باعث شرم

Status
Not open for further replies.

hmkhan

باعث شرم

جو کچھ بھی ہوا انتہائی بے ہودگی اور باعث شرم ہے لیکن باعث حیرت نہیں گزشتہ
چند برسوں سے اور خصوصا" شام اور یمن کی صورت حال کے پس منظر میں ایسا ہونا یقینی
تھا آج سے تقریبا" ایک برس قبل جب سے میں نے یہ فورم جوائن کیا ہے شاید ہی کوئی ایسا دن
جاتا ہو جب مذھب کے نام پر ایک دوسرے کے اکابرین،علماء اور پیرو کاروں کو برا بھلا نہ کہا
گیا ہو بات دلائل سے آگے بڑھ کرتو،تو میں،میں تک جا پہنچتی ہے کسر تھی تو گالی گلوچ اور
دشنام طرازی کی سو وہ بھی ہوگئی تو صاحبو یہ خاصہ ہے مذھبی (خواہ کوئی ہو)بحث ومباحثہ کا جہاں برداشت کا جزبہ منقود ہے ہر فرقے یا مذھب کا پجاری اپنے عقیدے کے سوا دوسروں
فرقے والوں کو باطل،جہنمی اور قابل گردن زنی گردانتا ہے لبرل ہونے کے حوالےسے میری یہ قطعی رائے ہے کہ مذھبی بحث ممباحثہ پر اس فورم میں مکمل پابندی عائد ہونی چاہئیے ورنہ اس
قسم کی صورت حال کا سامنا ہمیں آئیندہ بھی کرنا پڑے گا اگر یہ ممکن نہ ہو تو کم ازکم ایک دوسرے کے عقائد مذھبی رہنما اور اکابرین کو ڈھکے چھپے لفظوں اشارے ،کنایوں میں ان
کا تمسخر اڑانےاور انہیں بے ہودہ جملوں اور لفظوں مثلا" رافضی،مجوسی،متعہ کی پیداوار
گھوڑے کے پجاری اوروہابڑا،دیو بنڈی، تکفیری،خارجی وغیرہ،وغیرہ جیسے الفاظ کے استعمال پر مکمل پابندی عائد ہونی چاہئیے
خوگر حمد سے تھوڑا سا گلہ بھی سن لے
میں یہ پوچھنا چاہتا ہوں جب یہ دشنام طرازی کا سلسلہ جاری تھا تو ایڈمن اورموڈریٹرز حضرات
منقار زیر پر کئے کیوں بیٹھے رہے کیون نہ بروقت کاروائی کرتے ہوئے نفرت کی آگ بجھانے کی کوشش کی انہیں معلوم ہونا چاہئیے تھا کہ بات دلیل اور منطق سے نکل کر اب گالی گلوچ اور
سر پھٹول تک کسی بھی لمحے پہنچ سکتی ہے اور افسوس ایسا ہوا بھی اس موقع پر ان کی خاموشی اور کسی رد عمل کا اظہار نہ کرنا معنی خیز ہے
اب مجھےشدید رنج اور گلہ ہے اپنے اس فورم کے ساتھیوں سے اکثر ساتھیوں کا کہنا ہے کہ
وہ اس دشنام طرازی کو اس وقت دیکھ رہے تھے کیوں بھائیو اگر موڈریٹرز حضرات زمیں جنبش
نہ جنبش گل محمد بنے بیٹھے تو آپ میں سے کتنے ساتھیوں نے موڈریٹرز حضرات کی توجہ اس
طرف مبذول کروانے کی کوشش کی اور کی تو وہاں کیا جواب آیا اور پھر جب یہ گالی گلوچ کا
سلسلہ جاری تھا تو آپ ان بے ہودہ اور بد بختوں کو للکارنے کی بھی کوئی کوشش کی؟ نفرت کی اس آگ پر پانی ڈالنے یا فائر فائٹر کا کردارکرنے کی کوشش کی؟ یا دور کھڑے محض ایک خاموش تماشائی کا کردار ادا کرتے رہے یا لفظوں کو بدل کر یوں کہوں کہ اس منظر سے لطف
اندوز ہوتے رہے پھر اب یہ واویلا کیسا زیڈ اے چوہدری صاحب یہ تھریڈ آپ نے شروع کیا
تھا اور آپکی بھی اخلاقی ذمہ داری تھی کہ صورت حال کو اس نہج تک نہ پہنچنے دیتے

