Zulfiqar Mirza has no evidence!!

I don't believe it either that MQM has that big of a mandate in Karachi
considering all those bogus vote lists, even dead men voting and all that
gunda gurdi karkuns do to harrass the voters. A thuppa voting! some one said!

With a new voters list, an independent Election commission and a free and
fair election, MQM's mandate will shrink atleast 50%

On this basis alone, if you think Mirza is lying under Quran, you are dead wrong.
My mind is always open. I wonder when you start making some sense!

A.Ali.T

MQM should go to court and demand that ZM produce the evidence in the court
to clear their name.
But it will not happen! The big question is: What if.....

In real life accusers go to court and prove their case beyond reasonable doubt in criminal offenses and in civil cases they have to prove their case with preponderance of evidence. Accused don't go to courts to prove their innocence. This the most absurd thing I have ever heard in my life. The only thing an accuser can do is file a case against accuser of libel and slander. In my opinion MQM should send ZM a legal notice to cease and desist all the non sense that he is throwing up. If he doesn't then should sue him for several billion rupees.

A.Ali.T

On this basis alone, if you think Mirza is lying under Quran, you are dead wrong.
My mind is always open. I wonder when you start making some sense!

I know your mind is open and there is lot of empty space in your skull. You posts clearly prove that.

putar kha

salam to all,

when dr. dakoo mirza (chief of lyari terrorists committe and hero of mqm and muhajir haters) brings proof of involvement of mqm in karachi target killing.......he always talked about being involed of mqm in target killing and catching target killers of mqm......if so then why not dakoo mirza bring them to court and pushed them........he didn't do it that means he was bull craping for scoring some political points in interior sindh............basically he is bias sindhi and they love to obey their masters order and he is doing for this, his master asif ali chordari.........this is very clear from day one, to put any allegation on mqm does't requires any proof.........punjabi, sindhi, pakhtoon and baluchi anchors/people would belive with blind eye................dr. dakoo mirza knows it very well that people of pakistan hates muhajirs and would easily be fooled.

In real life accusers go to court and prove their case beyond reasonable doubt in criminal offenses and in civil cases they have to prove their case with preponderance of evidence. Accused don't go to courts to prove their innocence. This the most absurd thing I have ever heard in my life. The only thing an accuser can do is file a case against accuser of libel and slander. In my opinion MQM should send ZM a legal notice to cease and desist all the non sense that he is throwing up. If he doesn't then should sue him for several billion rupees.

Oh man, some one called you a mentally challenged and I believe him!

On the one hand, you are not agrreeing with me that MQM should go to court and
on the other saying that MQM should sue him for libel and slander.
Oh mentally challenged person, once Mirza is sued what is court going to do?
Ask him to produce the evidence or show us the money! That is what I said to
begin with!
For a person like you, most sensible things seem absurd. But don't worry about it,
I understand!

I know your mind is open and there is lot of empty space in your skull. You posts clearly prove that.
It means I can still take and comprehend a good idea here and there
but your is already full ( with what ever, bhoosa, **** ) and not capable to absorb
more. Like your computer, once the memory is full, you cannot add any thing new.
That is why you have trouble understanding. No wonder some one called you a
mentally challenged person but you think you are ET and not a AliT! Now this is absurd!

A.Ali.T

begin with!
For a person like you, most sensible things seem absurd. But don't worry about it,
I understand!

You are living in a cesspool full of MQM haters, first come out of that cesspool take few breaths of fresh air, then you will understand the difference between what you are saying and what I am saying.

A.Ali.T

It means I can still take and comprehend a good idea here and there
but your is already full ( with what ever, bhoosa, **** ) and not capable to absorb
more. Like your computer, once the memory is full, you cannot add any thing new.
That is why you have trouble understanding. No wonder some one called you a
mentally challenged person but you think you are ET and not a AliT! Now this is absurd!

Wow! You are genius, now I know why I could not absorb anything you were saying, I was trying to store it on my memory instead of my hard drive. By the way you store data on your hard drive not on your memory.

A hard drive is a device to store data and any stored data is called memory.
Ask your kid brother and he will tell you.
You need lessons, not only in law but also in computers, but can you comprehend
is a good question.

You are living in a cesspool full of MQM haters, first come out of that cesspool take few breaths of fresh air, then you will understand the difference between what you are saying and what I am saying.

You need an other mentally challenged to understand a mentally challenged.
I could not understand you. Find one among MQMers, they are full of them.

