Long March 2013 and 2022

Like 2013-14 it is prediction . Imrani will return to Assembly on condition full TA DA as bribe given in 2013-14.
Bahana was
1. Yemen Ki Jang ho Gayi Samajh Aayi?
2. APS massacre ho Giya.
For this time Arif Alvi all ready summon Joint session.
Kashmir Ki Surathal NaZuk ho Rahi hai.

vicahmed99

Bilkul tumharey Kaliye ur Tafu gainday key aisey raaaz faaash houay key two bikhar hi reh gaya hey......halkayee kuttay ki tarah phir raha hey london mein

Iconoclast

Like 2013-14 it is prediction . Imrani will return to Assembly on condition full TA DA as bribe given in 2013-14.
Bahana was
1. Yemen Ki Jang ho Gayi Samajh Aayi?
2. APS massacre ho Giya.
For this time Arif Alvi all ready summon Joint session.
Kashmir Ki Surathal NaZuk ho Rahi hai.
Lol.... You know sometimes you say stuff so insane it makes me wanna burst in a hysterical laugh. I still like you, believe it or not I actually have respect for you all because you at least agree pppmln is rotten to the bone...
Some day I'll tickle your thoughts about Altaf Hussain as I assume you follow him but for now I must take my leave... Too tired after yesterday's shenanigans in Islamabad, time to rest as I'm driven back to the mountains....

Bilkul tumharey Kaliye ur Tafu gainday key aisey raaaz faaash houay key two bikhar hi reh gaya hey......halkayee kuttay ki tarah phir raha hey london mein
Dekho Beta I was saying
20 Lacs were a bad dream of manic? You were abusing me?
I predicted
Again a Muk Muka Mitti Paa Roti shout I Kha.
Khan Saheb last night Routi Shouti Thorriw late Khai in Banigala around 12 am.

This I predicted with few thousand Galian
This time he can’t say in Dharna as no TUQ nor Reham Khan.
He just stayed half hour and declared Dharna finished ran like Abdullah Niazi.

بونگیاں ہی بونگیاں۔ ڈاکٹر پادری تو آگے آگے ہوتا اگر انکل کی اجازت ہوتی۔ وہ تو انکل نے منع کر دیا تھا اس لیئے اور دوسرے وزارت عظمیٰ بھی نہیں تھی سامنے اس لیئے پادری نہیں آیا۔

Khattak_KSA

PTI washed the wrong stain that general pesha was behind their sit in in 2014. They proved their mettle and now establishment has to reckon with this reality.

Yaroo He gave call for 20 lacs but 80lacs gathered around Islamabad.
So Khan honestly deferred for 6 days to cut short 80 to 20.
I heard PTI is adopting computerised balloting to select 20 lacs fortunates .