ali_cruse

A gift for India on Indian Independence day from hackers, who hacked more than 130 Indian official websites of Govt. Educational & Research departments.
A Message is published on these websites that these are hacked for TO Observe Black Day with the people of Indian occupied Kashmir on 15th August !!
List of Some Hacked websites:
INDIA POLICE (SHARED ABILITY :d)
http://indiapolice.in/
Pimpri Chinchwad Muncipal Corporation
http://www.pcmcindia.gov.in/
http://www.pcmcindia.in/
H.P. STATE CO-OPERATIVE BANK LTD.
www.hpscb.com
Jogindra Central Co-oprative Bank LTD.
www.jccb.co.in
TGMC Bank
http://tgmcbank.com/
Central Drug Research Institute
http://cdriindia.org/
Institute for Spatial Planning and Environment Research, India
http://isperonline.com/
INDEPENDENT NEWS AGENCY
http://inalive.com/
INDEPENDENT NEWS AGENCY (PAPER MEDIA)
http://www.inamedia.in/
News Media (Right To Information)
http://jaananekahaq.com/
Beniganj Nagar Panchayat (Hardoi)
http://beniganjnagarpanchayat.org/
Ganj Moradabad Nagar Panchayat Parishad Uttar Pradesh
http://ghatampurnagarpalika.org/
Haidergarh Nagar Palika (Barabanki) (Local Body)
http://haidergarhnagarpanchayat.org/
Koda-Jahanabad Nagar Panchayat Uttar Pradesh
http://kodajahanabadnagarpanchayat.org/
Mallawan Nagar Palika Parishad Uttar Pradesh
http://mallawannagarpalika.org/
U.P Council Of SugarCane Research
http://upcsr.org/
Uttar Pradesh Bhumi Sudhar Nigam (A U.P Govt. underTaking)
http://upbsn.org/
U.P EXPORT CORPORATION LTD.(A U.P Govt. underTaking)
http://upexport.in/
A Premium Online Webstore
http://easybuy.in/
The Biggest Online Library Of India
http://thelibrary.in/
Amethi Is A Town Nagar panchayat(Sultanpur district)
amethi.in
Drug And Pharmaceutical Research Program
http://dprp-dst.in/
Mahatma Gandhi Antarrashiya Hindi Vishwavidyalaya. Wardha
http://hindivishwa.org/
India Development Foundation
http://idfresearch.org/
IEC COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING & TECHNOLOGY
http://ieccollege.com/
Defence Career Academy
http://aespl.edu.in/
Walchand College of Engineering, Sangli
www.walchandsangli.ac.in
Antahrang Art Insitute
antahrangartinstitute.com
Shri Shankaracharya Institute of Technology and Management
mba.ssitm.ac.in/
Amnand Paramedical Institute
www.amnandparamedicalinstitute.com
Shri Shankaracharya Institute of Engineering & Technology
www.dscet.com
Association Of Nuclear Medicine Physicians Of India
http://www.anmpi.org/
Pragati Engineering College
www.pragati.ac.in/
Offical Site For Uday College
udaycollege.com
TNJ International School Surat
www.tnjschool.com
Association of Religious Minority Private Medical Colleges of U.P.
http://armpmcup.org/
D.Ed college
chaitanyashikshan.org
Law Books Lexis Butterworths
http://lexisnexis.in/
Pushpawati Singhania Research Institute
http://psri.net/
Ravi Sari Productions
