:) Caring the Littlens, the Most Beatiful Gift from Allah (SWT), A Novel Technique :(

Children are the most beautiful gift from Allah (SWT). Are we getting over conscious about their security and care or................

655a08f992d928d2f5273bd4d91abddc.jpg

43db5f9156015268f1018dca9c40f63e.jpg

2603c986e2b15d23629ef567d595dc07.jpg

9f38fe14d0b944d746470e7f610672df.jpg

71f028eeeb78d58f880a9ef25a5129fa.jpg

fa08bd9c50b9c9a05f8f2cc433c5588d.jpg

theexile

The [*misleading words omitted*] phucked up palces in above images don't allow you to carry a child as we do in pakistan, like on shoulders and holding their fingers. The police will come and question you and might accuse for CARELESS BEHAVIOUR if you are found to do so. Children should be carried either in a PRAM or be strapped for SAFETY.

Children are the most beautiful gift from Allah (SWT). Are we getting over conscious about their security and care or................

655a08f992d928d2f5273bd4d91abddc.jpg

The laws in the phucked up palces in above images don't allow you to carry a child as we do in pakistan, like on shoulders and holding their fingers. The police will come and question you and might accuse for CARELESS BEHAVIOUR if you are found to do so. Children must be carried either in a PRAM or must bi stapped for SAFETY.

Yaani apnay bachay ko seenay say laga kar chalna bhi jurm thehra:(.

Bombaybuz

I don't know which law theexile is taking about otherwise carrying your child in infant carries close to ur chest is very common in Europe and a part from that also who the hell can stop a mother or father from holding his child's hand... yes you cannot carry children on your arm like we mostly do in some areas but that's also in close venues not on streets.

mmluqman

The laws in the phucked up palces in above images don't allow you to carry a child as we do in pakistan, like on shoulders and holding their fingers. The police will come and question you and might accuse for CARELESS BEHAVIOUR if you are found to do so. Children must be carried either in a PRAM or must bi stapped for SAFETY.

Please provide reference. I am unaware of any such law rather never even heard of it.
I quickly tired to google but couldn't find any such thing.

If U don't mind please provide the reference to the law or mention the country where it is applied.

We have seen so many times , fathers and mothers are carrying their toddlers in the hip hammock.

AAAAAktgaJMAAAAAALLL-w.jpg

We have not seen any of our mothers carrying like that.

And this is better way not to loose your kids ... of the middle age, above the weight of 20 lbs., to leash them...

but we should look at our kids.

[MENTION=8825]gazoomartian[/MENTION], [MENTION=18476]maksyed[/MENTION], [MENTION=11978]Night_Hawk[/MENTION], [MENTION=9677]Night-Hawk[/MENTION], [MENTION=12831]Bilal_Mushi[/MENTION], [MENTION=12266]PAINDO[/MENTION], [MENTION=12754]cefspan[/MENTION], [MENTION=19636]theexile[/MENTION]

Please take my question in good humour :P

Is it Kim Barker carrying Nawaz Shareef? :( (serious)

theexile

That's a diffrent age group you are talking about here guys..!! It does not apply to infants of course. But you still can't travel in a car with infant or todler in your lap.,

@gazoomartian , @maksyed , @Night_Hawk , @Night-Hawk , @Bilal_Mushi , @PAINDO ,@Raaz,@GeoG

Please take my question in good humour :P

Is it Kim Barker carrying Nawaz Shareef? :( (serious)

لگتا ھے آپ کی نظر کمزور ھو گئ ھے جو اپنی بھابھی سیتاوائٹ کو بھی نہی پہچھانتے۔ بے چاری مر گئی مگر اپنے پیچھے دکھی داستانیں چھوڑ گئی۔
وڑایچ پرا میں تواڈا دکھہ سمجھدا واں۔ صرف دعا ھی کر سکدا واں۔ انشاللہ مکمل آرام ملے گا 2013 نوں۔

لگتا ھے آپ کی نظر کمزور ھو گئ ھے جو اپنی بھابھی سیتاوائٹ کو بھی نہی پہچھانتے۔ بے چاری مر گئی مگر اپنے پیچھے دکھی داستانیں چھوڑ گئی۔
وڑایچ پرا میں تواڈا دکھہ سمجھدا واں۔ صرف دعا ھی کر سکدا واں۔ انشاللہ مکمل آرام ملے گا 2013 نوں۔

بھائی جی غصہ کر گیے او؟ اجے تے اساں طاہرہ سید دا ناں وی نہیں لیا. سانوں ایویں پی ٹی آئ وچ تن دتا جے؟ ہتھ ہولا رکھو جی

:lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol:​

بھائی جی غصہ کر گیے او؟ اجے تے اساں طاہرہ سید دا ناں وی نہیں لیا. سانوں ایویں پی ٹی آئ وچ تن دتا جے؟ ہتھ ہولا رکھو جی

:lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol:​

توسی ساڈے نل چونجاں نا لڑاوء۔ اگے عی بڑے پھڈے نے۔ ری گل طاھرہ سید دی تے جوانی وچ کنے عشق نعی کیتا۔ اس حمام وچ سارے ننگے نے۔ جے بندہ چنگی راہ لگ جاوے تو ماضی نوں پل جاناں چاھی دا وے۔

Yaani apnay bachay ko seenay say laga kar chalna bhi jurm thehra:(.

nahi yaar

theexile has no idea what he is talking about. us ney bus eik shosha chor dya

They use child restrainer because of safety. Kids will cut lose if held by finger of parents only. And its also for their own safety.
In Canada baby car seat is now a requirement. is that not for the safety of the child? Also it gives parenta bit of freedom from carrying the baby while in travel.

Wadaich, you are free to post but I honestly do not see any relevance of this post even if it is in non-siasi

fasad and lies at its worst LOL

توسی ساڈے نل چونجاں نا لڑاوء۔ اگے عی بڑے پھڈے نے۔ ری گل طاھرہ سید دی تے جوانی وچ کنے عشق نعی کیتا۔ اس حمام وچ سارے ننگے نے۔ جے بندہ چنگی راہ لگ جاوے تو ماضی نوں پل جاناں چاھی دا وے۔

بھائی جی کی جرات ایے کہ تواڈے نال پنگا لیے. پر سیتا وائٹ والا چکر وی طاہرہ سید والے قانون تحت نہ خل کر لیے؟

اگر نہیں تے کیا ایے "کھلا تیضاد نہی جی "؟

............................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................
Wadaich, you are free to post but I honestly do not see any relevance of this post even if it is in non-siasi

Is say saabit hua key chachoo meray dushmanoon say milay hooway hein:(

aisa nahin hai

There has to be a girl in the photos that you liked very much and you posted here. Did you keep that photo to yeself/

Care to show us that one too? (only if its clean please);)

بھائی جی کی جرات ایے کہ تواڈے نال پنگا لیے. پر سیتا وائٹ والا چکر وی طاہرہ سید والے قانون تحت نہ خل کر لیے؟

اگر نہیں تے کیا ایے "کھلا تیضاد نہی جی "؟

اگر طاھرہ سید دی وی کوئی کاکی ھے وے تے اکو قانون لاگو ھوے گا۔ امید وے تواڈا کھلا تعزاد ھن کٹھا ھو گیا وے ھونا۔