Ahud1

mods biased hein personal liking disliking ko consider kertey hein
ya phir dehshut gardon ki dhamkion sey dertey hien

hmkhan Bhai, thanks for pointing it out
but I beg to differ with your opinion and actually I will go one step further,
I am requesting Admin to re-instate the original thread which had 10 times more filth
Please make it a sticky thread so everyone can see their Real Faces, who said what
some has taken photo shots of others when it was just a response
let others see what ignited the whole thing

a very small group of good urdu writers gang up
and were ruling this forum MQM style, if anyone confronts they would come heavy collectively
they were banned but have come back with new IDs, admin knows that very well
if Admin were serious they would ban IP address

I request admin not to BAN them, let us see their real faces
they are going to play bigger political role in the region
let us know them now rather when it is too late, just like Taliban ...

Admin please restore the Deleted Thread, Please.

I am not surprise that those who are poineer of this style of language used are now complaining. Who is the inventor of word " Deo Bundi" ? And who are those who kept giving him likes post after post ? Bu turabi and his associates are the poineers of the trash you observed on that thread. They are still present on this forum with multiple Ids and never miss a chance to hurl abuse and command of derogatory terms.

Resonant

ھُوا کیا ہے بھائی۔۔۔لگتا ہے کہ کوئی دلچسپ واردات گذر گئی ہے لیکن ہم اسکا بروقت مشاہدہ کرنے سے محروم ہی رہے۔۔۔۔۔

I am requesting Admin to re-instate the original thread which had 10 times more filth
Please make it a sticky thread so everyone can see their Real Faces, who said what

and were ruling this forum MQM style, if anyone confronts they would come heavy collectively

Admin please restore the Deleted Thread, Please.

Geo Brother:

I agree with you on this post, However, I don't think it is productive to have those posts restored. But, on the name of writting Urdu and using trash is well known habit of these addicts. Using multiple ids and backing each other on an abuse was also well known ploy of these low lives. I am certain that in order to increase the traffic on this site, the Admin kept tolerating this trash on the pages of this forum for so long ,while compromising the integrity of the forum and its members.

Night_Hawk

In my humble opinion the thread should not remain on the forum with that filth.
Few people are constant abusers The Admin should not allow these kind of people.
Admin took the right decision.
I will agree that we should not allow the duplicate ID's

Waseem

Staff member
محترم ایچ ایم خان بھائی ایسا ہرگز نہیں کہ ہم نے اس بحث کو جان بوجھ کر بڑھنے دیا ..حقیقت یہ ہے کہ جیسے ہی ان پوسٹس پر نظر پڑی فوری طور پر انہیں ڈیلیٹ کر کے سب ممبران کو بین کر دیا گیا

پچھلے کئی سالوں سےمیں اس فورم پرماڈریشن کرتے ہوئے لوگوں کی پوسٹس پڑھتا رہا .. لوگ اختلاف کرتے ہوئے حد سے گزرے لیکن جو اب ہونا شروع ہو گیا ہے ایسا پہلے کبھی نہیں ہوا .. مسلمانوں کی مقد س ہستیوں اور ایک دوسرے کی فیملی کی خواتین کے بارے میں جو زبان استعمال کی گئی ہے اسے پڑھ کر سر شرم سے جھک گیا- ایسی زبان میں نے کبھی کسی انپڑھ اور جاہل شخص کو بھی استعمال کرنے نہیں سنا -

اس میں کوئی شک نہیں کہ ہم ماڈریٹرز کی کوتاہی ہے کہ ہم اس بحث کو بروقت روکنےمیں ناکام رہے اور گالم گلوچ اس حق تک پہنچ گئی .. لیکن اس کی کچھ ذمہ داری دوسرے ممبر حضرات پر بھی ہے جو اس کو پڑھتے بھی رہے لیکن سوائے دو ممبرکے علاوہ کسی نے ماڈریٹر ز کو اس بارے میں آگاہ نہیں کیا ..ان کی جانب نے رپورٹ ہونے کے فوری بعد ان تھریڈز پر ایکشن لے لیا گیا ..