http://ravisarinproductions.com/
Travel India
http://travelinn.in/
http://travelinnonline.com
DR. Anil Kumar Saxena( Scientist G and Head, Central Drug Research Institue, Lucknow)
http://anilkumarsaxena.com/
Association Of Child Neurology
http://aocn.org.in/
WILD LIFE INDIA
http://wildlifeinindia.com/
XAGE Mobile
http://xagemobile.com/
Other INDIAN Webs:
http://aasthaworld.com/
http://amsindia.org/
http://newdelhihost.com/default.asp
http://myfourball.com/default.asp
http://muselize.com/default.asp
http://magnopsysdistribution.com/
http://lpsb-eshop.com/
http://loomba.com/
http://lifeonweb.in/
http://itproducts4u.com/default.asp
http://itcatonline.com/
http://invotechindia.com/
http://interglobeholidays.com/
http://innovest.in/
http://impactpr.in/
http://www.hotpartytv.com/
http://homestaydelhi9.com/default.asp
http://hkevents.com/default.asp
http://hammerandnails.in/
http://halftermski.com/default.asp
http://growonchamber.net/
http://gopikanath.co.in/
http://gccgurukul.com/
http://gayski.co/default.asp
http://fxbsuraksha.org/
http://free4life.in/
http://finedgeindia.com/
http://familyskiholidays.co/default.asp
http://excel-internet.com/default.asp
http://esquaretechnologys.com/
http://equityventuring.com/default.asp
http://ecosuitesindia.com/
http://easterski.com/
http://drbsmurthy.com/
http://drnagi.com/
http://curtusindia.com/
http://councilonpolicy.com/
http://consiliuminc.com/
http://chinarbiz.com/default.asp
http://c-pearlindia.com/
http://bhoomigreens.com/default.asp
http://aviantimesheet.com
http://asianahk.com/
http://apport.in/default.asp
http://aphardwares.com
http://amritfood.com/default.asp
http://1upresellerhost.com
http://newyearski.com/
http://northernrailwaysmartcard.com/
http://ntpc.gen.in/
http://ocfitseed.com/
http://olympusmultitradeonline.com/
http://olympusshoppe.com/
http://optimusdistribution.com/default.asp
http://orationcatiline.com/
http://orientexportsindia.com/
http://outwardboundindia.com/
http://pankajshankar.com/default.asp
http://petrowayssoftwares.com/
http://www.gayski.co/
http://plantissagrotech.com/
http://princesscruises.co.in/
http://psychoindia.net/
http://raghavmarwah.com/default.asp
http://raymachines.in/
http://researchanddevelopment.in/default.asp
http://rmmedia.in/
http://sabsexports.com/
http://saffrondeal.com/
http://sakshamtech.com/
http://scgindia.in/
http://sevenoceans.in/
http://spectralservices.net/
http://srdinodia.com/
http://stationeryhouse.in/
http://strategicgroup.co.in/
http://support.vallesoft.com/
http://teambackstage.com/default.asp
http://thecamera.in/default.asp
http://www.thelastcentre.com/
http://thikanadelhi.com/default.asp
http://thirtythree.in/
http://triovisa.com/default.asp
http://umdakhana.com/
http://vfab.in/
http://vikaspublishing-ebook.com/
http://vikaspublishing.com/
http://worknet.inme.in/
http://theshimla.com/default.html

