AwaZ-e-HaQ
Your argument will be valid if you provide duration of incidence and university name. Even you did not provide your winning candidate name.
I respect your views but I am witness of JIT force during university time where no other religious organization was allowed to conduct any religious activity and I was badly beaten by JIT when we tried to conduct a program in Muharram and this program was forced to close before it even started. We faced this martial law for four years and lately in 1989 Union Elections, our organization defeated JIT badly as the whole university revenged against it. We all want Islam how modern we might be. I gave my analysis in my previous post and is upto JI whatever they want to choose the path. This is the sentiment prevailing on the ground as hard core JI will never understand. JI should apologize on the behalf of JIT the terror they exercised which alienated common students and those memories are still flash back.
Brother, some times happens some incidents but it does not mean to start blame without any evidence,there heve always beensome hidden facts which we dont know,mejority is not practicing Islam and political parties always try to interfere in universities, ppp mln what they did in universities are open realities, even lot of jammait members were killed,
who is on right path and the wrong it will be decided by Allah on the final day of jugment,personally i think no need to inforce any one to chose the path, people know whats right and wrong,we all have right to present our views,one likes other no.
but we respect all............the main problem we face know is the lack of tolernce in our society,we blame on the name of islam,on the name of political parties,even you can observe on this forum always criticising more then 70 percent,this shows the percentage of viewers.....serious threads get less attention.
Meri doosri post ka jawab aap phir gol ker gye.
app ko jawab de dia hai ,check inbox pls
Janab,
Jab daleel say baat ke about taxation issues tu aap nay lift he nahi kerai.
Checked and replied.
You have still not responded to the missing part about taxation schemes that are required to build a fallahi riasat which Mr. Munawar Hassan left out of his article.
Islam considers all indirect taxes including GST and VAT as haraam. In this type of tax, both the rich and the poor are taxed equally which is completely unfair. In Islam all the taxes are imposed only on the rich people like Kharaaj, Usher, Rikaz etc. In the Islamic revenue system, a huge sum is collected through Zakat and protecting a portion of public properties like Oil, Gas, Coal and Minerals etc for the state expenditure which, in the current capitalist system, is being pocketed by the foreign multinational companies by gaining ownership over this public assets. Besides these sources of revenues, the state cannot impose any tax on the common man. The Prophet warned the collector of such taxes with hell fire. The Prophet صلى الله عليه وسلم said;
لا یدخل الجنۃ صاحب المکس
"The one who collects tax (maks) will not enter into paradise" [Ahmed, Abu Dawood, Al-Hakim]
And he صلى الله عليه وسلم said;
وان صاحب المکس فی النار
"The one who collects tax (maks) is in hell fire" [Ahmed]
Current Economic System is totally dependent upon taxes which do not take care wheter payer is Rich or Poor. This system destroys the industrialists, traders and the common masses.
If you read Islamic literature and History of Islam (instead Scandinavian beauty) you can easily get your answer.
But problem with so called Liberal Fascist is, they worship shining stars ... People are getting reward @ Taxation in Norway where prices of food is so high that dishwasher like @awan4ever can not survive
I do not know how JI will handle Taxation but I am dam sure it would be implemented by Taliban INSHA ALLAH with dandaaaaa
other wise people like @awan4ever, @Razz and @moazzamnia abu jahal's breed will keep shouting
In Islam all the taxes are imposed only on the rich people like Kharaaj, Usher, Rikaz etc. In the Islamic revenue system, a huge sum is collected through Zakat and protecting a portion of public properties like Oil, Gas, Coal and Minerals etc for the state expenditure which, in the current capitalist system, is being pocketed by the foreign multinational companies by gaining ownership over this public assets.
my answer was clear,brother mush-dewana also answered you...which is quite sufficient explaining everything.
Dewana sahib has termed taxation haram whereas you have termed it halal so I think you shouldnt quote his answer.
Pls dont mind what say others, just visit this link for your satisfaction and all answers,
Ill porovide you more links about this issue.
http://www.ips.org.pk/
http://www.ipsurdu.com/
This institute is run by Prof.Khurshid Ahmed,you can send your questions directly there.