ہماری پالیسی کے مطابق فرقہ وا را نہ بحث کی بلکل اجازت نہیں .. اسے لیے بہت سے تھریڈ ز جن کا مقصد فرقہ وارانہ بحث ہوتا ہے آتے ساتھ ہی ڈیلیٹ کر دیے جاتے ہیں .. لیکن اب مسئلہ یہ ہو گیا ہے کہ فرقہ ورنہ بحث کرنےوالے سیاسی و غیر سیاسی تھریڈز پر بھی ایک دوسرے سے الجھ پڑھتے ہیں ..خصوصا سعودی عرب ایران بحث میں تو گویا فرقہ وارانہ رنگ آنا تو لازم ہو گیا ہے ..

میں آپ سے کلی تو پر اتفاق کرتا ہوں کہ اب ہمیں اشاروں کنایوں میں بھی ایک دوسرے پر کیے گئے حملوں کی اجازت نہیں دینی چاہیے .. ہم اپنی میٹنگ میں بھی اس بارے میں ...حکمت عملی بنانے کی کوشش کریں گے لیکن ہمیں اس سلسلے میں آپ سب کی مدد کی ضرورت ہو گی .. کیوں کہ ہم پانچ یا چھ لوگ ہر جگہ نہیں پہنچ سکتے

پچھلے کئی سالوں سےمیں اس فورم پرماڈریشن کرتے ہوئے لوگوں کی پوسٹس پڑھتا رہا .. لوگ اختلاف کرتے ہوئے حد سے گزرے لیکن جو اب ہونا شروع ہو گیا ہے ایسا پہلے کبھی نہیں ہوا .. مسلمانوں کی مقد س ہستیوں اور ایک دوسرے کی فیملی کی خواتین کے بارے میں جو زبان استعمال کی گئی ہے اسے پڑھ کر سر شرم سے جھک گیا- ایسی زبان میں نے کبھی کسی انپڑھ اور جاہل شخص کو بھی استعمال کرنے نہیں سنا -

Salam Waseem Bhai,
Thanks for taking time to respond on this issue
You know the IP address of these IDs, do this forum a favor,
let everyone know what other IDs are working from same IP address
so that we are careful

You are under no confidentiality / privacy obligation if someone is breaking rule and keeping multiple IDs..

Geo Brother:

I agree with you on this post, However, I don't think it is productive to have those posts restored. But, on the name of writting Urdu and using trash is well known habit of these addicts. Using multiple ids and backing each other on an abuse was also well known ploy of these low lives. I am certain that in order to increase the traffic on this site, the Admin kept tolerating this trash on the pages of this forum for so long ,while compromising the integrity of the forum and its members.

Zaidi Bhai:
I am not sure if you read posts, it was utter abuse and filth hurled not only on the family members of members debating but also on Hazrat Abu Bakar (RA), Hazrat Umer (RA), Hazrat Usman (RA) and Hazrat Ayesha. People need to read and see their identities for once. It took QaisarMirza, Karachiwala and Frenes just a few posts to bring the real inner side out.

Zaidi Bhai:
I am not sure if you read posts, it was utter abuse and filth hurled not only on the family members of members debating but also on Hazrat Abu Bakar (RA), Hazrat Umer (RA), Hazrat Usman (RA) and Hazrat Ayesha. People need to read and see their identities for once. It took QaisarMirza, Karachiwala and Frenes just a few posts to bring the real inner side out.

Geo Bhai:

You have probably noticed that I do not visit this home of trash too often now. There are many other reasons for this but seeing the filth flowing with no restriction was one of the main reasons. I personally do not like when the belief and the faith of anyone is attacked and the others enjoy the abuse and clapp. Unfortunately, the Admin of this site is also guilty of letting them off too many times ( sometimes on the insistance of other gang members and because of their perceive threats, I remember when a bunch of them quit in protest and joined another site,) occasionally on the pure business and finance reason to increase the traffic, which discourage me to be a part of this forum.

