Marvi Sirmed and Nusrat Javed conversation on Twitter...

Night Owl

314448_211657335555752_109463862441767_486266_6191281_n.jpg

308080_211663562221796_109463862441767_486271_2813626_n.jpg

usman710

Talking in political sense :)
ZH is extreme Rightist
Marvi is extreme Leftist

Making them sit with one another was a total stupid thing one can do which Dr. Shahid did.
Marvi played him and ZH played. ZH is at all not intelligent enough to outplay her. He should have grilled her on her extreme Pro-Leftist statements with hard facts which sadly he totally missed

This is called playing with words which Marvi did. But she doesn't know she has been played by Nusrat Javed.
He used her. Lolz funny isn't it.

So who was the winner. It was Mr. Nusrat javed

Nusrat Javed is a sick minded man. He fired his agenda using shoulder of Marvi for his GUN. Now he will get more money from his funders and also defamed ZH without involving himself

THIS IS CALLED SHOOTING TWO BIRDS IN A SINGLE SHOT (clap)

im not her supporter.. and i want islam first in my life.. so shud u.... then my parents and broterhn sisters... so shud u... then the muhalla and so on.. stop dreamin about .. oo islam and khilafa will come in pakistan and we wil be united states of islam or wht eva.... while yr neighbours are watching mujras and students are watching porn.... be practical.

zaid hamid is a scoody dooo... where that dog in the end just proves and connects all dots and we have a laugh....
May Allah give you hidaya! you don't know what you're saying.

You're supporting a lady who doesn't want Islam in Pakistan.

pak4242

Media humey woh dekhata hai jo hum dekhna chahtey hai........hum log tamashbeen hai aure yei madari karney waley kabhi bande aur bakri kabhi sanp aur neyoula kabhi reache are ***** ki madari ya fight dekha ker apni TRP ka giraf barhatey hai.............ager yakeen na aye to in sab ki shakloo ko aur herkat ko ghoor se dekhna:13::13:

digitalzygot

Whatever he says (ZH) is right, people with little knowledge of military matters or common sense will pick it up that what's right and what's wrong, what our enemy doesn't want is that general public realises what our enemy is trying to do/raise public awareness about enemy's agenda, that's why anti Pakistan elements have been paid tons to make him look like a joke/discredit his theories(by saying 'controversies')/mud slinging on his personal life/associating him with different intelligent outfits, using confrontational TV programmes/ by abusing him in newspapers and stuff and sad bit is some of our public falls for it and starts taking him non serious, this is all called media war (ART OF WAR) this is exactly what was done in 1971 (hatred spread against Pakistan via social media, false accusations/videos/articles/raping women and leaving so called proofs that our army was involved).

My advice is to be aware of such fitnas, don't fall for it. ZH's discusions in social media is a blessing in disguise as they expose traitors like many are exposed on this website.

BEWARE OF YOUR ENEMIES WHO ARE IN DISGUISE AS YOUR FRIENDS/WHO PRETEND TO BE WITH YOU

i am totaly against media biasnes.. but zaid hamid wil e a scooby do character fo rme any time.. regardless i watch his vdos or his stupid theories wihtout watching otehrs comenting on this cartoon
Whatever he says (ZH) is right, people with little knowledge of military matters or common sense will pick it up that what's right and what's wrong, what our enemy doesn't want is that general public realises what our enemy is trying to do/raise public awareness about enemy's agenda, that's why anti Pakistan elements have been paid tons to make him look like a joke/discredit his theories(by saying 'controversies')/mud slinging on his personal life/associating him with different intelligent outfits, using confrontational TV programmes/ by abusing him in newspapers and stuff and sad bit is some of our public falls for it and starts taking him non serious, this is all called media war (ART OF WAR) this is exactly what was done in 1971 (hatred spread against Pakistan via social media, false accusations/videos/articles/raping women and leaving so called proofs that our army was involved).

My advice is to be aware of such fitnas, don't fall for it. ZH's discusions in social media is a blessing in disguise as they expose traitors like many are exposed on this website.

BEWARE OF YOUR ENEMIES WHO ARE IN DISGUISE AS YOUR FRIENDS/WHO PRETEND TO BE WITH YOU

Bilal_Mushi

My point is what activities were done in India (and in other SAARC countries) by SAFMA to promote the actual Pakistani culture (or it is a one-way cultural promoting organization) ? Can anybody please provide some evidences.

PAkistan is being attacked on its ideology. In this way it is easy to demolish it. Without ideology there is no need for Pakistan to continue as a country. End game of Pakistan has already started from with in by people like Marvi Sirmand.

janbazali

PAkistan is being attacked on its ideology. In this way it is easy to demolish it. Without ideology there is no need for Pakistan to continue as a country. End game of Pakistan has already started from with in by people like Marvi Sirmand.

you are right. and people like Zaid Hamid are defending such elements on their own, and shame on us that instead of doing anything we are making fun of a man who is defending the ideology of Pakistan. Allah give us hidaya and give courage to Zaid sab so that he keeps doing his work

jazakAllah khair

janbazali

ZH is extreme Rightist
Marvi is extreme Leftist

Making them sit with one another was a total stupid thing one can do which Dr. Shahid did.
Marvi played him and ZH played. ZH is at all not intelligent enough to outplay her. He should have grilled her on her extreme Pro-Leftist statements with hard facts which sadly he totally missed

This is called playing with words which Marvi did. But she doesn't know she has been played by Nusrat Javed.
He used her. Lolz funny isn't it.

