Zaid Hamid: Wakup Pakistan. Karachi Chapter

saheeen

Zaid Hamid Sb says that the current youth of Pakistan is the luckiest and fortunate and gives the definition of fortunate person by showing a glimpse of muslim history. A highly motivating show. The time has come that Pakistan is gonna be a world power. Pakistan is Madina e Saani. The arabic translation of Pakistan is Madina Tayyaba. We don't want the corrupt and failed democratic system. We only want the system of Allah in which we can be prosperous. Maria B Shahzad Roy Ali Azmat

[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=B6cZ_CPt6Fo[/video]
[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=COK0F7dDDLI[/video]
[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TuHn35UUzxQ[/video]
[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aTcqtnG3RFE[/video]
[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=inLQKTSAq5Y[/video]
[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5SGI9c5bfAg[/video]
[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_KQMThlzCSU[/video]
[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3RMv_o5sCyM[/video]

JazakAllah

armani

Re: Zaid Hamid: Wakup Pakistan. Karachi Chepter

Thank bro for posting it.
Change has already begun. IA we will emerage as the greatest nation on the earth. It will take sometime. It is in nature of change to take time. However, we will end up the greatest...IA !

shrf390

This is the deffrence between hope and disappointment. this deffrence between BAYGARATS & GARTMENDS. only deffrence one can fee if he or she has LEFT WITH ANY GARAIT otherwise bay gariat dot understand word GARAT.
YOU CAN FEE THE DEFFRNCE, BOTH ARE FROM KARACHI ZAID IS HOPE AND OTHER IS GADDAR

[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gMSVYTgFIPA[/video][/quote]

Beaware gaddar can try to eleminate hope or those are LAND MARK of HOPE

saheeen

armani said:
Thank bro for posting it.
Change has already begun. IA we will emerage as the greatest nation on the earth. It will take sometime. It is in nature of change to take time. However, we will end up the greatest...IA !

Inshallah... we will live with Dignity and wil die with honor.

JazakAllah

sshahid

Truly inspiring. MashaAllah.

May Allah give us more leaders like him and give us the ability to follow them.

saheeen said:
Zaid Hamid Sb says that the current youth of Pakistan is the luckiest and fortunate and gives the definition of fortunate person by showing a glimpse of muslim history. A highly motivating show. The time has come that Pakistan is gonna be a world power. Pakistan is Madina e Saani. The arabic translation of Pakistan is Madina Tayyaba. We don't want the corrupt and failed democratic system. We only want the system of Allah in which we can be prosperous. Maria B Shahzad Roy Ali Azmat

[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=B6cZ_CPt6Fo[/video]
[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=COK0F7dDDLI[/video]
[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TuHn35UUzxQ[/video]
[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aTcqtnG3RFE[/video]
[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=inLQKTSAq5Y[/video]
[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5SGI9c5bfAg[/video]
[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_KQMThlzCSU[/video]
[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3RMv_o5sCyM[/video]

JazakAllah

SubhanAllah,

Allah tumhari umr lambi karey Zaid. Saheeh hai key hur daur mein Allah eik bunda ko khara kar deta hai. Ameen

Pakistan Zindabad, Kafireen Murdabad

G

keep it up zaid hamid,u r doing good job. [clap] u r best man in pakistan who can misguide them and divert their attantion from real issu.
raw and mosaad r very happy with ur services they considering hike in ur salary 8-)

FlyHigh

pappufromindia said:
keep it up zaid hamid,u r doing good job. [clap] u r best man in pakistan who can misguide them and divert their attantion from real issu.
raw and mosaad r very happy with ur services they considering hike in ur salary 8-)

Pappu Baita don't worry, such sarcasium means that the messge is across you cowards [clap]

Wake up Pakistan (Karachi) Zaid Hamid

Part 1 of 8
[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ms83w3Mly9c&feature=player_embedded#[/video]
Part 2 of 8
[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zurBWxWPW8w&feature=player_embedded#[/video]
Part 3 of 8
[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fGIo0MShZhs&feature=player_embedded[/video]
Part 4 of 8
[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mkYk8ZqXQW0&feature=player_embedded[/video]
Part 5 of 8
[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XeDdoTKJgbw&feature=player_embedded[/video]
Part 6 of 8
[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Qw8fBaLf_lc&feature=player_embedded[/video]
Part 7 of 8
[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8ZDcDUyJ7S8&feature=player_embedded[/video]
Part 8 of 8
[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cnwkYWra00Q&feature=player_embedded[/video]

Pakistani Lion

pappufromindia said:

Why re you people so insecure????

Mujahid

May sacrificed my everything on slave of Allah and servant of prophet Muhammad (pbuh)

Inshallah we will give you good news on 23 march 2010