INDIAN Army in Kashmir Forced School Muslim Children to watch Blasphemy Movie. AMAN KE AASHA Mubarik

Islam4globe

http://ummatpublication.com/2012/09/15/images/news-10.gif

news-10.gif

Even Now Gihad sa nufrat karo ga ya AMAN KE AASHA per BIQO ga.

M Ali Khan

DAILY UMMAT ALERT!!! Iss akhbar ko beytukee batein karney ka waisay showk hai!

http://www.klfy.com/story/19541691/indonesia-police-on-alert-for-us-embassy-protest

INDIA

Thousands protested in the volatile Indian-controlled region of Kashmir, burning U.S. flags and calling President Barack Obama a "terrorist." The top government cleric reportedly demanded Americans leave immediately.

In the southern city of Chennai, protesters threw stones at the U.S. Consulate, shattering some windows and burning an effigy of Obama. Police quickly cleared the area, arresting more than 100 protesters.

Islam4globe

daily ummat alert!!! Iss akhbar ko beytukee batein karney ka waisay showk hai!

http://www.klfy.com/story/19541691/indonesia-police-on-alert-for-us-embassy-protest

india

thousands protested in the volatile indian-controlled region of kashmir, burning u.s. Flags and calling president barack obama a "terrorist." the top government cleric reportedly demanded americans leave immediately.

In the southern city of chennai, protesters threw stones at the u.s. Consulate, shattering some windows and burning an effigy of obama. Police quickly cleared the area, arresting more than 100 protesters.

kion such karwa laga kya.

Islam4globe

ALERT--- FOR NEW GENERATION OF SLAVE OF INDIA ---- @M Ali Khan

http://kashmirwatch.com/news.php/2012/09/14/army-screening-of-islam-film-goes-awry.html

Army screening of Islam film goes awry

Protests in Lolab

Srinagar: Army’s 28 RR unit had to hurriedly wind up screening of a film on Islam in Potshai area of Lolab in frontier Kupwara district Friday morning when some people ‘mistook’ it to be the controversial US film ‘Innocent Muslims’ that led to Kashmir-wide protests.
Under its Sadbhavna project, the army unit started screening a film about the life of Prophet Mohammad “The Message” in the Government Middle School in Potshai. As soon as the screening started some people who had gathered in the tents put up by the army unit for to see the film reportedly started protesting against the “blasphemous” film.
Soon, according to reports, protests started and the soldiers present made a hasty retreat as a large contingent of police arrived followed by top district officials.
The screening “material” was seized by the authorities.

“Preliminary investigation has shown that it (the film) was ‘The Message’,” Deputy Commissioner of Kupwara, Sarmad Hafiz said.
(INDIAN Army trying to calm down people of Kashmir by mixing up things)

Eyewitnesses said that they were appalled when they saw the army showing them an anti-Islam film the Muslim world was protesting. They said, as word about the controversial screening spread shopkeepers in the nearby areas downed shutters and men, women and children reached the spot shouting anti-army and anti-India slogans.

A statement from the Army’s Chinar Corps in Srinagar later said that a ‘Youth employment and guidance’ program was held at the school in Lolab during which students demanded screening of the film “The Message”.
“During the screening of the initial portion of the movie, few miscreants deliberately spread the misinformation that the movie is anti Islamic and started protesting. Elders, police and Army personnel explained the facts that the movie is an acknowledged epic on the story of Islam,” the statement said. “However the miscreants did not heed to the appeal and involved other local people in the protest.”

[Kashmir Reader]

M Ali Khan

http://www.tehelka.com/story_main54.asp?filename=Ws140912Jammu.asp

In Kupwara, around 15 people were injured when police used force against the demonstrators. The Hollywood film, The Message, was screened during a youth employment and guidance exhibition organised by the Army at Lolab to educate and guide the youth on various employment avenues. However, while the first part of movie was being screened, the people mistook it for the controversial American movie and started protesting.

“Elders, police and Army personnel explained the facts that the movie is an acknowledged epic on the story of Islam. However, the miscreants did not heed the appeal and involved other local people in the protest,” a statement issued by the Army said. Subsequently, the police was called to the site and tried to reason and pacify the agitating crowd but to no avail. The police later resorted to force to quell the mob.

Islam4globe

pehlay iss khabar ki sahee WAZAHAT karo phir yeh kehna.

