"Nawaz sharif took money from Bin Laden and lied about not meeting him" - Pakistan Intelligence

alimohsan52

Why does Sana Bucha not ask him about this? This is a scandal, and where is Najam Sethi talking about this? Dishonest media

yeh nawz shareef bahot bara naag hai .. is ko ease maaat dekho ..inshallah imran khan will solve these all issue . one thing we have to make sure that we all need to work hard with honesty in each department where we are working to save paksitan .and support i k

zubair.maalick

Saudi govt gave that money through bin laden to overthrow PPP govt. because Benazir was secular minded and her policies were against Tlibans

zubair.maalick

It is the same Mehran Bank scandal .. that is why that case never solved .. if it is proved publicly, whole world will declare Pakistan as terrorist state ... and more then 50% of Politicians and ISI (means Army) get naked ..

Why a filthy rich like Nawaz Sharif looking for more and more money?..and willing to do any thing for it?
Is there no limit for their greed?

Urooj_lbw

Nawaz Sharif is hypocrate with a low IQ, he doesn't know what he was doing, his only interest is to stay in power and make money, f.u.c.k this ha.ra.m khor

AUSTRALIA

"" Must WATCH "" SHARIF took money not from only ISI but also from bin laden, Saudi Arabia,UAE & other coutries for 92 elections

2%20%285%29.png

PakGem

Re: "" Must WATCH "" SHARIF took money not from only ISI but also from bin laden, Saudi Arabia,UAE & other coutries for 92 elections

کعبے کس منہ سے جاؤ گے غالب
شرم گر تم کو آتی نہیں

PakGem

Re: "" Must WATCH "" SHARIF took money not from only ISI but also from bin laden, Saudi Arabia,UAE & other coutries for 92 elections

میاں صاب پہلی دفع جب ٹی وی پر تقریر کرنے لگے تو نروس ہونے لگے. سیکٹری نے کہا سر آپ سمجھیں کے سامنے بھیڑ بکریاں بندھی ہوئی ہیں اور آپ ان سے خطاب کر رہے ہیں. میاں صاب کو تو اعتماد و دولت مل گیا. لیکن وہ آج بھی عوام کو ٩٠ والی بھیڑ بکریاں سمجھتے ہیں.

وقت بتاۓ گا...

hussainy81

NS is the main enemy of Pakistan and the Insurance Policy of Zardari .. An Ultimate Status Quo Tool

Urooj_lbw

Noora is bigger problem then Zardari, let me assure u, Pakistan must get rid of this Person, who was created by Zia and has absolutely no IQ to do anything +ve in this country, a real hypocrate
NS is the main enemy of Pakistan and the Insurance Policy of Zardari .. An Ultimate Status Quo Tool

IMQAYA

Tv anchor ppp aur zardari ki mukhalfat main pmln ko support kar jate hain. Inn ko chahiyay kay PMLN ki sahi auqat dikhayain.

drsaleem007

AR RASHI WAL MURTASHI KILA HUMA FIN NAAR ......
rishwat khaa k jahanum me jga bna li iss circus ki billi ne #NAwazBilli

amir_ali

What is wrong if some one was aided by "Osama bin Ladin shaheed"? All political parties are funded in some ways by like minded foreigners. IK is going to USA for party fundraising, Bhutto was supported by Arabs. Whats wrong with that if some one wants to have a bigger and better Islamic confederation.

Also I am not trolling here when I say Osama Bin Laden Shaheed, it is my belief, some could have other believes,
for those people please don't let your self be trolled on this.

Urooj_lbw

Kabhi Osama se peesa lia to kabhi isi se, mian sahab jaan chad dio hun saadi, bohot maal bana lia is ghareeb mulk se, tumhaari sari auladen is ghareeb ke peese pe mulk se bahar aiaashian karrahi he, teri bhi achi khaasi umar hogai, ab oor kia chahie is ghareeb qoom se tumhe?
What is wrong if some one was aided by "Osama bin Ladin shaheed"? All political parties are funded in some ways by like minded foreigners. IK is going to USA for party fundraising, Bhutto was supported by Arabs. Whats wrong with that if some one wants to have a bigger and better Islamic confederation.

Also I am not trolling here when I say Osama Bin Laden Shaheed, it is my belief, some could have other believes,
for those people please don't let your self be trolled on this.

madni42

Hamid Mir is not that credible. Yes, he is very famous. but no one even the supreme court never asked him to come over and give his views or information. I saw him many times yelling on the TV about several things and requesting supreme court to call him but no one give him a s***********.