Indian authorities stopped Pakistani cement at wagah - Special News for Aman Ki asha Lovers

only_truths

so Pakistan had to go into disputed territory, but you abondoned all reasonabilities and attacked Lahore with 300 tanks and 40,000 soldiers, an attack if done by a brave army would have penetrated 30 miles, major Aziz Bhatti gave you a bloody nose as he killed 120 Indian tanks and killed scores of Indian soldiers.

When you saw your plans fail, oh by the way you were so full of yourself that you stole a bus from wahga border and filmed it in Amritsar making it look like Lahore and empress bbc as they showed that Lahore is taken.

After that you did not learn the lesson and attacked Sialkot with 500 tanks and 50000 soldiers and failed, ne d I say more. In Sialkot you got your nose bloodied again. So stop assuming things and know the truth.

Man, you should have moved to Bollywood and started to pen. Your would have become great script writer and Major Aziz Bhatti would have become a Bollywood hero.

What you learn in Pakistan is not the truth (at least on India and now USA) and what you believe to be truth is actually bunch of lies and conspiracies. How can we wake up people who are mesmerized to sleep?

quote: "
This treaty divided the use of rivers and canals between the two countries. Pakistan obtained exclusive rights for the three western rivers, namely Indus, Jehlum and Chenab. And India retained rights to the three eastern rivers, namely Ravi, Beas and Sutluj. The treaty also guaranteed ten years of uninterrupted water supply. During this period Pakistan was to build huge dams, financed partly by long-term World Bank loans and compensation money from India. Three multipurpose dams, Warsak, Mangla and Tarbela were built. A system of eight link canals was also built, and the remodeling of existing canals was carried out. Five barrages and a gated siphon were also constructed under this treaty."

source::
http://storyofpakistan.com/indus-water-treaty/

No body told him as to how much India paid he only knows what he was told that " Pakistan just gave away river Beaas to India because they just have a big heart".:lol::lol:. He couldn't bother to burden his brains to go and read the details of Indus water river treaty when its readily available for anyone to read. What ever the general says is good enough.

EjazChaudhry

Its a temporary thing. Besides even if they've stopped the import from Pakistan for inspection purposes, what seems to be the issue here? Every country has this right. Pakistan stopped Australian wheat import and only gave clearance after thorough inspection as there was some complaints about the mold. EU has imposed ban on seafood products of Pakistan since long and its not because its a Islamic country & the whole world is after Pakistan, its because the hygiene condition at the landing docks is pathetic.

Just for a minute temporary issue should we severe our newly established trade ties with India? Thats just lame esp. considering that its Pakistan who will benefit more from trading with India. The whole world is looking at the Indian market, including China as India is a vibrant economy with huge market. To be honest in the international arena it has always been India as far as trade & business is concerned. Foreign buyer ONLY turns to Pakistan when he could get a much better quality at a much lower price than India. Other than this they always prefer India. So yes its a fact that Pakistan will benefit more with this trade ties with India.

I wish this keep going on & through this the people from both the sides start trusting each other more & create more business opportunities. We will be able to create more jobs & even some percentage of new jobs can be created in India. Some more poor from both the sides can be fed.

chandbibi

because your cinema's were closing down faster than @modern fakir 's brain.
[hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar]
Wasting your wit on the brain dead are you! You should have written this in red! That is supposed to prove factoid intelligence and eloquence in some "modern" circles. Maybe they are as far flung as the "crop circles" from alien folklore.
On topic: India has a right to do whatever it wants. I don't know what the fuss is all about. There is bound to be some problem on and off. As long as the trade continues to grow, its a good sign.

ASQR1

Man, you should have moved to Bollywood and started to pen. Your would have become great script writer and Major Aziz Bhatti would have become a Bollywood hero.

U have no concrete evidence so you start nonsense like stupid Bollywood which is nothing more than a place to degrade women and films stupid and exegrated scene of war. Lies, lies.

Now you can come up with facts not your assumption and Bollywood B.S.

Why I say this because Indians on every point lie, lie, we know this from history.

ASQR1

[hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar]
Wasting your wit on the brain dead are you! You should have written this in red! That is supposed to prove factoid intelligence and eloquence in some "modern" circles. Maybe they are as far flung as the "crop circles" from alien folklore.
On topic: India has a right to do whatever it wants. I don't know what the fuss is all about. There is bound to be some problem on and off. As long as the trade continues to grow, its a good sign.

Insultive self righteous are those who think they are never wrong and can abuse others because they are superior, old Indian trick used on lower class.

Man o man this is Pakistani forum unlike Indian where they would not allow Pakistanis to be the members, so be gratefully and stp your insults and talk something of value.

chandbibi

That is a matter of perception I am afraid. And perception is "reality".
Insultive self righteous are those who think they are never wrong and can abuse others because they are superior, old Indian trick used on lower class.

