Dr Zakir Naik Thanks Indian Media for the Fake News of 4th July 2018!

Vitamin_C

He lies about translation of Arabic words in Quran. Lies about basic scientific facts. His who science and Islam rhetoric is based on a book written by a French Physician who was serving the Saudi King. Who takes advantage of his followers for not being knowledgeable and tries to impress them with his memory.

He should be banned in Pakistan because he is brainwashing young people with ideas that conflict with mainstream and basic scientific facts. There have been many posts about this on siasat.pk already.

با شعور

He lies about translation of Arabic words in Quran. Lies about basic scientific facts. His who science and Islam rhetoric is based on a book written by a French Physician who was serving the Saudi King. Who takes advantage of his followers for not being knowledgeable and tries to impress them with his memory.

He should be banned in Pakistan because he is brainwashing young people with ideas that conflict with mainstream and basic scientific facts. There have been many posts about this on siasat.pk already.

Mama koi chez quote kro... Patwari to nahi ho?

Dream Seller

You’re just good at lying...whole India got scared of his propagation of Islam because people started realizing the truth and here you’re coming up with lies against a great man

Afaq Chaudhry

پورا بھارتی میڈیا چیخ رہا تھا کہ اس کو حکومت نے گرفتار کر کے بھارت کے حوالے کر دیا ہے ، پاکستان میڈیا ،غلام میڈیا ،کبھی نہیں بتائے گا کہ سچ کیا ہے ،اس کو بھارتی ہندو کلچر پسند ہے ، پوری مسلمان دنیا میں ڈاکٹر ذکر ان چند افراد میں سے ہے جس کا مقصد امّت میں اتحاد ہے ،جس کے ہاتھوں لاکھوں لوگ اسلام قبول کر چکے ، بھارتی حکومت ہر حربہ استعمال کر چکی ،مسلمان ہونے والے تھمے نہیں ،بلھے اس خبر کی وجہ سے مزید لوگ اس کو جان رہے ہیں

Vitamin_C

There is no scientific miracle in the Quran which was not already known. The text is based on older books like the Christian and Jewish Bible with addition of some Arab myths. The contains the accuracies and inaccuracies of all those books. It is also missing some facts that were already known by Greek scientists hundreds of years before. Its a source of history, morality and literature. Definitely not science.

Read at this website and clear your head about scientific relevance

https://www.islamreligion.com/category/34/scientific-miracles-of-holy-quran/

Vitamin_C

From the top of my head, he lied about Arabic meaning of Ostrich egg in Quran to show that Quran says the Earth is spherical. In reality it was referring to the hole in the ground where the bird lays eggs not the egg it self. Quran and hadith say that Earth is flat, similarly with bible and old Egyptian mythology. Greeks had calculated the circumference of the Earth by 99% accuracy thousands of years before this but apparently the Arabs were not aware of this.

Second there is a video on youtube from a student named Jehangir. Here Zakir Naik is lying about basic scientific definitions of the word theory, fact, hypothesis and law. You can verify this yourself with a simple google search what the scientific definitions of those words really are.

There are many more like this you can search yourself.

From all the countries in Islamic world I think Turkey, Iran and Pakistan have the most potential in science and technology but people who use religion to make money like Zakir Naik are poisoning Pakistani youth.

Mama koi chez quote kro... Patwari to nahi ho?

Pakistan2017

There is no scientific miracle in the Quran which was not already known. The text is based on older books like the Christian and Jewish Bible with addition of some Arab myths. The contains the accuracies and inaccuracies of all those books. It is also missing some facts that were already known by Greek scientists hundreds of years before. Its a source of history, morality and literature. Definitely not science.

I don't think you have gone through the whole content on that website in this short time, and started confronting just for hack of it. Better clarify yourself what you are trying to prove.

Vitamin_C

I'm sure there is nothing new there. I have gone through the same arguments posted by creationists over and over again. There is no debate over this anymore. The debate ended few hundred years ago. Pakistan sadly is a couple hundred years behind the west but we will get there eventually. If there is anything new to add to this debate it will be on the headlines and everyone will see it, so far religions are only based on faith, not on scientific truth. Faith means believing something without any evidence.

I don't think you have gone through the whole content on that website in this short time, and started confronting just for hack of it. Better clarify yourself what you are trying to prove.

Vitamin_C

Bro I posted one of the video above where he lies about the definition of the meaning of scientific theory, law and fact. You can research the meaning yourself and then go through that video, you will see how he is trying to fool the audience.

The scientific definition of theory and the street language definition of theory are completely different he uses that to his advantage but got caught be the student.

He is promoting pseudo-science and this is enough to kill a generation of future doctors and scientists.

Would you kindly infer a pinch of "POISON" Dr. Naik has induced into the the minds of youth.