Indian authorities stopped Pakistani cement at wagah - Special News for Aman Ki asha Lovers

jimz84

b08edeb02f60934a96201c4529b3b574.png

(clap)(clap)(clap)(clap)(clap)(clap)

mrcritic

Re: Special News for Aman Ki asha Lovers

The biggest hypocrites are the indians! apart from some good awaam..

Sohraab

Aman ki asha sab se zyada Geo network ko hai ..

kuin na ho .. Aman ki asha ke naam par bohut sara Paisa jo milta hai Geo network ko India se

tz00007

aray tu itna ghussa kyu???

badla nahi le saktey kya??? india ka samaan bhi pakistan se ho k afghanistan or central asia jayega...

os ko bhi rok k talaashi lena.... baaqi pakistani police ko achey tareeqey aatey hein ;)

Khallas

Aur karo INDIAN say taloqat bahaaal, aur do usay FAVOURITE nation ka tamgha, INDIAN say kabhi bhi koi rishta talooq nahin ho sakta, aur Problem INDIAN side say hay they can't face and afford too see PAKISTAN...Aur PAKISTAN main mujh jaisay Logon ka masla yeh hay k Hum BHarat say tab tak NAFRAT karain gaye aur NAFRAT bay had karain gaye jab tak woh KASHMIR main KASHMIRIOn per zulm na band kar day aur KASHMIR say hamesha hamesha k lya dafa na ho jaye... AMAN KI ASHA is sab say bara TAMASHA.... sab say makaar qoom INDIAN.

Re: Special News for Aman Ki asha Lovers

Ur last line must be for @unicom. Right?

I can't read Urdu what is the source of this news?. Aman Ki Asa has nothing to do with government it is between civil societies but you have no brains to figure out.

Weather I am a hypocrite or not but you guys are liars. Indian traders went on strike against heavy handling charges at the Indian check post. Pakistani cement has been arriving in India since January. It is a temporary issue.

Strike reduces trade to a trickle at Attari checkpost
Perneet Singh/TNS
Amritsar, April 27
Bilateral trade between India and Pakistan via Attari-Wagah land route today virtually came to a standstill after a strike by Indian traders protesting against “excessive handling charges” at the new Integrated Check Post.
The cargo area meant for exports wore a deserted look today. The only area which witnessed some activity was the cargo terminal for imports where gypsum and cement arrived from Pakistan. Though a large section of porters were sitting idle in the wake of the strike call, some of them were spotted unloading cement from Pakistan. However, the number of trucks arriving from Pakistan also dropped considerably as compared to previous days.
Some Indian trucks were seen in the import area where gypsum was unloaded, but no lifting took place.
The protesting traders also visited the ICP in the morning to ensure that the trade was stopped completely. “We have asked the exporters in Pakistan to stop sending gypsum and cement till further directions.
The traders have reportedly been invited to Delhi for talks, which may take place on Tuesday
Moreover, apart from stopping exports, we are also not lifting the goods that arenow arriving from Pakistan,” they said. Talking to the mediapersons at the ICP, Amritsar Dry Fruit Association Chief Anil Mehra said: “We were hoping that the ICP would boost the Indo-Pak trade, but this checkpost is no good.”
“They are charging us 40 per cent extra as compared to the old checkpost. We were not taken into confidence when these rates were finalised,” said Mehra.
Leading traders Iqbal Singh Bedi and Manav Taneja said they had agreed to pay the rate, which they had negotiated with the labour, to the Central Warehousing Corporation (CWC). However, apart from it, they are being charged Rs 200 per truck as entry fee, storage charges and 12 per cent service tax, which had turned the trade unviable. “The ICP was meant to promote trade between India and Pakistan and not to derail it,” they said, adding that they will not resume the trade until the handling charges are brought down. On the other hand, CWC Manager at ICP Rameshwar claimed that the trade was on at the new checkpost. “The traders had come in the morning and tried to stop the trade. However, the trade is on, though the volume has reduced. We have received cement, gypsum, dry dates and soda ash from Pak today,” he claimed.
A spokesperson of Confederation of International Chamber of Commerce and Industry said they have received a call from CWC MD BB Pattnaik who has invited them for negotiations. They said they w

http://www.tribuneindia.com/2012/20120428/main3.htm

ASQR1

Weather I am a hypocrite or not but you guys are liars. Indian traders went on strike against heavy handling charges at the Indian check post. Pakistani cement has been arriving in India since January. It is a temporary issue.