Daily Ummat sirf bakwaas aur beymaani "khabar" lagata hai jiss ki nah koi wazahat hotee hai, aur na koi sachayee.

http://www.tehelka.com/story_main54.asp?filename=Ws140912Jammu.asp

In Kupwara, around 15 people were injured when police used force against the demonstrators. The Hollywood film, The Message, was screened during a youth employment and guidance exhibition organised by the Army at Lolab to educate and guide the youth on various employment avenues. However, while the first part of movie was being screened, the people mistook it for the controversial American movie and started protesting.

Elders, police and Army personnel explained the facts that the movie is an acknowledged epic on the story of Islam. However, the miscreants did not heed the appeal and involved other local people in the protest, a statement issued by the Army said. Subsequently, the police was called to the site and tried to reason and pacify the agitating crowd but to no avail. The police later resorted to force to quell the mob.

lolz.....

Man you are just a pure organic Slave of west. Now I do realize this. Sorry to Say but according to your posts and replies this is what you show up always.

Now slavery going to new lows by blindly TRUSTING INDIAN MEDIA-----------lolz---------
and

If you come across a Muslim Source of News then MAN--------------YOU STARTS SHOUTING------bogus............LOLZ.

WHAT YOU ARE TRYING TO PROVE.
you are the best in slaves of West and Hindu.

live a life idiot.

Mehrushka

A request to everyone here,try to post news from an authentic news sourse,it just creates hatred and confusion with such unreliable news sourse,thx.:)

M Ali Khan

lolz.....

Man you are just a pure organic Slave of west. Now I do realize this. Sorry to Say but according to your posts and replies this is what you show up always.

Now slavery going to new lows by blindly TRUSTING INDIAN MEDIA-----------lolz---------
and

If you come across a Muslim Source of News then MAN--------------YOU STARTS SHOUTING------bogus............LOLZ.

WHAT YOU ARE TRYING TO PROVE.
you are the best in slaves of West and Hindu.

live a life idiot.
You really enjoy calling anyone who disagrees as a slave, yet YOU live in London.

Wah ray aap k double standards!!!

Zyada showk hai tau wapis Pakistan aakar humari tarhan raho!

Yahan sey bhaag bhaag kar waheen k logon ko galian nah do!

The "muslim source news" you talk about used FAKE images of Tibetan monks and protesters and natural disasters, and captioned them as "BURMA KILLING MUSLIMS!!!"

The truth isnt what YOU want to hear, its what actually happened! It does not matter what "muslim non muslim hindu zionist" source it is. If you see a piece of outrageous news, YOU should investigate first to VERIFY and CONFIRM rather than calling those that object to such nonsense as "slaves"

Mard-e-London!

A request to everyone here,try to post news from an authentic news sourse,it just creates hatred and confusion with such unreliable news sourse,thx.:)

''The locals said that Indian Army came to the school and said that they were going to show some films based on awareness programmes to the students on a big screen projector. In the disguise of awareness films students were made to watch the anti-Islam film, they added.''

Kashmir Media Service

haqiqath

Love india pakistan both working together can become super power but israel usa never want this even they know they lived 300 years together many things same if not all.

Islam4globe

Love india pakistan both working together can become super power but israel usa never want this even they know they lived 300 years together many things same if not all.

HINDUS N MUSLIMS lived together for more than 500 years under the RULE OF MUSLIMS........

and hopefully history will repeat itself inshaAllah again. next 1000 years again under ISLAMIC RULE of LAW MUSLIM governance

HAPPY forever.

haqiqath

Death to terry jones key figure of this whole game what ever were the real intentions behind this movie but he is still roaming free because USA israel always Rescue such devils while totaly opposite even if some one kill their stray dog extreme discrimination worst human rights abuser nation USA which always supported evils NOW A NEW MOVIE SHOULD BE MADE BY MUSLIMS IN WHICH HITLER SHOULD BE SHOWN HERO AFTER KILLING JEWS AND INVADING TEMPLE OF SOLMON.

Time Being

Indian condemns the offensive Blasphemy Movie

http://www.thenews.com.pk/article-67949-India:-Anti-Islam-film-dubbed-offensive-

If Indian being a secular country can condemn this act and block that video on youtube by making Google India follow the 'law' .. why can't Pakistan, being a country made on the name of Islam for Muslims, give a real STRONG message. Even Afghanistan managed to condemn it officially and block youtube.

Mulk ke thaikaydaro, haram ke pillo, where are you balls? Kept in a jar in your drawer or what.

Sirf mulk ko loot ker khanay ki tarf dhiyan hay.

And if karaye ke tattu representatives of the country have already given an official statment regarding this please share it here in this thread. So far i havent heard of anything.

dilbar786

Re: Indian condemns the offensive Blasphemy Movie

**** ind....thy forced kasmiris to watch it also thy tried to bring it to theaters in canada