Is this alright from SKMH

Prince of Dhump

A few points crossed my mind

1. IK getting treatment in SKMH for his backbone at which its not directed.

3. Giving interview from SKMH.

4. Discussing his political strategies in SKMH.

5. Video speech from SKMH today.

I know he has his fair fair share in making SKMH but he has never made it for this day and for this purpose.
I mean he should transfer now to a private hospital. There are no backbone specialist in SKMH and army
docs are tending to his injuries

ims786

he did not go abroad uk or us because thats what noras do even when khud or paiya gets stuck in their bum hole... he preferred to stay in pakistan and the best hospital in pakistan which is made because of his efforts... and make sure u check the bill when he will be checked out soon insh'Allah because he has to take oath for PM ship soon insh'Allah,,,, he will pay unlike ur masters even foreign tripps are paid by Punjab government for the whole of sharif family .... what a ******* bunch of cunts Khan had to put up with.... now i see this man really struggled to get to this stage where neya pakistan is only few dayz away.... Khan slute to your courage....

ayaan1

TATTOOS OF NOORAS CAN NOT THINK STRAIGHT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!THEY ARE BENT LIKE THEIR MASTERS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!GET A LIFE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!PRINCE OF DUMP!!!!!!!!:angry_smile::angry_smile::angry_smile:

Rafay470

Prince Dumb could u plz name one national level politician from Nawaz to Asfandyaar who goes for treatment in our local private or public hospitals??????? I personally know that even second tier leadership goes for treatment to USA n UK on 100% public money. So have some shame n stop criticizing a Leader who is sharing his ward with common patients now and who is showing the world that Pakistan has not run out of good and intelligent doctors yet unlike Nooras n other stupid political class who run to UK/States to get treatment for ordinary probs.

Prince of Dhump

i meant it for good but the replies im getting i dont know what to say

i am removing the second point i may be wrong there but others are valid points atleast for me and any sensible pti supporter would agree

Omer96

my brother
imran khan doctors r in skmh as every person has his personal doctor. regarding cost i dont know but he must be having insurance.

Waseem Saleem

Atleast he didn't run away to London for treatment like Nawaz shareef and Zardari does.Ju hospital iss nay public kay liyah banaaya uss per ussay itnaa trust hai kay woh wahaan say apna ilaaj karwa sakay. Kiyaa nawaz shareef aur showbaz apnay under chalnay waalay sarkari hospitals say apnaa ilaaj karwa sakta hai???

Zarii

shame on who ever started this thread. raise your standards and approach. this is really trodden way too low.

Prince of Dhump

Atleast he didn't run away to London for treatment like Nawaz shareef and Zardari does.Ju hospital iss nay public kay liyah banaaya uss per ussay itnaa trust hai kay woh wahaan say apna ilaaj karwa sakay. Kiyaa nawaz shareef aur showbaz apnay under chalnay waalay sarkari hospitals say apnaa ilaaj karwa sakta hai???

public ke leye nahi cancer patient ke leye bhai

u realy are a prince of dumb .. ik is a legend and in any country legends are provided best treatment available and some times country send them out for better treatment ... ik is just not only politician .. your dog mushaidullah has been send away to america on poor peoples expense what contribution he brought to this country aprat from barking .. your thair ul qadri was also send away . ik pay every time he use any service in shukat khanum even if he dosnt as a legend as x chairman of skmch as a cricket legend as a only political patriot leader he desrves treatment in skmch .. and it is an honor that he trust and belive in his own product rather than kidney snatcher shareeef aphdreen complex .
skmch has got all kind of specialist ..the most dengreous is bone marrow which is in bone idiot .there is always emergency department in all hospitals except your shobawz nosarbazs hospitals ..

Hamaad

i meant it for good but the replies im getting i dont know what to say

i am removing the second point i may be wrong there but others are valid points atleast for me and any sensible pti supporter would agree

no sensible person would hv asked these question let alone sensible pti supporters