vicahmed99

Re: بھارت کے لیے 15 اگست کا تحفہ 130 سے زاید ویب سائ&#1657

Well done.

sharjeel

what a GIFT........
Brilliant

786.ng

(clap)(clap) aisa tohfa tou dushman bhi nahi detey yeh tohfey tou sirf parosi hi diya kertey hai nice work brothers dil bagh bagh hogaaya saath mein anp walo ko bhi thapaar hai

itsnotme90

Re: ????? ?? ??? 15 ???? ?? ???? 130 ?? ???? ??? ???&#

Inside pakistan people are looking for independence of their provinces & dying everyday so how can we talk abt others when we dont wanna give rights to our own nationals.

nauman

no win situation

Lodhi

Re: بھارت کے لیے 15 اگست کا تحفہ 130 سے زاید ویب سائ&#

Aaj Indian website per Pakistan Zinda baad likha chal raha hai, Kal Insha Allah Kashmir me bhe isi tarah har taraf PAKISTAN ZINDA BAAD ka naara gounj raha ho ga. Well Done Brothers. Dil Khush kar dia bhai logon ne.

Aur sabz hilali hoga New Delhi parliament building per inshaAllah

A gift for India on Indian Independence day from hackers, who hacked more than 130 Indian official websites of Govt. Educational & Research departments.
A Message is published on these websites that these are hacked for TO Observe Black Day with the people of Indian occupied Kashmir on 15th August !!
List of Some Hacked websites:
INDIA POLICE (SHARED ABILITY :d)
Pimpri Chinchwad Muncipal Corporation
H.P. STATE CO-OPERATIVE BANK LTD.
www.hpscb.com
Jogindra Central Co-oprative Bank LTD.
www.jccb.co.in
TGMC Bank
Central Drug Research Institute
Institute for Spatial Planning and Environment Research, India
INDEPENDENT NEWS AGENCY
INDEPENDENT NEWS AGENCY (PAPER MEDIA)
News Media (Right To Information)
Beniganj Nagar Panchayat (Hardoi)
Ganj Moradabad Nagar Panchayat Parishad Uttar Pradesh
Haidergarh Nagar Palika (Barabanki) (Local Body)
Koda-Jahanabad Nagar Panchayat Uttar Pradesh
Mallawan Nagar Palika Parishad Uttar Pradesh
U.P Council Of SugarCane Research
Uttar Pradesh Bhumi Sudhar Nigam (A U.P Govt. underTaking)
U.P EXPORT CORPORATION LTD.(A U.P Govt. underTaking)
A Premium Online Webstore
The Biggest Online Library Of India
Amethi Is A Town Nagar panchayat(Sultanpur district)
amethi.in
Drug And Pharmaceutical Research Program
Mahatma Gandhi Antarrashiya Hindi Vishwavidyalaya. Wardha
India Development Foundation
IEC COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING & TECHNOLOGY
Defence Career Academy
Walchand College of Engineering, Sangli
www.walchandsangli.ac.in
Antahrang Art Insitute
Shri Shankaracharya Institute of Technology and Management
mba.ssitm.ac.in/
Amnand Paramedical Institute
Shri Shankaracharya Institute of Engineering & Technology
www.dscet.com
Association Of Nuclear Medicine Physicians Of India
Pragati Engineering College
www.pragati.ac.in/
Offical Site For Uday College
udaycollege.com
TNJ International School Surat
www.tnjschool.com
Association of Religious Minority Private Medical Colleges of U.P.
D.Ed college
chaitanyashikshan.org
Law Books Lexis Butterworths
Pushpawati Singhania Research Institute
Ravi Sari Productions
Travel India
DR. Anil Kumar Saxena( Scientist G and Head, Central Drug Research Institue, Lucknow)
Association Of Child Neurology
WILD LIFE INDIA
XAGE Mobile
Other INDIAN Webs:

4rum8p.jpg
<="" center=""> We Observes Black Day with the people of Indian occupied Kashmir on 15th August
Free Kashmir .. Freedom is our goal..// End the Occupation. . . .

?
This message is not for Indian government but common Indian people who dont know what their government hides. For those of your politicians who boast of Kashmir being an integral part of India read your own law books

" Indian Penal Code(Act No. 45 of 1860) CHAPTER-II SEC 18: India .India means the territory of India excluding the State of Jammu and Kashmir."

The 15th of August is special for you because you got freedom on this day yet you should think that do you really deserve to celebrate this freedom if you do not stop the wrong doings in Kashmir. Everyday people are not only being humiliated but killed as well. Fake encounters and rape is the order of the day in Kashmir. Kashmiris have protested time and again against Indian occupation and many people were killed mostly teenagers. When media tried to show it they were banned ( eg PRESS TV ), people were arrested for even protesting on Facebook and still India claims to be the largest democracy in the world. We ZHC will reveal what Your Govt try to conceal, if you really want to be proud of your nation rise for what is right. Support Kashmiris in their dream to achieve Freedom which is everyone's basic human right.

