Zardari is taking the revenge from Bhuttos (watch this tamasha)

zardarifan

konsi royal family jnab ............. zarari royal bully k.u.tta hahahahaha...........

ya bhuttu k.anjri ka beta..........

Royal k.u.tta kanj,ar family.............i.e bhutto zardari family

So you think every one belongs to your family.

IMKKK

Re: Faisal Raza Abdi Vs Ahmed Raza Kasuri...Live Fight

sama tv ne bandar ka tamasha dikha diya

aap samajh tau gayye honge ke bandar kon hai,,,

munaybhai

Re: Faisal Raza Abdi Vs Ahmed Raza Kasuri...Live Fight

Raza Abadi is a big time stupid man. Please do not invite this Raza anymore in any show because he is obnoxious and biggest idiot,he aslo acts disgustingly.
This Faisal Raza Phattu can’t go to Karachi

Faisal Raza Phattu and Zulfiqar Maafi are typical low life bullies.
“Always would go after weaker links and stay quite with eyes down in front of stronger opponents”
I have a question for Faisal Raza Abdi”How about you go after people who attacked your family few months before Muharram and then give a lecture of Ghairat to others”

This is a good example of the QUALITY of PPP senators and MNAs –.

This Raza Abdi is a great CHAMCHI of PPP. Very impolite and agressive sort of person. I dont know why do they invite him for discussions. How can he be a senator. Shame on these type of people representing the legislative house of a country.

munaybhai

There is a species of shameless people who focus on
gains only. He along with dozens more in our filthy politics discharge their duty against handsome money.
This filthy character overlooked the age factor and the status of a respectable
lawer of Pakistan..Ahmad Raza Kasuri sahib.
There should me some safe guard to such a mean behaviour and channel should
immdtaely kick of such person from talk show.
Anchor lady was helpless and abidi kept barking that was really anoying.
It is time for the silent patriot majority to come out and close the chapter of
all traitors hidding in asseblies plundering our exchequer..Top leader ship
is the root cause of this atmosphere.