عدنان سمیع نے اپنے والد کے کارناموں سے اظہار لاتعلقی کردیا

aiamjad

بھارتی موسیقار کو بھارتی حکومت نے میوزک میں قابل قدر خدمات سرانجام دینے پر سب سے اعلی سول ایواڈ پدما شری بھوشن دیا ہے جس پر گلوکار کو اسکے پاکستان ائیرفورس کے سابق پائلٹ باپ کیوجیہ سے سخت تنقید کا سامنا ہے۔
گلوکار کا کہنا ہے کہ ان کے باب کے کارناموں سے ان کا کوئی تعلق نہیں ہے۔

Missa Kaswal

Yaar yakeen maano ye kisi musalmaan ki "saat" (punjabi mein saat nikay kaam ko daba Kar karnay ko boltay Hein) ka nehen ho sakta...ye kisi gao muutr peenay walay ki na kaam si koshish hai

aiamjad

How he is a traitor, He does not qualify as a traitor as he does not have any public office and has not sold out any secrets of the states, He just took another country's passport like any other Pakistani are dying to have British or Canadian Passport he just choose India, not a western country.
Why people have double standards.

What about those who have British/American Passport does those are also traitors?
Hate this hypocrisy.

Modest

How he is a traitor, He does not qualify as a traitor as he does not have any public office and has not sold out any secrets of the states, He just took another country's passport like any other Pakistani are dying to have British or Canadian Passport he just choose India, not a western country.

What about those who have British/American Passport does those are also traitors?
Hate this hypocrisy.
You can have dual nationality ie you can keep both British/American & Pakistani passports at the same time. Plus Britain & American are not our enemy states while India in our number 1 enemy & you have to give up your Pakistani nationality if you want to acquire Indian nationality

taban

Hate this hypocrisy.
امیریکن پاکستانی اور برٹش پاکستانی اپنے باپ پہ فخر کرتے ہیں اس حرامی بے غیرت کی طرح لاتعلقی ظاہر نہیں کرتے تمہیں کچھ پتہ نہیں ہے لگتا ہے تم بھی عدنان سمیع جیسے ہی ہو

First Strike

اللہ نے اس بدبخت عدنان سمیع کی قسمت میں ذلالت لکھ دی ہے۔​

دھوبی کا کتا نہ گھر کا نہ گھاٹ کا

taban

اسےدوسرا ایوارڈ دو یہ اپنی ماں بھی موزی کو پیش کر دے گا

Aslan

Hate this hypocrisy.
India is an existential threat to us.The RSS neo-Nazis are full of hate of all Muslims.India is the arch enemy so we are justified to hate and abuse this traitor who is not even showing respect to his own father.

Waqar_H

In India he is accused of being an isi agent and in Pakistan he is called a traitor and Modi fan.

In general terms this is called ‘Dhobi ka Kutta’!

shujauddin

Hate this hypocrisy.
You can have dual nationality ie you can keep both British/American & Pakistani passports at the same time. Plus Britain & American are not our enemy states while India in our number 1 enemy & you have to give up your Pakistani nationality if you want to acquire Indian nationality
امیریکن پاکستانی اور برٹش پاکستانی اپنے باپ پہ فخر کرتے ہیں اس حرامی بے غیرت کی طرح لاتعلقی ظاہر نہیں کرتے تمہیں کچھ پتہ نہیں ہے لگتا ہے تم بھی عدنان سمیع جیسے ہی ہو

اللہ نے اس بدبخت عدنان سمیع کی قسمت میں ذلالت لکھ دی ہے۔

دھوبی کا کتا نہ گھر کا نہ گھاٹ کا
اسےدوسرا ایوارڈ دو یہ اپنی ماں بھی موزی کو پیش کر دے گا

In India he is accused of being an isi agent and in Pakistan he is called a traitor and Modi fan.

In general terms this is called ‘Dhobi ka Kutta’!

Why is Imran is not a traitor? his sons have british nationality- the same UK who enslaved Pakistan and India and killed millions of locals. Wah Wah Adnan keray to ghaddar Imran keray to wo ghaddar nahi? Shame shame!

Modest

Why is Imran is not a traitor? his sons have british nationality- the same UK who enslaved Pakistan and India and killed millions of locals. Wah Wah Adnan keray to ghaddar Imran keray to wo ghaddar nahi? Shame shame!
His sons mother is British, so obviously they will have British passport too.
Bughze Imran main tum loag pagal ho gaye ho.
Feel sorry for you paid clowns

shujauddin

OOO His Sons Mom is british is Imran British too? Pagal Kay bachay istara to Adnan Sami Khan Ka Dada Indian thaa now what?

Modest

OOO His Sons Mom is british is Imran British too? Pagal Kay bachay istara to Adnan Sami Khan Ka Dada Indian thaa now what?
His sons mom is British & Imran Khan is Pakistani and his children are dual nationals. I reckon your pea size brain doesn’t comprehend this.
Adnan Sami Khan’s grandfather Agha Mehfooz Jan was the governor of four Afghan provinces under King Amanullah Khan's reign and was also the King's first cousin. He was assassinated by Habibullah Kalakani and therefore his father's family migrated to Peshawar.
Ignorant Indian Salay, too much consumption of cow urine has fucked up you filthy creatures

aiamjad

Don't agree with you. If Imran Khan wants to set a standard and example, he should have kept his sons with him in Pakistan. Anyways he has habit not to own his kids.

Modest

Don't agree with you. If Imran Khan wants to set a standard and example, he should have kept his sons with him in Pakistan. Anyways he has habit not to own his kids.
When they divorced, his sons were little children so obviously they were given in their mothers care. Now they are in their twenties & it’s their choice where they want to stay & live.
May be he didn’t own you, that’s why you are complaining ?

aiamjad

When they divorced, his sons were little children so obviously they were given in their mothers care. Now they are in their twenties & it’s their choice where they want to stay & live.
May be he didn’t own you, that’s why you are complaining ?
So what about when they were teen, under the law he can take custody of the children when they are older than 7?