-.- UNITED WE STAND DIVIDED WE FALL -.-
who are the real soldiers? the children holding stones or the Army men holding guns?
a0w7j5.jpg
:-Greets to <:: ::> Jerry Hassan = Don = Dorian Gray = ZHC Sniper = XtReMiSt = Killer Mind = Silence Destiny = ZHC Toshiro = ZHC MongoOse = ZHC Milan Milo = Syed Zadaa(Mindy) = Faisy Ali Laghari = Nl Iwasoncesomething = Cobra Black = Ibrar Buttz = ZCompany Hacking Crew = PCCS = PCF = And All Muslim Ummah Hackers =PAKISTAN ZINDABAD

(clap)

Bombaybuz

kya fark parta hai ?? wasste of time and effort, 50 saal sai yoom a siyah manaya ja raha hai, vote phir inhon ney farooq abdullah aur us k batey ko he daney hain ... muslim confrence aik dafa boycott na karay na general ellections ka main dekhon tou sahi what vote bank they have ... khi sambhal nahi raha, Baluchistan main alag aag lage hue hai aur kashmir chaheya ... ask any one who lived out side paksiatn with any indian kashmiri even for a day ... he will tell you they are worse then bangalies and even then Palestinians ... sari duniya main as indian citizens asylum claim kartey hain aur gali bhe india ko datey hain yoom a siyah manana hai tou blue indian passport bhe drop karain na... bl**dy hypocrites

famamdani

a gift for india on indian independence day from hackers, who hacked more than 130 indian official websites of govt. Educational & research departments.
A message is published on these websites that these are hacked for “to observe black day with the people of indian occupied kashmir on 15th august !!”
list of some hacked websites:
India police (shared ability :d)
pimpri chinchwad muncipal corporation
h.p. State co-operative bank ltd.
www.hpscb.com
jogindra central co-oprative bank ltd.
www.jccb.co.in
tgmc bank
central drug research institute
institute for spatial planning and environment research, india
independent news agency
independent news agency (paper media)
news media (right to information)
beniganj nagar panchayat (hardoi)
ganj moradabad nagar panchayat parishad uttar pradesh
haidergarh nagar palika (barabanki) (local body)
koda-jahanabad nagar panchayat uttar pradesh
mallawan nagar palika parishad uttar pradesh
u.p council of sugarcane research
uttar pradesh bhumi sudhar nigam (a u.p govt. Undertaking)
u.p export corporation ltd.(a u.p govt. Undertaking)
a premium online webstore
the biggest online library of india
amethi is a town nagar panchayat(sultanpur district)
amethi.in
drug and pharmaceutical research program
mahatma gandhi antarrashiya hindi vishwavidyalaya. Wardha
india development foundation
iec college of engineering & technology
defence career academy
walchand college of engineering, sangli
www.walchandsangli.ac.in
antahrang art insitute
shri shankaracharya institute of technology and management
mba.ssitm.ac.in/
amnand paramedical institute
shri shankaracharya institute of engineering & technology
www.dscet.com
association of nuclear medicine physicians of india
pragati engineering college
www.pragati.ac.in/
offical site for uday college
udaycollege.com
tnj international school surat
www.tnjschool.com
association of religious minority private medical colleges of u.p.
d.ed college
chaitanyashikshan.org
law books lexis butterworths
pushpawati singhania research institute
ravi sari productions
travel india
dr. Anil kumar saxena( scientist g and head, central drug research institue, lucknow)
association of child neurology
wild life india
xage mobile
other indian webs:

guniss book of world record on 15 aug 2011 for india:):):)

jennyrock42

That is quite pleasing and satisfactory, who ever did this , just keep the good work going.;)

Regards

fahid_asif

bullay bullay.............

that is why pakistan is considerd most ....... country on the earth . these are the sign of progress (clap)(clap)