PS: The only person I see swimming in the cess-pool at this moment is Altaf Bhai!
And would you know! he is not coming out soon
The british tabloids are calling him a very 'cessful' politician!

A.Ali.T

PS: The only person I see swimming in the cess-pool at this moment is Altaf Bhai!
And would you know! he is not coming out soon
The british tabloids are calling him a very 'cessful' politician!

I hope both of you are having fun.

Oh no! I came out long ago, but Altaf bhi refused to come out
Rabitta committee decided ( a breaking news ) to join him as well.
They are going in one by one, but a lot of pushing and shoving...
pehlay aap, pehlay aap ki bazgusht. Murawat bhi koi cheez hay!

Aijazahmed

So do with every party in Pakistan. The solution you are dreaming of (new voters list and free and fair elections), if workable, and I hope it will work all over Pakistan, then you will see every party will loose 50% of its mandate.
In that case the ratio of casted votes will be the same.
But only exception will be MQM, they will get more votes than before as their voters are monitoring and feeling the immense hatered from all over you guys.
Remember more you push MQM and Muhajirs, more you will give MQM popularity among Muhajirs. The reality is this but unfortunately, you will not accept this fact I know.

Ajnabi27

: Zulfiqar Mirza has no evidence!!

quote_icon.png
Originally Posted by lovely_pk
Every MQM Leader need to be punished infront of public and there is no more evidence required for this..... bcz we don't want anymore dead bodies in karachi.

quote_icon.png
Originally Posted by mir254
there is no evedence required, every one Known MQM is a bhata khor and terrorist organisation. You have to blind, deaf and mentally challenged to believe they are not.

quote_icon.png
Originally Posted by mir254
As I said only the blind, deaf and mentally challenged people believe MQM is innocent. The proof is right in front of you, maybe you just don't want to see it, in any case I don't care much about people like you. Allah alone will be enough in the day of judgement. Good day.

Aisi statements nay mujhay mqm ko defend karnay per majboor ker dya hai. Khuda k liye Zulfiqar Mirza ki baat ka yaqeen na karain. He is jahil, thug, budmash and he does not even deny that. MQM dushmani main itna agay na chalay jain k Zulfiqar Mirza aj aap ko acchha lagnay laga.

I like your response :).. People's hatred to MQM who know nothing about MQM and Khi Politics Pushes me to Support MQM at any possible level.. If a truthful person has said anything against IK, these ppl will call the accuser a Lier.... But when a Dumb.. Mental who supports/promotes Layari Gangs and resigns and "allege" MQM after a successful operation of Layari.... they calling him a Sadiq n Amin, Some ppl are even congratulating ZM on his bold speach :)) Its Good MQM is keeping very low, else It would spark things badly.... Anyways Eid Mubarak ;)

canadian

This comes with no surprise that blind followers of Altaf Hissain are still looking for evidence when they have MQM track record in front of them. Altaf made sure that none of the founding members survive and the finger is pointed at him. Ever since Altaf is inchrage of affairs of MQM, Karachi has not seen peace.

When evidence is not available (in case of MQM involvement in target killing is available), Islamic law allows evidence under oath / swear is permissible.

Urdu speaking people are very patriotic, enterprising and creative. They love Pakistan and will shun Altaf for sure once truth is unveiled. First episode has started in UK and second in Karachi by ZM...

And after watching Altaf proudly posing with British passport, you don't need an evidence.

The evidence is every where.Dozen's are being massacred every day....who unleashed this killing spree ?
This reminds me of a famous quote by Adolf Hitler "“Make the lie big, make it simple, keep saying it, and eventually they will believe it”.I believe God's retribution is now around the corner !!

canadian

begin with!
I understand!

No use.Even if somebody presents evidence in a court of law still MQM will deny it.There is only one word in their dictionery " DENY ".Hopefully Almighty will " DENY " them when the time comes.

Ajnabi27

No use.Even if somebody presents evidence in a court of law still MQM will deny it.There is only one word in their dictionery " DENY ".Hopefully Almighty will " DENY " them when the time comes.

Seriouly Who are you to Decide someone is Guilty or NOT???... If you think you GOT something that is NOT FAKE, Take it to the court and get YOUR Justice like rest of the world does.. This is what everyone is doing including ZM.....There are Haters working SOOO hard to deceive people against MQM...

After a successful failure of Asian Journal
After a successful failure of London Post
Welcome to the New site of (terroristlisk)..

Then we got great NotUmmat the propaganda newspaper....

Check out the Youtube, People forging Videos and writing things against MQM no matter what and who is doing it....

You are just an Accusser like others....