So who was the winner. It was Mr. Nusrat javed

Nusrat Javed is a sick minded man. He fired his agenda using shoulder of Marvi for his GUN. Now he will get more money from his funders and also defamed ZH without involving himself

THIS IS CALLED SHOOTING TWO BIRDS IN A SINGLE SHOT (clap)

dont live your life in between

there is no war of rightest or leftest, it is all about "khair" and "sharr" and u have only two choices not the third one
and can u give me any example of extremism of Zaid Hamid.....did he ever hit or advice anybody to hit even a stone........he just want us to defend the ideology of Pakistan and he want Pakistan should be on the rules of Hazrat Muhammad Mustafa (SAW)......like a welfare state of Madina e Tayyaba

brasstacks.pk this is his website, and there are more then 300 programmes of Zaid sb, they are all about Pakistan and on Ishaq e Rassool (SAW)........is this extremism to u??

if somebody make fun of ideology of Pakistan, so what do u expact from a patriot.......?

Zindabad4u

Well i agree Zh totally first pakistan fcuk rest of them
pakistan zindabad. the forces in pakistan killing pakistanis and outside pakistan us making evil image of Pakistan.

usman710

dont live your life in between

there is no war of rightest or leftest, it is all about "khair" and "sharr" and u have only two choices not the third one
and can u give me any example of extremism of Zaid Hamid.....did he ever hit or advice anybody to hit even a stone........he just want us to defend the ideology of Pakistan and he want Pakistan should be on the rules of Hazrat Muhammad Mustafa (SAW)......like a welfare state of Madina e Tayyaba

brasstacks.pk this is his website, and there are more then 300 programmes of Zaid sb, they are all about Pakistan and on Ishaq e Rassool (SAW)........is this extremism to u??

if somebody make fun of ideology of Pakistan, so what do u expact from a patriot.......?

Brother you read the statement wrong. I was just using terms. (BTW extreme doesn't mean extremism :))

Extreme Right is a term it doesn't mean extremist!
Extreme Left is a term it doesn't mean extremist!

Actually there are many choices just like the sects in Islam but ideally yes there are two choices kher and shar but in a broader sense there are 5 in political spectrum

My comment was in the political sense which you took wrong.

Leftist----Left of the centre---Centre----Right of the centre--Rightisit

I support left of the centre
I neither support ZH nor Marvi that doesn't mean i don't love what ZH talks about except few odd things.
ZH has pure intentions and he defended Ideology of Pakistan. But he could have done more as he was right and should have grilled her TOTALLY.

I SUPPORT a SOCIAL ISLAMIC STATE .

Mughal1

the prblm is zaid hamid is a joke.. not that i agree with marvi ... but zaid hamid is not more than any soocy doo carton character... and he is himself to be blamed for his stupid theories...

zaid hamid is well informed person but one has to be knowledgeable oneself to see where he is coming from. Most people of pakistan do not know what two nation theory is and it is deliberately suppressed in pakistan by mullahs ands their ruling elite.

http://www.parwez.tv

http://www.aboutquran.com/Islam.htm
http://www.aboutquran.com/ba/ba.htm

Ye Woh Sahar To Nahi Hae

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=o_x9dkE_XSs&feature==related

CanadianDesi

im not her supporter.. and i want islam first in my life.. so shud u.... then my parents and broterhn sisters... so shud u... then the muhalla and so on.. stop dreamin about .. oo islam and khilafa will come in pakistan and we wil be united states of islam or wht eva.... while yr neighbours are watching mujras and students are watching porn.... be practical.

zaid hamid is a scoody dooo... where that dog in the end just proves and connects all dots and we have a laugh....

Juda ho deen siasat se tu reh jati hai changezi -- islam is not only a religion it is a way of live. Just change the system and you will see the change. Example? Iran. They had crossed all the limits of libralism and there society was pure western sociely in the seveties but see them now where they are.

u knw what is te interpreation of this verse.... juda ho siasat se deeen to reh jato hai changezi.

it means do politics keeping in view all religiougs beliefs..
it doesnt mean do politics ON DEEEN....
like our current jamatyea and sipah sahaba and other religious parties are doing..... they are following allama iqbals verse by throwing out deen from their politics but bringin deeen on which they can do politics....

thats why today her jaga changezi hai cuz every man has taken deen out of his life.... SOOO...
we need to corect ourself fist and stop dreaming.....

dont give iran as an example.. they are one nation.. one sect.... we are many ethnicities with many sects....

Juda ho deen siasat se tu reh jati hai changezi -- islam is not only a religion it is a way of live. Just change the system and you will see the change. Example? Iran. They had crossed all the limits of libralism and there society was pure western sociely in the seveties but see them now where they are.

a welk informed person indeed who said afia was doing some research of bio chemiclas while her sister fauza totaly humiliated that scooby doo saying u dnt even knw wht she was studying....

he is a cartoon and will remain a cartoon...

zaid hamid is well informed person but one has to be knowledgeable oneself to see where he is coming from. Most people of pakistan do not know what two nation theory is and it is deliberately suppressed in pakistan by mullahs ands their ruling elite.

http://www.parwez.tv

http://www.aboutquran.com/Islam.htm
http://www.aboutquran.com/ba/ba.htm

Ye Woh Sahar To Nahi Hae

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=o_x9dkE_XSs&feature==related