Islam considers all indirect taxes including GST and VAT as haraam. In this type of tax, both the rich and the poor are taxed equally which is completely unfair. In Islam all the taxes are imposed only on the rich people like Kharaaj, Usher, Rikaz etc. In the Islamic revenue system, a huge sum is collected through Zakat and protecting a portion of public properties like Oil, Gas, Coal and Minerals etc for the state expenditure which, in the current capitalist system, is being pocketed by the foreign multinational companies by gaining ownership over this public assets. Besides these sources of revenues, the state cannot impose any tax on the common man. The Prophet warned the collector of such taxes with hell fire. The Prophet صلى الله عليه وسلم said;
لا یدخل الجنۃ صاحب المکس
"The one who collects tax (maks) will not enter into paradise" [Ahmed, Abu Dawood, Al-Hakim]
And he صلى الله عليه وسلم said;
وان صاحب المکس فی النار
"The one who collects tax (maks) is in hell fire" [Ahmed]
Current Economic System is totally dependent upon taxes which do not take care wheter payer is Rich or Poor. This system destroys the industrialists, traders and the common masses.
If you read Islamic literature and History of Islam (instead Scandinavian beauty) you can easily get your answer.
But problem with so called Liberal Fascist is, they worship shining stars ... People are getting reward @ Taxation in Norway where prices of food is so high that dishwasher like [MENTION=8740]awan4ever[/MENTION] can not survive
[HI]I do not know how JI will handle Taxation but I am dam sure it would be implemented by Taliban INSHA ALLAH with dandaaaaa
other wise people like [MENTION=8740]awan4ever[/MENTION], @Razz and @[moazzamniaz"]moazzamnia[/URL] abu jahal's breed will keep shouting[/HI]
Personal honay ka boht shok hay tumhein chawwal.
MEin aram say aik sawal ker raha hoon aur tum personal attacks ker rahay ho.
It goes to show how incompetent your replies are that you have to jump down to the level of personal attacks.
You can say whatever about my thinking but how did you deduce that I am a 'dishwasher'?
Also, isnt it un-Islamic to look down upon a dishwasher or any other low earning job?
Do you know how much a dishwasher earns in Norway per hour?
If you did you would probably leave your day job and try to become a dishwasher here, where it isnt even looked down upon!
Taliban pehlay hukoomat mein tu aajain, phir dramay baazi bhe ke lena unkay naam per. InshaAllah mashaAllah SubhanAllah doesnt mean something will actually happen!
In Norway, people pay taxes according to their income. If someone is poor they pay minimum tax and if unemployed then they get benefits from the state. A poor person also benefits from the roads, hospitals, utilities just like the rich. So the poor pay their share in the use of these collective public properties. A poor person in Norway is considered one who has a job and can feed his kids AFTER paying taxes. If he is unable to do that the state steps in and provides him with basic necessities & taxes are not levied on a person on social benefits.
The vast oil wealth of Norway is STATE property and doesnt belong to the Royal family like in Saudi Arabia and the gulf countries. The national oil company has the largest stake in oil production and they explore, drill and produce the oil using local resources. They have not leased out their oil to Aramco type foreign businesses.
The second largest business is aluminium production, also owned largely by the state. Power production is cheap, again done by the state which uses hydel power to generate electricity.
The worlds largest sovereign fund is the Norwegian national fund. They take all the money from the oil business, put it into a public owned fud, and invest that fund in other businesses all over the world to make money which is spent on state affairs. So basically they are saving their oil wealth and using it to generate more income!
The state fund does not invest in companies which produce weapons or other activities which cause harm to humanity.
The Scandinavians are actually DOING today what you claim the Taliban or whatever will come and do in the supposed future!
So guess what, come back when the Taliban have something similar in place, until then shut the hell up!
Personal to hooon ga bz every time when it come to DEEN Islam your damag ki bati start sparking
Or us main kerray niikalnay shuru ho jatay ho , aray bai sab ko pata ha ka deen islam is waqat mushkil marahil main ha or ALLAH Qruan mian farmata ha ka agar tum momin ho to main tumhain dunya main aaala muqam doon ga ... it means agar ham ruswa hain to deen se door hain
to bigaeee leg pulling ka apni point of view do or DEEn ko stable karoo ... laken tumhari batoon se to asay hi lagta ha muja ka tumhaim Musalman honay pa afsoos ha
agar nahi to next time come with the idea not with argument or objection
goray ki muja aik hi cheez achi lagi... be creative/innovative if other are not doing what u want to do then do it yourself except ....