Man o man this is Pakistani forum unlike Indian where they would not allow Pakistanis to be the members, so be gratefully and stp your insults and talk something of value.

ASQR1

Chand bibi, you are so full of yourself as you talk down to Pakistanis on a Pakistani forum calling foolish thing like brain dead, if you have so much Brain than what the hell are you doing here, since you called people brain dead, your Brain it seems is full of hay. Disrespecting others is act of brain full of hay.

chandbibi

Disrespecting people is an act of brain full of hay - you said it. Now practice it.
Chand bibi, you are so full of yourself as you talk down to Pakistanis on a Pakistani forum calling foolish thing like brain dead, if you have so much Brain than what the hell are you doing here, since you called people brain dead, your Brain it seems is full of hay. Disrespecting others is act of brain full of hay.

What you learn in Pakistan is not the truth (at least on India and now USA) and what you believe to be truth is actually bunch of lies and conspiracies. How can we wake up people who are mesmerized to sleep?

quote: "
This treaty divided the use of rivers and canals between the two countries. Pakistan obtained exclusive rights for the three western rivers, namely Indus, Jehlum and Chenab. And India retained rights to the three eastern rivers, namely Ravi, Beas and Sutluj. The treaty also guaranteed ten years of uninterrupted water supply. During this period Pakistan was to build huge dams, financed partly by long-term World Bank loans and compensation money from India. Three multipurpose dams, Warsak, Mangla and Tarbela were built. A system of eight link canals was also built, and the remodeling of existing canals was carried out. Five barrages and a gated siphon were also constructed under this treaty."

source::
http://storyofpakistan.com/indus-water-treaty/

Rather it is you people who are in denial with blinkers on that require immediate removing. You textbooks are full of rubbish that in the long run will settle your fate. Your nation has fought wars with both Pak and China whilst maintaining hostile relations with Srilanka, Bangladesh and even little Nepal.

Deny the obvious all you want but the truth will have it's day. You're also in denial over all your poverty and seperatist movements that will eventually swallow you up.

Disrespecting people is an act of brain full of hay - you said it. Now practice it.

Are you a prostitute from Delhi because you speak like a whore so take some disrespect in return 'cos i don't give a fk!!![hilar] Now, Pak will accept or reject anything it wants so if you want to fight then bring it on!!

Now on to serious matters this cement issue is a very small matter. Water of a duck's back!

ASQR1

Pare imbecile, thesis for you, since you disrespected.

Again u talking nonsense, shut up and go to Indian forum, we donot need you here, u are. Typical Indian and lies and blames are part of your style, we donot put up with this kind of behaviour. We do not need this kind of immoral talk and behaviour.

ASQR1

No body told him as to how much India paid he only knows what he was told that " Pakistan just gave away river Beaas to India because they just have a big heart".:lol::lol:. He couldn't bother to burden his brains to go and read the details of Indus water river treaty when its readily available for anyone to read. What ever the general says is good enough.

One thing for sure, why would Pakistan discuss giving away water when nature gave it from millenniums, who so ever discussed to give away water should have thought that theses five rivers flow naturally through Pakistan, why to discuss and change god given resources, it beats me.

It only benefitted India, no amount of money can make up for the water that India gotbawaybwith, I think this water treaty renegotiated and let the water flow where nature intended them to be.

One thing for sure, why would Pakistan discuss giving away water when nature gave it from millenniums, who so ever discussed to give away water should have thought that theses five rivers flow naturally through Pakistan, why to discuss and change god given resources, it beats me.

It only benefitted India, no amount of money can make up for the water that India gotbawaybwith, I think this water treaty renegotiated and let the water flow where nature intended them to be.

Because it was paranoid Pakistan who wanted a treaty for water sharing, It was not India who pursued Pakistan water was shared in accordance with the international law. Under the international law neither country could build any dams on any of the rivers. Pakistan wanted to build dams. You got the treaty live with it.

You should have sat on the negation commute ask your water experts why they agree to the treaty. Now you want to renegotiate the treaty? it does not work this way.

indian786

Are you a prostitute from Delhi because you speak like a whore so take some disrespect in return 'cos i don't give a fk!!![hilar] Now, Pak will accept or reject anything it wants so if you want to fight then bring it on!!

Now on to serious matters this cement issue is a very small matter. Water of a duck's back!

tum ko jo ukhar na hai ukharlo kuch bhi nahi milega

indian786

U have no concrete evidence so you start nonsense like stupid Bollywood which is nothing more than a place to degrade women and films stupid and exegrated scene of war. Lies, lies.

Now you can come up with facts not your assumption and Bollywood B.S.

Why I say this because Indians on every point lie, lie, we know this from history.
move with zahil halil in bollywood, we need fiction writer here in bombay.

chandbibi

[hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar]:mash:

ASQR1

[hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar]:mash:

If you don't know how to write in Urdu than stop and learn, it is not zahil, It is jahil and it is not and what is halil, you sound like a person who lives in stone age and it learning to speak.