Strike reduces trade to a trickle at Attari checkpost
Perneet Singh/TNS
Amritsar, April 27
Bilateral trade between India and Pakistan via Attari-Wagah land route today virtually came to a standstill after a strike by Indian traders protesting against excessive handling charges at the new Integrated Check Post.
The cargo area meant for exports wore a deserted look today. The only area which witnessed some activity was the cargo terminal for imports where gypsum and cement arrived from Pakistan. Though a large section of porters were sitting idle in the wake of the strike call, some of them were spotted unloading cement from Pakistan. However, the number of trucks arriving from Pakistan also dropped considerably as compared to previous days.
Some Indian trucks were seen in the import area where gypsum was unloaded, but no lifting took place.
The protesting traders also visited the ICP in the morning to ensure that the trade was stopped completely. We have asked the exporters in Pakistan to stop sending gypsum and cement till further directions.
The traders have reportedly been invited to Delhi for talks, which may take place on Tuesday
Moreover, apart from stopping exports, we are also not lifting the goods that arenow arriving from Pakistan, they said. Talking to the mediapersons at the ICP, Amritsar Dry Fruit Association Chief Anil Mehra said: We were hoping that the ICP would boost the Indo-Pak trade, but this checkpost is no good.
They are charging us 40 per cent extra as compared to the old checkpost. We were not taken into confidence when these rates were finalised, said Mehra.
Leading traders Iqbal Singh Bedi and Manav Taneja said they had agreed to pay the rate, which they had negotiated with the labour, to the Central Warehousing Corporation (CWC). However, apart from it, they are being charged Rs 200 per truck as entry fee, storage charges and 12 per cent service tax, which had turned the trade unviable. The ICP was meant to promote trade between India and Pakistan and not to derail it, they said, adding that they will not resume the trade until the handling charges are brought down. On the other hand, CWC Manager at ICP Rameshwar claimed that the trade was on at the new checkpost. The traders had come in the morning and tried to stop the trade. However, the trade is on, though the volume has reduced. We have received cement, gypsum, dry dates and soda ash from Pak today, he claimed.
A spokesperson of Confederation of International Chamber of Commerce and Industry said they have received a call from CWC MD BB Pattnaik who has invited them for negotiations. They said they w

http://www.tribuneindia.com/2012/20120428/main3.htm

Oldest trick in the book of India, trust building before Kashmiri problem can be discussed. Delaying tectics just it now in trade same tectics, Pakistanis I hope are put o it,

Pakistan gave away river Ravi, import movies as tose thing were in the favor of India so no delaying tectics there, so unicorn you reasoning about labour is an excuse to delay not a n action in good faith and good neighborly thing.

Historically India has done same thing from partition delayed every thing till India no more had give the share comming to Pakistan.

When trade deals are done all these matters are not only discussed but rules are drawn to let the trade flow smoothly, how come there is no holding of goods on Pakistan side only on indian side.

Very strange, wouldn't you say my friend UNI.....

Oldest trick in the book of India, trust building before Kashmiri problem can be discussed. Delaying tectics just it now in trade same tectics, Pakistanis I hope are put o it,

Pakistan gave away river Ravi, import movies as tose thing were in the favor of India so no delaying tectics there, so unicorn you reasoning about labour is an excuse to delay not a n action in good faith and good neighborly thing.

Historically India has done same thing from partition delayed every thing till India no more had give the share comming to Pakistan.

When trade deals are done all these matters are not only discussed but rules are drawn to let the trade flow smoothly, how come there is no holding of goods on Pakistan side only on indian side.

Very strange, wouldn't you say my friend UNI.....
You are a real comedian in deed.

What do you mean Pakistan gave away Ravi?. Do you know what " Indus River Water " TREATY is, more than likely you don't. Treaty is some thing that both sides agree upon India gave MONEY. Did i tell you that we GAVE AWAY the money.

Yes trade deals are drawn and they contain provision for disruptions how do you know that there are no provision for disruption. There is no organized effort by the government and the dispute is effecting both countries not just Pakistan.

Coming back to historically let me tell you something until 1965 there was free flow of goods from Pakistan to India and the best years economically for Pakistan were from 1960 to 1965 until you decided to launch operation Gibraltar. After the operation it was you who imposed sanctions on India and completely stopped the trade you sir shot your self in the food as you usually do.

It was your decision to import Indian movies there was no trade deal made because your cinema's were closing down faster than [MENTION=13572]modern fakir[/MENTION] 's brain.

ASQR1

You are a real comedian in deed.

What do you mean Pakistan gave away Ravi?. Do you know what " Indus River Water " TREATY is, more than likely you don't. Treaty is some thing that both sides agree upon India gave MONEY. Did i tell you that we GAVE AWAY the money.

Yes trade deals are drawn and they contain provision for disruptions how do you know that there are no provision for disruption. There is no organized effort by the government and the dispute is effecting both countries not just Pakistan.

