoor ho ga,Har eik ka Rozgar ho Ga,Arsalan Ho ga,Musa Ho ga,Hamza Ho ga bilawal ho ga,abbey tujeh tu din raat shukrana mein rehna chahayeea.Na shukri na kar,Bhugat iss ko jab zardari ka juta 2018 tak tere ooper salamat rahey.Just enjoy,I am enjoying fully of your different screams,thanks no need to answer.

You could not have been move clear of where your priorities are. Zardari or no Zardari, It won't make a difference to you and your pir. Zardari was first nominated by no one else but your Pir of London Sharif as a president of Pakistan. When Akber Bhuggti got killed, your MQM was part of the same regime but not even a drop of protest came from you hypocrates. When the PPP was preparing to form the next Government, I recalled the statements of not forgetting MQM from London office. Your support kept Corrupt Zardari and Corrupt Gilani in Government. You should be ashamed of your past rather than giving me the details of these corrupt rulers who enjoyed your MQM's full support.

Pir Wahab11

merey bhai hum pathano ka altaf kuch b nahi begaar saakhta ye sirf for a time being joint jalsa ta,aur ye pathan shahi syed k awaz per nikley tey warna hum pathan tu in mqm walo k sath road per aik sath chalney ko b tayar nahi hai,in mqm ko sirf ANP he khatam ker sakte hai baqi in k sath koi nahi lar sakta ok my brother

Thank you for posting this. I have been writing for many months that state within a state has been created by mqm but because of their nuisance and cowardliness of the media no one speaks about it, where as they have the courage to speak against the Army/Establishment.
This in itself is the proof that no one is scared of the establishment but it is being used as a scape goat, BUT they are all afraid of the ghundagardi of mqm and never tell the truth about their doings.
Dr.Zulfikar Mirza at least broke the taboo and finally some questioning about mqm activities.

Agar Punjabis (aur Punjabi fauj) main itni aqal hoti to 1971 main Awami League ke khilaf operation nahee hota aur Bangladesh nahee banta. The fact is that the Army and ISI tried to impose a Punjabi version called Haqiqi on Karachiites. But Karachiites proved too clever and Haqiqi lost the elections badly. Now, 13 years after Pervez Mushrraf sent the Army back from Karachi in 1999, some loser, surrenderer and war-criminal Punjabis like 'Mohsan' are appealing to the Army to occupy Karachi again without realising that this time it will result in Pakistan breaking up further.

Why don't you ask your looser, coward hypocrite hysterical leader to show some courage and respect and come back to Pakistan and TRY to earn ONE honest days living.
Of course you will say things like that because your supreme leader has set the example for you to become the Urban-feudal-lord and suck on the blood of poor people!

As for gratefulness what gratefulness have your leadership shown to the people of Sindh who welcomed you with open arms and gave you their lands to settle down and live, what did you do to them?
Mirror mirror on the wall.........................................................!

alimohsan52

Why don't you ask your looser, coward hypocrite hysterical leader to show some courage and respect and come back to Pakistan and TRY to earn ONE honest days living.
Of course you will say things like that because your supreme leader has set the example for you to become the Urban-feudal-lord and suck on the blood of poor people!

As for gratefulness what gratefulness have your leadership shown to the people of Sindh who welcomed you with open arms and gave you their lands to settle down and live, what did you do to them?
Mirror mirror on the wall.........................................................!

Stargazer Bhai Jaan

very well said (clap)(clap)(clap)

Classof71

what gratefulness have your leadership shown to the people of Sindh who welcomed you with open arms and gave you their lands to settle down and live,

Altaf regularly appears dressed up in Sindhi topi and ajrak. Nor does Altaf support the movement for a Mohajir province.

I am robed under the quota system, agricultural subsidies and non-payment of taxes.

Moreover,I am a Pakistani and live on land bought from the government of Pakistan. I abide by Pakistan's laws and pay Pakistan's taxes. I owe nothing to Sindhis.

[MENTION=26942]Classof71[/MENTION]

Get all your posts together and read, you will see how confused you sound, but there is a stron streak in you which I like, passion.

Now tell me what is Altaf Hussain fighting for?

If I understand it correctly he wants quota for the Urdu speaking(Strange since all Pakistanis are Urdu speaking now!) and what is that quota system or not?
If that is not the case then what is the issue?

If Sindhis have given you nothing then the rest of the Pakistan can say Urdu speaking have given us nothing, they are only doing it for themselves!

If you have bought the land from the government of Pakistan then what is your issue? You guys have not made your concerns clear to any one. There is a lot of ambiguity, just a lot of years have gone by and that is not any kind of legitimacy for the argument.

I will await some good explanation from you.

alimohsan52

[MENTION=26942]Classof71[/MENTION]
@Adeel @Waseem @AbdulRehman @faiza @Cyber Geek

Dear Moderators

Please look at the racist language used against Sindhi people by this individual this completely out of order to Malign all sindhis as robbers, although I am not surprised that he is saying this because he belongs to a racist cult.

Please take action against this, this is Pakistan's biggest political discussion website Sindhis will be offended by this.

Status
Not open for further replies.