The idea of joining something like this forum is to have a productive and positive exchange of ideas to benefit members and others and also keep ones inform about the recent news in Pakistan , The abusive nature of some collective gangship kills that incentive .....

ali-raj

Zaidi Bhai:

I read some of the posts by the other group and it was very abusive & filthy for sacred entities. I am not going to say that Karachiwala was correct, but he was pretty low leveled compare to others. Anyway, i was about to jump in when waseem started to delete the posts. In no way, i'll tolerate abuses hurled towards these sacred people by anyone on the name of sect or religion.

paki-muslim

and were ruling this forum MQM style
, if anyone confronts they would come heavy collectively

Admin please restore the Deleted Thread, Please

I am not surprise that those who are poineer of this style of language used are now complaining. Who is the invetor of word " Deo Bundi" ? And who are those who kept giving him likes post after post ? Bu turabi and his associates are the poineers of the trash you observed on that thread. They are still present on this forum with multiple Ids and never miss a chance to hurl abuse and command of derogatory terms.

Bilkul sahi kaha aap dono ney ye fasad ki jar is forum pe URDU likheny walay Gang ka hai ,ye gang urdu main behodgi aur fahash goi ko fakhar samjhta hai. Is group k pioneer Buturabi,Atif,Moazzamniaz etc always use multiple Ids.

I read some of the posts by the other group and it was very abusive & filthy for sacred entities. I am not going to say that Karachiwala was correct, but he was pretty low leveled compare to others. Anyway, i was about to jump in when waseem started to delete the posts. In no way, i'll tolerate abuses hurled towards these sacred people by anyone on the name of sect or religion.

Ali Bhai, I am not justifying Karachiwala, he was at the receiving end and tolerated for sometime
In response to one of the post, copy pasted a photo and asked question about it, which was taken as if it was his point to view...

ali-raj

Ali Bhai, I am not justifying Karachiwala, he was at the receiving end and tolerated for sometime
In response to one of the post, copy pasted a photo and asked question about it, which was taken as if it was his point to view...

Yeh i read it.

Bilkul sahi kaha aap dono ney ye fasad ki jar is forum pe URDU likheny walay Gang ka hai ,ye gang urdu main behodgi aur fahash goi ko fakhar samjhta hai. Is group k pioneer Buturabi,Atif,Moazzamniaz etc always use multiple Ids.

I have to be fair here brother, Atif actully disliked post abusing Hazrat Umer (RA)
and Dr Sahib normally just likes these sect posts, don't participate

who is Aflah, Jozi and few other, we know well their style from previous posts..

paki-muslim

I have to be fair here brother, Atif actully disliked post abusing Hazrat Umer (RA)
and Dr Sahib normally just likes these sect posts, don't participate

who is Aflah, Jozi and few other, we know well their style from previous posts..

Kia kabhi Atfi ki Madarsey ,wahabi, deobandi,molvi k khelaf posts nahi dekhi aap ney?

Aur is thread pe ye New Id JOZIPAK(Banned) Atif se baat is tarah kar raha hai jesey us ka bhot acha dost hai ,

See this : Thread post # 50

JOZIPAK ney march 2015 ko forum join kia hai aur Atif march main forum pe tha hi nahi tu phir dono main itna yarana kesey agaya?

Sab ko pata hai ye New IDs yahi URDU gang use karta hai.

Waseem

Staff member

Salam Waseem Bhai,
Thanks for taking time to respond on this issue
You know the IP address of these IDs, do this forum a favor,
let everyone know what other IDs are working from same IP address
so that we are careful

You are under no confidentiality / privacy obligation if someone is breaking rule and keeping multiple IDs..

جیو جی بھائی .. کسی کی بھی آئی پی ظاہر کرنا تو ممکن نہیں .. لیکن ان حضرات کو پہچاننا مشکل نہیں .. جو حضرات بھی آج بین ہوئے ان کی ان میں شائد ایک آدھ چھوڑ کر باقی پہلے بھی مختلف آئی ڈیز کے ساتھ فورم پر فرقہ وارا نہ بحث کی وجہ سے کئی بار بین ہو چکے ہیں .. لیکن بین ہونے کے بعد یہ نئی آئی ڈی بنا لیتے ہیں - پراکسی استعمال کرنے کی وجہ سے ان کو نئی آئی ڈی بنانے سے روکنا بھی ممکن نہیں ...

Status
Not open for further replies.