Coming back to history,let me tell you something until 1965 there was free flow of goods from Pakistan to India and the best years economically for Pakistan were from 1960 to 1965 until you decided to launch operation Gibraltar. After the operation it was you who imposed sanctions on India and completely stopped the trade you sir shot your self in the food as you usually do.

It was your decision to import Indian movies there was no trade deal made because your cinema's were closing down faster than @modern fakir 's brain.

What money, this is the first time I hear this and at the time Pakistan economy was far better than India, so it sounds silly that at the time Pakistan wanted and got money from India,

And the Gibraltar started from you guys when you tried to get smart in run of Kuch, and than Pakistan who has been waiting for you to allow Kashmiris to hold plebiscite and order to do that Pakistan in 1948 withdrew from Srinagar but India kept on delaying it, so Pakistan had to go into disputed territory, but you abondoned all reasonabilities and attacked Lahore with 300 tanks and 40,000 soldiers, an attack if done by a brave army would have penetrated 30 miles, major Aziz Bhatti gave you a bloody nose as he killed 120 Indian tanks and killed scores of Indian soldiers.

When you saw your plans fail, oh by the way you were so full of yourself that you stole a bus from wahga border and filmed it in Amritsar making it look like Lahore and empress bbc as they showed that Lahore is taken.

After that you did not learn the lesson and attacked Sialkot with 500 tanks and 50000 soldiers and failed, ne d I say more. In Sialkot you got your nose bloodied again. So stop assuming things and know the truth.

llvlludassar

b08edeb02f60934a96201c4529b3b574.png

(clap)(clap)(clap)(clap)(clap)(clap)

Those who are crying over shipment being stopped should be happy acutally, guess why cement prices are gone really high in Pakistan? because we sell most of that to India which making cement out of reach to normal people.

What money, this is the first time I hear this and at the time Pakistan economy was far better than India, so it sounds silly that at the time Pakistan wanted and got money from India,

And the Gibraltar started from you guys when you tried to get smart in run of Kuch, and than Pakistan who has been waiting for you to allow Kashmiris to hold plebiscite and order to do that Pakistan in 1948 withdrew from Srinagar but India kept on delaying it, so Pakistan had to go into disputed territory, but you abondoned all reasonabilities and attacked Lahore with 300 tanks and 40,000 soldiers, an attack if done by a brave army would have penetrated 30 miles, major Aziz Bhatti gave you a bloody nose as he killed 120 Indian tanks and killed scores of Indian soldiers.

When you saw your plans fail, oh by the way you were so full of yourself that you stole a bus from wahga border and filmed it in Amritsar making it look like Lahore and empress bbc as they showed that Lahore is taken.

After that you did not learn the lesson and attacked Sialkot with 500 tanks and 50000 soldiers and failed, ne d I say more. In Sialkot you got your nose bloodied again. So stop assuming things and know the truth.

Ok, I am willing to accept that you did not know about the money aspect.

Rest of the stuff I have to say that you are Pathological liars you lie so much that you don't even know that you are lying.:angry_smile::angry_smile::angry_smile::angr y_smile::angry_smile::angry_smile:

Go check out details of the treaty and see for yourself how much money India PAID. Make sure to watch this clip.

Nice to see the above American's admit that they can't do anything about our nukes but this redneck in the video would have no idea of Indo-Pak history. Before calling us liars he should tell us about Israel's nukes that everyone knows they possess.

Pakistan will do whatever it takes...i repeat whatever it takes including using nukes on the enemy to safeguard the country. As for Aman ka tamasha perecntage wise not even 1% of Pakistanis believe in this campaign.

Nice to see the above American's admit that they can't do anything about our nukes but this redneck in the video would have no idea of Indo-Pak history. Before calling us liars he should tell us about Israel's nukes that everyone knows they possess.

Pakistan will do whatever it takes...i repeat whatever it takes including using nukes on the enemy to safeguard the country. As for Aman ka tamasha perecntage wise not even 1% of Pakistanis believe in this campaign. America's word is not divine revelation that we've to believe what these liers say.

only_truths

What you learn in Pakistan is not the truth (at least on India and now USA) and what you believe to be truth is actually bunch of lies and conspiracies. How can we wake up people who are mesmerized to sleep?

quote: "
This treaty divided the use of rivers and canals between the two countries. Pakistan obtained exclusive rights for the three western rivers, namely Indus, Jehlum and Chenab. And India retained rights to the three eastern rivers, namely Ravi, Beas and Sutluj. The treaty also guaranteed ten years of uninterrupted water supply. During this period Pakistan was to build huge dams, financed partly by long-term World Bank loans and compensation money from India. Three multipurpose dams, Warsak, Mangla and Tarbela were built. A system of eight link canals was also built, and the remodeling of existing canals was carried out. Five barrages and a gated siphon were also constructed under this treaty."

source::
http://storyofpakistan.com/indus-water-treaty/